We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Angelica's apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Angelica\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Start your review of Angelica's apartments
 Click to rate
Usak, Turkey
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Is located on a hill and its very dark to walk at nigh. The management was very nice but the location was horrible. For me it was very inconvenient and very expensive. For less money we rented a better room. Also, they had bugs everywhere. It is common at summer to see water-bugs but this hotel had a lot. Also,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anna-Maria S
Maria T, Owner at Angelica's apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Anna-Maria , It is obvious that you are not stayed at Angelica's hotel in Kassos because our location is not on a hill !

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Very expensive for an extremely poor service. It's a shame for such a beautiful island to offer services like this. Very dirty apartments with poor amenities. The floor was full of dog hair, kitchenette didn't work, very noisy with kids playing on the stairs early in the morning and landlord extremely rude and not helpful. We left after two days...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kassianiskouloudaki
Maria T, Owner at Angelica's apartments, responded to this review

It is very disappointing realy to see client who are coming with a bad spirit ready to find trouble where there is nothing in order to ask lower price ! This particular couple -who made the reservation with another name - claim that it was not clean where everything was realy clean ! They asked to change apartment to go...

California Hot Springs, California
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Wonderful little place, hard to find the first time, but the taxi from the airport knew just where to guide us. Clean, airy, balconies with an actual space to sit. This is the kind of personal and charming room which we easily found in Greece 20 years ago and which is dissapearing in a rush towards modern "stuff". We didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mafac
Piraeus, Greece
Reviewed 25 August 2014

we stayed 7 nights, and it was amazing!! The room was traditional with the owner's personal painting on the floor, on the wall and on the closet, the most romantic and traditional house we ever stayed in Dodecanese. The room was big, the balcony has a fantastic view and the a/c very good. The hotel was very close from the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CHRISTOS A
Warsaw
Reviewed 8 September 2012

We had to find Angelica's in the middle of the night. Yes, it is close to the port but Kassos is a quite, dark and a little scary place around 1 am. No noisy bars, no turists, just us and a couple of cats. Our room, the one downstairs with a big tarrace, was big, nicely furnished, reasonably clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank MurasakiWarsaw
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2012

The room was very dirty. The bathroom was covered with all sorts of hairs which I had to clean. The hair dryer when plugged in was having flames. We had a water shortage and the bathroom was stinking from the sewerage. A cat was peeing outside my room too. Just don't go there. The price was foolishly high taking into...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank altius c
MARIA T, Owner at Angelica's apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sirs , It is obvious that you have never been at Angelica's because there is no hair dryer in the rooms ! The owner has a nice dog which never allows any cat to come near the apartment's so it could never happen the incident "the cat was peeing utside the room" ! As about the sheets ... your...

Milano
Reviewed 28 August 2011

Angelikas's appartments are very nice looking and very clean. Lia, the owner, is a very kind person, she made our stay in Kassos really a pleasure. Beds are a little bit small, nor really for two adults, but during holidays it is easy to adapt. Kassos island is perferct for people with a boat, otherwise the are only a couple...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Elena D

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kasos
12.3 mi away
Finiki View
Finiki View
#1 of 2 in Finiki
75 reviews
17.3 mi away
Alimounda Mare
Alimounda Mare
#1 of 15 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
870 reviews
18.1 mi away
Sound of the Sea
Sound of the Sea
#4 of 15 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Beach Hotel Poseidon
Beach Hotel Poseidon
#12 of 45 in Karpathos
81 reviews
0.0 mi away
Galanou View
Galanou View
#1 of 5 in Fry
10 reviews
12.2 mi away
Hotel Alkioni
Hotel Alkioni
#1 of 1 in Finiki
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Angelicas apartments are 4 bright fully equipped traditional apartments with sea view and traditional decoration with antique furnitures and original wall paintings. The artistic decoration & style of angelicas hotel is authentique and the atmosfere gives the traveller the impression of living in another period good for relaxing. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Angelica's apartments

Address: Fry, Kassos, 858 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kasos
Price Range: £40 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Angelica's apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Angelica's apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Angelica's apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Angelica's apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top room studio was perfect”
 of 5 bubbles mafac, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“to prefer the suite room but all the rooms are very nice, we saw them.”
  • suite room
  • suite bed
  • suite's balcony
 of 5 bubbles CHRISTOSA878, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Go for the rooms which are recently built in Kassos.”
 of 5 bubbles altiusc, 18 Aug 2012 | Read review
3 of 3