We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 23: English reviews
Start your review of Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel
 Click to rate
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was stationed here for a number of weeks during training for a company with plenty outlets in Lisbon before moving out to an apartment. My room was a big bed with little to spare round the edges, a compact bathroom, no sitting space apart from the bed. But bed was good to collapse on after a training day -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sadeeyor
karima A, Manager at Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr./Miss First of all thank you for your preference for our hotel. We were happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We hope and will be happy to see you here again. Best regards Staff of São Pedro Lisbon Hotel

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 10 December 2016

small room with nothing than a bed and a chair. no space to put clothes in. no outlet in the bathroom, wifi didnt work and the guys at the reception dont know how to do their job. one of the worst places i have ever stayed in

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 937Nikon
karima A, Diretor-Geral at Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr./Miss First of all we thank you for your preference for our hotel unit. We regret that your stay did not go well We are doing some better works and some rooms are being modified. Regarding Wi-Fi may have been a problem on a timely basis, because we have not had complaints of Wi-Fi We will work hard to...

Ploiesti, Romania
Reviewed 9 November 2016

The location was excellent. The stuffs are so helpful. The hotel is recently renovated, the furniture is new.. Rooms are beautiful and spacious. The room has air conditioning and wifi. The bathroom is small, but it was ok. It's a hotel where I would go back anytime!

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
Thank caovivi2001
karima A, Diretor-Geral at Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr./Miss First of all we thank you for your preference for our hotel unit. We were happy to know that we had a pleasant stay at our Hotel. We are currently making more improvements and hopefully, when one day comes back, they will be ready. We hope and will be happy to welcome you here again. Best regards Staff...

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I just wanted to thank the staff and manager at Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel. They let us stay at the last free room they had. I was desperate, looking for some place to stay as I had booked a flat in Alfama which was absolutely disgusting (maybe not very polite naming it, but it is electrico28house, Escadinhas de Sao Tome,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mdomgilt71
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Great place quite well situated , quite in the night and friendly helpful staff. New but slow elevator. We specially enjoyed all the advices given by the different desk managers on what to see and where to go.

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 300pierremichelv
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vdudu
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergeyontheroad
karima A, Manager at Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel, responded to this review

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MCEAfonso
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maxime d
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 23 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Björn S

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lisbon hotels
0.0 mi away
Dinya Lisbon Hotel
Dinya Lisbon Hotel
#208 of 247 in Lisbon
90 reviews
0.6 mi away
Residencial Horizonte
Residencial Horizonte
#192 of 247 in Lisbon
262 reviews
0.4 mi away
Princesa Hotel
Princesa Hotel
#220 of 247 in Lisbon
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Nazareth
Hotel Nazareth
#200 of 247 in Lisbon
127 reviews
1.2 mi away
V Dinastia Guesthouse
V Dinastia Guesthouse
#221 of 247 in Lisbon
158 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residencial O Paradouro
Residencial O Paradouro
#145 of 247 in Lisbon
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Sao Pedro Lisbon Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“dont do it!”
 of 5 bubbles 937Nikon, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“6th floor is great for the view, but can be a little low for big people at roof top emplacements. ”
 of 5 bubbles 300pierremichelv, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“all are pretty awful”
 of 5 bubbles Sergeyontheroad, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from Hotel SAO PEDRO”
 of 5 bubbles MCEAfonso, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Get a room with a street view”
 of 5 bubbles ikaletahi, 8 Dec 2013 | Read review
5 of 5