Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti

Etelaeinen Rautatiekatu 4, Helsinki 00100 Finland
Traveller (354)
Room & Suite (178)
Breakfast
Dining (27)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#29 of 69 hotels in Helsinki
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti for an experience-rich hotel holiday, a pleasant business trip, an energetic meeting, or for dining and celebrating!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Indoor play area for children
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Car park
Wifi
Sauna
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Arabic and 6 more

Location

Etelaeinen Rautatiekatu 4, Helsinki 00100 Finland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
10.3 mi
See all flights
Kamppi
3 minHelsinki Metro
Rautatientori
6 minHelsinki Metro
333Reviews11Q+A25Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 124
  • 128
  • 55
  • 16
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
H. Lark wrote a review May 2020
Tampere, Finland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for one night in this hotel, I had a flight to catch the next day and I also wanted to explore Helsinki's city centre. The location was really good, Kamppi, sokos, stockmann, forum all of these shopping malls were walking distance away. Helsinki's central railway station was just few meters away. The room are were well renovated and were really clean. The toilet was clean too but my room's toilet was missing some bath amenities. May be the house-keeping forgot to re-check it. The reception staff was very helping, I arrived at hotel around 12pm and they let me check in early, and also gave me a room with a view of kamppi. The breakfast had a huge variety just like all Sokos hotel, they work really hard on their breakfast and it looked like the dishes were hand-picked and made with special care.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Presidentti, Front Office Manager at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 7 Jun 2020
Dear happylark66, Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that you were happy with our services and our location. We will continue doing our best and developing our services constantly. We wish to see you again soon in the future! Kind regards, Elina / reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikael F wrote a review Sept 2020
Helsinki, Finland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This time we got our suite from the 4th floor which is the winter storm floor. Every floor has a different theme.

The suite is very spacious and all of them have a stylish sauna. The room was well equipped with different styles of cups and glasses and with four television sets.

The only thing, which disturbs the practicality, is that the main bathroom has only showers. The sinks are in the other bathroom. Also, we don't like portion-packaged toiletries. It is very unecological. It is the same thing at every Sokos Hotel.

Beforehand we knew that breakfast at this hotel is usually very hectic. So we ordered the room-service breakfast which was very good despite we didn't order the 3 euros extra sausages and bacon. We paid 2 x 15,40 for our breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vastaanotto Reception, Asiakaspalvelu at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 6 Sept 2020
Dear Mikael F, Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy to hear that you liked our Winter Storm suite and that you enjoyed the room service breakfast. Breakfast in room gives indeed a nice start for the day! I also want to thank you for your valuable suggestions of improvement, we will take them into consideration. Wishing you a great autumn and hope to see you again in Presidentti! Kindest regards, Dona / reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vasavapr wrote a review Mar 2020
Lappeenranta, Finland
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel during our road trip to Helsinki, Raseborg and Hämeenlinna. The hotel is right in the middle of Helsinki with numerous tourist attractions within walking distance. There are also lots of restaurants and cafes nearby. The central bus station (Kamppi) and Railway station are also within walking distance. We came with car and (as expected) parking at this hotel is very expensive (35-40 EUR/24 hr) .

The hotel was recently renovated and it is reflected all over the hotel (rooms, reception, restaurants and so on). Everything in the room was new and clean. The beds were very comfortable. As our room window was facing inwards the room was very quiet. The amenities included: tea kettle, small fridge, hairdryer, working desk) (I dont remember if there was a safe in the room).

The breakfast was really good and sumptuous. Besides all the continental breakfast buffets there were some asian options as well.

We had a comfortable and fun stay at this hotel. Will certainly consider staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Presidentti, Asiakaspalvelujohtaja at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 22 Mar 2020
Dear vasavapr, Thank you for taking your time to write this review. It is so nice to hear, that you had an overall pleasant stay in our hotel and in Helsinki. Thank you also for your feeback about parking. The parking is provided by a private company and we are unfortunately not able to affect on their prices. Rate categories in the city center are usually higher. Again, thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you as a guest also in the future. Have a nice spring! Best regards, Nicolai / Front desk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gary Sheridan wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed twice in December at this property. Nice modern room with heated floor in bathroom. Electric kettle and tea/coffee with sugar, but no milk or 'creamers' in the room. (Best to take some milk packets from the refreshment station in the lobby). Breakfast buffet on level three is very nice with loads of options, however get there at opening, as it does get very busy. Also ate at the restaurant up the stairs. Very nice, but unaware of the costs, as it was included in my tour package. Kampii Shopping Center is right behind the hotel and some attractions are close by, which is handy during the winter in Helsinki. Staff at the lobby desk were friendly enough - by Finnish standards and provided us with a secure luggage storage area. Room had plenty of power outlets, but no USB. Temperature in the room seemed fine. The bed was okay - one big bed (being a solo room). Pillows were those square, European type. There was a safe and a fully stocked fridge. TV worked well, but no CNN, just BBC News. No views of any kind from both of the rooms I stayed in. Housekeeping seems to be hit and miss. Elevators were fine - big enough for people with luggage, and didn't have to wait long for an elevator, no matter what time of day. No smoking areas, except for outside at the front doors. Taxi cabs always parked out front. I would recommend this hotel for first timers to Helsinki.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Presidentti, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear GarySheridan, Thank you for your amazing and detailed feedback! It warms our hearts to know that you enjoyed your stay here in Presidentti. I'm glad that our renovated rooms and facilities served you well during your two stays and that we managed to provide you with good customer service and plentiful breakfast. My apologies fo the inconveniences with the room cleaning, I will forward your feedback to the housekeeping management so that we can develop our service. In case you visit us next time, please remember to request for a room with a view! I hope to see you soon again here in Presidentti and wish you a great winter! Kindest regards, Dona / reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carl Jayson wrote a review Jan 2020
Vantaa, Finland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sokos Presidentti is the only Sokos Hotel Helsinki with an underground pool (2020). The hotel is near Kamppi Bus Terminals and 10 min walk from Train Stations. Staff were polite and considerate. The hotel is clean, rooms are warm and stylish with basic amenities. We got the Superior King from Sisu Rooms (7th floor) and the bed was a single big bed (not two beds merged together) which was more comfortable for couples. Experiencing finnish sauna plus pool dipping was relaxing. Breakfast was great and food was sumptuous. I am giving plus points for 4 functional fast elevators, no hassles even if the hotel is full. Overall, accomodation experience was really great.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Presidentti, Asiakaspalvelujohtaja at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Hello carljayson, Thank you for you nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Best wishes, Minda Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Silverman wrote a review Jun 2022
Brighton, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Long queue to check in.

Insufficient reception staff throughout our stay meant constantly queuing to speak to staff.

Rooms and public areas are refurbished so pleasant.

Housekeeping missed cleaning our room so we had to queue at reception again to request it.

It took over an hour for dinner to be served in the bistro after ordering burgers and a prawn pasta. The prawns were rubbery and the pasta dry. After complaining we were compensated with free desserts and a discount.

Saunas and pool are closed between 10am and 5pm so forget about enjoying a relaxing dip after breakfast while the hotel is quieter.

The hotel is clearly struggling with insufficient or inexperienced staff which is impacting on the guest experience.

We would not go back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vastaanotto Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 3 Jul 2022
Dear Eaminna, I am sorry to hear your visit with us did not go according to our standard. We appreciate the feedback, and will do our best to correct the matter. Great that the interior and saunas made your visit a bit better. We hope you will give us another chance to show that we can do better! Have a great week. Best regards, Elisa, reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natasha P wrote a review Feb 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Presidentti is in a fantastic position near Kamppi and ciru center and has a great restaurant (Manu) and beautifully decorated rooms. Staff was also helpful. There are a few downsides though, that management has to improve. We were visiting as a family of 2 adults and 2 children with a dog. They have a policy in the hotel of cleaning the room every 3 days. As everyone can imagine, not having sheets and towels changed (we only had 2 towels for 4 people), garbage not removed, mugs and glasses not washed etc etc, made our stay look as an airbnb stay and not in a 4* hotel. We asked reception to please come and clean more often and they replied no. This was outrageous because a) there is no rule or policy from their sustainability provider, Greenkey , that says not to clean rooms especially when a guest requests it! And b) in their own TV it says that we can request cleaning more often if we want. Also, our cleaning day was without mopping the floor ... Well, having a dirty room for 1 week was not helping to a relaxing week. We understand that probably most guests are there for business, so no more than 2 nights, but please don't be so strict about this policy. The mini bar in one room was found empty and the safe box was not working until we asked 3 times to fix it. Breakfast was good but repetitive, but this is normal if most guests stay here just a couple of days. There is so little you can do to make everyone's stay so much better!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vastaanotto Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 4 Feb 2024
Hi Natasha, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that the cleaning wasn't made every day and that we didn't react to that even though you asked for it. Customer satisfaction is always the most important thing in our services. It's pity to hear that there were also problems with the safety box. It's however great to hear that you were happy with our central location and Bistro Manu. Hopefully we'll see another time again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ranny L wrote a review Oct 2022
Santa Fe, New Mexico
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here earlier this month with my grown daughter and son. First thing we noticed was the sign near the faucet saying that Helsinki's tap water is the "best water in the world." And, it definitely was. In fact, so much so that we continued to compare water in Stockholm, Oslo, Flam and Bergen to it - none compared.
Terrific sauna and pool in basement. One of the best of our entire Scandinavian trip. The only shortcoming I would say is that slightly elevated bathtub, which was very slippery. I was terrified I was going to slip and fall every time I got in. Took to showering down by the sauna to avoid that. Oh and the sauna is gender specific - since it is off of the women's and men's changing room. The pool is co-ed however.
The breakfast room is insanely large with a huge assortment of food. Very tempting to break your diet with so many yummy choices.
The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful from arrival through departure.
The restaurant is sort of so so. Had a delicious fish soup, but nothing else remarkable and somewhat disappointing. And pricey. We found other restaurants in the area at considerably better prices.
I would definitely stay again and recommend it for either business or pleasure. There were plenty of families there, as well as working people.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vastaanotto Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 29 Oct 2022
Dear Ranny L, Thank you for your heart-warming feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that your stay was so pleasant here in Presidentti. It is especially nice to hear that you had the time and opportunity to enjoy our saunas and swimming pool, and that our breakfast provided you with many options to choose from! Constant improving of our services is very important to us, so I will forward your suggestions concerning bathtub and restaurant to the hotel management. We would be glad to welcome you as our guest in the future as well. Wishing you sunny autumn days! Kindest regards, Dona / reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ramanna M wrote a review Feb 2020
Hyderabad, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Centrally located and sorrounded by shopping malls ax ND near to the railway station. Lobby is spacious and plenty of sofas to relax. Reception staff is very cooperative and will arrange umbrellas free only to return on caution of word. Continental Breakfast is free and average food items for Asians.
Rooms are average spaced.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Presidentti, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear RamannaM1, Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear that you enjoyed the visit with us! Hope to see you soon again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sekara wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel scores high on location as most attractions in Helsinki are within walking distance. Other than the location, the hotel scores on account of sauna and pool facilities. The room was comfortable but there was no remote for the TV. I had to call the reception for a remote but they could provide one that works. The TV therefore had to be switched off manually by reception staff. I stayed at this hotel for one night (Sunday to Monday) and I was informed upon arrival that the room will not be ready until 3 pm. They offered to store my bag but didn't inform me there was no room service or hotel dining options available on a Sunday. Upon returning to the hotel close to 7pm to collect the room keys, I asked reception up to what time room service will be available. I was informed there was no in-room or restaurant dining in the premises on a Sunday. By that time it was too late for me to dine out as most shops/restaurants close early on a Sunday in Helsinki. There was no mini bar or bottled water in the room but there were tea/coffee making facilities. The toilet and wet room were not separated and this caused the entire bathroom/toilet to get wet when having a shower. I wish they had a door or shower curtain to separate the shower because I didn't like the feel of the wet floor. The hotel decor is dated and the breakfast room definitely requires refurbishment.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vastaanotto Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Responded 29 Oct 2023
Dear Sekarap, thank you for your review! I'm sorry we did not inform you upon arrival about the fact that we don't currently have restaurant of room service open on Sundays. Also I'm sorry to hear about problems with room facilities also. It's nice to hear that you enjoyed our sauna and pool area. We will update our list of nearby restaurants so we are able to help better with dining options! Wishing you a great rest of the year, Elina / Front desk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Krunal S asked a question Sept 2019
14 contributions
How much do you charge for a breakfast ?
Answer from Presidentti
Dear Krunal S, Thank you for your question. The breakfast is included in all of our room rates. However, if you would only like to have breakfast without accommodation, the charge is 15,70 EUR per person. Best wishes, Dona Reception
Tommy Z asked a question Oct 2018
78 contributions78 helpful votes
The swimming pool is not open during the day???
chocolatteapples asked a question Nov 2016
Singapore5 contributions10 helpful votes
Hi, does your hotel have a kettle?
Answer from ildikeszabo
Helsinki, Finland48 contributions70 helpful votes
Yes, all rooms have kettle and coffee facilities.
nlhAustralia asked a question Apr 2015
Port Macquarie, Australia196 contributions67 helpful votes
Can you tell me if there is complimentary wifi at this hotel
Answer from Presidentti
Dear nlhAustralia, Our hotel has a free wifi in every hotel room and all the lobby and restaurant areas. Welcome to Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti! Kind regards, Juha Sundqvist, Hotel Manager
ちかこ asked a question Feb 2020
コインランドリーは、ありますか?
Answer from Presidentti
Dear noel0715, Unfortunately we do not have self service laundry at the hotel, but we do have an outside professional laundry service. Elisa/reception
David wrote a tip 9 Jul
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom67 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Took a higher level floor. Was very quiet. "
Read full review
Lynda B wrote a tip Feb 2024
Cork, Ireland4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel has a pool and sauna. "
Read full review
TomOpo wrote a tip Sept 2023
Prague, Czech Republic298 contributions89 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some rooms are far away from the lifts, to be avoided."
Read full review
latnelli wrote a tip Aug 2023
Seville, Spain14 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"They obliged you to choose in advance the hour of breakfast because they are not able to manage the hotel when it is full..."
Read full review
S B wrote a tip Aug 2023
Bennekom, The Netherlands13 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you take plenty of time to do anything at all at the reception. And skip breakfast."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Helsinki area.
PRICE RANGE
£109 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sokos hotel helsinki
LOCATION
FinlandUusimaaHelsinkiKampinmalmi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
483
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ORIGINAL SOKOS HOTEL PRESIDENTTI - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Which popular attractions are close to Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
Nearby attractions include Natural History Museum (0.09 miles), Kamppi Chapel of Silence (0.1 miles), and Museum of Contemporary Art Kiasma (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
Conveniently located restaurants include Finnjavel Salonki, Passio Keittio Ja Baari, and HOKU.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Helsinki.
Are any cleaning services offered at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Russian, Portuguese, Japanese, and Arabic.
All Helsinki HotelsHelsinki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HelsinkiHotels near Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire