We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

At Six

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1264)
Room & Suite (526)
Dining (179)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#18 of 145 hotels in Stockholm
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome to At Six, the perfect hotel for guests looking for a modern getaway in the center of Stockholm. Our beautiful rooms have everything you might need and desire for a comfortable stay. Enjoy our in-room retail shop, fully stocked minibar, and complimentary wifi. In addition to our in-room amenities, while staying at At Six all our guests have access to our wonderful fitness center and dry sauna. Our 24 hour Front Desk team is always available and happy to assist you with any special requests you may have prior to or during your visit. With a variety of restaurants and bars, At Six has much to offer guests who are looking for a culinary experience in Stockholm. We are also conveniently located within walking distance of the cities' most well-known restaurants, shopping areas, and tourist attractions for those looking to discover the city. We are looking forward to welcoming you to At Six during your visit to Stockholm.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Radio
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Swedish

Location

Brunkebergstorg 6 Brunkebergstorg, Stockholm 111 51 Sweden
Name/address in local language
At Six
2,091Reviews22Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,469
  • 369
  • 143
  • 65
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Isabel P wrote a review 5 Apr
Switzerland33 contributions9 helpful votes
What to say about an hotel that pays attention to minimum details? The amenities were detailed, packed in a very sustainable way. Lovely details. First time I had a straightener beyond a haidryer! Details matter😍. First time I had a steamer beyond an iron! Details matter. Very comfy beds with great pillows. I found out I am not picky with pillows!!! This time nothing to complain about! Great Location. Central. Nice walks. The breakfast was amazing with details for veggies. Service IMPEC! satff beyond call. Great food at the restaurant. For sure a place to come back in a next visit. Congrats for making me feel at home
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Céline Brunet, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Isabel, Thank you very much for choosing hotel At Six for your recent stay in Stockholm and taking the time to leave us your valuable review. It thrilled us to read about the pleasant stay you had with us and that you loved the overall experience, and especially our attention to detail. We always aim to exceed all our guest's expectations by delivering outstanding service. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to continue improving truly unique guest satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you again to provide you with another great stay. Warm regards, Céline Brunet Guest Relations Supervisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jeff K wrote a review Sept 2022
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania2111 contributions3463 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
My wife and I spent 4 nights here and enjoyed it. The location is very good and we got a good deal on a great room. It took a lot of effort to get the best price on a room. I registered with Nordic Choice because it guaranteed the best rate but they don’t offer rooms with breakfast. Special offers on the hotel’s website (separate from Nordic Choice) are listed under its own tab and do not appear on a general booking search. After a lot of internet searches and research, I discovered a deal on the At Six website under Special Offers that allowed me to get a junior suite with breakfast for the price of a standard room without breakfast. Heck of a deal but it shouldn’t have been so difficult to find. Our junior suite was excellent. It was modern and spacious. The bed and pillows were tremendous. The bathroom was huge - two sinks in the center, separate shower and separate toilet with its own sink. You need to be careful in the shower, however, as the floor gets extremely slippery. Breakfast is very good as the food is varied and high quality. The place can be pretty chaotic when they open or when they’re crowded, though. Service is generally very good. Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. I emailed the hotel with a question prior to arrival and got a quick response. Housekeeping is very good and they do a nightly turn-down service. Biggest negative is that they don’t have a concierge service. This is hard to believe for a hotel of this quality and size. Among other things, it means that there is a constant line at the front desk. We also ran in to several issues regarding laundry services that should have been handled by a concierge. We got conflicting opinions from front different desk personnel. We ultimately got the issue resolved but it was frustrating. Although the hotel has a few flaws we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexandra Ruzic, Owner at At Six
Responded 26 Sept 2022
Dear JMK, Thank you for taking the time to share your much valuable feedback with us. While we’re happy that we could provide you a pleasant experience, we regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. We will follow up with our corresponding team and assure that your next stay will be flawless. Regarding the concierge service, please accept our apologize profusely, but we do provide Quintessentially and they are here to assist you during your stay. Also note that our front desk team always goes an extra mile for our guests. Hope this did not take away much from your overall experience with us, and we eagerly look forward to hosting you more successfully in the future to provide you a superior experience in the future! Looking forward to welcome you gain in the near future. Kind regards, Alexandra
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Merideth T wrote a review 3 Apr
Seattle, Washington16 contributions1 helpful vote
At Six is located centrally in a good neighborhood, and the reception team were welcoming and knowledgeable. Our rooms were ready early and we love the clean decor and comfortable beds. Sophia at Reception arranged massages and we used the At Six gym and the sauna. The massages were excellent as were all the gym facilities. A word about the At Six Dining Room; divine! What a special treat, beautiful and healthy locally sourced and all artistically presented, we were impressed with the food and even more with the team creating and presenting it.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Céline Brunet, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Ferryqueen, Thank you very much for choosing hotel At Six for your recent stay in Stockholm and taking the time to leave us your valuable review. It thrilled us to read about the pleasant stay you had with us and that you loved the overall experience, especially the room and facilities. We always aim to exceed all our guest's expectations by delivering outstanding service. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to continue improving truly unique guest satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you again to provide you with another great stay. Warm regards, Céline Brunet Guest Relations Supervisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dwayne T wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
We enjoyed our stay in all aspects! The room was comfortable and well stocked, with excellent quality products and toiletries. The restaurant and bar is of a very high quality. We had the four-course dinner package, which I highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lea Klein, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Dwayne, Thank you very much for choosing hotel At Six for your recent stay and taking the time to leave us your valuable review! It thrilled us to read about the pleasant experience you had with us and that you loved the overall experience, especially during your dinner ! We always aim to exceed all our guests'expectations by delivering outstanding service. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to continue improving truly unique guest satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you again to provide you with another flawless stay. Sincerely, Lea Hotel At Six
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Clarice m wrote a review Mar 2024
5 contributions
This was a five star customer service. From the contemporary room to the amazing full included breakfast. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. We had to leave for the airport earlier than breakfast started so the staff made us sandwiches and coffee to go. That kind of service is what brings you back. A big Thanks to ALL the Breakfast staff and hotel management ....Gratefully, the Dude Ski Club
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lea Klein, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Clarice, Thank you for choosing At Six for your recent stay in Stockholm, and for sharing with us your valuable feedback that allows us to always keep improving. We are very happy to read that you had a great overall experience with us! We will also share your feedback with our At Six Team and especially with our breakfast team ! We hope to welcome you back soon for another amazing experience. Best regards, Lea Hotel At Six
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Fabian M wrote a review Mar 2024
Landsberg am Lech, Germany3 contributions
We spent three great days at the At Six hotel. The room was very nice, modern and clean. Well equipped. The beds are vey comfortable, I slep so well! Great location only a fee minutes by foot from the old town. Phantastic breakfast, very friendly staff and a nice bar. Next time in Stockholm we will certainly go back to the At Six.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lea Klein, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Fabian, Thank you very much for choosing hotel At Six for your recent stay and taking the time to leave us your valuable review. It thrilled us to read about the pleasant experience you had with us and that you loved the overall experience. We always aim to exceed all our guest's expectations by delivering outstanding service. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to continue improving truly unique guest satisfaction. I will make sure to share your feedback about your sleep experience and also about your feedback about our great breakfast with the entire At Six Team to give them the recognition they deserve! Looking forward to welcoming you again to provide you with another flawless stay. Sincerely, Lea Hotel At Six
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
kerstinhammarlund wrote a review Mar 2024
Ljusdal, Sweden12 contributions4 helpful votes
They have everything you need. Luxury rooms with soft beds and a nice minibar if you want. Also a great breakfast, with mimosa during the weekend. Or you can have it to your room. Great restaurants and bars in the hotel. In the summer you can also go to the rooftop bar. Look at the sunset and enjoy a good drink.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lea Klein, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Kerstin, Thank you for choosing At Six for your recent stay in Stockholm, and for sharing with us your valuable feedback that allows us to always keep improving! We are very happy to read that you had a great overall experience with us! We will also share your feedback with our At Six team to give them the recognition they deserve! We hope to welcome you back soon for another amazing experience. Best regards, Lea Hotel At Six
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Niels O wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
Nice breakfast - too dark rooms and restaurant. Really nice hotel, but wiuld be so much nice with some daylight was let in to the rooms and restaurant. Nice and helpful receptionists. Easy checkin online. Thanks for the overall nice stay :-)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Céline Brunet, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Nielso, Thank you very much for choosing hotel At Six for your recent stay in Stockholm and taking the time to leave us your valuable review. It thrilled us to read about the pleasant stay you had with us and that you loved the overall experience. We always aim to exceed all our guest's expectations by delivering outstanding service. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to continue improving truly unique guest satisfaction. Thank you as well for sharing your feedback regarding the darkness in the rooms, and we will be sure to share it with our department managers so we can follow up on this matter. Looking forward to welcoming you again to provide you with another great stay. Warm regards, Céline Brunet Guest Relations Supervisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Fabissimo wrote a review Mar 2024
Anghiari, Italy22 contributions25 helpful votes
Very nice holiday. The stay in hotel was very beautiful. The hotel staff were very professional and welcoming. the rooms are very comfortable and the hotel services very efficient. the level of cleanliness is very high. Good the breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Céline Brunet, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Fabissimo, Thank you very much for choosing hotel At Six for your recent stay in Stockholm and taking the time to leave us your valuable review. It thrilled us to read about the pleasant stay you had with us and that you loved the overall experience, and that your liked our facilities and services as well as the interactions you had with our staff. We always aim to exceed all our guest's expectations by delivering outstanding service. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to continue improving truly unique guest satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you again to provide you with another great stay. Warm regards, Céline Brunet Guest Relations Supervisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Randee H wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
Stayed for two nights and have never felt so welcome. I took full advantage of breakfast, lounge, and dining room. Each room had their own unique experience but Marco, Filip, and Yanna in the dinner experience took especially good care of us. The entirety of the dinner/cocktail lounge team was the right amount of knowledgeable, playful and professional. Thank you so much to the At Six team for being so personable and enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lea Klein, Guest Services / Front Office at At Six
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Randee, Thank you for choosing hotel At Six and for leaving us such a wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit! We’re extremely delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that our staff left a good impression by making your experience with us memorable. I will definitely share your valuable feedback with the entire At Six Team! We made sure to share this feedback with Marco, Filip and Yanna as well to give the recognition they deserve! Our team is committed to providing high-quality standards to every guest and therefore we put guests' experience and satisfaction as our priority. Looking forward to making your day once more when you next visit us. Sincerely, Lea Hotel At Six
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Stockholm area.
PRICE RANGE
£137 - £212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SwedenStockholm CountyStockholmNorrmalm
NUMBER OF ROOMS
343
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AT SIX - Updated 2024 Reviews (Stockholm, Sweden)

Frequently Asked Questions about At Six
Which popular attractions are close to At Six?
Nearby attractions include Avicii Experience (0.1 miles), Fox in a Box Stockholm (0.2 miles), and The Royal Swedish Opera (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at At Six?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at At Six?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at At Six?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at At Six?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to At Six?
Conveniently located restaurants include Operakallaren, Bistro Bestick , and At Six Dining Room.
Are there opportunities to exercise at At Six?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is At Six located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Stockholm.
Are any cleaning services offered at At Six?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at At Six?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does At Six offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.