The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Folks Hotel Konepaja

Traveller (180)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#3 of 69 hotels in Helsinki
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Vallila, Helsinki invites you to experience Finland’s energetic capital in a completely new way. Once an industrial neighborhood, ​​Pasila Konepaja is now a midpoint for trendy restaurants and bars and new forms of urban creativity. And at the heart of this dynamic neighborhood is the Folks Hotel Konepaja. In fact, the Folks Hotel Konepaja thrives on the urban roughness and raw energy of its surroundings. The hotel’s unique location, coupled with nearby cultural services and businesses, is the perfect match for families with children and business travelers. Meetings and workshops can be organized in the hotel’s cabinets and the Albina restaurant keeps your energy levels up throughout the day. The gym and sauna center also boosts your well-being after a long day of work or travel. And in the summer, enjoy the spectacular view from city’s sunniest rooftop terrace. Welcome to Folks Hotel Konepaja, where inspiration is always welcome.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Hammam
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared kitchen
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Finnish, Swedish

Location

Aleksis Kiven Katu 23, Helsinki 00510 Finland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Sörnäinen
13 minHelsinki Metro
Hakaniemi
19 minHelsinki Metro
154Reviews0Q+A12Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 122
  • 20
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Travel With Timo | Hotel Blogger wrote a review Nov 2020
Lahti, Finland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Folks Hotel Konepaja is located in Konepaja, a residential and commercial area near the city center. The whole area used to be a railway engineering workshop, the biggest employer in Helsinki. Now the hotel is renovated into three buildings; the oldest is 100 years old and the newest from the 1980*s.

I've stayed in a Loft Room and also in a Superior Single room. Both were extraordinary experiences, but as a single traveler, I preferred the Superior Single. It's probably the most beautiful hotel single room, more spacious than an ordinary hotel room, airy and very stylish.

The restaurant in a hotel building is not an ordinary hotel restaurant, but privately owned and managed by three well-known restaurant celebrities in Finland. I haven't had dinner there, but breakfast is very good, not too many alternatives, but everything looked and tasted hand-made.

There is also a beautiful roof terrace where you can see the whole Konepaja area and also amusement park Linnanmäki.

I recommend The Folks Hotel Konepaja for foodies and lovers, the whole place is full of romantic opportunities. When Linnanmäki opens it doors in spring, family rooms are a great option not only because of near location, but the layout of the rooms where the whole family can stay in the same room.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Superior Single is THE room to stay if you are traveling alone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 14 Nov 2020
HI Timo, Thank you for your very thorough review of our hotel we here at The Folks Hotel Konepaja appreciate it very much. I hope you can join us here again as soon as possible. Best Regards, Marko
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikael F wrote a review Oct 2020
Helsinki, Finland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was opened in October 2020. It has been renovated into three office and canteen buildings used by VR (the Finnish Railway company). The oldest of the buildings is a hundred years old. The most recent one is from the 1980s. The buildings are beautifully restored. The hotel has a total of 146 rooms.

We stayed in a Minisuite which is the third-best category after the attic Suite and the Loft rooms. The sale price was 128 euros plus breakfasts 2 x 18 euros.

Our Minisuite was very spacious. Some of the furniture was not to our taste. We are not huge fans of TEMPUR beds. We had one TEMPUR bed at home and were relieved to get rid of it. Also, the bedside tables with a pin soaking in the middle were not practical. Because of the pin, it was impossible to place a laptop on them.

On arrival, the reception staff was very welcoming and friendly. Our room was in the other building which is an old office building with stunning paintings on the ceiling.

The breakfast is served at the Albina restaurant located under the reception. On Sunday morning, it was quite busy. Most of the guests were non-hotel guests paying 24 euros. We got the feeling that the best tables are reserved for them. The food selection was good what it takes to cold dishes. The only warm dish was porridge. For an extra charge, there were warm egg dishes to be ordered.

The roof bar Alexis was closed on our visit but there is a cozy lobby bar next to the reception.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Muu at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Hey Mikael F! Thank you so much for your very informative review of our new hotel. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the experience with the breakfast but we truly appreciate the feedback and will do our best to improve it for the future. Hope to see you again shortly. Kind regards, Roosa One of The Folks
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mia N wrote a review Oct 2021
Finland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent a long weekend at the Folks and from the moment I got in, to the moment I left I felt very welcome and the staff was amazing, providing impeccable service at all times!

The Folks truly is unique in so many ways. It has an intriguing history as a former factory/railyard/workshop area. All the buildings have been fully renovated, (naturally respecting its history and restoring the old as much as possible.) There are some very cool, urban and industrial details and art pieces all over the hotel.

There is a very well equipped gym at the hotel and a fantastic traditional Finnish sauna as well as a steam room (unisex saunas so make sure you bring your swimwear).

There are many room types, I stayed at a Loft, a superb room with everything one could need and ask for. There's also a small kitchenette in the loft, along with Smeds fridge. Beautiful, relaxing design, nothing to fault really.

Further, once you've booked your room, you get n access to hotel's digital guest book and you can then book various services via digital system, very handy indeed.

However, please note that the Albina restaurant is run by separate restaurers, meaning they naturally collaborate with the hotel but you can't order its dishes to your room. The food is absolutely divine though! I warmly recommend it, just make sure you make a table reservation as soon as possible as the restaurant is very popular, and for a good reason, great vibes and delicious food.

There are also many great places to just chill with your friends, for example the Common Kitchen which I found to be a brilliant idea.

If you arrive by car, make sure to notify the reception in order to avoid an unnecessary ticket.

Overall an excellent experience, will definitely return one day and will highly recommend to anyone who wants to experience un urban holiday in a fabulous hotel.

Thank you The Folks, you made my stay super fun and memorable, you are all amazing!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 4 Oct 2021
Dear MiaN609, Thank you very much on your very thorough review. We loved to go through it. I wish we will see you again here at The Folks Hotel Konepaja very sson. Best regards, Marko The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elina A wrote a review Nov 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The positive sides: The restaurant (we visited the wine bar in the evening and breakfast in the morning) has a supercool vibe and all the staff in the hotel are very friendly and laid-back. The area is a bit industrial and the hotel’s rooftop bar has amazing views and feeling like in Manhattan.
There are some faults though in this new hotel. We stayed in the loft room and unfortunately the sleeping experience was not good, as the new Tempur beds are so hard that it feels like sleeping on the floor and it’s uncomfortable to change a sleeping position or get in and out of the bed. Some other rooms have different types of beds though. Unfortunately based on this experience I would not stay in the hotel again. Also some lights (microwave clock, AC, tablet) were very bright when trying to sleep. I covered them with some fabric to be able to sleep. The room itself was slick in design but was still lacking some warmth and coziness.
Nevertheless thank you for the nice service for the hotel staff.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 5 Dec 2020
Dear 544elinaa, Thank you for your weekend staycation in The Folks Hotel Konepaja and for taking the time to write us some valuable feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely evening at our rooftop bar and that you enjoyed the amazing view over the Konepaja area. Thank you also for your kind words towards our staff, we really appreciate it. We would like to sincerely apologize for your sleeping experince in our Loft room. We have Tempur beds in our higher room categories and as you had an unpleasant experience with that, we would hope that you would give us another chance and perhaps stay in one of our room that has softer mattress. Also, we are sorry to hear that the room had some bright lights that affected to your good night sleep. We will do our best to address this issue accordingly. Despite this unpleasant incident, we are happy to hear that you had an excellent start for the day in our restaurant where you enjoyed the breakfast and the relaxed atmosphere. Once more we would like to thank you for your feedback and wish you a lovely rest of the year! Best regards, Tiia A Manager On Duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LuboBro wrote a review Oct 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel, gym + sauna included for 83 euro. Bed is very comfortable, there is a small fridge which is sufficent for a single person, the bathroom has soap and even bodywash. There is a TV with a few channels, but the cool thing is you can use your phone and play stuff on it as well. It is quite big too. The staff were all very friendly. The gym is small but has enough equipement. Perhaps a way to change the music would be good (though there might have been a solution to that as I did not inquire about it from the staff). Overall excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 13 Oct 2022
Dear lubob759, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It gives us a great pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at The Folks Hotel Konepaja, We hope to see you soon again. Have a great and sunny day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Valtteri L wrote a review Dec 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There are much better boutique hotels in Helsinki.
The buildings are beautiful with lots of history, but this didn't carry into our superior plus room, which was white and gray drywall, and small to boot. The furniture was spare and there was nothing to unpack into. The toilet/shower was very small and without even a shower curtain, so we had to move toilet paper and towels out before showering. Description called for a bed for a couple and I even specially requested that, but it was just two beds pushed together, and it's a bit of a romance killer to fall between the beds while in action.
There are much better options in town for a staycation in this price range. I don't recommend paying extra for a room update, you get a bed anyway, and the shower/toilet can't be smaller.
The hotel sauna was okay, but it sorely misses a terrace to cool in - who builds saunas in 2020s without a nice relaxation area?
I really liked the breakfast, although it wasn't as good as similarly priced hotels downtown. My wife wasn't happy with porridge being the only warm thing in breakfast. Sadly the restaurant isn't open the whole week, so we didn't get to test that.
They should adjust their prices to be closer to their spartan offering. Ten euros more per night gets you at Lilla Roberts, and we should have gone there again rather than rest the new one.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 14 Dec 2021
Dear Vatteri, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your opinion of our beloved hotel with everyone. Best regards, Marko
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JanneT wrote a review Aug 2021
Helsinki, Finland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Unique and charasteristc place from excellent cellar restaurant to rooftop terrace Bar. The gym is also huge and well equipped.

This place can be warmly reccommend to couple, families and business travellers. The Hotel also have spacy family rooms with bunk beds and shared kitchen with all the necesary facilities to cook a meal by your own. Would be a good option for long-stayers.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Skeletor12, Thank you for the review of your stay Konepaja, we appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we'll see you soon again - You're warmly welcome! Have a nice day! Best Regards, Jenna Folks Hotel Konepaja front office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alizul R wrote a review Jan 2024
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel would be perfect for an extended stay. The rooms are adequately sized and comfortable. The shared kitchen is spotless and has all the utensils and tools you need to make your own food. It’s close enough to downtown that you can travel well on the transport. I did not do my research and spent a lot of money on Ubers. Next time, I’ll buy the Helsinki local transport card online and take that. Additionally, the gym is well stocked and the two saunas are open at the right times of the day.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: There is ample parking. Many things open late on Sundays, so it might be worth paying for the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 21 Jan 2024
Hi alizulr2023, Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad to hear that you fully enjoyed your visit with us. Hopefully we'll see you soon again, You're warmly welcome back! Have a lovely rest of the January! Best regards, Jenna The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam wrote a review Feb 2024
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay at the Folks Hotel Konepaja was one of my favorites in recent history!

It is a very beautiful, modern hotel that provided some peace and quiet from the city buzz of Helsinki. Coming back every evening was comforting and afforded me a wonderful place to get rest and relaxation.

My room was absolutely modern and immaculate - I was very happy upon entering and loved everything from the bed, high ceiling/windows, amenities, but especially the heated floors! The Smeg fridge was also an eccentric and nice touch. One of my other favorite things about the Folks Hotel was the sauna/steam room — wow!

Furthermore, the service here is quite fantastic. Upon checking in, I was greeted warmly and my room was surprisingly ready. All of the staff that I interacted with were welcoming and ready to help.

The area around the hotel is also quiet and relaxed, but very walkable to various points of interest. I felt safe and happy throughout the duration of my stay!

I truly look forward to coming back and staying at the Folks Hotel Konepaja again very soon. Kiitos!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 4 Mar 2024
Dear stanmaximoff, Thank you for your amazing feedback and visit at The Folks Hotel Konepaja! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our nice wellness area. Glad to hear that our staff made you feel welcome. Good customer service is very important to us and we always welcome our guests happily and with a smile. We warmly welcome you again! Kind regards, Laura The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessi wrote a review Jul 2022
Munich, Germany
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived there at around 11 pm and the staff was super friendly. It was our first time visiting Helsinki and she gave us a map and recommended some nice places. The room was super clean and cozy, big enough and well equipped. The bed was one of the most comfortable ones I ever slept in (and I slept in a lot of hotels). There was a really nice rooftop bar in the hotel, as well as a fully equipped gym and some saunas. After we had to checkout we still had some time left until we had to leave to the airport and we were able to leave our luggage there which was a really nice service and very convenient. Infront of the hotel are some public transportation stations, but also the higher train station is not far (10 -15 min walking distance) and it takes you straight to the airport. The location of the hotel is really nice too since it has the public transportation in front, some bars and pubs which are waking distance 5 min. , but also a 24/7 supermarket, and if you’re ant to take the tourist hop on/ hop off bus the station is not far as well.

All in all we loved Helsinki but staying at the folks made it so much better and we will definitely come back.
Thank you @the Folks plus staff for making our stay so nice.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Folks Hotel, Other at The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Responded 12 Jul 2022
Dear NorthStar53256974582, Thank you for your kind words and taking time to leave us feedback. We are delighted to hear that your stay was pleasant. I hope we get to welcome you back soon to Konepaja! Meanwhile, I wish you a great and sunny summer! Kind regards, Olli One of The Folks
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Alizul R wrote a tip Jan 2024
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is ample parking. Many things open late on Sundays, so it might be worth paying for the breakfast buffet if you want to eat earlier."
Read full review
Mounira H wrote a tip Dec 2022
18 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"cute far from the city center but public transport next door, get the info about how to use them"
Read full review
Jussi M wrote a tip Nov 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Remember to use great sauna too!"
Read full review
Andrey S wrote a tip Sept 2022
Rome, Italy20 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The only one thing could be better is presence of bottled water in apartment. But it’s not the big deal. All the other stuff is nice."
Read full review
Han wrote a tip Aug 2022
Horst, The Netherlands5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just book this, nice between the city center and the airport"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Helsinki area.
PRICE RANGE
£90 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FinlandUusimaaHelsinki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
146
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE FOLKS HOTEL KONEPAJA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Which popular attractions are close to The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Nearby attractions include Alppipuisto (0.2 miles), Manneken peace (0.3 miles), and Lenininpuisto (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Frogg, Bites Burgers Vallila, and Ravintola Weeruska.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Folks Hotel Konepaja have airport transportation?
Yes, The Folks Hotel Konepaja offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Folks Hotel Konepaja?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Folks Hotel Konepaja offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
All Helsinki HotelsHelsinki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HelsinkiHotels near The Folks Hotel Konepaja
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire