Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni

view out side window, gently reclined on bed with guide book and a drink
Traveller (809)
Room & Suite (251)
Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#9 of 69 hotels in Helsinki
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The first skyscraper in Finland is a world class hotel. The first American style cocktail bar with round bar counters, the first roof bar and the most popular views in Helsinki. Hotel Torni was built in a prominent location in central Helsinki in 1931, bringing with it permanent changes to both the cityscape and the atmosphere of the city. Torni has been renovated fully in April 2022. Guests from Helsinki and elsewhere knew Torni as a place for seeing and experiencing new things. It has been a meeting place for artists, journalists, friends of gastronomy and politicians: Torni's history is the history of Helsinki. The new Torni is a top class hotel and restaurant experience. It is art for all senses. It is the best view in the city with top-class food, drinks, furnishing, art and enjoyment. It is historic moments and unforgettable experiences. Welcome to a top-class experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Rooftop bar
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Finnish, Swedish

Location

Yrjoenkatu 26, Helsinki 00100 Finland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
10.4 mi
See all flights
Rautatientori
5 minHelsinki Metro
Kamppi
6 minHelsinki Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,274 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a prime location, Solo Sokos Hotel Torni captivates guests with its blend of historic charm and modern amenities. The rooftop bar's panoramic views are a crowd-pleaser, as is the hotel's diverse breakfast spread. Its rooms, described as stylish and immaculate, offer a cozy retreat despite occasional remarks about size and views. Service at the hotel is consistently lauded, with staff delivering warm welcomes and attentive care. While some find the bar and breakfast pricey, many agree the experience provides good value.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Elegant
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,274Review13Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 506
  • 571
  • 160
  • 31
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lyydia wrote a review Jul 2023
Helsinki, Finland
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing breakfast and breathtaking views from the 11th floor!

The check in went smoothly and we were lucky to get the highest floor in the building. The interior design is classy and you just feel happy to be there. Great price to quality ratio. Recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jasmin Solo Sokos Hotel Torni, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 12 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for visiting us here in Solo Sokos Hotel Torni. We are so happy to hear that your visit went well and you have enjoyed your stay with us! Wishing you the best summer and hope to see you again soon as our valued guest. Best regards, Jasmin Korpinen / Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sanna wrote a review Dec 2022
Finland
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable, spacious. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great. Motion sensor lights inside the wardrobe, recycling options for litter, makeup mirror in the bathroom. Mirror function/Chromecast available for TV. Central location.

Cons: Noises at night from the street, where there's a bar/club (clear bass sound until the wee hours of the morning). Minimum temperature was 20C which was too hot to sleep in. Having the window open would have made the noise even louder. The room had various sizes of pillows but they were all very flat and didn't offer any neck support. Despite the night light in the bathroom, the default setting was the bright option which was rather uncomfortable. Staff let us know the time for breakfast but neglected to mention that it's different on weekdays, which made us miss breakfast on Monday morning. They did bring us plates from the kitchen though, which was very nice, but didn't quite make up for what our expectations were. Comforters inside the duvet covers were stained and gross. American Bar was closed for majority of our stay and the bar on the rooftop was extremely small and not accessible.

Overall an average, nice stay but considering the price the sleeping experience and missing breakfast bring the rating down for me.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I would ask for a room that doesn't face the bar down the street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michaela Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 19 Jan 2023
Thank you for your review Sanna! Sorry to hear about these few issues you experienced during our stay - i want to sincerely apologize this. Your feedback is very important to us so we can continue improving our services to even better. You are warmly welcome back any time :) Best regards, Michaela / Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jalle78 wrote a review May 2022
Helsinki, Finland
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Afternoon Tea at hotel Sokos Torni Ateljee Bar was a very pleasant experience. Food was excellent, service was top class and the tea was first class. You could choose between green and black tea and they were both tasteful. The afternoon tea costs 38 euros and includes of course tea (as much as you wish to drink) plus 5 items that you can choose among several options, both savoury and sweet.

The only minus would be that you were left a bit hungry after eating: the pieces and portions were very small so maby there should be couple more included.

But it is just excellent that they serve afternoon tea also in Helsinki.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jasmin Korpinen, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 24 May 2022
Dear guest, thank you for your review. How very nice to hear about your visit to Ateljee Bar for an all day tea! We make the treats our selves here in Torni. Our talented pastry chef design every piece we serve here with passion. We are glad you enjoyed the tasteful experience of our All day tea - hopefully you liked our views too from the 12th floor! Our apologies that you were left with a hunger. The all day tea is not designed to serve as a full dinner but more of an afternoon tea moment. We do offer a possibility to order more items for an extra fee if you feel like having some more. Thank you once again for your lovely review. Hopefully we will meet again here in Torni. Your are more than welcome back! Best regards, Jasmin / Torni
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikael F wrote a review Jun 2023
Helsinki, Finland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The historic Torni Hotel is from 1931. Last year it was opened as completely renovated. The stylish hotel has two wings: Art Nouveau Kyllikki wing (floors 1-4) and Art Deco wing (floors 1-14).

Last time we stayed in a Junior Suite. They are located on every floor in the Art Nouveau wing. This time we chose a Suite. They are located at the corners of the Art Deco wing (floors 1-4).

At the moment, the price is the same for Junior Suites and Suites as it was before the renovation. The opening price of 800 euros has been dropped to around 400 euros which is more suitable considering that the nearby luxury hotel St George sells their three suites with complimentary room service breakfasts and minibars including champagne etc. for less than 800 euros.

Suites have separate living and bedrooms but the living room is small. The corner bedroom is spacious but how much time do you spend there being awake? Suites have also a balcony but the views are not so special. The street is narrow. I would prefer the Junior Suite over the Suite because it felt much more spacious.

At the moment, both suites have complimentary room service breakfast. It was huge. Especially because of the breakfast, our stay had a great value for the paid sale price of 266 euros.

The service in the reception was very friendly and welcoming.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jasmin Solo Sokos Hotel Torni, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 10 Jul 2023
Dear Mikael, thank you for visiting Solo Sokos Hotel Torni and thank you for your amazing review! How glad are we to hear that the history of Torni has made an impact on you and you have found the room style that meets your preferences the best. Here in Torni we do have 154 rooms, two different room styles and 9 different room types so there will always be something new to explore. Thank you for praising our room breakfast! Happy to hear that we have exceeded your expectations with it. Breakfast to the room is indeed included in Suites and Junior Suites and to the other room types it can be ordered at the price of 28€. It really crowns a visit! We warmly welcome you back to Torni and wish you a lovely summer! Best regards, Jasmin Korpinen / Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keith A wrote a review Jan 2020
Maidstone, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel in the city centre, one of the tallest buildings in Helsinki and well worth paying a bit more for a room on a higher floor.

The rooms are minimalist but very clean and modern.

The rooftop bar is a must in the evenings, great 360° views of the city. Stayed a few times and is always my first choice when in the city.

It's expensive but in line & not excessive for the area.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Torni-Management, Vastaanottopäällikkö at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and giving us feedback! You are warmly welcome to see the brand new Torni when we open again 2021. :) With kind regards, Elina Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tino wrote a review Nov 2022
Tallinn, Estonia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Torni Hotel during a business trip in Helsinki. First of all, I need to highlight the friendly and great quality customer service from checking in until checking out. I felt very welcomed!

Torni is a classic landmark in Helsinki and got to admit that the recently finished renovation at the hotel has been very successful. All spaces were beautifully renovated but still paying respect to the building's long history and traditions. Also, the location of the hotel is very good. You can easily access nearby restaurants or get to the train station.

My room was comfy and spacy, and I slept well. All surfaces were also clean which you appreciate especially after the pandemic times. The offered breakfast was also delicious, and you could tell by the looks that the hotel staff had put effort into the serving. Also, received some help from a very friendly staff member who presented the breakfast selection for me.

