We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dom Pedro Lagos

    Meia Praia, Lagos 8600-315, Portugal
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    US$58
    US$56
    SAVE US$2
    US$58
    US$56
    SAVE US$2
    US$58
    Traveller (177)
    Room & Suite (293)
    Pool & Beach (69)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good36%
    • Average29%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Tennis Court
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$56
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$56
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$58
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (351)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 145 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    This was my first time in Portugal and its such a beautiful place! Our 2 bedroom apartment was a very good size but I was slightly disappointed with the choice for food in the restaurant. It was more snacks than actual meals. Staff were very...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Gwen K
    Response from AssDireccao, Gerente de relações com clientes at Dom Pedro LagosResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and for choosing Dom Pedro Lagos. We assure you that all your comments have received our fullest attention. I would like to inform that in our Bar we only do snacks, the restaurante don't belong to the hotel...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I have been visiting Meia Praia Beach Hotel for over 30 years, because I love the place. Unfortunately the rooms and equipment have become very tired and are in need of upgrading. The location and the staff are still as wonderful as they were 30...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Derek G
    Response from AssDireccao, Gerente de relações com clientes at Dom Pedro LagosResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and for choosing Dom Pedro Lagos. We assure you that all your comments have received our fullest attention. We sincerely hope to welcome you again so we will be able to achieve or even exceed your expectations. Best...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    This is an oasis beautiful place situated just outside of the main town but a short 5 min taxi ride in. The hotel is very clean and the apartment was beautiful with a sea facing balcony. The only thing I would ask is that a...More

    Thank Pauline P
    Response from AssDireccao, Gerente de relações com clientes at Dom Pedro LagosResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review. We were delighted to know that you have chosen us one more time and that you had a very pleasant stay at Dom Pedro Lagos. It is always rewarding to know that our guests are pleased...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Studio room is a great size. Balcony fantastic to have after a day in town or the beach. They did not have Air Conditioning in the rooms that are not on the beach side so if staying during the summer months you should be aware...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank suzanneg439
    Response from AssDireccao, Gerente de relações com clientes at Dom Pedro LagosResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review. We were delighted to know that you have chosen us one more time and that you had a very pleasant stay at Dom Pedro Lagos. It is always rewarding to know that our guests are pleased...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Good location for marina .studio room basic .no oven no kettle . Ants in bedroom .shower/bath water takes ages to run. away .breakfast not great .think theirs better places to stay .last day of staying for breakfast .hotel receptionist mumbling under breath over drips on...More

    Thank Karen M
    Response from AssDireccao, Gerente de relações com clientes at Dom Pedro LagosResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and for choosing Dom Pedro Lagos. We assure you that all your comments have received our fullest attention. We sincerely hope to welcome you again so we will be able to achieve or even exceed your expectations. Best...More

    Tivoli Lagos Hotel
    3,287 reviews
    #14 of 52 hotels in Lagos
     
    Vila Gale Lagos
    1,458 reviews
    #7 of 52 hotels in Lagos
     
    Cascade Wellness & Lifestyle Resort
    1,062 reviews
    #4 of 52 hotels in Lagos
     
    Lagosmar Hotel
    310 reviews
    #21 of 52 hotels in Lagos
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    • Restaurant
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$43 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Best Value Hotel in Lagos
    • #11 On the Beach Hotel in Lagos
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 77
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Dom Pedro Lagos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Portugal >
    • Algarve >
    • Faro District >
    • Lagos
    • Also Known As
    • Dom Pedro Meia Praia Beach Club Hotel Lagos
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (177)
    Room & Suite (293)
    Pool & Beach (69)
    Dining (29)
    Hotel & Grounds (255)
    Bathroom (8)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Cascade Wellness & Lifestyle Resort
    1,062 reviews
    2.09 miles away
     
    Lagosmar Hotel
    310 reviews
    1.02 miles away
     
    Vila Gale Lagos
    1,458 reviews
    .14 miles away
     
    Tivoli Lagos Hotel
    3,287 reviews
    1.06 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant Vivendo
    380 reviews
    .43 miles away
    Tasca Do Kiko
    549 reviews
    .77 miles away
    Quay Lagos
    1,019 reviews
    .82 miles away
    Portofino's Ristorante Italiano
    884 reviews
    .81 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Meia Praia
    1,718 reviews
    .77 miles away
    Marina de Lagos
    199 reviews
    .91 miles away
    Tukano Tuk Tours
    156 reviews
    .96 miles away
    Days of Adventure
    1,031 reviews
    .95 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    demiswalwell
    7 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from AssDireccao | Property representative |
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your contact, regarding the double bed, it's possible to arrange, but I inform that we don't have dryer on the rooms. Please provide details from your booking to manage. Best regards,
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Avril147
    20 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from AssDireccao | Property representative |
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your contact, we inform that Dom Pedro Lagos, don't have hair dryers on the apartments. Best regards, Dom Pedro Lagos
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Get a view of the front. Beach view"
    Read review
    "Second floor proved to be quiet"
    Read review
    "High floor with sea view with A/C"
    Read review
    "Opt for a second floor 1 bedroom apartment with sea view as the space and views are superb."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing