Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Reykjavik Nordica

Traveller (2342)
360
Panoramas (19)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£154
Get rewarded with One Key
£154
Get rewarded with One Key
£154
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#36 of 58 hotels in Reykjavik
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice

Looking for a place to stay in Reykjavik? Then look no further than Hilton Reykjavik Nordica, a luxury hotel that brings the best of Reykjavik to your doorstep.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Hilton Reykjavik Nordica features 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge. In addition, as a valued Reykjavík Hilton guest, you can enjoy a hot tub and breakfast that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

Close to some of Reykjavik's most popular landmarks, such as Laugavegur (1.2 mi) and Einar Jonsson Museum (Listasafn Einars Jonssonar) (1.2 mi), Hilton Reykjavik is a great destination for tourists.

While in Reykjavik, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Hilton Reykjavik, including Cafe Loki (1.2 mi), Old Iceland Restaurant (1.0 mi), and Sandholt Reykjavik (1.2 mi).

If you are interested in exploring Reykjavik, check out one of the monuments and statues, such as Solfar (Sun Voyager) Sculpture, Imagine Peace Tower, and Reykjavík Art Museum Ásmundarsafn.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica as you experience everything Reykjavik has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Laptop safe
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Danish, Icelandic
4856Reviews130Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,316
  • 1,855
  • 487
  • 111
  • 87
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Paul Legate wrote a review Feb 2023
United Kingdom20,374 contributions54,036 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We drove to Hilton Reykjavik Nordica and easily found a parking space at the back of the hotel. Check-in was smooth and we were recognised as Hilton Diamond members and upgraded to a Twin Executive Plus Room.

The room was was extremely spacious and had a lovely view of Reykjavik Bay and Mount Esja. The room was fully equipped and had ample storage space, it was ideal for our short stay. The bathroom was large with a full size bathtub and powerful shower, a small range of toiletries were provided.

We had access to the Executive Lounge which was of good size with a varying range of seating styles. During happy hour there was a full drink service as well as a generous food offering. We had breakfast in the morning which was very good, the buffet selection was more than ample.

We enjoyed our stay at Hilton Nordica as it was extremely comfortable, the staff members were attentive and proactive and it was very convenient for Central Reykjavik which is a short drive from the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean H wrote a review Jan 2020
Oxford, United Kingdom68 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Title says it all, the staff make this place. They're all so friendly and helpful, the best service I can remember receiving anywhere.
A point to note is it's a ten minute walk into the centre of the main shopping street where the pavements are heated and so ice-clear, but it's all one straight road and you earn a few calories for dinner!
Our only gripe was the rooms are really hot and so you have the option of opening your window and getting the noise from the busy road outside or roasting. We went for leaving the windows open all day and closing them at night.
We missed out on the spa as it was already booked up, so top tip, if you want to use the spa, get booking asap.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you want to see the mountains, ask for a mountain-facing room. This these are known as...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sharon C wrote a review Jan 2020
8 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hilton Nordica in Iceland was so friendly warm and welcoming . Nothing was too much trouble from helping us organising our trips , places to eat and places to go and see. The food in the bar was good and vegetarian options. The rooms were spacious clean and had fridge , hairdryer and toiletries . There is a charge for the spa which is a shame as I would have used it for maybe 20-30 mins Which would have made it too expensive. It is a little way out but we walked into the Main Street which took about 20 minutes . There were local buses and we used a taxi a couple of times when the weather was bad . Having a night flight we could keep our room till 1 and our luggage was stored securely so we could make the most of our last day. Would certainly recommend this hotel .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KatrinGreta, Front Office Manager at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Hilton Reykjavik I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the hotel suited to your needs. Myself and the team do sincerely appreciate your kind words and recommendations. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
arrangal2016 wrote a review Feb 2020
Stranraer, United Kingdom11 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a good hotel, with spotless, well appointed rooms. However the Brasserie food service was slow, lukewarm and unappetizing (steak, chips and small jug of sauce) - no veg or salad, so plates were pretty bare and represented poor value. In contrast the breakfasts were fabulous and the meals served in Vox restaurant proved exceptional. Unable to control heating in rooms and extremely noisy if you open the windows to enjoy some cooling fresh air. Hotel is located approx 30 min walk from main shops and the town centre, but is easily reached by bus (n 14).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KatrinGreta, Front Office Manager at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hilton Reykjavik. Your comments were greatly welcomed as it is only with the feedback that we receive that we are able to maintain the high standards of service that we proudly represent. Rest assured, I have personally looked into the matter along with the relevant Head of Departments. I do hope you will stay with us in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AJT wrote a review Feb 2020
Bath, United Kingdom19 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was surprised to find this hotel not the usual standard for a Hilton Hotel.
We found the customer service hit and miss and the people who worked in the Spa very rude or at best unwelcoming.
The “best” comment was when I requested some bottled water for the room the receptionist said “drink the tap water in the room” whilst I understand the green argument she could have been more polite !
They also said we couldn’t have breakfast in the main breakfast restaurant even though we booked exec rooms and I am a gold Hilton member.
I have been to many Hiltons and so was really surprised at the poor level of service and snobby spa staff - will not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KatrinGreta, Front Office Manager at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with the services at the Spa. The Spa Manager is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. We'd love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience. The water in Iceland is indeed one of the purest waters in the world, therefore we do try and educate and encourage our guests to drink from the tap rather then using plastic bottles. I am sorry if this was in any way explained to you in an inappropriate manner.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Connor O’Shea wrote a review Mar 2022
London, United Kingdom148 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a good hotel with friendly staff. Overall we enjoyed our stay, and would consider staying here again. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from the city centre and is conveniently located to explore Iceland. However, I think the hotel needs to improve its premium executive room offering, as currently this is poor value for money.

We stayed in an executive room which was spacious and well decorated. On arrival the toilet bowl was dirty, this should not have happened, but we were impressed that the hotel promptly arranged for cleaning and offered us an alternative room.

The executive lounge had nice views, but had a very poor offering. Outside the happy hour of 5pm - 7pm the selection of food and drink was very poor. We would have appreciated some snacks in the evening (such as fruit, cakes or sweets). The drinks selection was even worse with only Pepsi, sparkling water and tea/coffee on offer. As someone who can’t have caffeinated drinks this essentially left me with the option of tap water or sparkling water. Absolutely not a premium experience.

The breakfast is very good and is well worth adding to your booking. All the food was fresh and there was a good selection. The hotel restaurant is also worth eating at. We ate there twice during our stay, and particularly enjoyed the fish and the desserts. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and attentive which made for a nice atmosphere.

The hotel bar was also pleasant. However, service quality definitely varies depending on who served you. One evening the barman came to take last orders, but refused to make a cocktail as he said he’d cleaned the cocktail shaker. Given there were less than 10 people in the bar and he knew one of our party was drinking cocktails this seemed incredibly lazy.

Finally, spa access is included in the executive rooms. But you’ll be lucky if you manage to use it if you’re staying over the weekend. The opening hours are Saturday 9am - 6pm and Sunday 10am - 4pm. That makes it pretty much impossible to use before breakfast or after a day trip. Think these opening times should be reviewed in line with similar Hilton 4* properties, which typically have pools and spas open til 8/9 at the weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nigel DF wrote a review Sept 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time at this hotel but won't be the last. Greeted warmly on arrival by Katrin, the front office manager. She kindly offered us a complimentary upgrade to the Presidential suite during our stay, which was totally amazing - the views, the space, the comfort! Other members of our family had very comfortable rooms that are decent sizes for Nordic hotels (similar to good sized in London). It was our first time in Iceland, and Katrin's team were all so helpful when we were asking for suggestions on activities and restaurants. And Andri at the bar was also very helpful in Icelandic gin suggestions to buy at the airport. The hotel is 30 mins walk from town directly, but the front of house team suggested, if we had time, a nice leisurely walk along the sea front, which was perfect.Stopping to take in the views meant it took about an hour. The hotel spa is so wonderfully relaxing, with indoor and outdoor hot tubs at different temperatures, steam room and sauna. Gym looked extensive. The hotel was very busy the first couple of nights, due to cruise guests staying prior to their holiday, but this did not affect the quality of service at all. (and it was nice walking to look at the cruise ship we took our honeymoon on 9 years ago!) Lots of choice at breakfast too. Executive lounge has superb views to enjoy a glass of wine from, and the snack offerings were very good quality (sushi some nights, different hot soup every night, tasty samosas). The hotel was very covid conscious, lots of cleaning, and helpful signs on where masks had to be worn. Thank you for an excellent stay - we highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Katrín Grétarsdóttir, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Responded 14 Nov 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Hilton Reykjavik I am thrilled to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us ! Myself and the team do sincerely appreciate your kinds words and recommendations. We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris S wrote a review Jan 2020
Reykjavik, Iceland90 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is comfortable and the staff are very polite and helpful.

The gym is free to guests and so we used this a couple of times, it is quite small with not many weight machines but a large number of free weights.

Parking is onsite and is complimentary which is very useful and there is a bus stop outside the hotel, albeit heading away from Reykjavík.

It is about a 25 min walk to the centre of Reykjavík, or you can get a return bus ticket with works out to approx 11 to 12 pounds for two people.

The bed in the hotel is firm, too firm really but the hotel does provide items to soften the bed.

The TV reception is a tad unreliable in the winter months due to the weather.

A tip for the winter months would be perhaps come in the spring or autumn, the weather has been pretty wild and you can't really do much due to the snow and wind.

A good hotel however if you come in deepest winter like us, an apartment may be a better bet.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KatrinGreta, Front Office Manager at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your recent stay at Hilton Reykjavik. We were delighted to learn that you had a great stay and were looked after by our outstanding team - my colleagues take such pride in delivering an exceptional level of service to all of our guests and it is always so pleasing to hear we have got this correct. I will ensure your comments are shared with the team and that you will choose to stay with us in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linnie B wrote a review Jul 2021
Minneapolis, Minnesota10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The front desk staff is exceptional here; work 12 hour shifts as desk staff and concierge for every possible type of Reykjavik travel question! Very patient and smiley despite all!
Hotel does not provide early check in, so best to consider less busy arrival dates....appears Mondays and Fridays may be most hectic. If arrive a less busy day will get your room much earlier in the day than on a busy arrival day. Very hard to arrive hotel at approximately 8:30 am or so, after all night flight to wait until 3 pm, so plan to be stuck in lobby. Hilton could do alot to improve this problem, but the lobby has plenty of chairs, and reception areas adjacent with some sofas on which many weary travelers slept while waiting (music was loud but we slept anyway) waiting for checkin, even HH Diamond members had to wait.

Location is about four blocks from downtown area, and next to a mall. Easy to walk to tourist areas of downtown Reykjavik for meals and shopping. Tours will pick up at the hotel and as above, hotel staff very informed and will assist in tour purchases. Selection is terrific for breakfast buffet at hotel; bar is friendly with good selection. Typical pricing. Rooms are simply appointed, clean and comfortable; most are twin (2 person rooms, a family room sleeps three plus a 4th pull out sleeper chair but is more expensive). No air conditioning but the window, although that works given temperatures if can sleep through a light bit of traffic.

Again, really great staff at the Nordica!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Katrín Grétarsdóttir, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Responded 25 Jul 2021
Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience was satisfying as our staff takes a lot of pride in the service we provide on a daily basis! Our apologies again for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay however we're delighted to learn that we were able to resolve everything to your satisfaction. It was our immense pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John G wrote a review Aug 2021
9 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay was August 14 to 20 and it was a disappointment everyday. Having stayed in Hilton properties several times during my working career I expected a clean facility and welcoming staff. I had called ahead two weeks before leaving America and a wonderful man told me we would be able to wait in a lounge area with drinks and snacks available for us while we waited for our checkin later that day. On arrival the three desk clerks were rude and condescending. They all agreed that there was no set aside room for guests to wait in but that if we wanted, we could go into the restaurant for breakfast. The host in the restaurant explained that our seven night stay did not qualify for included breakfast until we were officially checked in to a room. The host told us the breakfast would cost $40 per person USD. The scrambled eggs potato’s bacon and sausage were all served cold and flavorless everyday. On checkin the elevator floors were soiled and disgusting, hallway carpets were stained. The room was tired and worn, hot at times and has seen better days. It reminded me of a cheap motel in the states. The elevator floors were never mopped regularly. I loved Iceland and many of the people there but the Hilton employees were never friendly and seemed annoyed that we even asked for directions to a local store and to the city transportation. I would probably never stay at this property again as I’m sure there are much better hotels in Reykjavík. I completely understand the challenges faced by the hotel to provide sanitation and social distancing during this terrible Covid pandemic but even with all that, there is no excuse for the condition of the hotel and the attitudes of its employees.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms facing north have a view of the harbor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Katrín Grétarsdóttir, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Responded 26 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us at Hilton Reykjavik. We are very sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent stay. Whilst we are well known for delivering exceptional quality and guest experience, your evaluation has come as a huge disappointment to us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and our team is reviewing your comments to ensure standards are met at all times. I hope you will consider returning to Hilton Reykjavik in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from sfosterphotography
Yarmouth, Maine196 contributions25 helpful votes
It was for us
Show all answers
azilanna asked a question Sept 2023
Gloucester, United Kingdom3 contributions
Does the hotel offer a free shuttle to the city centre?
Answer from KaneCountyCritic
Asheville, North Carolina292 contributions156 helpful votes
No. You could try a bus --there's a stop not too far, or a taxi. Or if you're up to it, the main shopping area and other buildings are only about a half-hour walk from the hotel.
bluemocha asked a question Sept 2023
American Canyon, California377 contributions66 helpful votes
In 2023, will the hotel store our luggage while we explore the town before checkin?
Answer from Karen D
Tel Aviv, Israel38 contributions9 helpful votes
Ithink so but dont really know
Show all answers
Ian B asked a question Nov 2022
Grangemouth, United Kingdom64 contributions57 helpful votes
I’ve been through the hotel website and can’t find their restaurant menu. Is there one online anywhere?
Answer from phototripper
Dundas, Ontario332 contributions349 helpful votes
Not sure. The breakfast buffet is excellent. It is a high end restaurant. Prices in Iceland for everything including food are very high. I am sure you could contact them and discuss your preferences
Show all answers
Coastal01587921234 asked a question Oct 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Can I use my revolut card in the hotel
Laurie K wrote a tip 27 Feb
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great for tour pick up/drop offs, a bit of a walk from many things if you don’t have a car. Taxis, of are in option, but fares can add up. "
Read full review
Ingrid P wrote a tip 23 Feb
Bayside, New York106 contributions29 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do your homework when searching for hotels. "
Read full review
Marcus567 wrote a tip 22 Feb
Sydney, Australia211 contributions75 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"고층 이 views 훨씬 나음 큰 길 방향/ 입구 반대 방향은 주차장 view"
Read full review
Gemini130680 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Broadstairs, United Kingdom66 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't leave anything valuable behind, you won't get it back. "
Read full review
sfosterphotography wrote a tip Jan 2024
Yarmouth, Maine196 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Snow removal in Iceland is very different than in the US. If you’re there in winter, bring a pair of aggressive, quality micro spikes."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Reykjavik area.
PRICE RANGE
£137 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton reykjavik nordica hotel, hilton international reykjavík, hilton hotel reykjavik nordica, reykjavík hilton
LOCATION
IcelandCapital RegionReykjavikHáaleiti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
251
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON REYKJAVIK NORDICA - Updated 2024 Reviews (Iceland)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Nearby attractions include Reykjavík Art Museum Ásmundarsafn (0.2 miles), Quest - Hair, Beer & Whisky Saloon (0.2 miles), and Klifurhusid (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Conveniently located restaurants include VOX Brasserie & Bar, Krúska Reykjavik, and Brasserie Askur.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Reykjavik Nordica offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Danish, and Icelandic.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Reykjavik Nordica?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Einar Jonsson Sculpture Museum (Listasafn Einars Jonssonar) (1.2 miles), The settlement exhibition (1.7 miles), and Videy Island (1.9 miles).