All in all, I was extremely satisfied with my stay at the hotel. Based on this experience, I'm planning to stay at the same hotel also next time!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antti Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 23 Nov 2022
Dear Tino, Thank you for your lovely review. How wonderful to hear you have enjoyed your stay here in Hotel Torni. I'm really happy to hear that you have slept well during your stay and that you find our breakfast delicious. Hopefully we'll meet again. Your are more than welcomed back to Hotel Torni! Antti / Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sande wrote a review Jan 2024
Helsinki, Finland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can recommend this hotel if you appreciate an excellent customer service. I had booked a room with a view, which I couldn't get because of the frosted windows. I accepted the offered opportunity to change the view room to a Solo Supreme triple room on the sixth floor. In addition, I got a drink ticket to the Atelje bar, where it was wonderful to look at the scenery with a good glass of Prosecco.
The room was absolutely wonderful, with two rooms and a toilets. The bed and pillows were comfortable, lovely Noir -bath products, Nespresso coffee machine. The location of the room was perfect for someone who appreciates a quiet location for the room. The breakfast was delicious and served in the cozy restaurant OR in the downstairs. Coffee was served to the tables. The only thing I missed was the sauna, but the lovely bathtub made up for it. In addition, a good gym was found downstairs. The only problem was that I didn't want to leave here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Book a room with a bathtub.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antti Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 15 Jan 2024
Dear guest, A warm thank you for visiting Torni and thank you for leaving such an amazing review. Nothing makes us happier than a good customer experience. I’m really happy to hear that you have basically enjoyed everything from the service to the room and breakfast. Hopefully for your next visit we can get you the room with a view. Unfortunately the view rooms doesn’t have a bathtub and most likely we are not getting the sauna anytime soon. So if you want to enjoy the bathtub next time as well, I would recommend you to book the Superior room type. Hopefully we will meet again in Torni soon. Best regards, Antti / Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Son wrote a review Jun 2024
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve been at this hotel a few times before. We knew that the bathrooms are small even if you get a bigger room for two people. Therefore, we requested a room with a bathtub, because those bathrooms are bigger.
We got this requested room at it was good, but it was on the second floor towards the street with the bars. We didn’t sleep many hours that night.
The music from the nightclubs, the party people outside screamed and were noisy. We heard sounds of cars and motorcycles, it was horrific.
The next day we requested a room that was more quiet, and luckily we did get to change rooms. The room was still on the same floor but it was towards the more quiet street. This was good but we will unfortunately not come back to this hotel.
The staff was also not so polite or service minded. There was one person that was nice but the rest nearly said hello when you came in.
The breakfast was also mid. Nothing special and the glutenfree department did not meet my expectations. They still served the most horrible glutenfree bread there is in the stores.
AND, then you think there is a queue to the reception, but the real queue is to the Atelje bar, and it just feels awkward that there is this weird que there and a security guard/door guy in the reception.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michaela Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sonja, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We value your input as it helps us identify areas where we need to improve. We're glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your request for a room with a bathtub. However, we regret that your initial room assignment led to a disrupted night's sleep due to street noise. While we are pleased that we could provide a quieter room for the remainder of your stay, we understand that this experience affected your overall satisfaction. We are particularly concerned about your comments regarding the service you received from our staff. Providing warm and attentive service is a top priority for us, and it is disappointing to learn that we did not meet your expectations. We will address this issue with our team to ensure that every guest receives a friendly and welcoming experience. We also apologize that our breakfast offerings, particularly the gluten-free options, did not meet your expectations. We are committed to providing a variety of high-quality food options and will review our gluten-free selections to improve their quality. Regarding the queue situation at the reception and Ateljee Bar area, we understand that it can be confusing and awkward. We will look into ways to better manage this to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests. We regret that your recent experience has led you to decide not to return to our hotel. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will work diligently to address the issues you've raised. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope that you might reconsider and give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Kindly, Michaela / Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Togo2011 wrote a review Jan 2024
Helsinki, Finland
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had breakfast with great views. The service was excellent and the space was peaceful. I especially liked the music playing in the background. The food was good, but not very high quality. The price of the special breakfast was 42 euros/person
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michaela Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 5 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the great views, excellent service, and peaceful ambiance during breakfast above the city rooftops. However, we sincerely apologize that the food quality did not meet your expectations. Your input is invaluable, and we assure you that we will promptly review our menu and work with our culinary team to enhance the quality of our offerings. We are committed to delivering a dining experience that matches the outstanding service and atmosphere we aim to provide. Thank you once again for choosing us and for sharing your feedback. We look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future! Kindly, Michaela / Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manfred M wrote a review Oct 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a warm welcome from a nice gentleman in the reception and everything progressed smoothly.
Room 423 had a beautifull view from oval shaped window corner to Kalevankatu.
Breakfast at Torni offered various different options to choose from and personal favourite was the fruit bowl.
Great location at the city center of Helsinki.
Also had a good effective 30 minutes at the hotel’s gym.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jasmin Solo Sokos Hotel Torni, Guest Services / Front Office at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Responded 12 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, our most sincere thank you for your lovely review. Nothing makes us more happy than to hear you have truly enjoyed your stay with us. Glad to hear our beautiful Jugend styled Solo Supreme King has been to your liking and you have found our breakfast satisfying as well. Torni really is in the heart of Helsinki and everything is nearby. How nice that you also got to use our 24/7 gym! We think it is a necessity when providing smooth and pleasant stays for our guests. Hopefully we'll get to meet you again soon -- welcome back to Torni! Best regards, Jasmin Korpinen / Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Nina M
Helsinki, Finland188 contributions40 helpful votes
The previous answer is correct since you apparently meant Hotel Torni in Helsinki and not in Tampere ;)
Answer from Claus O
Ishoej, Denmark269 contributions69 helpful votes
There are direct trains from the airport to the central station. This hotel is very close - perhaps 500-600 meters.
Answer from threeonecharlie
Singapore, Singapore779 contributions49 helpful votes
It is easy to take the I-train or P-train to and fro the airport as it runs in a sort of ring. The earlier reviewers had pretty much summed up how to get to the hotel :)
Ainsley M asked a question Nov 2016
Glasgow, United Kingdom4 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi, does the hotel have a gym?
Answer from Torni-Management
Helsinki, Finland
Hi Ainsley, We do co-operate with a high quality gym Fressi Kamppi which is located 300m from the hotel. The price is 5 euros per visit.
Senjanen wrote a tip Apr 2024
Helsinki, Finland3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If the room is near the street side and you are a light sleeper, I recommend taking earplugs with you! Other than that amazing!!"
Read full review
velhard wrote a tip Apr 2024
Espoo, Finland23 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If possible, I recommend to pay that little extra for a room on higher floors. Super nice views and peaceful nights."
Read full review
Sande wrote a tip Jan 2024
Helsinki, Finland97 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room with a bathtub."
Read full review
TheresaTV wrote a tip Dec 2023
Marbella, Spain1,063 contribution124 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The best staff ever. You will feel like home!"
Read full review
Anna S wrote a tip Aug 2023
Tampere, Finland2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The elevators are a bit slow so don't let your schedule be too tight. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Helsinki area.
PRICE RANGE
£129 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sokos hotel helsinki
LOCATION
FinlandUusimaaHelsinkiKampinmalmi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
154
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SOLO SOKOS HOTEL TORNI - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Which popular attractions are close to Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Nearby attractions include Ateneum Art Museum (0.2 miles), Kamppi Chapel of Silence (0.1 miles), and Esplanadi Park (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gran Delicato, Levant Boulevard, and Ragu.
Is Solo Sokos Hotel Torni located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.06 miles away from the centre of Helsinki.
Are any cleaning services offered at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Swedish, and Finnish.
Are there any historical sites close to Solo Sokos Hotel Torni?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Seurasaaren Ulkomuseo (2.2 miles), Sea Fortress Suomenlinna (2.1 miles), and Mannerheim Museum (1.0 miles).
All Helsinki HotelsHelsinki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HelsinkiHotels near Solo Sokos Hotel Torni
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire