Hotel Riverton
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Riverton

Traveller (306)
Panorama of the Premium Junior Suite at the Hotel Riverton
360
Panoramas (11)
Rum 420. Fint med halv havsutsikt. Smutsiga fönster tyvärr.
Room & Suite (48)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#10 of 61 hotels in Gothenburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Riverton is a contemporary independent design hotel located centrally in Gothenburg by the waterfront, the hotel is fully family owned and operated since 1991. With personal care and attention to details in every aspect of our guest´s experience, we´ve integrated the feeling of comfort, charm and style combined with excellent food and drink experiences. Only a few minutes away from the hotel are some of the main attractions of the city; the historic district Haga, popular shopping street Kungsgatan and the old fort Skansen Krona, making our location the perfect base to explore the city. We offer 210 modern rooms and suites that provide everything to ensure your stay in Gothenburg is more than comfortable. For longer stays we also offer 6 fully equipped apartments. A visit to our restaurant on the 12th floor cannot be missed. Enjoy award winning cocktails in the bar or dine to spectacular views of the city and harbour. The hotel offers a brand-new Spa, Serenity Spa located on the ground floor. Immerse yourself in our inviting indoor pool, enjoy your experience showers and saunas, or relax at your own pace in our Spa Lounge. All our guests are most welcome to add access to their room key against a fee. Whether you are visiting Gothenburg for business or exploring one of the many attractions Gothenburg has to offer; the facilities and team at Hotel Riverton aim to give all our guests a relaxed and valuable stay. *From 1st January 2017, we are a cash-free hotel & restaurant.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Swedish

Location

Stora Badhusgatan 26, Gothenburg 411 21 Sweden
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Landvetter Airport
12.4 mi
See all flights
Trollhattan Airport
40.9 mi
See all flights
Gothenburg Central Station
17 min
600Reviews0Q+A27Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 337
  • 116
  • 83
  • 35
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MR J wrote a review Mar 2021
Västerås, Sweden5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow, where do I start! Hotel Riverton is absolutely amazing, the staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much to ask. The rooms are very modern, cosy and spacious, with lots of amenities. The free internet and complimentary sparkling water were great additions. Our room had an amazing view over the river, we thoroughly enjoyed the spectacular sunsets each night. The Skybar and Restaurant serve top quality food and drinks in a truly astounding atmosphere, with amazing views and excellent service. Our friends stayed a few weeks before us and had an amazing spa experience at Riverton, so we were very excited to experience it ourselves. Serenity Spa is truly one of the best spas we have ever experienced. It was great to relax, wind down and calm our minds after a busy day in Gothenburg. We loved the three different saunas, particularly aromatherapy. In the local area, there are lots of amenities including lovely shops and places to see. The hotel is super dog friendly; our pooch was spoilt with treats and even his own bed! He enjoyed it as much as us! We had an amazing stay and will definitely be returning to Riverton on our next trip to Gothenburg.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Request a room with a sunset view, it is truly breath-taking!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rebecka L, Annan at Hotel Riverton
Responded 28 Apr 2021
Dear exploringtheworld102, Thank you so much! It warms our hearts to see that you had the great experience we would like all of our guests to have and that you made the most of your stay by visiting our View Skybar & Restaurant as well as our Spa. Lovely to hear that your dog also enjoyed staying at Riverton and liked the yummy treats. We hope to welcome you back soon again! Best regards, Rebecka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rusnah A wrote a review Feb 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to book Riverton Hotel because of the river views through the floor to ceiling windows advertised on their website. So we decided to book the Premier Room that will gurantee this view.

But what we got was a tiny room, with small window, that was not really excessible properly due to the fixed room furniture. The size of the room and shower room were even smaller than many airport or motorway hotels that we have been. There were no drawers or shelves for sotrage , just a small clothes hanging area.
So it was not comfortable for tourists or travellers that have 2 big luggages and several hand luggage.

The shower room was enclosed by glass walls, so you can be seen clearly doing your toilet business or showering. Eventhough a curtain was put on as an after thought, there was still areas left un-covered. Vey tricky and Not very good if your room mate is not your partner. !!

The breakfast on weekdays , end at 9.30am. Too early for visitors and tourists that would like to have a bit of lie in. Obviously the time suits business visitors well.
So we missed 2 days of breakfasts.

We just feel that Riverton Hotel was not a good value for money for us who were tourists. It was geared to serve the business visitors well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: To get a good ans spacious room with a view , you need to book the most expensive rooms available.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rebecka L, Annan at Hotel Riverton
Responded 7 Feb 2023
Dear Rusnah A, Thank you for visiting us and for your feedback. We are so sorry to see that you didn´t love your room on your last stay. Our Deluxe and Superior Queen rooms have the floor to ceiling windows that you mention, and the design of each room type can be seen on the photos next to the description to help our guests choose the right one. We would be very happy to help with recommendations for another time so that we can find you the perfect room. Our breakfast close at 9.30 on weekdays, but 11.00 on weekends and holidays, to accommodate both business guests and tourists. It is unfortunate that you visited on a regular weekday so that you couldn´t enjoy our great and extensive breakfast. We hope to welcome you back for a greater stay next time you visit Gothenburg. Best regards, Rebecka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joe B wrote a review Oct 2022
Waterford, Ireland51 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel on a short trip to Gothenburg and it was a terrific find. The room was spotless, the bed so comfortable and we had a sofa in our room which made evening times very relaxing. The breakfast was so fresh and had a great choice of excellent quality produce. The bar on the 12th floor has amazing views and we had dinner there in the restaurant and I can only praise the quality and standard of the food which was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff throughout my stay were very friendly and efficient. There are no negatives to this hotel and I look forward to returning again sometime
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
moaisraelsson wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The cleaning could get a lot better, when we arrived there was someone elses hair in the bathroom sink and shower. When the cleaner changed our towels he/she didnt exchange it with new ones so after we showered we had to use the handtowels. Just terrible cleaning service and so much hair from someone else in a room that was supposed to be clean was not expected from a hotel this "nice". I will never go here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rebecka L, Annan at Hotel Riverton
Responded 26 Jul 2021
Dear moaisraelsson, We are so sorry to hear that our cleaning did not live up to our normal high standard on this occation. We really wish that you would have let us know when you were here so that we could have send someone to clean your room, and make sure to give you an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We hope that you still had a nice visit in Gothenburg and that you may reconsider staying with us again in the future. Welcome back! Best regards, Rebecka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
judithulrika wrote a review Nov 2022
Helsingborg, Sweden862 contributions126 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice location, although not super central. Nice lobby/bar, although a bit 90’s feel. Biggest reason for only rating 2/5 is staff engagement and taking responsibility. Room good, but really nothing special for a junior suite. We stayed two nights. After first night it was not at all cleaned although we were away for 4+ hours during normal cleaning hours. Used glasses still in the room, minibar not refilled, water etc not refilled, bed not done, bathroom not done etc... When asking for room to please be cleaned when going for early dinner it still didn’t work… Everybody had excuses and explanations why it didn’t work, but nobody could fix it… Got two half bottles of cava/champagne as compensation, but still no cleaning, and it was not really champagne and cava we wanted… Breakfast served until 10, from 9 a lot of empty bowls at the buffet and staff asked us to serve ourselves until 9.30 since they would start to clean breakfast soon after that. Sky-bar with very nice views, but staff not very customer oriented… We paid 4600 SEK for two nights, which is why we definitely would expect a bit more than was provided… Next time we book Hotel Avalon again…
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rebecka L, Annan at Hotel Riverton
Responded 28 Nov 2022
Dear judithulrika, We are so sorry to see that your room wasn´t cleaned on time. Our housekeeping manager followed up on the matter and the person responsible to clean your room said that when she finally came to clean at around 4 pm, you had told her that you just wanted the minibar refilled. We understand that it was probably because you felt that it was too late to have the room cleaned at that time and we are once again sorry and will work hard to make sure it doesn´t happen again. We hope the rest of your stay was really great and that we get to welcome you back for a perfect stay in the future. Best regards, Rebecka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wilsond29 wrote a review Mar 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom37 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is situated along the river and we got a room with a great view on the fifth floor. Breakfast was included in the room rate and was great, good variety and and staff were constantly ensuring everything was replenished. Again you can get a lovely seat by the window to watch over the river.

We didn’t eat in the restaurant but enjoyed the sky bar. Drinks were expected hotel prices but the cocktails were definitely worth it as was watching the sunset!

Staff could not be any more helpful and really polite. The spa is also definitely worth a visit for a relax after a day’s sightseeing. The whole hotel was exceptionally clean. Great value and excellent location.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rebecka L, Annan at Hotel Riverton
Responded 12 Apr 2022
Dear wilsond29, Thank you so much for the great review. It sounds like you had a truly wonderful stay and really enjoyed the great view of the water, just as it should be. We are so happy to hear that you got the best service from our staff and didn´t miss out on our skybar. We hope to see you soon again! Best regards, Rebecka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David N wrote a review Jul 2021
Stockholm, Sweden12 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Room had good air conditioning, the beds and bathroom were fine. Could have used some art - room was very plain.

I guess my biggest issues were:
1. practically no parking at the hotel;
2. pool was at an extra cost
3. The extra costs were not clear upon reservation (big issue for me). They said the pool was part of the spa and cost USD 55 to go swimming.
4. My check-in staff seemed entitled, not very friendly; however, the other person at the desk seemed great!

Damn shame - this hotel has a great location, but the concept is too stressed!

David
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You may be able to book parking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RAJ wrote a review Jul 2023
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pictures on website make hotel look far better than it is (they are definitely old). Only hotel gym I’ve ever seen with out a bicycle. By 1230pm one would expect a room to be cleaned, after leaving the room 730am and putting a “please clean my room sign”on the door. Took over 6 minutes for reception to answer the telephone. No hard cushions/pillows available (only very soft pillows). Breakfast are above average but don’t expect anything great. All-round pretty disappointed with the hotel. Had a parcel delivered before I arrived, I would have expected they deliver to the room, but not a word from anyone. room 644
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rebecka L, Annan at Hotel Riverton
Responded 19 Jul 2023
Dear RAJ, Thank you very much for your feedback! We went through a major renovation in 2019/2020 and all of our pictures are of course up to date and continousley updated. We are sorry to hear that you experienced it differently. Thank you for the feedback regarding the gym, pillows and breakfast. We are always striving to improve and your feedback helps us to do this. Regarding the cleaning, please do not hesitate to let us know if you want houskeeping to clean at a specific time. I do apologize for the long waiting time in the phone. We have unfortunately had some issues with the phoneline this week. It is in fact rare for our guests to have such long waiting time. Thank you so much for your patience! Thank you again that you shared your experience with us. We truly hope to get another chance to give you the experience that we want our guests to have. Warm welcome back again! Kindest regards, Rebecka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stig A wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I Love Gothenburg and try to visit two times a year (when there's no pandemic).
For most of my stays in the later years I have stayed at Riverton and are quite satisfied with the experience.
This time, in correlations with a anniversary I ordered a bottle of Champagne as a surprise.
After our arrival it took over and hour and two reminders at the reception to make this happen, but when it finally arrived it was room temperature, a close to 900 sek serving that had a bit of bitter taste to it.
Also some of the amenities where out of order, such ironing board, that collapsed on my feet (ouch) and a shower head that sprayed everywhere due to a leak and for our second room that steam iron was spitting so heavily that I felt impossible to get a shirt that was without stains.
I brought this up at the check out, but to a sense of indifferents.
But all in all a pleasant stay, with very nice staff (especially at the ground bar).

We will be back ;)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rebecka L, Annan at Hotel Riverton
Responded 20 Sept 2023
Dear Stig A, Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a returning guest at Riverton. We are so sorry to hear about your experience this time and I would love to come in contact with you to find out which rooms you stayed in so that we can make sure everything is tip top. If you would find the time to write to me via rebecka.ljungberg@riverton.se it would be so appreciated. Thank you in advance and welcome back soon! Best regards, Rebecka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oslofooddude wrote a review Jul 2023
Cadaques, Spain104 contributions38 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here on business and had several issues with this hotel: 1 the windows in the room do not open therefore, you cannot get any fresh air. But hey, if you like living in an aquarium, that is your choice. The receptionist said this is due to the local city code, which is not the case as there are several other hotels located within 200 metres that do have hotel rooms with windows that open, so that was not an actual fact. It is due to the air conditioning system for the hotel building, which she should have said. 2 This boutique hotel is a Spa hotel and the booking of a room for a short or lengthy period of time should include access to the Spa or at least the sauna, don't you think, but of course it doesn't and you have to pay 450kr per day extra. Really????. I have travelled to many countries beyond Spa land and guess what Hotel Riverton, the hotel booking included Spa access. Time to change you policy! Not very impressed with your front of staff. They were not helpful with my concerns and for a boutique hotel, they should. The breakfast was good, but if you have a guest ie your wife or girlfriend or kid that comes to visit, you have to pay extra $ ?????? Give me a break. You probably throw away more waste, then would be consumed by an additional guest. I would not recommend this hotel to stay at for a lengthy period of time or even a short stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The spa is not included in the room booking, so you will have no access to free sauna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rebecka L, Annan at Hotel Riverton
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Oslofooddude, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you aren´t completely happy with your recent stay with us. There are two reasons for not being able to open the windows in our hotel rooms. One is due to security reasons, and one is, just as you mention, because we have an air conditioning system which doesn´t work well with the windows open. We are sorry that you were misinformed by reception and will of course follow up on that so that we always give the correct information to our guests. Our air conditioning is highly appreciated by most of our guests as you can set the temperature and airflow to your own liking in each room. As the air comes from outside, you can with the right settings get plenty of fresh air in the room without having to open the window. We have information on all booking sites that there is an entrance fee to use the spa. We are sorry that you did not see the information and do not approve of either that or the fact that you need to pay for extra breakfast when you invite guests. For most, that probably does not come as a surprise as it is normal procedure in all hotels and restaurants. Our staff are praised by so many of our guests for their friendly and helpful service and manners. We are sure they did everything they could to help you, except changing hotel policies which they cannot do. We hope that you had a comfortable stay, that our location was convenient, and that you slept well in the room. If you ever want to visit again in the future, you are most welcome back. Best regards, Rebecka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Dev Tiwari wrote a tip 8 Jun
Noida, India19 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take river view rooms"
Read full review
swedensm wrote a tip May 2024
Stockholm, Sweden432 contributions198 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get a room at the front with views of the water."
Read full review
morrhoppan wrote a tip Apr 2024
Nacka, Sweden179 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Top notch don’t miss the penthouse suites + Serenity Spa + restaurant View. They have star quality built in to themselves!"
Read full review
Ronnie G wrote a tip Feb 2024
Oslo, Norway59 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only about 15 minutes walk from the central ´train station, and likewise to the city centre. The restaurant is a must try!"
Read full review
Companion610715 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Gothenburg area.
PRICE RANGE
£98 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
riverton hotel gothenburg
LOCATION
SwedenWest CoastVastra Gotaland CountyGothenburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
210
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL RIVERTON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Riverton
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Riverton?
Nearby attractions include Gothenburg Escape Game (0.1 miles), Feskekörka (0.2 miles), and Escape (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Riverton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Riverton?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Riverton?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Riverton?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Riverton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jinx Food Truck, Fontana di Trevi, and The BARN.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Riverton?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hotel Riverton located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of Gothenburg.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Riverton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Riverton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Riverton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Swedish.
All Gothenburg HotelsGothenburg Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GothenburgHotels near Hotel Riverton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire