Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg

Traveller (859)
Panorama at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
360
Panoramas (7)
Ligger använd bomullspads på handfatet från tidigare gäster. Förstör hela vår upplevelse.
Room & Suite (510)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#22 of 61 hotels in Gothenburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg hugs the harbor of the Göta River, next door to the international Lindholmen Science Park and a 10-minute water ferry ride to the city center. With proximity to public transport that includes the Lindholmspiren ferry, train and bus station, and the airport, the hotel makes it easy for guests to travel around Gothenburg and beyond.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Heated pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Rooftop terrace
Wifi
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
River View
Languages Spoken
English, Swedish

Location

Lindholmspiren 4, Gothenburg 417 56 Sweden
Name/address in local language
1,849Review12Q+A88Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 836
  • 686
  • 186
  • 90
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
sebofo wrote a review May 2020
Västerås, Sweden544 contributions208 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Radisson Blu Riverside has become our regular hotel when we visit Göteborg. The hotel has everything we value, it's clean, everything works and has an amazing staff.
Checkin and checkout is smooth, you can park your car outside if there is room, otherwise you can use the parking garage across the street.
The standard rooms we have stayed in are nice, spacious, have good bathrooms, safe, tv with lots of channels. There are things to make tea and coffee.
Air climate is good, you really don't notice the air conditioning.
Decor is interesting and pleasing as in the entire hotel.
We have stayed on different floors but always had some kind of view that made it pleasing to look out the window.
Dinner at the "Cuckoos Nest" is excellent. You get the feeling that everything on the plate has been thoughtfully selected for you, not just a standard recipe thrown together. They have an interesting selection of wines, and also their own ale which was a citrusy refreshing thing.
I am getting hungry just thinking of eating there. And the staff is superb!
Breakfast buffe is also good, they actually serve a really decent scrambled egg. Everything you might want with a Swedish style selection.
On previous visits we tried the rooftop spa which was good, make sure you have a bathrobe and slippers and you can relax after the jacuzzi with a drink on the lovely rooftop area if weather permits. Nice view.
Location is good, its easy go get to by car. If you want to visit the city centre do take the short walk to the nearby harbour and take the riverboat right into central Gothenburg. Or even, as we did once by mistake, go the other way towards the sea and have a nice river cruise, its beautiful.
As a summary, all staff we met, from reception, restaurants and cleaning, are very helpful, cheerful and friendly. Decor is something you enjoy looking at, not just colours.
We highly recommend this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team-Riverside, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Responded 13 May 2020
Dear Bof781, Thank you very much for your time writing about your stay with us and for choosing us when visiting Gothenburg. I´m so glad to read that you had a great experience from the start until the end in all of our facilities. We so really hope taht we´ll have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next visit. Take care until then! Best regards, Zandra Team Riverside
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KTLund wrote a review Dec 2020
Lund, Sweden574 contributions188 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were in Gothenburg during the pandemic for work. We had a mostly pleasant stay at the Radisson Blu Riverside but were disappointed that the room which included breakfast that we had so carefully booked and double-checked on the website suddenly did not include breakfast. Also, the parking does not belong to the hotel and was expensive and not a discount for hotel guests. Not even a place in front of the hotel to unload luggage! Other small annoyances such as the scrambled eggs being cold and very bad lighting in the breakfast room. Overall, an ok experience but one expects more at this price level. Also, our room looked straight into an office building!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: there was construction going on just outside the hotel which we heard even on the 8th floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Riverside, Other at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Responded 13 Dec 2020
Hi KTLund, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry that there was a misunderstanding regarding the breakfast. We are not quite sure what could have gone wrong but we would kindly ask you to contact us if you have any further questions or if we can resolve this in any way. We would also like to apologise if you got the wrong impression regarding the parking. As you mention there is parking available but since we do not have our own parking we are not able to have it included in the hotel or offer discounts but we understand your disappointment. Lastly, we will extend the feedback regarding the scrambled eggs to seek a prompt improvement. We are glad to read that you still had a good time and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Linda Team Riverside
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kuplung776 wrote a review Sept 2021
Timisoara, Romania1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Aside from being a perfect choice for business travelers to the Lindholmen offices, it provides a breathtaking scenery and exceptional service.
Although this means a bit pricey selection of extra services available ( bar, restaurant, laundry room), but the wellness and gym being all included makes this a fair deal to anyone looking for a relaxing environment.
Standard rooms may very well feed the demands of single business travellers, but will be a bit tight for two, with luggages and everything.
Ironing board, iron and sewing kit included.
We had a great time and I can recommend to anyone who is not afraid to go by ferry / bus everytime over the canal to visitthe city center.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alin D wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutelly embarrassing, extremely poor experience. Bread at breakfast was covered in mold. After notifying the staff they took mine away but took another few minutes for them to decide to replace the entire bread tray. You pay additional for breakfast by the way.
The room was clean but they forgot to put toiletries of any kind (soap, shampoo, etc.) I called front desk, they said someone will come right over with them, 3 hours later I had to go to the front desk and ask again because nobody showed up. Toilet paper in the bathrooms is see through, cheapest available they could find. Ice machine on the hallway was broken and was making very loud noises. Called and again had to go to the front desk to finally get someone to come take a look at it. Easy fix, they unplugged it, who needs ice!? Taking a coffee from the hotel bar took 25 minutes, we were 2 people in line just waiting for someone to stop ignoring us, staff was wondering around walking empty trays from here to there ... i must have gotten 10 “I’ll be right with you” from different people and then disappearance acts. I have stayed at plenty other Raddison facilities and aways had a good experience but this place is an absolute disaster. Needless to say I won’t be coming back here...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Responded 12 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing our team with this valuable insight into your recent stay with us, we appreciate your review as we are constantly searching for ways to improve the services that we offer. I sincerely apologies that your stay was not as you expected and I can assure you that we will forward this feedback to the relevant managers for further investigation. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if you wish to further discuss any of the issues you have raised we would be appreciate the opportunity to gain a deeper understanding into what went wrong during your stay. I would like to genuinely thank you for informing us of these issues so that we are able to work together as a team to ensure that this does not happen again going forward. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in hopes that we may have the opportunity to redeem your opinion of our property and more importantly of the services that we provide.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lascar81 wrote a review Aug 2020
Bischofsheim, Germany343 contributions321 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
+ clean and well decorated rooms (incl. mini fridge, hair dryer etc.)
+ breakfast buffet was really great
+ every staff member was polite and friendly
+ nice roof top terrace with sundbeds and Whirlpool
+ free and fast WiFi
+ free ferry to the city center in walking distance
+ several restaurants in the area

- parking available (out- and inside) but with extra charge (Parking does not belong to the Hotel)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Riverside, Other at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear lascar81, Thank you for your review, it means a lot for us. I´m so glad to read that you really enjoyed our facilities and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you the most welcome back soon! Best regards, Zandra Team Riverside
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MrPhileasF wrote a review Mar 2021
London, United Kingdom2,272 contributions390 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Radisson Blu Riverside, is located on the north side of town and the river. Whilst ut is a 25 minute car or taxi drive from the centre of town, it is only a 6 minute ferry ride away from the hotel to city centre. The hotel is about 30 minutes from the airport, GOT, and the taxis use fixed fares to town. There are a few restaurants nearby as well a grocery shop. Parkering is charged for but at a reasonable rate if you use the multistorey carpark. The hotel is nice and modern with a good restaurant on the ground floor. On the top floor is nice wellness area with indoor and outdoor jacuzzis and a small gym. Rooms are nice and comfortable with plenty of space. Overall a good hotel for both business and leisure stays
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Riverside, Other at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Responded 16 Mar 2021
Hi MrPhileasF, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that we were able to provide a comfortable stay for you. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Linda Team Riverside
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dom R wrote a review Nov 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom14 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In general, it was a good hotel to stay in. Clean, friendly staff, even when it was full it never felt busy & crowded in the public areas. The breakfast was generous and very good, as were the drinks at the bar. Hotel is modern and in good condition.

The location is good if you're happy being outside the city centre. There is a ferry to the city centre 300m away, some of which are free (look for the green flag) but they run less often at the weekend. There's a couple of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel in case you need a change (can recommend the Bombay Bistro). Easy parking outside the hotel on the road or the multistorey car park opposite.

Note that the bathrooms are semi-open to the room, with the sink in the room (which you can draw a curtain to hide) and the toilet & shower are behind a sliding glass door. In our room there was a TV at the end of the bed, which felt a bit odd and took up space.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marie_CSMA wrote a review Mar 2022
Mannheim, Germany181 contributions71 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel as such is very nice, with large modern rooms and ample choice at the breakfast buffet it certainly lives up to its price. I choose the hotel explicitly as I had business north of Gothenburg twice for a week in September 2021, so it was easier to stay north of the estuary.
However, the stay is also associated with considerable disadvantages, especially at present. The whole area is a major construction site, as Gothenburg is building a completely new district here. The first time I had problems to reach the hotel, as the navigation system of my car led me totally astray due to apparently short-term road closures. Another consequence is, that besides the expensive hotel restaurant and a Seven Eleven at the tram station, there is no other option to get food close by in the evening. Even during the day, and this is a problem of the hotel, it was not possible to order drinks or coffee at the bar before 17.00 when I had scheduled a spontaneous business meeting at Radisson. Disappointing too, that the roof-top terrace which is heavily promoted in booking portals was not accessible.
Last but not least - be aware to pay 180 SEK/day when parking for more than six hours (night hours count as well).
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Located in huge construction site area. Parking fees 180 SEK/day. No snacks or drinks served...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frode André E wrote a review Jan 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Pleasant and helpful check-in, good room and ok restaurant, then came the downfall. Breakfast was supposed to be until 11.00 on Saturday morning, we came down at 10.15 the restaurant was half full. After 10 minutes we felt "cleaned out", it was very urgent to get set up for lunch and empty the buffet. Checking out at reception was a very unpleasant and embarrassing experience. We were presented with both the restaurant bill and a smaller bar bill from the day before, despite the fact that both had been paid the night before and it was not found out or apologized for. I had also reminded the bartender that something was missing from my bill so I was paid the correct amount. The bill we were to pay for parking, a minibar and a sandwich from reception was also unclear. Some of the staff at the reception, had clearly som problems with undestanding norwegian.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Milica S, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Responded 26 Jan 2023
Dear Fr0deandr_e, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our service during your recent stay. We have checked everything with our colleagues who work in the restaurant, and breakfast was served till 11:00. We apologise if you felt " cleaned out", this was not our intention. Unfortunately, due to technical mistake, we could not see that the bill was already paid, and that caused issues with the invoices. We are sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. Thank you once again for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back! Kind regards, Milica
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steven M wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my partner on a city break. It was our first time in Gothenburg and we both loved the property. Excellent customer service, amenities and facilities. Super comfy beds and overall very clean. The breakfast is definitely great and wasn’t too crowded for buffet. Lovely views from the top deck where you can enjoy the hot tub or work out at the gym. The location is also good, it is close enough to the city centre and reachable by a quick ferry trip, the 286 is free and departs regularly throughout the day, it is not 24hr but once the ferry stops you can get the bus from town and it only takes 10 mins. Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team-Riverside, Assistant Front Office manager at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear Steven M, Thank you very much for your great review and for taking your time telling others about your stay, I´m so delighted to read that you had a good experience staying with us and that you found our location on the other side of the river convenient, not exactly in the city centre but easily accessed by boat or bus. It´s lovley to hear that you´d like to come back and we do really hope that we´ll get the opportunity to see you again. Best regards, Zandra Team Riverside
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Team-Riverside
Gothenburg, Sweden
Dear Judy, Unfortunately we dont have any parking that belongs to the hotel however there are parking spaces and a parking house available for an extra charge per night. Welcome to us!
Answer from Team-Riverside
Gothenburg, Sweden
Hello Sanj, You can find information regarding the time schedule for the ferries and buses to and from the hotel on the webiste for Västtrafik. The closest stop for the ferries is Lindholmspiren, and for the buses it's Lindholmen. Kind regards, Mattias T. Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Riverside
cindyfan asked a question Mar 2016
wales52 contributions45 helpful votes
How far is the hotel from Ullevi? Is it walkable?
Answer from Joni
Linz, Austria62 contributions7 helpful votes
We are talking about 3.5 km of walk and Gothenburg is a very pleasant city to walk at night,but if you're looking for a hotel Radisson I recommend the Scandinavian, it's only 900 m. Good luck.
Answer from Team-Riverside
Gothenburg, Sweden
Hello Millzy! Thank you for your questions. We are glad to hear that you will stay here with us! The City Card is very beneficial if you are planning to visit museums and such. In regards to the transportation it depends on how much you will travel around the city during your stay. From the Central station you would take Bus 16 from Nordstan, going towards Eketrägatan. Our stop is “Lindholmen”. If you have any further questions about your stay, do not hesitate to contact us on 004631 383 40 00 and we would be happy to help you! We look forward to see you here! Best Regards, Emma
Sean Gordon wrote a tip Apr 2024
Seattle, Washington218 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Across the water so be aware of the ferry schedule (doesn't run after 19:00 and know the other ways to get back to the hotel)."
Read full review
aaza6 wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom194 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay in this hotel if you really need to stay in Lindholmspiren; I find the other side of Gothenburg much more happening."
Read full review
Lauren P wrote a tip Nov 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Ferry’s with the green flags are really frequent and free"
Read full review
Paul H wrote a tip Oct 2023
Bournemouth, United Kingdom1,656 contribution515 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make yourself aware of the ferry and tram options."
Read full review
Aaron H wrote a tip Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom110 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a table in the restaurant upon checkin, the restaurant gets busy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Gothenburg area.
PRICE RANGE
£83 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SwedenWest CoastVastra Gotaland CountyGothenburgLundbyvassen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
265
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU RIVERSIDE HOTEL GOTHENBURG - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Nearby attractions include Maritiman (0.7 miles), Sjofartsmuseet Goteborg (0.7 miles), and Keillers Park (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Conveniently located restaurants include Daawat Masthugget - Indian Restaurant, Indian Masala - Indisk Restaurang Vid Järntorget,Goteborg, and Silvis.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a heated pool, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Swedish.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Skansen Kronan (1.0 miles), Alvsborgs Nya Fastning (1.7 miles), and Kronhusbodarna (0.8 miles).
All Gothenburg HotelsGothenburg Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GothenburgHotels near Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel Gothenburg
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire