Comwell Roskilde
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Comwell Roskilde

Vestre Kirkevej 12 Himmelev, Roskilde 4000 Denmark
zelfs akvatvit bij ontbijt
Traveller (188)
Rummet på Comwell Roskilde. Foto av Micke Rehn.
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (29)

View prices for your travel dates

£132
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#2 of 7 hotels in Roskilde
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value

See why so many travellers make Comwell Roskilde their hotel of choice when visiting Roskilde. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Sankt Joergenbjerg Church (1.3 mi) and L.A. Rings Atelier og Besøgscenter (1.4 mi), guests of Comwell Roskilde can easily experience some of Roskilde's most well known attractions.

Rooms at Comwell Roskilde provide a flat screen TV and a desk, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at Comwell Roskilde guests have access to 24 hour front desk, room service, and a gift shop. You can also enjoy a fitness center and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Comwell Roskilde.

If you’re looking for an Italian restaurant, consider a visit to Restaurant Snekken, Gusto Giusto, or Primo Piano, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Comwell Roskilde.

Best of all, Comwell Roskilde makes it easy to experience many great Roskilde attractions like Museet for Samtidskunst and Palaesamlingerne (The Palace Collections), which are some popular art museums.

At Comwell Roskilde, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Roskilde.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Telephone
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Danish
414Reviews5Q+A40Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 95
  • 169
  • 91
  • 34
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nachum f wrote a review Aug 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel95 contributions69 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
At our arrival there was no shower gel -soap. We called the reception. After a long wait we were answered that we should come ourselves to pick it from the reception.
When we came we received hands washing gel - soap.

The room is big but very spartan. The worst thing in these rooms is that they don't contain basic things, that are available in mediocre hotels, like air-conditioning and safe deposit box.
More then that, the hotel is far from Roskilde.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comwell Roskilde, Andet at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Nachum f Thank you for choosing a stay at our hotel for your time in Roskilde. We are happy you had an overall nice stay. However I am sorry there were some things that did not live up to your expectations. For this we apologize. I am sorry the soap was missing and that we were not able to send it to your room within a short time, as per usual. Thank you for your patience and kindness. From your description is sounds like you stayed in one of our sdtandard rooms, which do not offer air conditioning. There is a fan available, which is located in the closet. We keep valuable items safe in our reception. Please let us know if we can be of assistance upon your next booking. We would be happy to help find the room that best matches your needs and wants. Our hotel is located very close to Roskilde fjord, and we are happy to enjoy and offer its beautiful view. Our closeness to the fjord does give us a distance to town centre, but no more than 10 min by car :) We hope to welcome you back another time. Have a lovely day and a great summer. Best regards Anna Brock Review manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tilt-scale-gyro wrote a review Aug 2023
Pitmedden, United Kingdom377 contributions166 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were told finding our room would be difficult and so it proved despite being given directions at the check-in desk. Eventually we found a sign indicating stair down to our floor ‘below decks’. People, mostly old struggled with their suitcases here which is a shame because there is a lift we could have taken, had we been told. Our room is small with two forms of air conditioning that we could find. The first was opening the window which was efficiently being heated by the sun (and consequently the room). However being at ground level there would be nothing to stop someone entering. The other was an electric fan thoughtfully left in the small cupboard; we kept it on all the time despite its hum. When closing the curtain to help stop the sun heating the room, they didn’t meet in the middle without leaving a gap at the side. It turns out some of the hooks weren’t fitted at the end so I fixed that. We used towels at the bottom of the curtains because they weren’t long enough. Cannot read in bed sitting up, there’s only window shelf 15cm high as a head board, the bed was comfortable though. Things improved greatly when we went to eat. The food and service were always excellent. Given a better room this would be a great place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Lüneborg-Schnack, Guest Services / Front Office at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 22 Aug 2023
Dear Tilt-scale-gyro Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate both your compliments and your constructive observations, as they help us enhance our services and facilities. We're thrilled to hear that you found our food and service to be excellent during your visit. It's heartening to know that our efforts to deliver a positive dining experience were well-received. We apologize for the difficulties you faced in locating your room. Your feedback highlights an area where we need to improve our communication. We regret any inconvenience caused by the confusion around accessing your room. Your point about the lift not being communicated properly is well taken, and we'll work on ensuring our guests are well-informed about the available amenities. We're sorry to learn about the challenges you encountered in your room. Your comments about the air conditioning options and the curtain situation are noted. We appreciate your resourcefulness in resolving some of these issues on your own. It's important to us that our guests are comfortable in their accommodations, and we'll take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. If ever you have any questions or concerns during your stay, please don't hesitate to contact us at reception. We are open at all hours, happy to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We would be thrilled to have you as our guest again in the future. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead. Best regards Anna Brock Review manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julian S wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom148 contributions134 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
In terms of physical structure, this is a nice, clean, modern hotel with a lovely view overlooking a lake.

Unfortunately, it appears to be run more like a 'correctional facility' than a hotel.

Customer service is replaced with 'customer orders' and all guests are very much kept in line.

On check in, we were given a very specific list of orders - including that check out is no later than 10am.

At 09:45 reception called me to ensure that I was awake and order me out of my room by 10am!

Would I go back? Maybe. But only if there were limited other options and I was planning on leaving very early anyway.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComwellRoskilde, Receptionschef at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear Julian. Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you have enjoyed the physical structure of you hotel and the view to Roskilde Fjord. I am sorry for the experience of our service being more orders than a service, this is not how we want to our guests to feel. I can see you arrived late in the evening and I will make sure to talk to the night porter who welcomed you. We want our guest to have a warm welcoming and we clearly did not live up to this. However I am sorry about the wake up call, I can see in our records that this was made upon request from one of your fellow travleers, and we assumed it was in agreement with you. We are so sorry to hear it was not and our apologies for this wrong assumption from our side. We normally never call to check up on our guests before departure. We do hope you we will come back someday so we can show you, we can do better than what you have experienced. Have a lovely day. Best regards Michelle Stinne, Front Office Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dima U wrote a review Sept 2023
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel seemed nice in the beginning, but after a day we realized it mostly tailors to conferences, events, and co-work or telework people. If you are a family or someone else, you are an afterthought to them. Rooms were not comfortable with no garbage cans and only one outlet on each side of the bed so you had to juggle what you will plug in: a lamp, a phone, a fan (rooms have no ac) or another necessarily. The final straw was when the bar restaurant refused to let my 4 year old eat a small pizza we brought in, even after I said I would get a full meal and a drink. They have no kids menu but refused to let kids bring food. Waitress said you can eat in your room (where we had a sleeping sick baby) or somewhere else outside the hotel. We almost went to eat in the parking lot as my son was so hungry. What place refuses a hungry 4 year old to eat. Stay away from this place…far away.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comwell Roskilde, Other at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 14 Sept 2023
Dear 525dimau Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Comwell Roskilde. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay, and we appreciate your candid comments, as they help us improve our services. We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We understand that your stay coincided with events and conferences that were taking place at our hotel, and it seems that this impacted your overall experience. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we take it seriously. We strive to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment for all our guests, whether they are here for conferences, events, or leisure. We are committed to ensure a pleasant experience for all our guests. Regarding the incident at our bar restaurant, we are deeply sorry for the misunderstanding and any inconvenience it caused. It is certainly not our intention to refuse service to children, and we understand how important it is to accommodate families, especially in your case having a sick child in the room. We do offer kids menus in both our restaurant and bar, therefore we are even more sorry that you were not offered the kids menu. We will review our policies and procedures with our staff to prevent such situations from occurring in the future. Regarding the room amenities, we are truly sorry that you found the rooms lacking in terms of comfort and convenience. We appreciate your feedback on the limited number of outlets and the absence of garbage cans. Your comments will be shared with our management team to ensure that necessary improvements are made. Once again, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Please see the private mail we also sent you. If you decide to give us another chance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly, and we will do our utmost to ensure a more enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing Comwell Roskilde, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back under improved circumstances. Sincerely, Anna Brock, Review manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel H wrote a review Jul 2021
Copenhagen, Denmark31 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the hotel with my partner for one night, as part of Comwell’s summer offer. We stayed in a “Superior” room, which offered plenty of space, was clean, and well-decorated.

However during dinner service, the staff was horribly unenthusiastic, loitering around in the kitchen, and generally did not attempt to keep an eye out for patrons who wanted to order. We waited 20 minutes for a waiter, even though there were 4-5 on duty (granted, one seemed like a busboy) and the restaurant was less than half full. The waiters moved with no sense of urgency and were unapologetic to the fact that most of the tables exchanged comments about the level of service.

Dinner was a buffet, even though our reservation said 3 course meal.

On a positive note, the breakfast buffet was good and contained a decent range of items to choose from.

For anyone staying here, I recommend going into Roskilde for dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comwell Roskilde, Other at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 17 Aug 2021
Dear Daniel Thank you very much for giving us your honest feedback. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us know how to better our services and thereby better the exoerinece for you, our valued guests. I am very sorry to hear about your experience in our restaurant. We set a high standard of service, so I shall make sure our head waiter is notified of your experience and will remind our waiters of our Comwell service. This year we introduced a new concept, namely our summer buffet. We wanted to offer our guests a wide range of different courses and dishes that could cater to many tastebuds :) I am sorry if there has been an misunderstanding, and you expected our 3 course meal. In our confirmation mail it should have stated, that dinner was our summerbuffet. I am pleased to tell you that we from the month of august once again offer our a la carte menu. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Until then have a lovely summer. Best regards, Anna Brock, Review manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ole B wrote a review Apr 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom17 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Had booked a Superior room w Hotels.com
The room ( # 101 ) did not appear to be a Superior Double at all. Bathroom was only set up for 1 person, ( extra towels in the wardrobe cabinet ) and the room was really small, with no coffee maker or water boiler. There was a small table and 2 chairs. Thankfully we didn't travel with luggage except for 1 carry on size case, so we were able top open it. There is a very limited number of TV channels. Surely not what I'd call a 'superior' room. It appeared to be a very regular standard room. The phone doesn't have any instructions on how to reach the reception. Breakfast was nice, rather nice actually.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: call and ask . . . some rooms have a view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comwell Roskilde, Other at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 19 Apr 2022
Dear Ole Thank you very much for your reply to our questionnaire. I am glad that you seem to have had a nice stay with us. I hope you had a lovely wedding party. I am very sorry to hear if there has been a misunderstanding regardring the room. Room number 101 is not a superior room, but a standard room. Our standard rooms do not offer tea or cofffee facilities and is a smaller room in size. If you were meant to have had a superior double room, we are very sorry for the mix up. Please write our receptionist at hotel.roskilde@comwell.com if this is the case. I am afraid I can't from your profile see what deal you were given. Therefore if you write the above mentioned mail, our receptionist will look into it and contact you. If ever you have any concerns during your stay with us, please don't hesitate to contact us at reception. We are here to help you in any way possible top have a comfortable stay. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to welcome you back another time. Have a lovely day. Best regards Anna Brock Review manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
399lindsayj wrote a review Aug 2022
Kingston, Australia242 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Whilst our room was comfortable and large enough, we found the hotel to feel sterile and not have a lot of character.
It is situated away from other restaurants, cafes or bars so a vehicle or bike is essential. With regard to vehicles,the markings for car parking are very narrow, making it difficult with a larger vehicle.
Breakfast was a buffet style with lots of choices.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comwell Roskilde, Andet at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear 399lindsayj Thank you for your visit all the way from Australia! We appreciate you choosing our hotel. I am glad you had a nice stay :) We hope you enjoyed our view of Roskilde fjord and close location to its beautiful surroundings. Thank you for giving us an honest feedback, as this helps us know how to better our services and thereby better the experience for you, our valued guests. We hope to welcome you back again. Have a lovely day. Best regards, Anna Brock, Review manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kenneth H wrote a review Aug 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a great location. If you choose a standard room, be aware that they are very small. Also we had a package with dinner-buffet which was a little disappointing. Same food both days. Go to Roskilde for dinner instead.
Breakfast was great.
There were no facilities for making coffee/tea in the rooms which would be expected nowadyas.
Other than that it is a fine hotel, and the view from the terraces are very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid standard rooms. Too small.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comwell Roskilde, Other at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 17 Aug 2021
Dear kennethhM1225AD Thank you very much for your kind and honest review. We appreciate all the feedback we get, as it helps us know how to better our services. This year we introduced a new concept, namely our summer buffet. We wanted to offer our guests a wide range of different courses and dishes that could cater to many tastebuds :) I am sorry if this concept did not live up to your expectations and wants. I am pleased to tell you that we from the month of august once again offer our a la carte menu. Yes, our standard rooms are smaller in size. I can recommend our superior rooms which are bigger in size, offer the and coffe facilities, air conditioning, a desk, panoramic view and more. An upgrade to this type of room is 200 dkkr. Please let us know if we can be of assistance with your next booking. We are happy to help find a room that matches your needs and wants :) I am happy you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the view of Roskilde fjord from our terrasse. It's a view that is stunning year round. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back another time. Until then have a lovely day. Best regards, Anna Brock, Review manager We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Until then have a lovely summer. Best regards, Anna Brock, Review manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ekspertas wrote a review Jan 2023
Vilnius, Lithuania412 contributions193 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As placed a bit on side of Roskilde, hotel is widely used for conferences, trainings etc., other say by business guests. Taxi from CPH costs appr. 900 DKK and takes around 30 minutes in no rush hours.
Standard room is small and equiped in old days scandinavian hotel style. Dissaponted thing was jumping water temperature in shower. Heating is centrally managed and seem nowdays hotel is much on energy saving by reducing heating capacity.
Bar service and quality was nice. Breakfast reasonable.
Good for short stay if you need to be specifically there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Comwell Roskilde, Other at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 30 Jan 2023
Dear Ekspertas Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest review and for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Roskilde. We hope you enjoyed the calm and the view of Roskilde fjord and its lovely green surroundings. We are sorry to hear about the water temperature in the shower. Even though Roskilde is an old viking city, we had no intentions of offering you the experience of a cold viking shower. We apologize for the inconvenience and shall make sure to look into the matter immediatly. If ever you have any needs or concerns during your stay, please don't hesitate to contact us at reception. We are open at all hours, happy to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. We hope to be able to welcome you back again. Have a lovely day. Best regards, Anna Brock, Review manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Georgi wrote a review Jun 2020
Sofia, Bulgaria502 contributions125 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Been there for one night on a business event and it was great. Conference rooms are big enough, catering was very good, lunch and dinner as well. Rooms are large, modern decorated, bathrooms are good size as well. Breakfast is good. Staff was very kind. Some of the rooms have great view over the water.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComwellRoskilde, Receptionschef at Comwell Roskilde
Responded 1 Jul 2020
Dear Georgi. Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you have enjoyed your stay and liked our facilties. We are glad you enjoyed the food as well and of course the service from our wonderful staff. We hope to welcome you back sometime. Have a lovely day. Best regards Michelle Stinne, Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KarenHChan asked a question Sept 2017
Singapore62 contributions17 helpful votes
Hi, I would like to know if the rooms come with a hair-dryer please? Thank you!
Answer from jjk988
Knebel, Denmark117 contributions53 helpful votes
I have short hair, so I would not know 😉 Why dont you ask the hotel ?
Answer from jjk988
Knebel, Denmark117 contributions53 helpful votes
Please ask the hotel.
Answer from jjk988
Knebel, Denmark117 contributions53 helpful votes
Copenhagen is 30 minutes by train, and there you have all the shopping you could ask for. Roskilde is also a fairly large city, so shopping is most probably ok, but I do not know that so well.
Answer from Michelle Stinne
Roskilde, Denmark
Dear Lucia, Bus 203 leaves from Roskilde station and goes to the hotel. If you go from Copenhagen to Roskilde by train, you can use the same ticket for the bus as well. If not, make sure to have cash, as the bus does not accept credit card (or buy the ticket in seven/eleven at the station). Bus 203 leaves from the station at XX:29 and at XX:57 (during weekdays, daytime). Please let us know, if you need further info. We look forward to welcoming you. Best regards Hanne Andersen
Answer from Michelle Stinne
Roskilde, Denmark
Dear Lucia, If you do not want to use the bus as described below, a taxi is app. dkk 120,- Best regards Hanne Andersen
Heather M wrote a tip Jun 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The location itself is gorgeous. It is not at all walkable though. No restaurant but their own for over 3 km. "
Read full review
Peter T wrote a tip Oct 2022
32 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away from the north side while construction continues next door."
Read full review
Ole B wrote a tip Apr 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom17 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"call and ask . . . some rooms have a view"
Read full review
Kenneth H wrote a tip Aug 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid standard rooms. Too small."
Read full review
Daydreamer58 wrote a tip Aug 2020
Southern Germany231 contributions120 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose bigger rooms, the standard ones could be not that bright as we experienced ours."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Roskilde area.
PRICE RANGE
£95 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
DenmarkZealandWest ZealandRoskilde
NUMBER OF ROOMS
159
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COMWELL ROSKILDE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Comwell Roskilde
Which popular attractions are close to Comwell Roskilde?
Nearby attractions include Roskilde Domkirke (1.6 miles), Viking Ship Museum (1.2 miles), and Riddlehouse Escape Room (2.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Comwell Roskilde?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Comwell Roskilde?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Comwell Roskilde?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Comwell Roskilde?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Comwell Roskilde?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mumm, Restaurant Vigen, and Raadhuskaelderen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Comwell Roskilde?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Comwell Roskilde?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Comwell Roskilde?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Comwell Roskilde offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Comwell Roskilde?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Danish.
All Roskilde HotelsRoskilde Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RoskildeHotels near Comwell Roskilde
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire