Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels

25, Veranzerou St. & M. Kotopouli St., Athens 104 32 Greece
Traveller (105)
Room equipped with record player and selection of records,  Great info also provided about local places to eat from upscale to streetfood.
Room & Suite (49)
Buffet breakfast
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#211 of 335 hotels in Athens
3.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Unorthodox, quirky and truly unconventional, DAVE Red Athens is the youngest “Son of a Brown”. The hotel boasts a crazy mix of urban design, top-notch unexpected services, and a location right at the heart of Athens. Fully renovated, DAVE Red brings together a mesh of rare thrift shop treasures, the signature Brown artsy library, and a vinyl collection that is guaranteed to shake things up. Comfy beds with prime quality mattresses, cool industrial furniture, brand-new walk-in showers and even your very own complimentary Nespresso Machine. DAVE Red is located at the very center of Athens, next to the multicultural and recently revamped Omonia square. Even if you visit Athens for business, one thing is certain; here you can ease and let your hair down, indulging in an environment that is unpretentious, it’s tailored to your pleasure and can offer you the best of Athens within a short walking distance. The location boasts an endless selection of exotic flavors, ranging from traditional taverns, untouched by time, to funky restaurants and hipster brunch havens. The ambience of the neighborhood is vibrant and easy-going, showcasing a stunning selection of the best graffiti murals in the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Nightclub / DJ
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Snack bar
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Greek

Location

25, Veranzerou St. & M. Kotopouli St., Athens 104 32 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Athens Intl Airport
12.4 mi
See all flights
Omonoia
3 minAthens Metro
Metaxourghio
8 minAthens Metro
82Reviews2Q+A8Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 29
  • 16
  • 13
  • 8
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tina R wrote a review May 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Dave Red is very Urban and we learnt that it had a great history. Our room and our freinds was on th 8th
floor. The rooms were small but ideal for a city break, the beds in our rooms were queen size with big fluffy pillows and were so comfy, the rooms and towels were cleaned regular. The bathroom had walk in shower which with a good shower. The toiletries Included were good.The breakfast room on the first floor served continental meats, cheese, boiled eggs, toasting bread and crusty rolls, pastries, jams, honey, juice.
The room also has seating area ,pool table to use outside of the breakfast times.
The rooftop area has sunbeds,seating and is a pleasant to sunbathe and take in the views of the city.
The small reception area has seating. The staff are really helpful, freindly and have good knowledge of where to visit.
Statgis the evening front of office young man was lovey, friendly,helpful he.looked after us was lovely to speak with on the evenings so helpful and George the security man was helpful and freindly.
We had read a lot about the area before we arrivedwhich worried us but we never encountered anything.
The Hotel is central, the interior is quirky and unique central to everything. It was a pleasure to stay at the hotel with lovely freindly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Red, General Manager at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Tinar, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review, regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are very happy to read that the staff made you feel so welcomed. It is also wonderful to know that you feel comfortable, you liked our rooms and the rooftop area. We hope to welcome you back at Dave Red and exceed your expectations! Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
santpedor wrote a review Oct 2021
Barcelona, Spain516 contributions220 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I call it unusual as our bedroom was entirely red and black. It is an interesting building with a fascinating history.
The room was clean and comfortable and the situation is good for visiting the city. There is a "hop on hop off " bus which picks up just a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
The staff were friendly and helpful and the room price is reasonable.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Δημήτρης Γκαϊνάς, General Manager at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 2 Mar 2023
Dear santpedor, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. Thank you for pointing out the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished accommodations designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible with design furniture and the latest technology, being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests' overall holiday experience, we are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location to visit the wonders of a vacation in Athens. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Warm Regards, Gkainas Dimitrios, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
turista17654 wrote a review Jan 2024
Belgrade, Serbia193 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great value for money thanks to both: Agoda i winter promo 2+1. Generally, overpriced, in full seasom some 4* hotels are cheaper. Urban, almost everything is well-done. Both retro-chic i alternative. Which doean't mean it is not modern at all. On Agoda site says: welcome drink, then coffee and tea and drinking water particulary. No welcome drink, unless bottle of mineral water and 1 nespresso are considered as a welcome drink. No tea, no kettle. All other days, you don't get it. But you have coffee and tea if got a breakfast, like everywhere. The breakfast is modest but you will not be humgry. There was a problem with hot water in the toilete. Also problem with tv channels, sometimes don't work. I got bettet room then I paid (i had a special request about balcony and I got it). Agent I think Eleni from the reservations hotel team was pretty rigid, didn't want to confirm my reservation, even ignored e-mails. But another agent from the hotel team did it for me. I got great breakfast to take away , so rich. Information on the site should be updated, club Dave Underground doesn't exist (Hadoken was closed)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Red, General Manager at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 29 Feb 2024
Dear guest Thank you so much for your review. We thrilled to know that overall your stay was nice. We really hope to see you again. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simelaki wrote a review Aug 2022
Cyprus358 contributions136 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I loved this hotel! Even though the taxi driver told us that it's a shady neighborhood to stay in, we had no problem since we only took taxi at night time.
The reception area is beautiful and staff are very welcoming. We arrived earlier that we were supposed to and they kept our luggage for us so we could go out for lunch.
The beds are super comfortable and the shower pressure great!
There are toiletries to use, a coffee maker,  mini fridge,  a vinyl player,  telephone and hair dryer.
The room we booked was pretty small in size so we couldn't open our luggage on the floor but we said that if we came again for more days we would book the more expensive option and get the larger room.
We didn't try the breakfast, we preferred to get coffee and pastries from a shop very near to the hotel and on Omonoia Square. There are also super markets and a hondos center near the hotel to buy anything you might need.
Would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Δημήτρης Γκαϊνάς, General Manager at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 27 Feb 2023
Dear Simelaki, Thank you for the time you spent to share your feedback on your recent stay at our Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels, to be considered as one of the best hotels you stayed at is certainly high praise. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our Brownies, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire reception team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Gkainas Dimitrios, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachael B wrote a review Oct 2022
Cleethorpes, England, United Kingdom11 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a twin room and this hotel does not have twin rooms at all. Option for 2 beds on several booking websites however arrived to find 2 duvets on 1 double bed. Receptionist first told me to pay for another room if unhappy, waited for the manager who put us in bigger room with seperate bed. Several guests at reception complaining of being put in a smaller room than they paid for and issues with showers in bathroom.
The area of this hotel is not nice, groups of drug addicts surround the hotel making it unsafe to walk around, taxis expensive and quick to try and rip you off.
The decor was a bit lost on me, just felt unfinished and a bit like a building site, floors very dirty and bathroom very small.
Breakfast room is the nicest area of the hotel, breakfast was nice - good coffee and pastries. Good start to the day. Ordered room service from the burger bar which was expensive and not very nice. Everything was overcooked and hard. Its a shame because this hotel could be lovely with a bit of TLC.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: There are nicer hotels nearby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Δημήτρης Γκαϊνάς, General Manager at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 2 Mar 2023
Dear RachaelB80 We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. It is with great concern that we read your comments about our Brownies mostly because their service has been praised many times for their professionalism yet genuine friendliness and we assure you that what you described is not the norm for us. We appreciate you taking the time to notify us of your personal experience and rest assured that your review will be discussed with all departmental managers for evaluation and action as needed. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Warm Regards, Gkainas Dimitrios, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David wrote a review Jun 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is epic and so original. It is one of the best hotels we’ve ever stayed at. As soon as you walk into the reception area, the staff are polite and will help you with any queries you have. Our room was outstanding, very retro, clean and charismatic. They have a vinyl player in the room which actually plays music! It put a big smile our our faces, while singing in the shower. The bed is probably the comfiest we’ve ever stayed in. Everything about the room to the bathroom is unique. From the coffee machine to the red neon lights, it felt like we were back in the 80’s era. Also our balcony offered great views of the city along with the rooftop which gave us the best sunsets. Definitely stay here again 👏👏👏
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Niovi Tsogia, Owner at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 12 Jun 2022
Greetings from Dave Red Athens, first and foremost we would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and excellent review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our vintage cool design. We are very proud of the quality of the sleep that we provide and ofcourse of our amazing team members that helped and made your stay unique. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to Athens. Kind regards, Niovi Tsogia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graham S wrote a review Nov 2023
Fraserburgh, United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As part of our Virgin cruise deal booked into Kubrick hotel for 1 night prior to cruise and 2 after it but upon arrival at hotel were told no room available due to electricity issues so being sent to sister hotel Dave Red.
During taxi to the sister hotel noticed loads of drug users openly injecting themselves and loads of sex workers lining the streets and this was only 5 mins from hotel. No bar option as closed and has been for some time but due to bad area just stayed in hotel.
Room was basic to say the least with no paint on the walls but was clean, breakfast was very basic and chaotic and never seen a pool table in with breakfast diners before.
No secure left luggage storage so we guarded our cases until the taxi came to take us to our cruise and never been so glad to leave a hotel.
This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed at and we agreed that after the cruise if we were told we couldn’t stay at the Kucic again and sent to the Dave Red we weren’t going to do it !
Thankfully we got to stay at the Kubic Hotel which is very nice but again no bar open which seems to be a theme of the chain but as the Kubic is a short distance from the Dave Red the area again isn’t great.
I’ve emailed Brown hotels twice for a response and not got the courtesy of a reply but won’t be an issue going forward as won’t stay in their hotels again.
Book a hotel in a nicer area.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid Dave Red hotel and book a hotel in a nicer area
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Red, General Manager at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 16 Jan 2024
Dear 790grahams, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our hotel, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. Be assured that we never had any issue regarding safety with our guests. But of course not everyone is used to big cities and I agree that we all react differently to novelty. Hoping to have the opportunity to host you again in one of our hotels, Front Office Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Memoire C wrote a review Jan 2022
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The most coolest hotel in Athens, the lobby is so cool and generally all the style of the hotel . When we arrived at the reception the staff gave us popcorn and beer which made us our day after so many hours at the airport. 😎I have booked with my friends the starman suite and i was actually so excited with the neon lights and impressed with the room was very clean as well as the breakfast was so good i really liked the chocolate croissants. You must visit everything was so good dave red made our trip so much better!! Thank you guys hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Niovi Tsogia, Owner at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 7 Jan 2022
Dear Memoire C, Greetings from Dave Red Athens. We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel. Your words put a smile on everyone's face. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our design and our services. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Niovi Tsogia General Manager Dave Red Athens
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Road581984 wrote a review Oct 2023
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Generally the hotel was ok, the room was clean and more or less as advertised but a little small. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately, this part of Omonia is not a great area, with sex workers, drug users and fresh urine on the streets. The patio door is also not soundproof and the hotel is on a busy street, so I didn't get much sleep at night.

My biggest issue with the hotel however, is the nightclub in the basement, which I was not told about at all. I was woken at 2am on Saturday with loud music and bass vibrating through the floor (I was on the 2nd floor). This went on until around 4am. When I called the reception I was told that there was nothing they could do and they just offered me ear plugs. In the morning, myself and another guest complained again only to be told that it's advertised on the website that there is a club on site.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Red, General Manager at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 13 Oct 2023
Dear Road581984, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WOM wrote a review Aug 2021
Tel Aviv District, Israel24 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved the hote. Great design. Stuff are amazing. The rooms are super comfortable, cool design. With a small terasse for those who snake or need some air… and the price is affordable. Great value for money. Very much recommended. We will be back 🙏
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Δημήτρης Γκαϊνάς, General Manager at Dave Red Athens, a Member of Brown Hotels
Responded 1 Mar 2023
Dear staywom, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your recent holiday experience at our Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels and we thank you for your kind recommendation to TripAdvisor's readers . Thank you for pointing out the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished accommodations designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible with design furniture and the latest technology, being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests' overall holiday experience, we are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours. We also appreciate your kind words for our Brownies, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our installations and jacuzzi. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. We also would like to thank you for pointing out the good value for money of our hotel as we always strive to ensure the best pricing for our guests. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Gkainas Dimitrios, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Athens area.
PRICE RANGE
£60 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceAtticaAthensVathi / Omonia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
87
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DAVE RED ATHENS, A MEMBER OF BROWN HOTELS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels
Which popular attractions are close to Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Nearby attractions include Areopagus (0.1 miles), Private Greek Tours (0.3 miles), and Kotzia Square (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Conveniently located restaurants include Artensis Restaurant, Atitamos, and Stani.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Athens.
Are pets allowed at Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Parthenon (1.0 miles), Acropolis (1.0 miles), and Herod Atticus Odeon (1.1 miles).
All Athens HotelsAthens Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AthensHotels near Dave Red Athens, a member of Brown Hotels
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire