Ostria Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ostria Resort & Spa

Traveller (6582)
Pool & Beach (824)
Ostria Resort & Spa
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#4 of 28 hotels in Ierapetra
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ostria Resort & Spa is an All Inclusive beachfront hotel on the southern coast of Crete near the town of Ierapetra. You can step directly from the gardens onto the hotel's own private sand and pebble beach, where you can sunbathe or swim in the Mediterranean Sea. The hotel offers a number of sporting activities for all ages, including tennis, football, miniature golf, archery and beach volleyball. You can also choose to relax by the adult-only lounge pool, or try to find peace at the Zen pool. There are three other outside pools, one of which is heated and a kids' pool with a water slide. The hotel also has an indoor pool as part of the spa and wellness centre. SunConnect Ostria Resort & Spa has a wide range of places to eat and drink, with five restaurants, four bars and a café. You can take a cooking lesson if you want to learn to make some Greek dishes. In the evening, the hotel puts on a range of entertainment, including folklore events, live music and art and dance...
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Mini golf
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Canoeing offsite
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
4,223Reviews371Q+A48Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,903
  • 931
  • 274
  • 73
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Marie-Louise S wrote a review Sept 2023
10 contributions9 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was great. Except the pillows. They were terrible…..to high and to hard. My neck hated them…..
I went to the reception and ask for lower and softer ones, it took tree days until I got it. And the “new” ones were terrible as well. To bad…..
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Bring your own pillow!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ostria Resort, Owner at Ostria Resort & Spa
Responded 9 Oct 2023
Dear Marie Louise, Thank you for choosing Ostria Resort for your holidays and thank you for your kindness. Please accept our apologize for the lack of response to your pillow concerns by our hotel in time as we fully understand your sleeping difficulties. . We will supplement our pillow bar to prevent this problem from happening again. Our best regards Ostria Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katarina K wrote a review Jul 2020
Crete, Greece80 contributions34 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As the point when you enter the resort, you find yourself in a picturesque small village full of wonderful greens and plenty of swimming pools and fountains. There is a small square in a center of resort with a little church, taverna, amphitheatre and mini market. There is adults only pool as well as small kids pool with slides, various types of sport activities to choose from as well as animation all day long (cycling in a swimming pool is just the top!) Food no matter if in a main restaurant or in any of a la carte ones is truly delicious. Beach with dark grey sand is found just in front of you. Everything, outdoor areas as well as rooms are spotlessly clean, rooms very comfortable and spacious and hotel staff always smiling and helpful. Ideal place to stay at for everyone, young people, families with children as well as older people. Everything is accessable for baby trolleys and wheelchair users what I found very important too. Highly recommend to everyone!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ostria Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Ostria Resort & Spa
Responded 25 Oct 2020
Dear Kacuriatko, Thank you for giving us a perfect 5 stars rating and highlighting the high quality of our services and facilities. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday experience in our hotel. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. Greetings
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jos V wrote a review May 2022
Athens, Greece6 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In this resort (no hotel, and for some reason French-oriented) the 'animation' team is overly active. To such an extent, that guests who prefer rest and repose are overruled: even the most remote sections of the beach are not safe from loud music. At one event, pounding disco lasted until deep into the night, disturbing our sleep. Animation also affects dinner, for you are denied your (excellent) buffet during the weekly 'gala' (other restaurants are no decent alternative). The resort has many facilities and is not stingy, but wifi and the tv connection are wanting - for several days there was no wifi at all. On arrival, our special wishes (quite room, first floor) were not granted, for we were housed on the ground floor between three pools, with a view facing a wall. Complaining did help, but it took almost a whole vacation day away - very awkward. Don't let yourself be deceived by photographs of advertisments, for these are views of specific (more expensive) rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ostria Resort, Owner at Ostria Resort & Spa
Responded 22 May 2022
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your vacation. The hotel is also a French club offering daytime and evening entertainment and the activities are offered around 1 of our pools (we have 3+ 1 pool for adults only) . The entertainment team takes care not to disturb our guests who wish to rest. The disco is organized every evening outside bur the hotel takes care to lower the music from 11:00 p.m. in order to avoid disturbing the guests. We are very sorry that you were disturbed . The hotel has 2 a la carte restaurants included in the AI ​​which are of high quality and available for the guests who do not wish to take advantage of the gala dinner and the show offered that evening. As you mention, one of the photos on our site etc... is taken on the Zen swimming pool located in the superior area of the hotel and we really believe the architecture of our property is very pleasant and neat throughout the hotel. we thank you for giving us your opinion and will do our utmost to satisfy your needs if you do us the honor of returning to spend future holidays with us. Ostria team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulina R wrote a review Oct 2021
Lodz, Poland1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Be careful when choosing the room, especially when booking from the Polish travel agencies, there was no information about the standard whatsoever, so we were unpleasantly surprised after arrival. The room was close to the main pool (not the one the hotel boast about), but of mediocre standard, I would give it 2* which is unacceptable if the hotel advertises itself as 5*. After speaking to the staff we were offer almost the same old room, but in different part of the 'village'. I believe holiday should be spend in a place where you feel comfortable or at least you don't abhor taking a bath. To be honest, the bathroom was the worst, lots of small ants(?) were spreading around the wash basin migrating on my cosmetics etc. Absolutely disgusting!

Apart from a terrible first impression, the food was really good (we have never experienced a hotel with a pizzaman), and the whole area was clean and organized in a form of a small village (extra restaurants, lounge, boutique, a mini cathedral). We strongly recommend spending some time in Astral and Thalassa. The bartenders were really kind.

It was our third stay in Crete and I guess the last one at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Janet wrote a review Jul 2022
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival we entered through the side door, staff at reception bar was very welcoming. Clean environment and rooms. Variation of food at buffet. Be aware that this is not the perfect holiday if you are English, entertainment was in French, staff are french, as an English person I did not feel included especially at the entertainment, and lets not leave out the fact how rude French people are. Be ready to spend a substantial amount of money even being at an all inclusive hotel, the restaurants within the hotel are expense and let's not leave out the fact to go on a jet ski ride is 50 euros. Staff on the beach were rude and uninterested to help us. The entertainment staff are really nice. We were put in the wrong room and staff stated there once another room became available they would move us but during our 8 night stay we was never moved. Rocky beach so beware as not sandy. Expensive spa treatments and shopping centre. Pool opening time is 10am till 17:30pm so beware. Payment for towels is needed (deposit) 7 euros each. Extra cost of drinks after midnight. Buffet dinner 19:30 till 21:30. Upon arrival we wasn't directed to our room with a member of staff, we was given a map and told to find it ourself. As its a big resort I would off found it helpful that someone a member of staff directed us to out room upon arrival, instead we spent 20 minutes looking for out room and had to ask the maid for help. Life guard was rude and knocked on my door and told me to turn my music off when listening in our own room. At the sort that have certain nights where the buffet is closed and they have a bbq night and spectacular night. We didn't even receive a head up that there was a dress code and ending up turning up and looking odd out of everyone. All we was told at reception upon arrival is that there a these nights but they didn't mention anything about dress code. Its a beautiful hotel but not fit for English customers.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Nice view from swim up room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ostria Resort, Owner at Ostria Resort & Spa
Responded 27 Jul 2022
Dear guests, Thank you for chossing Ostria for your holidays. Kindly allow us to respond to your comments on AM several points . We are sorry if you felt any discomfort during your stay but let us inform you that we have the honor and responsibility to welcome and accomodate thousand of happy and satisfied guests every year and nobody felt descriminated by any member of our staff. On the contrary, our team composed by Greek persosn are engaged to make attractive holidays to all our guests Polish, German, Scandinavian, English and French. They are always complimented for their professionalism and kindness . Regarding our hotel - AI stop at midnight (in most hotel the services stop at 23h00) so it is correct to pay for the drinks after 00h00. - The motorized water sport are always in extra - Beach towel are not payable (deposit is refund) - Our life guard asked you to turn down your music in your room because you were disturbing the guests around you - indeed the hotel organizes 2 themed dinners BBQ around the swimming pool and dinner show at the palace (everything is indicated and loops on the large LED screen at the swimming pool). in case guests do not want to participate, they can dine under reservation in 1 of the 2 à la carte restaurants included in the AI. Allow us to tell you that your remark on the rude French people is not correct and respectful. With all due respect to all our guests, allow us to say that you are not being fair in your comments Best regards Ostria team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexandra P wrote a review Jul 2022
9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just left after 10 days in this fantastic resort. Yes the majority of guests are French (like a French Mark Warner) but the hotel is fantastic and has amazing facilities. All the staff spoke to us in English. The entertainment was in French in the evening but the calibre of entertainment was very good. Great Gala dinner, music in the evening. The All Inclusive was great including some lovely crepe’s and cocktails and 2 meals in some of the other restaurants. Fireworks on the beach were fab.
Day time activities although instructed in French Zumba in the pool and a cool spinning class with bikes in the pool. One day there was a pool party with foam. Lots to do on the beach if it’s not too windy.

For a more peaceful time there is the Zen pool which was beautiful.

Wifi in main areas is great and by the pools in some bedrooms it is not so great but others Eg. Around the Zen pool area is brilliant.

The hotel staff were brilliant and very helpful we moved room’s to the zen pool area and this made our holiday. They were brilliant and very helpful. Defo worth it. Some rooms you can literally walk off the terrace into the pool.

The resort was extremely clean room and common areas and pools.

Loads of sun-loungers no need for towel reserving is done.

The hotel is about 1hr 30 mins from the airport. Defo worth hiring a car the hotel has a brilliant gentleman that can organise this and provide ideas of places to go.
Or there are lots of local companies near by.

We hired a car for 3 days of exploring. Found a lovely Beach On the east coast south of Bai.

Finally our last night we treated ourselves at ate at the restaurant on the Beach ( you have to pay for this one) mainly fish ( although steak available and kids chicken) the food was excellent really tasty and the views over the beach amazing and the staff great. A great way to Finnish our 10 day break.

For us the only thing missing was other English teenagers for the kids to make friends with. Really would recommend the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Defo hire a car to explore. If you can book a room near the zen pool Brush up on your French
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ostria Resort, Owner at Ostria Resort & Spa
Responded 23 Jul 2022
Dear Guests, Thank you very much to share your comments with us.. we really appreciated it .. We are delighted to have welcomed you in Ostria Resort . Best regards Ostria Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lukasz C wrote a review Aug 2022
62 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
At first we were concerned that around the resort there is nothing around, but it turned out that you don't need anything but just stay there! As we were focused for a relax as already visited Crete few times.

Great food experience, honestly after staying in many 5 ☆ resorts I have to admit that Ostria is at the top of my list. You will not find dinners like Asian or German night but a local and mediterranean cuisine focused on quality not quantity.

Friendly and helpful staff.
For those complaining that resort is mainly focused on French clientele, don't get your complains. All messages are always in French, English which I belive nowadays is enough.

Beautiful resort, it really brings you to a Cretan village
Every night there are planned events like BBQ night, Galla dinner with a show, Cretan night in the center of resort with tasting or Rakia, local products. You can not be bored.

Week sides:
Drinks in all inclusive package could be higher quality and more variety.
Extra drinks out of all inclusive package were also quite weak.
Standard rooms will bring you to 80's, in my opinion 5☆ resort should not offer rooms like that anymore, especially bathrooms.
Unfortunately we booked this kind of room as there were no others available at the time of booking. At the end you only sleep and wash there.

Make sure you book a superior rooms.
I'm looking forward for a stay in Ostria but in superior room!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ostria Resort, Owner at Ostria Resort & Spa
Responded 20 Aug 2022
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing Ostria R for your holidays and many thanks to share with us your positive comments. We are delighted to have welcomed you.. Best regards Ostria Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Markus-Michaela R wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have spent as a couple 9 nights at Ostria and received a warm welcome by the reception and service team. We have booked a comfort room, could change it after one night for a better located see view room with more distance to the bit noisy pool bar and event area. The room and house arrangements are very nice, the garden and the main place looks with its restaurants and place like a little greece village. The pool area and beach is well arranged and always clean und well set up for the next guest comming in. We had an all-incluvise package and found food and drinks overwelming in its range, tastes and freshness - wonderful cooking team! Only the noise from the event area into the resort area reduced the pleasure a bit for us. Overall a great deal!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Best views and quieter rooms are right side and second row from the pools.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Escape26893211676 wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We traveled with my family and friends family. The overall experience was great, and beyond our expectations of the hotel. The hotel looks modern and clean, nothing too posh, and at the same time immaculate and tidy. Food and drinks were superb, always tasty, and to every picky taste. The staff was great and welcoming, but at times they were perplexed and unprofessional (e.g. the guy at the info desk (!!!), didn't even know where we could loan beach towels, and went to a bar to ask his colleagues, they didn't know either). The staff is mostly oriented to the French public, and not everyone has a great command of English. The beach area is well-equipped, always nicely groomed, a lot of entertainment. The beach has a sea stones entrance, small stones, and no sand, but you don't require any special footwear. It is a great variety of fish in the sea, so don't forget your snorkeling mask! 5/5 of the overall experience, and can recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ostria Resort, Owner at Ostria Resort & Spa
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Allow us to apologize if one of our staff was unable to answer to one of your questions, we are strengthening our teams in July -August with interns who help us a lot and are efficient but they may miss some information. We have 4 guest relations in addition to the very efficient reception staff who would have been happy to answer all your questions and who are perfectly English-speaking. Thank you for choosing Ostria Resort for your holidays Best regards Ostria Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Casey H wrote a review Oct 2021
Rossendale, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Having such a lovely experience at the Ostria resort and spa, we then opted for one of their vouchers for the on site ‘Maestro’ a la carts restaurant, which looks amazing... on arrival to be seated then asked if we would like to purchase some of their own wine, when responded with I would just like a glass of house red wine (all inclusive option) I received it in a small almost shot glass rather than a wine glass, along with rude mannerisms and asked if I had a problem with the glass size. After the same member of staff noticed my jacket had fallen off my chair he came over and asked me if I would please like to put my jacket back on my chair??? Along with smirks and cockiness from the same member of staff through the meal I would not recommend coming here for a ‘voucher’ meal, as you are completely undervalued. Such a shame for such a nice resort and such a shame they have a member of staff like this working there when they maintain such high standards throughout the rest of the resort. 👎🏼👎🏼
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Janina A asked a question Apr 2023
Tarnowskie Gory, Poland41 contributions16 helpful votes
Are outdoor swimming pools heated im the first part of may ?
Answer from gilles v
120 contributions4 helpful votes
Bonsoir, les piscines que nous avons testées au mois d octobre n' étaient pas chauffés à ma connaissance, mais elles n' étaient pas froides non plus.
Answer from Cova T
1 contribution
Bonjour Je ne sais pas désolée...
Mads S wrote a tip 14 May
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Der er ikke gode muligheder for at gå ude i naturen, der er kun hovedvej og ingen fortov eller vandrestier vi fandt."
Read full review
Jeanne S wrote a tip 4 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Pool bar is a bit noisy if you are not there to party, so sleeping is a challenge if you are an early sleeper and near the beach :-) "
Read full review
Maria J wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The resort is sort of nowhere aroud bigger cities. So if you want to travel around, rent a car."
Read full review
Marie-Louise S wrote a tip Sept 2023
10 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own pillow!"
Read full review
annalenakarla wrote a tip Sept 2023
Tidaholm, Sweden2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pillows Where to big an high but that was not a big problem, sometimes the ac didnt work, but it often solved it selves Im satisfyed!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ierapetra area.
PRICE RANGE
£176 - £459 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ostria beach hotel
LOCATION
GreeceCreteLasithi PrefectureIerapetra
NUMBER OF ROOMS
347
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OSTRIA RESORT & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ostria Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Ostria Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Koutsounari Long Beach (1.6 miles), Waterfall of Milona (3.0 miles), and Waikiki Cafe-Beach Bar (3.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ostria Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ostria Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ostria Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ostria Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ostria Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vira Potzi, Schedia, and Zorbas Seaside Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ostria Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Ostria Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Ostria Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ostria Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ostria Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ostria Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
All Ierapetra HotelsIerapetra Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ierapetra
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire