AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado

Praca do Municipio 21, Lisbon 1100-365 Portugal
Traveller (359)
Panorama of the Deluxe Bedroom at the AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
360
Panoramas (59)
Suite Deluxe
Room & Suite (375)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

£238
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#30 of 342 hotels in Lisbon
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado lies in one of the most emblematic squares of Lisbon - the "Praça do Municipio". More than a hotel is a place where you immerse yourself into the Portuguese culture through our history, unique experiences and partnerships. We are centrally located close to Lisbon's stunning attractions such as unique historical monuments, extraordinary museums, exclusive local shops, world-class nightlife with trendy restaurants. Each of our 28 non-smoking rooms, including 8 suites, are equipped with all expected facilities such as 100MB Wi-Fi, 42' Full HD Led Smart TV, heavenly luxury bed and a power shower, including free water and coffee. The Delfina restaurant provides a cool environment where you can socialize, work or just relax with amazing food. Efficient and welcoming concierge at your disposal. Public parking underground in front of the hotel - 44€ per 24 hours. Direct booking on our site has special rate, upgrade, welcome sangria, 10% off restaurant, farewell gift.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Car hire
Taxi service
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Boutique
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

Praca do Municipio 21, Lisbon 1100-365 Portugal
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Lisboa Airport
Baixa/Chiado
4 minLisbon Metro
Terreiro do Paço
7 minLisbon Metro
582Reviews15Q+A98Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 447
  • 99
  • 16
  • 15
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JudyZ167 wrote a review Mar 2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania197 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel based on Trip Advisor ratings and comments and were not disappointed. We were greeted warmly time we came or went, and there were little “gifts” such as free sangria and a discount at the restaurant, flourless chocolate cake and wine one evening, a little teddy bear with an AlmaLusa shirt on, and ball pint pens. The room was large and included a small kitchenette, with both a refrigerator and a dishwasher. The location was perfect, easy walking distance to attractions and you could avoid the steeper hills. Also very quiet and dark for sleeping. Really, we could not have made a better choice. If you are coming to Lisbon, check out AlmaLusa.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MariaLourdesLon, Gestor at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Mrs. Judy, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to contact us if you are traveling to our area again. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Filipe Serra Guest Service Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret C wrote a review Apr 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia20 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This stylish hotel overlooks a beautiful square in the heart of Lisbon. The location was ideal for accessing our various tours and outings, but it was also very quiet making it easy for us to rest after the work out you'll get climbing Lisbon's steep streets. We were provided fresh, glass bottles of still and sparkling water and even had a little kitchenette. The bed linens were comfortable and the room, including the bathroom were so spacious. The rooms themselves were crystal clean and stylish. Breakfast was fantastic (honestly, the bread alone!) The only small issue was that I have a few food intolerances, so it was hard to find food that worked with those restrictions at the restaurant for dinner service. We'll definitely be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 35 had a great view, lots of space, and was quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luisa G, Guest Services / Front Office at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 16 Apr 2022
Dear Mrs. Margaret, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and your words leave us very proud. Our restaurant team works very hard to constantly upgrade the options available for our guests and we will certainly take your review into consideration! Please feel free to contact us next time you visit Lisbon. Best Regards, Filipe Serra | Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
casoenna wrote a review Nov 2021
Dallas, Texas72 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our recent stay here. The hotel is small and intimate, and very beautiful. We stayed twice, once on the 2nd floor and once on the 3rd (note that ground floor is floor 0), with both rooms across from the Plaza in front and we could not hear a sound coming from the outside. One of the rooms was across from the elevator (about 10 feet) and we did not hear it once, that's how quiet it was. Getting a room rate with breakfast was very convenient; breakfast was delicious and with lots of items to choose from. The Delfina restaurant on premises was great, though make sure to reserve, as (like everything in Lisbon) it is not big and people come from the outside to have dinner there. But most notable were the employees - everyone was a joy to work with and very helpful. Very personable service. Also, they were very helpful in addressing questions via email ahead of time. They even connected me with a car rental that would deliver the vehicle to the hotel and pick it up there (super convenient), referred me to a pharmacy for a Covid test appointment, and offered airport transfer service in a Mercedes Benz. Will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luisa G, Guest Services / Front Office at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 27 Nov 2021
Dear casoenna, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at AlmaLusa and for such kind words. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay just as much as our entire team enjoyed welcoming you and we look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards, Luísa Gomes | Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carina L wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a great location, just a couple of blocks away from the trams and buses and slightly further away from the metro and train station. From the minute we booked our reservation to the minute we left the hotel to go home, the staff made all the difference. They took care of all of our needs, from booking COVID tests, to booking restaurants and even booking tours for us. We want to give special shoutouts to Louisa, Sara, Miguel and Manuel for being so kind and helpful during our entire visit. We even received a special welcome dessert! The room was always clean and the housekeeping staff was extremely nice as well. We also ate at the hotel restaurant several times, including a complimentary dinner that was part of a special booking. The food was amazing and we especially loved the dessert. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff extended to Delfina restaurant as well. I hardly ever write reviews but I had to write something for AlmaLusa because they are one of the best hotels I have stayed in.

The only downsides to our room was that the shower temperature had to be tweaked in millimeters otherwise you either get hit with very cold water or very hot water. In addition, our room was right next to the main road, so we would hear the tram go through but luckily they do not run 24 hours.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luisa G, Guest Services / Front Office at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 29 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are very glad that you found your stay pleasant and we enjoyed very much having you as a guest as well. We would like to apologize as we had an issue with the showers during your stay that have already been overcame. We trust we will be able to welcome you again next time and exceed all your expectations. Best Regards, Filipe Serra | Guest Service Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janice Wall wrote a review Nov 2021
Atlanta, Georgia327 contributions103 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Tucked in the corner of a large historic square, this new hotel offered a perfect respite from the busy city of Lisbon. The rooms were spacious, modern and the beds and bedding lovely. Bathrooms with everything one needed in the most up to date fixtures. The front desk was very accommodating and the breakfast was fresh and had a full range selections. You could also sit outside and enjoy the solitude and have a drink from the bar.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There were only 5 floors and it was all very private and quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sofia Brandão, General Manager at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Dear Mrs. Becky, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again next time you are in Lisbon. Best Regards, Filipe Serra | Guest Service Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cali S wrote a review Jan 2020
Los Angeles, California229 contributions107 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I loved staying here for my first trip to Lisbon. I took advantage of the round trip airport transportation the hotel offered and it was seamless and my drivers were very friendly and helpful with suggestions. The hotel itself is small and doesn’t have amenities like a spa or things like that, but it was perfect for my stay. The location was fantastic and the room was awesome.

I had a deluxe room facing the beautiful square and I heard no noise my entire stay. Housekeeping kept the room looking immaculate and I loved all the amenities. The bath products smelled amazing, the bathroom had tons of storage space and they also offered free water in the room. The bed and sheets were very comfortable and there were no issues at all with the Wi-Fi.

The staff was very helpful and even helped to arrange a tour for me to Sintra. I didn’t eat there, but there is also a restaurant in the hotel.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone coming to Lisbon and I wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MariaLourdesLon, Gestor at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Warm regards, Maria Lon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AEM700 wrote a review Nov 2022
Province of Cordoba, Spain18 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great place to stay - good location, spotlessly clean, beds & bedding of huge comfort, excellent soundproofing, great breakfast, and only 28 rooms - feels more personal. Wonderful staff, except for the receptionist who suggested we went to By The Wine our first evening and didn't think to call ahead to reserve or check out if we could get a table before sending us. A wasted and frustrating journey as we waited in hope for 15 minutes in the rain before heading off. Lots of other restaurants close by but it would have been appreciated if the hotel could have offered better advice to first-timers like us, especially on a Sunday night. Worth paying extra to have a room at the front as the back rooms are onto the cute tram line. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. We didn't regret booking it for a minute and I'm sure you won't either.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rooms at the back are onto the tram line book rooms at the front for a noise free...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabio Alves, Guest Services / Front Office at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 24 Nov 2022
Dear Mrs. AEM700, We are fully committed on providing a service of excellence to our guests and therefore it was with great pleasure that we read your positive comments on your experience at our hotel. Nevertheless we deeply regret that we were not able to live up to your expectations in some aspects. Our staff and their customer service is one of our features most recognized and the experience you have described is not characteristic of the service levels our team strives to provide. Please accept our apologies for this situation. It will be a pleasure for us to have another opportunity to welcome you again. Warm regards, Fábio A | Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michele P wrote a review Jul 2022
Little Silver, New Jersey13 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There is a book in the room with gorgeous boutique hotels from around the world and this one is featured in it. It deserves it. It’s fabulously old looking but modern in all the right ways. The front staff is incredibly nice and eager to help. The room did not disappoint. The bed was very comfortable with high quality linens and pillows. The bathroom had a single sink but had a large shelf above and below for storage and a magnifying make up mirror. The shower was large with an adjustable shower and a rain shower head. Water was not hot for some reason but we were there during the heat wave so it felt good. Our room was on the plaza. I was afraid it would be loud but the windows are noise insulating so I didn’t hear anything while sleeping. The plaza doesn’t have much activity either. We ate lunch at the restaurant and the food was reasonably price and excellent. The decor was beautiful. It felt like you were stepping back in time. I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luisa G, Guest Services / Front Office at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 14 Aug 2022
Dear MicheleP918, Thank you for the perfect rating and for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back as a guest of ours soon. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cindy wrote a review Feb 2023
Greece37 contributions63 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean and service was very good. We arrived to the hotel around 9:00am. The front desk staff gave a place to freshen-up and stored our bags until later in the day. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet which includes fresh eggs and omelets from the kitchen. All was good. They serve VERY fresh and VERY hot croissants freshly baked. They were amazing! The front desk staff noticed it was my husbands birthday. They acknowledged his B-day, however, when we returned to the hotel later in the evening, they had left two slices of yummy cake with a "Happy Birthday" message. We appreciated the cake and loved the nice surprise. On our last night at the hotel a gift of a special soap was left for us to bring home. We had a Junior Suite and felt the room was spacious and comfortable.
The only negative at this hotel is the platters for the breakfast buffet were always a little empty. When platters were refreshed not much was put on them. Otherwise all was good
Location of this hotel is great only a short walk to many tourist sites. Great restaurants and shopping just minutes away in a very walkable area.

I had read many of the negative reviews on this property and am happy to report the hotel took the negative comments seriously and have corrected just about everything. We recommend this hotel to others and would definitely stay again on another trip to Lisbon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Be sure to book a Junior suite or larger. We like a bit of space and found this a good option.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabio Alves, Guest Services / Front Office at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 28 Feb 2023
Dear WineDine123, Thank you for your preference for AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado. We are fully committed on providing a service of excellence to our guests and therefore it was with great pleasure that we read your positive comments on your experience at our hotel. Our staff is really good and could make the difference on customer experiences. Your words will be shared with the whole team. It will be a pleasure for us to have another opportunity to welcome you. Warm regards, Fábio A | Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzanne B wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a wonderful hotel. The rooms were big, clean, and comfortable. Shutters opened to plaza and water views. The staff was polite, gracious, and efficient. Housekeeping left a piece of chocolate cake in our rooms to welcome us, and a very nice soap souvenir to thank us for our visit. They loaned us umbrellas on the one rainy night, helped us arrange a walking tour, and recommended restaurants. Plus, they keep cold tea in the lobby for you to help yourself. Great location, highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Small hotel, both rooms were wonderful.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabio Alves, Guest Services / Front Office at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear Mrs. suzannebD4367JR, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are fully committed on providing a service of excellence to our guests and therefore it was with great pleasure that we read your positive comments on your experience at our hotel. Your kind words will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to having you as a guest of ours soon. Warm Regards, Fábio A - Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lovetootrav asked a question Mar 2019
Los Angeles, California218 contributions76 helpful votes
Do any of the rooms have bathtubs? Please specify which. Thank you very much.
Answer from LuisaGomes
Lisbon, Portugal1 helpful vote
Hi lovetootrav, Our rooms only have showers.
Answer from LuisaGomes
Lisbon, Portugal1 helpful vote
Dear Falls Church, The closest stop to our Hotel would be Santa Apolónia. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards,
Answer from Sofia B
Lisbon, Portugal12 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Lucia we have our laundry service with reasonable prices such as 8.3 to wash and iron a shirt, trousers. Underwear and socks is 1€ per piece Also, just 4 blocks away you have a self laundry that for approximately 8€ you can wash and dry. Thanks Sofia
Wanda F asked a question Feb 2017
Puerto Rico180 contributions16 helpful votes
How is the breakfast? Do they have room service?
Answer from Marketing
Lisbon, Portugal171 contributions
Hi Wanda! We have a breakfast buffet, with a variety of portuguese food, including drinks (tea, juice, coffee, decaf, milk), iogurt, pasteries (cake, bread, croissants), cereals, ham and cheese, fruit salad, eggs/bacon and rice upon request. We prefer quality rather than quantity, that's why most of the products served are homemade and we make sure that all of them are of top portuguese quality. We also have room service. We hope to welcome you! See you soon, Cátia
Melinda B asked a question Jan 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada48 contributions9 helpful votes
Is there a gathering area other than the restaurant?
Answer from Sofia B
Lisbon, Portugal12 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Melinda. Thank you for the question. In Reception we have a sofa as well as in the restaurant. Thanks and bets regards Sofia
Midlands Lad wrote a tip 17 May
Wellesbourne, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking. Not sure it has air conditioning"
Read full review
1052Jan wrote a tip Feb 2024
Leeds, United Kingdom27 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is very near the hotel, but works out at €44 per day with the hotels discount. Easy access to restaurants, shops and sites."
Read full review
Matthew G wrote a tip Nov 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very clean and great staff"
Read full review
adrianver wrote a tip Nov 2023
Toronto, Canada16 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take advantage of the free breakfast buffet!"
Read full review
mike wrote a tip Nov 2023
Haddam, Connecticut23 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You are at the bottom of the hill. Just have expectation of walking uphill."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lisbon area.
PRICE RANGE
£185 - £264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalCentral PortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonBaixa, Rossio & Restauradores
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ALMALUSA BAIXA/CHIADO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Which popular attractions are close to AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
Nearby attractions include Praca do Comercio (Terreiro do Paco) (0.2 miles), Escape Hunt Lisbon (0.2 miles), and Luvaria Ulisses (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stō Restaurante & Mercearia, Grau Douro Tapas & Wine Bar, and Brazilian Concept Lisboa.
Does AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado have airport transportation?
Yes, AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Lisbon.
Are any cleaning services offered at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castelo de S. Jorge (0.5 miles), Mosteiro dos Jeronimos (3.7 miles), and Mosteiro de São Vicente de Fora (0.8 miles).
All Lisbon HotelsLisbon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LisbonHotels near AlmaLusa Baixa/Chiado
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire