Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pestana CR7 Lisboa

the gift!
Traveller (592)
vista dalla camera
Room & Suite (198)
Dining (89)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Get rewarded with One Key
£164
£140
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#77 of 342 hotels in Lisbon
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Fique no Pestana CR7 Lisboa, nascido da parceria entre o Cristiano Ronaldo e o grupo Pestana, para conhecer Lisboa, um dos destinos mais procurados da Europa. Este Lifestyle Hotel em Lisboa fica localizado numa zona premium e histórica da Baixa Pombalina a menos de um minuto a pé da Praça do Comércio, das principais rotas de elétricos, da zona de compras do Chiado e da animação noturna do Cais do Sodré. Um edifício histórico totalmente renovado que oferece um conforto digital absoluto, quartos sofisticados e serviços personalizados, num ambiente urbano, perfeito para uns dias diferentes, ao verdadeiro estilo de vida CR7. Descarregue a nossa Pestana CR7 App e descubra o que a capital e o Pestana CR7 Lisboa têm preparado para a sua chegada. O nosso SOMEMO Manager (SOcial MEdia MObile Manager) garante o acompanhamento da sua satisfação antes, durante e depois da sua estadia – aqui, viverá 'The Time of Your Life'. Os quartos estão equipados com wi-fi de alta velocidade (1GB/s) e TV HD de 48’, equipada com Apple TV e Android Streaming para poder ver todos os seus conteúdos!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Snack bar
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

Rua do Comercio 54, Lisbon 1100-150 Portugal
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Lisboa Airport
Terreiro do Paço
4 minLisbon Metro
Baixa/Chiado
4 minLisbon Metro
1,035Review35Q+A67Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 651
  • 258
  • 75
  • 28
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lesley Wharton-Maduro wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I couldn't be happier with our recent stay at Pestana CR7 Hotel in Lisbon.
The hotel is near shopping, museums and the waterfront. It was a 15 minute drive from the airport and when we arrived we were warmly greeted in both Portuguese and English. All of the front desk staff speak very good English which was a plus for me. When we arrived in our beautiful and modern room, there was a surprise for us - fruit and pasteis de natas (custard tarts) on behalf of the Guest Services Manager Elisa, who knew we were on honeymoon. We were excited and grateful for this treat. The room had a very comfortable king size bed, a safe and a fridge and mood lighting. The best part about the room was the use of a loaner smartphone which we used for the duration of our stay. This saved money and time!
The daily breakfast was plentiful and reasonably priced with many delicious selections. We requested cappuccinos which came with CR7 stenciled in chocolate on top - delicious and delightful for my husband who is a CR7 fan (probably the biggest). Overall we had a lovely stay and can't wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Better views towards the front of the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Elisa P, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Hi Lindsey! We just can't get enough of reading your most kind and encouraging words, we are simply amazed. It was definitely a pleasure to have you during your honeymoon and being part of it. It's very satisfying to know that we were able to correspond to your expectations in so many ways: from the convenient location to the room facilities and breakfast, but mostly, the costumer service. The whole team puts a lot of effort to provide a unique experience to each guest and these type of comments let us know that we are moving in the right direction. We truly appreciate your recommendation. Having you at Pestana CR7 Lisboa was a pleasure and we can't wait to welcome you back. Wishing you all the best, Elisa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ricard1954 wrote a review Mar 2022
Orlando, Florida73 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This bare-bones Pestana is in a great location for visiting Lisbon. I have stayed at Pestana Hotels around the world but I’ve never seen fewer staff. It’s also quite limited in terms of amenities, thus the moniker lifestyle hotel.
Staff is gracious, hard working, and attentive, each trying to do the job of many. Fabio “on loan from another Pestana” at the front desk was fabulous! He was Professional, Curtis, and went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied with our room.
The location is great, but rooms are small, and that is how they justify charging to hold guests’ luggage until their return. I find this to be picayune, ridiculous, and questionable to the point where I inquired about staying at the nearby Pestana on the Praça do Comércio. Not even in hotels in New York have they charge me to hold my luggage for a couple of days so that I could return to their hotels against spend money there. Still, I will return to this hotel since I have a reservation and a good rate there and might even get a welcome drink this time!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Forget parking!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Ferreira, General Manager at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 7 Mar 2022
Dear Mr. Ricard1954, On behalf of our entire team at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Your opinion is crucial for us to continue improving our service and anticipate our Guests' needs. It was a real pleasure for us to have you as our Guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again at Pestana CR7 Lisboa. Best regards, The Team at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SarahRose76 wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland7 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are just back from a three night stay at this lovely hotel which we couldn't fault. The location was fantastic and very central. The staff were very friendly and professional and really made our stay very pleasant. The room was to a very high standard with all of the mod cons included. It was very clean for each day of our stay. The hotel is run with the interest & enjoyment of the guest to the forefront. We felt that everything was easy for us because of this. We will definitely be back to stay in the Pestana. It has all of the elements of what a good hotel should be. Sarah & Lynne :)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Elisa P, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Sarah and Lynne, we can't thank you enough for all the kind words you've been sharing. We were delighted to have you during Lynne's birthday and we're hoping to welcoming you back in March! The whole team's flattered with your recommendations - Thank you. See you soon, Elisa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
P. M. wrote a review Nov 2021
Morro Bay, California1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
In theory the concept is nice, but fell short at every turn. To begin with we were in a very humid rainy lisboa with a temp of 71f. My boyfriend arrived before I did. The room was nice and dark and after a 12 hour flight it seemed just what i needed. I spent the first night sweating with the sheets off and the abnormally large hard pillows thrown to the side. The 2nd day we said lets put the air on and talk to the front desk. First it was a known problem on the 3rd floor, then they identified it was a problem in the whole hotel but it had been “fixed” upon our return that afternoon. We walked into our room and the thermostat read 35c!!!! We went down to the front desk again. This went back and forth and their answer was always well the system says its working even though no air blew out of our vents. Finally they say it doesn’t work there is nothing they can do. No offer of ab alternate room. No apology from management no discount on the hot small dim room. They did send a small board of leftover fruit and natas from breakfast for our entire floor with a generic sorry for the inconvenience.

Besides the ac issues the restaurant had the worst ‘pizza’ we have ever tasted. The room was so dark it felt like a cave. Don’t get me wrong i am a lover of black a jewel tones but a decent lightbulb couldn’t kill them. And fyi… housekeeping doesn’t come until very late afternoon when most travelers are jet lagged.

I gave 2 starts for location!!! I would pass on this place
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Palmela, Owner at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 5 Nov 2021
Dear Mr/Mrs. pavlushm, Thank you for giving us your opinion on your recent stay. Your opinion is essential for us to improve our work. We are sincerely sorry to hear that our facilities did not fully meet your expectations. We regret that this happened. We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations and any inconvenience this may have caused you. Due to the issues you raised we have shared your comments with our Teams, and we are taking the necessary measures to improve our Guests' experiences. We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana CR7 Lisboa and wish that, in the future, you will give us another opportunity to host you and rebuild your trust. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our Guest. Kind regards, Rita Ferreira Unit Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen S wrote a review Sept 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a bit challenging with the noise from lack of soundproofing above as well as housekeeping. Guests must be able to relax on a vacation and not be subjected to hours of banging, scraping of furniture, from the cleaning crew. I did get a chance to speak with the manager who understood and had meetings with housekeeping. She explained the challenges of turnover and recruiting of housekeeping staff. The room is lovely with the bright turquoise and chartreuse green used in the decor, but the superior room is a bit tiny and not suitable for more than one person. I had a panic attack early one morning after being exposed to cigarette smoke and thought I was having a bronchial attack, but the front desk guy was so helpful in calming me down until I was able to go back to my room and rest. The rest was interrupted two hours later by the cleaning crew. I also would recommend a change in the type of toilet paper offered in the room. It is way too harsh and cheap. The dining staff were friendly and accommodating. The hallway carpet on the 6th floor needs professional cleaning or replacement. These things should never be ignored.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Consider the rooms on the 6th floor if traveling as a couple. It might give you a little bit...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Ferreira, General Manager at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 12 Sept 2022
Dear Mrs. KarenSMT, We would like to thank you for giving us your honest opinion on your stay. Unfortunately, we did not satisfy your expectations. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have taken note of all the issues mentioned so that improvements can be made in the short-term. We appreciate that you chose Pestana CR7 Lisboa for your stay. We hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our high service standards and regain your trust during your next visit. Kind regards, Rita Ferreira - Unit Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura S wrote a review May 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was a wonderful place to stay while we explored Lisbon for a few days! The location is in the heart of everything historical and recreational so there was no need for a car. The hotel was very clean, neat, and well appointed. The staff was extremely helpful in every way including making reservations for us and offering tips and recommendations for an experience that usually comes with a very good travel agency. Everyone was friendly and worked to anticipate our needs. The breakfast was varied and well prepared. We felt safe. The hotel was quiet without interference from street noise during the night. The rooms are small but very adequate with black out drapes, very comfortable mattresses and linens. Great shower and bath facilities. We would definitely stay there again and will tell our friends about this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Ferreira, General Manager at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 23 May 2023
Dear N219KIlaura, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Pestana CR7 Lisboa. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the experience and our team's dedicated, attentive, and professional service. Your comments make us proud and serve as an incentive for continuously improving our service and striving for excellence. We were glad to read your enthusiastic comments about our location. We take great pride in being able to offer a great experience to our Guests. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you as our Guest. We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, The Team at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johnny wrote a review Jul 2022
10 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We felt like we were deceived by the hotel description and pictures, paying 180 euros per night for a 1-star budget hotel.

I booked a double room however the hotel provided us with two single beds. When I requested to combine the two beds and make into it a big bed, they were not able to do it. So I had to make my own bed by rearranging the bedding, which was ridiculous.

The room was extremely small with very basic amenities. No kettle or any tea/ coffee. The first two bottles of water in the room were free but you have to pay if you need more. The toilet was so small that it cannot even let two people stand together. Of course, toilet amenities were also cheap and basic. I would expect a better room with better amenities for a hotel room that costs 180 euros per night. The standard of this hotel is like a 1-star budget hotel.

Also, they gave us a room with no view at all. There was a small window facing the wall of another ugly building that is just 1.5 meters away. No sunlight could come into the room. We felt like living in jail for many days. They should have warned customers about this. This type of room should be of a big discount, instead of selling at a normal price.

Their air conditioner is set to turn off automatically after 15-30 minutes, while I was in Lisbon, the temperature was like 37 degrees C. I don't think it is acceptable for a hotel without aircon.

I am so relieved I can now finally escape from them. At their price range, you will have a much better option near Rossio Square, do not stay in this hotel if you want your trip to be happy.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: avoid this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Elisa Pena, Guest Services / Front Office at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 14 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with the room booked. Please note that, when making the reservation, the platform offers several room typologies, in which you can get a room with a double bed or a single bed. Normally we try to satisfy all our guests requests, however, this is an issue that does not only depend on our goodwill but also on the availability of the Hotel. Also on the platform you made your reservation, I believe that besides the pictures and along with the description, you have the exact dimensions of each room specified for a CR standard room so I apologize if it still hasn't matched your expectations. Nonetheless, and regarding the coffee and tea facilities, I am glad to inform that we are already taking care of this matter but we would be pleased to provide you a kettle if requested. We wish we new you were so disgruntled with your stay while you were still with us, now I can only regret that you didn't enjoyed of an experience as satisfying as the vast majority of our guests. Despite not being able to match your expectations, it was a pleasure for us to have you at Pestana CR7 Lisboa and we are glad to hear you've enjoyed the convenient location so much. Kind regards, Elisa Pena Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Navid T wrote a review Aug 2022
New York City, New York5 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Bad service. Laundry was delivered very late and they did not clean my room entirely one day and another day they barely did. I don’t understand how this place operates. The woman on my way out did not seem to care, only asked a question and moved on with checking me out. Not even an apology
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Elisa Pena, Guest Services / Front Office at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 17 Aug 2022
Dear Jena, Thank you for sharing your evaluation on your stay. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with the service provided. Let me please explain that the items have been delivered to the Hotel on the exact day that was also sent to the laundry for cleaning. However, once we have tried to hand in to the room, there was the Do Not Disturb sign at the door. As the sign indicated, we did not knock on the door in order to avoid disturbing your rest and we haven't phoned the room due to the same reason but also because it was already late in the evening. At the time of check out, as mentioned by you, the staff member became aware of what had happened and passed the message to the corresponding manager in order to ascertain the facts of the events. We are sorry that the room cleanliness did not went as expected and we are also sorry to only obtain this information now. Nevertheless, we apologize once more for not having match your expectations and sincerely hope that you've enjoyed the rest of your stay and the city as well. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest and we would be pleased to welcome you back anytime soon so you can experience the standard service provided to the majority of our guests. Kind regards from Lisbon, Elisa Pena Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel Ralph wrote a review Jul 2020
Rehling, Germany608 contributions192 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although my wife is not a fan of CR7, we decided to go to the CR7 Hotel in Lisbon.

The location of the hotel is absolutely great. From there we could reach everything very well on foot. There is also a subway nearby if you come directly from the airport.

The hotel is really great. The service is very friendly and we even got free breakfast as we booked directly through the website. When we asked questions about the city and a few "insider tips" about eating out, we were helped immediately. You were not "deported".

The equipment and the rooms are very modern and there is space. In the higher categories, the rooms even have a Playstation included.

Breakfast was delicious. It is nicely set up and there was everything you could ask for.

In the evening, the lobby turns into a sports bar. You have to like it, of course. We liked this very much. There you can enjoy delicious cocktails and snacks.

All in all we would definitely visit the Pestana CR7 again ... even if we are not CR7 fans;)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Farrahpalooza wrote a review Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom649 contributions244 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 3 lovely nights in this excellent hotel. The room decor was very classy and the football theme was continued throughout the hotel, with the rug having soccer boot prints on it and the ceiling light had lights in the shape of a football. There is even stadium crowd noise played in the hallways.

The breakfast was only 15 euro for a great selection which was very tasty. The mini muffins were glorious! There is CR7 merch available to buy. Will stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina Silva, Other at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Responded 27 Sept 2023
Dear Mr./Mrs. Farrahpalooza, On behalf of our entire team at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Your opinion is crucial for us to continue improving our service and anticipate our Guests' needs. It was a real pleasure for us to have you as our Guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again at Pestana CR7 Lisboa. Best regards, The Team at Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Reggie
Regina, Canada898 contributions259 helpful votes
Highly recommend this hotel for any reason. We were very pleased and would stay again. It is in a superb location.
Answer from OnAir544385
Crystal Lake, Illinois
fhow far is the ships cruise port from the Lutecia smart design hotel
Vambo12 asked a question Jan 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom9 contributions4 helpful votes
What bus stop would i need to get off from airport?
Answer from jeylana
London, United Kingdom64 contributions20 helpful votes
Praca de comercio
Answer from Razvan D
Oradea, Romania8 contributions21 helpful votes
No dress code required. Prices are the same as in other bars! The hotel is located in the town center, plenty of restaurants and bars around.
CMC asked a question Aug 2019
Herne Bay, United Kingdom816 contributions211 helpful votes
Is it really a signed ball if you book direct? Not a printed autograph? Thanks
Answer from Edson M
Jaboatao dos Guararapes, PE37 contributions19 helpful votes
It's a printed signature but worth it! It would be impossible to sign every ball for every day and every CR7 hotel. I understood at the hotel that the balls are distributed by lot: one ball for each apartment per floor. Of course this may have been changed. Hope this helps!
George S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not suitable for stays longer than one or two days as little storage and very small rooms."
Read full review
simonbowler wrote a tip Nov 2023
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great hotel Thanks so much Rogerio jr for amazing service at breakfast! "
Read full review
רלי אהרוני wrote a tip Oct 2023
Tel Aviv, Israel11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We will be back."
Read full review
Terri L wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not pay for breakfast "
Read full review
Catarina P wrote a tip Aug 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you understand the check in and check out times are different everywhere!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lisbon area.
PRICE RANGE
£157 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalCentral PortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonBaixa, Rossio & Restauradores
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PESTANA CR7 LISBOA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Which popular attractions are close to Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
Nearby attractions include Praca do Comercio (Terreiro do Paco) (0.1 miles), Castelo de S. Jorge (0.3 miles), and Escape Hunt Lisbon (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stō Restaurante & Mercearia, Floresta Das Escadinhas, and Brazilian Concept Lisboa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Pestana CR7 Lisboa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Lisbon.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Pestana CR7 Lisboa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castelo de S. Jorge (0.3 miles), Mosteiro dos Jeronimos (3.9 miles), and Mosteiro de São Vicente de Fora (0.6 miles).
Is Pestana CR7 Lisboa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Lisbon HotelsLisbon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LisbonHotels near Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire