We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pestana Sintra Golf

    Rua do Mato da Mina 19 | Quinta da Beloura, Sintra 2710-692, Portugal
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    US$120
    US$112
    SAVE US$8
    US$120
    US$112
    SAVE US$8
    US$120
    Traveller (379)
    Room & Suite (199)
    Pool & Beach (87)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good46%
    • Average19%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Golf course
    Dry Cleaning
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$112
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$112
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$120
      View Deal
    View all 32 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (661)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 169 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    You need a car if you book a room here, but otherwise we enjoyed a quite and nice stay, with a good service. However we found the flexibility low, as to the breakfast hours. We were 8 minutes late and had to pay for it,...More

    Thank semagora
    Response from Miguel_Metello, General Manager at Pestana Sintra GolfResponded 4 days ago

    Dear " Semagora " We would like to thank you for your preference in choosing Pestana Sintra Golf Conference & Spa Resort. On behalf of the PESTANA SINTRA Team, we thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Miguel Metello (Area Manager)

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    It served it purpose, bed and breakfast. The staff were reasonably pleasant and helpful. The decor was dated and not really in keeping of what you’d consider a 4* Golf Resort, in addition the sauna wasn’t working which was disappointing after taking a swim. The...More

    Thank Denzil B
    Response from Miguel_Metello, General Manager at Pestana Sintra GolfResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Denzil B, We would like to thank you for your preference in choosing Pestana Sintra Golf Conference & Spa Resort. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our facilities and services. Unfortunately we didn’t met at all your expectations,...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I booked 2x superior rooms ahead of my wedding in Sintra. firstly, although I had made reference to my wedding, the hotel made no effort to make our stay special. We requested to have twins beds as on arrival the rooms were double. We were...More

    Thank iliketoreviewido
    Response from Miguel_Metello, General Manager at Pestana Sintra GolfResponded 1 week ago

    Dear " Iliketoreviewido", We would like to thank you for your preference in choosing Pestana Sintra Golf Conference & Spa Resort. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our facilities and services. Unfortunately we didn’t met at all your expectations,...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I booked a room for one night. I arrived at 10 PM and asked for a late checkout of 2pm instead of 12 - the receptionist said it's not possible but to check in the morning. Early morning at around 8am, right before I went...More

    Thank Samantha H
    Response from Miguel_Metello, General Manager at Pestana Sintra GolfResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Samantha H, We would like to thank you for your preference in choosing Pestana Sintra Golf Conference & Spa Resort. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our facilities and services. Unfortunately we didn’t met at all your expectations,...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Stay in the hotel for two nights. I had a room with two floors with very steep stairs. Difficult to visit the bathroom at night. Room was clean but boring. Breakfast ordinary with rather long lines to food and beverages. Had dinner one night but...More

    Thank Ake F
    Response from Miguel_Metello, General Manager at Pestana Sintra GolfResponded 1 week ago

    Dear " Ake F ", We would like to thank you for your preference in choosing Pestana Sintra Golf Conference & Spa Resort. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our facilities and services. Unfortunately we didn’t met at all...More

    Arribas Sintra Hotel
    411 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Colares
     
    Tivoli Palacio de Seteais
    1,176 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Sintra
     
    Hotel Tivoli Sintra
    1,621 reviews
    #8 of 15 hotels in Sintra
     
    Sintra Boutique Hotel
    761 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Sintra
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf course
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$79 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Luxury Hotel in Sintra
    • #6 Family Hotel in Sintra
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 137
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Agoda, Booking.com, PESTANA MANAGEMENT - Servicos de Gestao S.A., Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pestana Sintra Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Portugal >
    • Central Portugal >
    • Lisbon District >
    • Sintra Municipality >
    • Sintra
    • Also Known As
    • Pestana Sintra Golf Hotel Linho ,
    • Pestana Sintra Hotel ,
    • Pestana Sintra Resort ,
    • Pestana Golf
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (379)
    Room & Suite (199)
    Pool & Beach (87)
    Dining (45)
    Hotel & Grounds (359)
    Bathroom (24)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    Sintra Boutique Hotel
    761 reviews
    2.61 miles away
     
    Hotel Tivoli Sintra
    1,621 reviews
    2.72 miles away
     
    Tivoli Palacio de Seteais
    1,176 reviews
    2.90 miles away
     
    Arribas Sintra Hotel
    411 reviews
    6.96 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurante o Tavares
    66 reviews
    .90 miles away
    Camilo - Casa de Petiscos
    15 reviews
    .87 miles away
    Loja da Quintinha
    8 reviews
    .87 miles away
    San Marco Pizzeria
    95 reviews
    .47 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Penha Longa Golf Course
    215 reviews
    1.04 miles away
    Forum Sintra
    11 reviews
    1.72 miles away
    Park and National Palace of Pena
    12,412 reviews
    2.10 miles away
    Ancient Duck Houses at Park of Pena
    40 reviews
    2.18 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    PJH402
    23 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from David A | Reviewed this property |
    sorry I have no idea but the hotel is in an isolated spot so Cascais prob nearest
    0
    Votes
    Samantha P
    20 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Nigel B | Reviewed this property |
    Mine was a business trip. Try search engines for a good deal
    0
    Votes
    Myloebear
    10 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from K A | Reviewed this property |
    In the resort itself its pools for swimming. I dont recall there being a range. A 15€ taxi ride can get you to the front gate of the Pena Palace and the neighboring Moorish Castle thats like fantasy land. The 1.2 meter walk... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Garden view rooms have balconies facing onto the outdoor pool and gardens"
    Read review
    "Garden or pool veiw"
    Read review
    "Ask to be pool side not car park side"
    Read review
    "All rooms are fine."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing