We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Muthu Oura Praia Hotel

Estrada de Santa Eulalia Areias de Sao Joao, Albufeira 8200-269 Portugal
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (574)
Room & Suite (224)
Dining (56)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#72 of 148 hotels in Albufeira
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated 300 meters from Praia da Oura beach, Santa Eulália beach and the main entertainment area of Albufeira, this resort features self-catering apartments with furnished balconies. The air-conditioned apartments have a fully equipped kitchenette, en suite bathroom and a seating and dining area to relax with satellite tv.Apart from the outdoor swimming pools and tennis court, Oura Praia Hotel has a gym, a sauna and a Golf Desk where all golf courses in the Algarve can be booked. Guests can also enjoy a massage in our massage room. For a change of scenery, guests can take a 5-minute walk to the sandy Algarve coastline or the main entertainment area of Albufeira.The atrium-style lobby with its glass roof, tropical plants and fountains offer a variety of seating areas to relax.In addition, it houses the modern Café Latte bar decorated in red and white, and the Trevi à la Carte Restaurant.Guests can enjoy a variety of different dining options at our restaurants in our sister resorts, a 5 minutes’ walk away.The bustling streets of the old town center of Albufeira are located 2 km away. Bikes and cars can be rented at the 24-hour reception, and shuttle services to Faro Airport are available upon request.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Video game console
Kids pool
Taxi service
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Massage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

Estrada de Santa Eulalia Areias de Sao Joao, Albufeira 8200-269 Portugal
Name/address in local language
Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
1,099Review154Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 342
  • 360
  • 186
  • 98
  • 113
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Angie K wrote a review 10 Apr
1 contribution
Where do I start, booked a deluxe family room for 5 days for myself , husband and son 28 with DS. Arrived to say we were upgraded to one bedroom . On reviewing room , it was not a one bedroom but what looked like a smaller studio . I complained and was advised that the room i booked wouldn’t be available until next day to view or to change. Bear in mind I’ve a son with special needs so I was only here for 5 days, I couldn’t keep changing him. I decided to stay but when I looked at rooms both side of me they were a lot bigger than our ‘upgrade’ my husband has bites all over his back, ants all over balcony and no English speaking channels despite guarantee from reception that it was a prob thru all MGM hotels , but for 5 days it never came back. . Also we were asked for a 100€ deposit in case of damages, I wonder what damage one could do . Property so dated and in need of repair, couldn't justify a 100€ deposit.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Location
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If have children, very noisy from bars outside
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashish Gosain, General Manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ms. Angie K, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. According to our records, your booking was for a Deluxe Studio, and we provided a complimentary upgrade to a Superior One Bedroom Apartment. Upon receiving your complaint, our reception staff promptly showed you the originally booked room, which you declined to move to. Regarding the issue of ants in the room, we did not receive any complaints during your stay. It's important to note that as per our hotel policy, a deposit of €100 is required upon check-in, and this information is available on all booking platforms. Regarding the availability of English channels, the issue extends beyond our hotel chain and is prevalent in the Algarve region due to ongoing satellite issues. Additionally, our hotel is currently undergoing a phased renovation process, which includes all areas of the property. We sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the near future. Best Regards, Suman Rawat Resident Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Elizabeth G wrote a review 9 Apr
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
Good stay, but probably won't return. The heating wasn't working properly in our room which was annoying but luckily there were large blankets available in the wardrobe. The room decor looks very old and outdated. Beds were comfortable. Pool was ice cold so I don't think it's heated. Reception desk isn't the prettiest but otherwise, staff seemed nice. I will probably stay in their sister hotel as it looks like it had more of an atmosphere
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashish Gosain, General Manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ms. Elizabeth G, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you had a good stay overall, although we regret to learn about the issues you encountered during your time with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the heating not working properly in your room. Our maintenance team has been informed, and we're working diligently to address this matter to ensure the comfort of our guests in the future. The hotel is going under a phased renovation process which will include all parts of the hotel. We only have an outdoor pool and it's not heated. We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be nice, despite any shortcomings you experienced. Your kind words will be passed along to our team.We understand your interest in exploring other options, and we invite you to consider our sister hotel for your future stays. We're confident that you'll find the atmosphere to your liking and have a memorable experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Best Regards, Suman Rawat Resident Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
dazsaint wrote a review 3 Apr
Castleton, United Kingdom58 contributions30 helpful votes
We have stayed here many times because the staff are friendly, welcoming polite and highly attentive. Nothing is too much trouble and they do all they can to make our stay perfect every time. The rooms are spacious, they are a bit dated decor wise, but are spotlessly clean and comfortable. The Aircon is good and the rooms have a large fridge, microwave and cooker. The public areas are spacious and cool and there are loads of seating areas around the foyer and the indoor fountain. The rooms have a free to use safe and ample shower gel/shampoo and loo roll are provided. The hotel has a beets reasonably priced supermarket right next door. Also a free parking area right outside. The hotel is at the top of a hill that you can walk down to the beach in about 10 minutes. The hotel is about 15 minutes walk from the strip. The hotel prices are very reasonable and with the great location, excellent staff and clean rooms it’s a perfect choice for us.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Free parking outside. Free safe in room. Large fridge in room. Free WiFi. Good AC.Great location...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashish Gosain, General Manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Darran, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us! It brings us immense joy to know that you find our staff friendly, welcoming, and highly attentive. Providing exceptional service and ensuring your comfort is our top priority, and we're delighted that our team continues to exceed your expectations. We're glad you find our rooms spacious and equipped with all the essentials for a comfortable stay. While we appreciate your feedback on the decor, please know that we constantly strive to enhance our facilities to better meet your needs and preferences. It's fantastic to hear that you appreciate our convenient location near the beach and the strip, as well as the amenities we offer such as free parking and a nearby supermarket. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect stay soon! Best Regards, Suman Rawat Resident Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Smil3r247 wrote a review Mar 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
I want to start off in saying. I have no idea what the bad reviews are for. Okay yes some things are a little dated but they are all over it seems. I found the staff amazing ! They had no hesitation to help myself, transport, getting WiFi for my phone as it wasn't working at all, storing items, helping with my toddler when they saw I was struggling etc. Because of staff we never lost anything other than the airport. They were brilliant! The food was very standard but we still ate lots and enjoyed ! Would have rather have had an early breakfast start but that was okay still. Our room, we were in block E and it was such a beautiful view of the beach! The cleaners were so lovely. They are everywhere so they helped with how to use the shower, they even saw my toddler dropped her toy and went down 2 flights to get without hesitation. Always cleaned, we were given towel only on the last day but we had some anyways. Nice warm showers and the room was nice and warm for the night. There are alot of steps but if you can find your lift, it's not too bad. Entertainment was a little lacking but we had the most of it by making friends. We didn't go out as I soloed with a toddler and heard the strip was a little much but did go to the hangover bar where they also were so lovely, friendly and also nice and cheap! The little corner shop there tried to sell me fags for 8 euros when could get 4 euros etc so I didn't buy any there so may watch out there but otherwised, a lovely hotel etc. Pool was cold but if it was nicer weather it would have been great. Still had alot of people sunbathing. We at least dipped in with a few people. Loved that we could use the hot tub as I thought it may have been for people who paid or was in some people's rooms but was by the pool. The beach is literally a 3 min walk away even with a toddler. We did go on trips and transfers were so knowledgeable, funny and fast. Always friendly when they saw us at the hotel. My phone even died and thankfully they gave me a number to make sure to get someone else to contact them. Was very smooth sailing. Thank you for my stay! Already have the holiday blues.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I found it great how most staff etc all talk multiple languages so you'll be able to find someone...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashish Gosain, General Manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 11 Mar 2024
Dear Smil3r247, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us! It seems you stayed with our sister hotel Muthu Clube Praia Da Oura as we do not have blocks in our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing trip and that our staff made a positive impact on your experience. It's heartening to know that they were attentive, helpful, and went above and beyond to assist you with various aspects of your stay. We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful view of the beach from your room in Block E and that our cleaners were able to make your stay even more comfortable. It's great to hear that despite some dated aspects, you still found the overall experience enjoyable, especially with the warm showers and cozy room. Your comments on the entertainment and pool temperature have been duly noted, and we appreciate your understanding. It's fantastic that you made the most of your time by making friends and exploring the local area, including the Hangover bar. We're delighted that our trip transfers met your expectations with knowledgeable and friendly staff. It's always our goal to provide a smooth and enjoyable experience for our guests, and we're pleased to hear that this was reflected in your trip, even when facing unexpected challenges like a dead phone. We look forward to welcoming you back with our hotel chair in the near future. Best Regards, Suman Rawat Resident Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
T W wrote a review Feb 2024
Vancouver, Washington4 contributions
The location is good, with a grocery store downstairs and many food options and entertainment within walking distance. The beach was aprox .5 mile walk. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The ammenities in the room were modest but enough to have a comfortable stay. The bed itself was just ok but the bedding made it more comfortable. We had a room overlooking the street with a small view. It was not to loud for us, I like to people watch on the balcony. I would stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashish Gosain, General Manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 23 Feb 2024
Dear TW, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, complete with a grocery store downstairs and various dining and entertainment options within walking distance. It's wonderful that you found the beach just a short walk away. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly and helpful staff, and we're glad to hear that the amenities in your room contributed to a comfortable stay. Your feedback regarding the bedding is duly noted, and we'll certainly use it to improve our services. It's great to know that you enjoyed the street view from your room and found it pleasantly quiet. We're pleased that you had the opportunity to people-watch from the balcony. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. If there's anything specific you'd like us to improve or if you have any special requests for your next stay, please don't hesitate to let us know. Safe travels! Best regards, Sid Naidu Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
traceyMidlands wrote a review Feb 2024
midlands2 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited this hotel as a last minute New Year get away. Disappointed with this hotel we had a room with a view of the car park, broken doors and cracked tiles in the room to very noisy corridors throughout the night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashish Gosain, General Manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 15 Feb 2024
Dear traceyMidlands, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the disappointments you experienced, and we deeply regret that your New Year getaway did not meet your expectations. Your concerns about the room condition, including the view, broken doors, and cracked tiles, are disheartening to hear. We take these matters seriously and rest assured, we will be addressing these issues promptly to ensure they are rectified for future guests. Furthermore, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noisy corridors during the night. We understand how crucial a good night's sleep is, and we regret that we fell short of providing a peaceful environment. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention as it helps us identify areas for improvement. Please know that your feedback is invaluable, and we are committed to taking the necessary steps to enhance the quality of our accommodations and services. We value your feedback and hope to have the chance to regain your trust in the future. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, Sid Naidu Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
avatar-image
Jennie R wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Although the hotel is clean and adequate, beds are uncomfortable. All inclusive isn't available at the hotel and so have to walk to a sister hotel, where we were told that as we weren't staying at their hotel our options are limited. So out of 16 bars and restaurants we had 1 restaurant and 1 bar we could visit. Tea not available at the bar as they have no milk despite large sign saying available at the ocean bar, no changing facilities as nit staying at the main hotel. Told we couldn't use the indoor pool as we were staying at a sister hotel and would be charged for usage. All staff contradict each other saying facilities are available when they're not. Shuttle available to and from sister hotel but not until 1pm, and ends at 10pm. So walking is necessary, not suitable for those with mobility issues at all. Food ok but bland or full of salt
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashish Gosain, General Manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 8 Feb 2024
Dear 473jennier, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your positive remarks about the cleanliness and adequacy of our facilities; however, we deeply regret that the comfort of our beds did not meet your expectations. We also understand your concerns regarding the limitations in the all-inclusive options and the inconvenience of having to walk to the sister hotel. We are actively working to improve our communication among staff members to avoid conflicting information. Your feedback has been shared with our team, and we are committed to addressing these issues promptly. Regarding the availability of tea at the bar and the changing facilities, we are investigating this matter and will take corrective action to ensure that the information provided to our guests is accurate and reliable. We are sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with the shuttle service and the limited hours, making it difficult for guests with mobility issues. We are reviewing our transportation services to make them more accessible and convenient for all our guests. Your comments about the food have been noted, and we will work on enhancing the variety and flavor options to better meet the expectations of our guests. We genuinely value your feedback, as it allows us to identify areas for improvement and make the necessary changes. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, Sid Naidu Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Zoe I wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel was lovely , room was spotless and spacious but the staff were what made our stay so comfortable between loaning chargers and just overal their hospitality I would highly recommend this place to anyone we had 4 different staff on during our stay and not one bad review on them , although all inclusive I would advise to stay with the buffet the ‘special restaurant were appalling ’ the buffet was lovely and such a great selection they had something for everyone weather your a fussy eater or a food lover and staff were lovely in their too it’s a great hotel right next door to a super market and bars etc and Tabaco shop just at the corner everything right at your feet about a 5 min walk to the strip and the beach . It’s a great stay if it’s a family Holliday or just a couple break
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Muthu Oura Praia Hotel, manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 8 Feb 2024
Dear Zoe I, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel! We're thrilled to hear that you found our accommodations lovely, with spotless and spacious rooms. It's especially heartening to know that our staff contributed to making your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We take great pride in providing exceptional hospitality and are delighted that you had positive interactions with the team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're pleased to hear that the buffet met your expectations with its diverse selection catering to different tastes. We appreciate your honest feedback regarding the 'special restaurant,' and rest assured, we will take your comments into consideration as we continually strive to improve our offerings. It's fantastic that our location proved convenient for you, with nearby amenities and attractions within walking distance. Whether it's a family holiday or a couple's break, we aim to provide a memorable experience for all our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you once again for choosing us and for your kind words. Warm regards, Sid Naidu Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Terese S wrote a review Feb 2024
Dublin, Ireland31 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
This hotel has to be given a 5 star review . The staff are absolutely 5 star we would have been lost without Daniela you were absolutely amazing with your help on Monday night you tried your best to help us in every way possible we can't thank you enough Daniela from reception. Gina also from reception staff stayed over your clock of time to help us out don't know what we would have done without you last night your amazing 2 both great staff members that ill be forever thankful for MGM you have some amazing staff members that go over and beyond for the guests of your hotel a very big huge thank you to the both of you i think this is my new favourite place to stay in Albufeira your staff members are gold.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Muthu Oura Praia Hotel, manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 8 Feb 2024
Dear Terese S, We are truly touched by your heartwarming review and your generous praise for our hotel and staff. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we're delighted to know that your stay exceeded your expectations. Daniela and Gina, our dedicated team members, will be thrilled to hear about the positive impact they had on your stay. We are incredibly fortunate to have such compassionate and dedicated staff members, and your acknowledgment means the world to us. It warms our hearts to be considered your new favorite place to stay in Albufeira. Your kind words inspire us to continue providing exceptional service to all our guests. We appreciate your heartfelt gratitude and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to MGM for another memorable stay. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have any future plans, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you once again for choosing us and for your wonderful words. Warm regards, Sid Naidu Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Neil w wrote a review Feb 2024
11 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
A week away in algarve.Hotel was very clean rooms a bit dated but more than adequate. Toilet was broke in room but fixed within 30 mins,fair play. Room.facing road,414,was massive. Fair bit of noise from road id ask for pool view next time.Good tv 6 or so English-speaking channels. Bathroom had a bath Bedrooms large. And had access to balcony as did main room. Reception staff excellent Only downside was fact you had leave a 100 euro deposit in case of damages.For a couple seemed strange.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Decent location. Supermarket literally next door with excellent prices. Can grab a breakfast...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Muthu Oura Praia Hotel, manager at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Responded 8 Feb 2024
Dear Neil W, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing our hotel during your week away in Algarve. We appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased to hear that you found our hotel very clean and the rooms, while a bit dated, more than adequate. We're glad our team could promptly address the issue with the broken toilet, demonstrating our commitment to ensuring a comfortable stay for our guests. We take note of your preference for a pool view to minimize road noise and will certainly consider your request for your future stays. Your feedback on the TV channels, bathroom amenities, and the overall size of the room is valuable, and we're pleased to know you enjoyed these aspects. We understand your concern regarding the 100 euro deposit, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. This policy is in place to cover any potential damages during the stay, and we appreciate your understanding. Your comments are important to us, and we will review our procedures to ensure clarity for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have further suggestions, please feel free to reach out. Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. Warm regards, Sid Naidu Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Albufeira area.
PRICE RANGE
£52 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
oura praia albufeira
LOCATION
PortugalAlgarveFaro DistrictAlbufeira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MUTHU OURA PRAIA HOTEL - Updated 2024 (Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal)

Frequently Asked Questions about Muthu Oura Praia Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Muthu Oura Praia Hotel?
Nearby attractions include 33 Sports Bar (0.3 miles), Oura Bar (0.04 miles), and The Old House (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Muthu Oura Praia Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Platinum - Wine & Tapas, The Cockerel, and Al-Gharb Coffee Roasters.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Muthu Oura Praia Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Does Muthu Oura Praia Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Muthu Oura Praia Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.