Fosshotel Lind
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Fosshotel Lind

Traveller (402)
Family room
Room & Suite (175)
Dining (33)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#31 of 60 hotels in Reykjavik
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Fosshotel Lind is a centrally located official 3 star Comfort Tourist Class hotel, near to museums, shops, restaurants and nightlife. At Fosshotel Lind following room categories are available: 78 standard rooms with shower/wc, wireless internet, flat screen TV with an inbuilt DVD player, radio and phone. Security boxes are located either in the rooms or in the reception. Junior Suite which is very spacious with a comfortable sofa, balcony and a bathtub in the bathroom, perfect to relax in after a day out. This room is ideal for honeymooners or those that prefer a little bit more luxury at a reasonable price. Other hotel facilities include TV lounge, laundry, tour desk, free internet in the reception area, elevator & free parking. Two well-equipped meeting rooms are available, suitable for small and medium sized conferences. All guestrooms and restaurant/bar facilities are non-smoking.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Room features
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Icelandic

Location

Raudararstigur 18, Reykjavik 105 Iceland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Reykjavik Domestic Airport
Keflavik Intl Airport
24.5 mi
See all flights
1,507Review70Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 480
  • 676
  • 269
  • 63
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RAJEEV CHAWLA wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Foss Hotel Lind is a great value Hotel, the Hotel has a great location and close to the Bis Stop for major tours. The Staff is excellent and extremely helpful and the breakfast was great. The housekeeping can be better and the Bath area needs to be more user friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eyrun_Lind, Front Office Manager at Fosshotel Lind
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear CHAWLARAJEEV_ONERACE, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and the feedback. We are happy that overall your stay was good and we appreciate the kind words regarding the breakfast and our staff. Thank you also for the comment about housekeeping and our bathrooms. We always try our very best to supply the most we can, but there is always room for improvement. We hope that you had a wonderful visit to Iceland. Best Regards Eyrún Gunnarsdóttir Front Desk Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debra G wrote a review Feb 2020
Ibstock, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the minute we stepped in the hotel we felt welcome, nothing is too much trouble, reception staff are exceptional and help with bookings made, make phone calls on your behalf etc. The hotel is clean and tidy. Lots to choose from at the breakfast buffet, hot and cold, plus fresh fruit and cereals, hot drinks machines, fruit juice and water, you can drink the cold cold water supplied, however don't drink the hot water from the tap. In easy reach of Harbour and center. Our room 205 has a small wet room with sink and toilet, very clean and has a hairdryer. The bedroom area is comfortable with a dressing table area, two chairs, a wardrobe, bedside lights a TV and a comfortable bed, two pillows. Enjoy your stay!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eyrun_Lind, Front Office Manager at Fosshotel Lind
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Debra, Thank you very much for the review and feedback. We love to hear back from our guests. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you very much for the kind words. Here at our hotel, we pride ourselves on giving our guests the best experience possible and we are very happy that we were able to do that for you. We hope to see you again one day and we hope that you had a wonderful visit to Iceland. Best wishes!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jessicashone wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I have just stayed at this hotel for 3 nights over our anniversary and have thoroughly enjoyed it. We had a city view room which was a lovely view, the rooms and clean, plenty of storage, tea and coffee facilities, comfy beds and extra pillows. We asked for an extra blanket as we were chilly a couple of nights when it was -6 and it was no trouble at all! Clean towels everyday without asking. The location of the hotel for us was perfect a 5 minute walk to the centre and only a couple of minutes round the corner from the main shopping street. All of the tours picked up from this hotel or across the road. We had breakfast included and was a really good variety and lovely food only thing I would say is it could be warmer, breakfast opened at 7am and we were there for that time 2 days and breakfast was luke warm but still very nice indeed. Overall a fantastic stay and I will be recommend this hotel to future clients of mine :) The staff at the hotels were so lovely and could not do enough for you.

Thank you very much for a wonderful stay and for our anniversary card.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eyrun_Lind, Front Office Manager at Fosshotel Lind
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear jessicashone Thank you so much for this amazing review. Im so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Fosshótel Lind. We pride ourselves on having a very friendly staff that always does their best to ensure that our guests have a great stay and we are very glad that they were able to do that for you. I hope to see you again here at Fosshótel Lind and congratulation on your anniversary. Best Regards Eyrún Gunnarsdóttir Reception Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert R wrote a review Jan 2020
Cavan, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our Hotel was excellently placed in Reykjavik. Close to bus stop 10 ( just outside the hotel) and bus stop 13 (only across the road 1 minute away. The hotel was so close to the main shopping street, where many resturants catered for every nationality.
The hotel was a 7 minute walk from the Cathedral of Reykjavik which is a true landmark from its commanding position at the top of the hill. It was windy but beautiful both during the day and again at night when It was all our up.
The Hotel breakfast was lovely. We could make our own waffles with many choices of delicious sauces.
The staff at the Hotel Kind were exceptionally nice & helpful, with offering alternative routes to town attractions, with booking trips & giving updates on our transport times.

Iceland is a lovely country & the people are nice and friendly. The hot water is aromatic but kind to the skin. The cold water is without doubt, delicious and untainted, clear and refreshing.
Everything in Iceland runs like "clockwork" on time and prompt. So be kind and be on time.
Enjoy your trip!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eyrun_Lind, Front Office Manager at Fosshotel Lind
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Rob, Thank you very much for the review and kind words. We love to hear back from our guests. We are very pleased that you had a great stay and we thank you for the kind words regarding our breakfast, location, hotel and staff. We very much hope that we see you again one day and we are very happy that you had a great visit to Iceland. Best wishes! Best regards, The Front Desk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
uzinsand wrote a review Feb 2022
South Yorkshire
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights Feb 2022. Fantastic hotel, in a great location, with very efficient, helpful and friendly staff all round.
Situated 10 minutes walk into Central area of Reykjavik, the Cathedral and coast line so it is ideal for shops, bars, restaurants, and museums with a lot of the excursions picking up at the bus stop adjacent to the hotel. Breakfast has a wide choice, is well presented, well cooked, and staff are very attentive.
The beer garden is a great place to relax, and bar staff are very friendly and funny. It gets busy which adds to the atmosphere and ambience.
Bedrooms are cleaned daily if required, with under floor heating in the bathroom. Beds are very comfy (personal feeling). There is a mini fridge in the room, plus small iron and ironing board. Sadly the iron isn’t a steam Iron..
We had a double room on the 7th floor with views over the ocean, mountains, and Reykjavik itself. Fantastic.
Parking is available outside the hotel and very nearby streets. Parking is free from 6pm until 9am, but daily parking is cheap.
Would definitely stay here again, and intend to.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a room on higher floors, overlooking the Ocean and mountains.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brssjunk wrote a review Aug 2022
Tucson, Arizona
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Throughout Iceland, the rooms tend to be small and lacking in places to put things down, but this was by far the nicest room we stayed in over the two weeks. The shower was good. The bed was split and a bit hard for our taste, but was typical of beds in Nordic Countries. The Duvets were adequate to make it comfortable for 2 people. Although the hotel was very full, it was pretty quiet.

The Hotel has many amenities and is well located for visiting Reykjavik being within walking distance of many of the points of interest. We were on the 6th floor and had a wonderful view of the harbor.

The breakfast was very nice with a large range of options and the breakfast is included in the cost of the room.

We also had dinner in the hotel, and while the food was excellent, the buffet was expensive.... $147 for 2 people. The array of foods offered was amazing with many fish dishes, lamb, turkey, very nice salads and many choices for dessert.

The staff was very pleasant, both at the front desk and in the bar and restaurant.

If you are coming to Iceland, expect it to be expensive, but the Foss Hotel is an very good option for staying in the city.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hannah P wrote a review Oct 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from our stay at Fosshotel Lind and only positive things to say. The staff are hard working, friendly and lovely - the ladies on the reception were really helpful & the breakfast staff were the same as well as housekeeping.
We chose to have our room cleaned every other day (so it was cleaned once while we were there) which we were more than fine with as think it’s important to be as environmentally conscious as possible when travelling and think it’s a positive when we see hotels promoting every other day room cleaning etc.

The room was clean, comfortable and had everything you would need (the only suggestion I would have would be if there could be some hooks in the rooms to put coats on as getting them dry was a little tricky but we managed)

Breakfast was good it had everything you could want a good variety and juices, hot drinks etc.

The location of the hotel was great for all your trips it was close to the bus stop a few minutes walk as well as the bus stop for our transfer back to the airport. It is also a short walk into the city/ main shopping street and restaurants.

Lovely stay, will definitely be back in the future & as for Iceland itself - magic place with amazing people it is such a special country.

Thanks for a great stay
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanna Fijalek, Guest Services / Front Office at Fosshotel Lind
Responded 27 Oct 2023
Dear Hannah, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience at Fosshotel Lind. It's fantastic to know that you appreciated our environmentally conscious approach to room cleaning and found our staff, rooms, and breakfast to your liking. Your suggestion regarding the addition of hooks in the rooms is duly noted. We can't wait to welcome you back in the future to experience more of what Iceland has to offer. Thank you for choosing Fosshotel Lind!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
iwhittern wrote a review Feb 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location in a hotel comparable to UK premier inn. Basic, room with comfy bed, tea and coffee in room, with TV, safe for personal effects, and a compact wet room with convex hinged perspex screens to use when showering, keeping most of the floor by the sink and toilet free from shower water. Breakfast /dining room well laid out, with a selection of freshly made bread, continental and English cooked breakfast, which is self service. Staff friendly and helpful
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanna Fijalek, Guest Services / Front Office at Fosshotel Lind
Responded 28 Feb 2024
Dear Iwhittern, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're pleased to hear that you found our hotel to have a great location and comparable to a UK Premier Inn. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the basic yet comfortable room with amenities such as a comfy bed, tea and coffee, TV, and a compact wet room. We're glad you appreciated the well-laid-out breakfast/dining room with a variety of options. Your compliments about our friendly and helpful staff are greatly appreciated. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Drumwizzard77 wrote a review Mar 2023
Wareham, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival we were greeted warmly and told our room was on the fourth floor and to take the lift.Oct is pretty slow to arrive but moves off with a judd and fast (so prepare) was told the bar was ring renovated so that was a bit of a blow although they had drinks availabe to buy and was welcome to sit in the lou ge area / conservatory if we wished (not at the Prices of the bottles tho)

Room was small, one wardrobe, 2 singles beds pushed together and both with single duvets.
But they were very comfortable.

Only English channels on tv are channel 4 or more four.

Our room overlooked the main road and was a little noisy at times with traffic but again not a big issue for us.

The bathroom is very small (a wet room) just about close the door when in, also poor lighting when having a shave at the sink.

There is a small safe located in the wardrobe which is free to use and just simply add a four digit code when you arrive.

Strong smell of sulphur (rotten eggs) when hot taps are on obviously as you are in Iceland so be prepared for that anyway.

We decided to have breakfast on our second morning but wished we hadn’t bothered
Breakfast was stone cold and unenjoyable and certainly not worth £15 each so save your money.

Apart from that a good base and close to what you need and short walk into main town.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Save your money on breakfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanna Fijalek, Guest Services / Front Office at Fosshotel Lind
Responded 27 Mar 2023
Dear Steve, We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. Every detail is important for us to improve the rooms and to make our service better. The sulfur smell is something the hotel cannot change as it is part of the hot water in the area as a whole, as the reservoir we get our water from is the same as the entire general area. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused by breakfast. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rochelle wrote a review Feb 2023
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel from 16th to 20th February we had an excellent stay upon arrival we were told that housekeeping staff were on strike and therefore daily room cleans and cooked breakfast may not occur but we didn't notice at all. Staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Our room was on floor 4. Quiet, great facilities, coffee and tea in room. Lovely and comfortable beds and bedding. Our room had a wet room style bathroom which was perfect for my 6ft 2 husband. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. Shout out to Olga from reception who was very pleasant, accommodating and informative on arrival. Bus stop 13 is a 1 minute walk across the road for excursions. 15 minute walk to rainbow Street and the church. Lots of bars, shops and restaurants nearby, great location. Would recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanna Fijalek, Guest Services / Front Office at Fosshotel Lind
Responded 27 Feb 2023
Dear Rochelle, Thank you for your high rate and these warm words about our staff, especially about our receptionist Olga. We are happy to hear that we could meet your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Slicktips73 asked a question Feb 2024
27 contributions
Hi, is their a kettle in the bedroom?
Answer from Robert T
Port Orange, Florida
Yes, there is a kettle in the room.
Jane C asked a question Nov 2023
Blackburn, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi.We are staying in February.Are the rooms heated please ?
Answer from LomitaMike
Lomita, California46 contributions46 helpful votes
Hi, sorry I just saw your question, no worries on your personal comfort. The rooms are heated, there's a lovely conservatory to imbibe your duty free purchases, and the breakfast is quite satisfactory. I hope you'll be able to see the aurora, please download the app called "Aurora," to help you find best viewing (I have no connection to the app beyond being a user).
kim h asked a question Nov 2023
Birmingham England2,940 contributions283 helpful votes
What time is breakfast please?
Answer from LomitaMike
Lomita, California46 contributions46 helpful votes
Yes, 7-10 am. Be sure to get a spoonful of the cod liver oil from the buffet line (for the vitamin D)
Sarah D asked a question Sept 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom19 contributions27 helpful votes
What is parking like near the hotel? Roughly how much would it cost per day?
Answer from LomitaMike
Lomita, California46 contributions46 helpful votes
Hi, there's a free lot but won't accommodate everyone. Street parking is approximately 20 euros per day, download an app called Parka, link your non-AmEx credit card and you're set. Parka also works at a number of parks, such as Reynisfjara black sand beach. I parked on the street and moved my car when there was an open slot
L K asked a question Sept 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hi, is there a resort fee to be paid on checkout at this hotel? Thanks
Answer from Steve H
Caterham, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
No, we didn’t pay anything
janeyh55 wrote a tip 13 Jun
Peterborough, United Kingdom69 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is free parking at the hotel if there is space."
Read full review
mysteryshopper20 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Gwersyllt, United Kingdom16 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lovely Chinese across the road"
Read full review
Slicktips73 wrote a tip Mar 2024
27 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Flip flops for the bathroom"
Read full review
Caron H wrote a tip Feb 2024
Wigton, United Kingdom47 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No bar but staff happy to supply glasses for drinks whether bought in the hotel or outside."
Read full review
andreynner wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are looking for a centrally located hotel to be able to do all the tours of the tours, this is the ideal hotel, both for its price ra"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Reykjavik area.
PRICE RANGE
£136 - £186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fosshotel lind reykjavík, fosshotel lind hotel reykjavík
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Foss Hotel Lind
LOCATION
IcelandCapital RegionReykjavik
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOSSHOTEL LIND - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Fosshotel Lind
Which popular attractions are close to Fosshotel Lind?
Nearby attractions include Sundhollin Public Baths (0.2 miles), Microbar Reykjavík (0.2 miles), and Reykjavik Escape (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Fosshotel Lind?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and breakfast buffet.
What food & drink options are available at Fosshotel Lind?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Fosshotel Lind?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fosshotel Lind?
Conveniently located restaurants include Arabian Taste, Reykjavík Kitchen, and Old Iceland Restaurant.
Is Fosshotel Lind located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Reykjavik.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fosshotel Lind?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Icelandic.
Are there any historical sites close to Fosshotel Lind?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Einar Jonsson Sculpture Museum (Listasafn Einars Jonssonar) (0.4 miles), The settlement exhibition (0.9 miles), and Videy Island (2.3 miles).
Is Fosshotel Lind accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Reykjavik HotelsReykjavik Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ReykjavikHotels near Fosshotel Lind
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire