We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Family Life Kerkyra Golf

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Family Life Kerkyra Golf
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,589 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,425: English reviews
South Shields, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here toward the end of September just about the time that the stormy front was upon Corfu! The weather for us was great actually, having a little one that is really fair means we don't really want wall to wall sunshine. The storms were brief and the Thompson staff done a grand job of entertaining during the wet...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ukx0101
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Annual family holiday with extended family including grandparent, teen and a 6 year old. looked for a family friendly hotel which was affordable in the school holidays but stilled offered a nice all inclusive option. As I'm late writing this review I'll just bullet point details as I remember them but overall it was a great holiday and I'd go...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melanie C
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the Kerkyra Golf in June 2016. The reason I didn't give the holiday 5 stars is due to a few minor niggles, but overall the holiday was great. Positives: Room - very clean, stunning views over the pool & bay, cleaned daily, spacious, partition rooms great for putting little ones down to sleep Food/eating - like all AI...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Craig B
Birmingham
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have to agree that the hotel is very good and as descibed by other guests. Thomsons entertainment team were fab and Ive never seen better with something going on all day. The food was amazing and certainly the best I have had in all my years of travelling to and working in Greece but the one thing that let...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nikfik
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Travelled here in August with my husband and 8 year old son. The place is immaculately clean and the staff work very hard to keep it that way. We stayed in a family room overlooking the sea and pool. There was views of Albania in the distance (you can take the ferry from Corfu town for approx €20) and you...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Lealea761
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 December 2016

If you have a young family this is the place for you. We travelled with a 9 month old and the facilities were very good. Food, pool and bar area is great for adults too. Room was the perfect place to crash after a busy day - we had a room with the partition and this worked well having the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank thoskin
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel but is miles from anywhere. No where to walk...only on a duel carriageway. Beach Is totally awful small shingle harbour shore. Would never go back. Looks amazing in the brochure pics but not in reality

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Chris D
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We were a family with a three year old who loved every minute of the week. Facilities for her age group were excellent and although she only attended a kids club once, the staff remembered her name on subsequent days and made time to speak with her when they chanced to meet. The soft-play room and fenced-off toddler pool were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashlee K
Family-Life-Kerkyra, Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent holidays in our hotel and for posting your comments on trip advisor. knowing that you have enjoyed your stay with us and especially the quality of the food and the friendliness of our staff, can make us feel very nice, as your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope...

doncaster
Reviewed 12 November 2016

My husband and myself spent a week in October at this hotel and we weren't disappointed....What a fantastic place..my first all inclusive holiday ever and I would go back in a heartbeat. The food was an excellent standard, the staff were so friendly and helpful and the hotel was beautifully clean and maintained. I really don't have a bad word...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank wobblywalkers
Family-Life-Kerkyra, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Let us thank you for staying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf hotel and for posting such a lovely review. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, as we strive hard to please our guests at all times. Knowing that your found our food and cleanliness of an excellent standard can make us feel proud. Above all we thank...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Busy kind of place really, bearing in mind we hadn't planned our ladt 3 nights in Corfu but that been said staff were reasonably friendly and we were able to avoid the buffet onslaught in the restaurant for 1 night by booking a Greek theme night'

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bigmike53
Family-Life-Kerkyra, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf hotel and for posting such a lovely review. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, as we strive hard to please our guests at all times. Knowing that you have enjoyed your meal in our greek tavern can make us feel proud. It is also...

1,420 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1055)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (209)
Viewed
View from Room (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (220)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (447)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (331)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Bedroom for Four (31)
Viewed
Bedroom for Three (22)
Viewed
Children pool (3)
Viewed
Main Pool and Bar (39)
Viewed
Pool and Snackbar (32)
Viewed
Dining (99)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corfu hotels
2.7 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
9.0 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,004 reviews
1.7 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
578 reviews
2.7 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,199 reviews
2.4 mi away
Art Hotel Debono
Art Hotel Debono
#1 of 17 in Gouvia
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This well-kept holiday complex lies directly on the gently-sloping, sandy beach, 3km to Corfu town. Comfortable, elegant, cozy. 95 Hectares of wonderful gardens. Ideal for families and sports lovers. All inclusive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Family Life Kerkyra Golf

Address: Alykes Potamou | PO Box 265, 49100, Greece (Formerly Louis Kerkyra Golf)
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu
Price Range: £41 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Family Life Kerkyra Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Bookgreece.com and Travelocity so you can book your Family Life Kerkyra Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Kerkyra Golf Hotel Corfu
Iberostar Kerkyra Hotel
Iberostar Corfu
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Corfu
#5 Luxury Hotel in Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Family Life Kerkyra Golf staff and other travellers.
281 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (281)

Questions? Get answers from Family Life Kerkyra Golf staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea View room in main building”
 of 5 bubbles craigbU2236KY, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High room end of corridor”
 of 5 bubbles thoskin, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Probably less corridor noise in an end room on an upper floor”
 of 5 bubbles AshleeK_11, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea view rooms only get the morning sun, for afternoon and evening pick a non sea view room.”
 of 5 bubbles V4614RKianb, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is set in marshy land. So take fly precautions eg repellent, antihistamine and a fly spray.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelhN5273RA, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay