The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina

Overcote Lane, Needingworth, St Ives PE27 4TW England
Traveller (156)
Quality Beverages Offered to Accompany a wonderful dinner
Dining (28)
Enjoy the outstanding views
Room & Suite (16)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£95
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 small hotel in Needingworth
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Our 18th century inn is the perfect blend of old and new. Think copper-topped bar and cosy nooks in winter, sunny terrace in summer and delicious British fare. Of the thirteen bedrooms, eight are individually designed boutique rooms. Situated in the main building and recently refurbished, their names and décor are inspired by the wildlife of the surrounding countryside. Adjacent to the hotel are five bright and spacious chalet rooms at ground floor level. Crisp white linen, plumped pillows and dreamy beds guarantee the perfect night’s sleep. A visit to the Pike & Eel is not complete without a stroll along the river Great Ouse. Our tranquil traffic-free surroundings are the perfect place in which to reconnect with nature. Watch seals sunbathe on the marina and geese land on water. Then Pull up a stool or relax in a comfortable sofa to enjoy your favourite tipple. Food is served throughout the hotel’s characterful interior from the warm and inviting bar to the newly refurbished restaurant with panoramic river view and terrace. Tempting sharing boards, the signature 1608 burger, vibrant vegan dishes and show-stopping roasts are just a few of the current dishes from our menu that showcases the best of the seasons. Bar open: Mon - Sun 12pm - 11pm Food service: Fri & Sat 12pm - 8pm Sun 12pm - 4pm
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Bar / lounge
Boating
Patio
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Parking
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Board games / puzzles
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Room features
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Iron
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English
201Reviews0Q+A33Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 128
  • 29
  • 23
  • 14
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jerry P wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed away on business at the Pike and Eel for about 6 weeks on and off and I can honestly say it's the best place by far that I've ever stayed in. The rooms inside the hotel are all boutique style with their own different character and unique name, Dr Hare the room I mostly frequented had views over the river and was perfect in every way. The room was a very good size with a comfortable bed and all exceptionally clean, the ensuite had a large walk in shower too with all the toiletries and towels you need plus a 40" tv with Netflix etc. The food in the restaurant was delicious every time and to a high standard always hot and well presented. The breakfast served by lovely Annie was a deight too. All the staff are really friendly with great locals too who make you feel very welcome every time. So much so that I didn't want to leave and will definitely be back again. Thankyou to all the staff and locals for making my stay truly exceptional.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cambridge Marinas, General Manager at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Hi Jerry! Thank you so much for the lovely review it was an absolute pleasure to have you come and stay with us for so long and you most definitely became part of the family! You will always be able to see the Pike and Eel as a second home as you really fitted in with staff and locals alike. It's going to be odd not having you around anymore! Thank you for all the lovely feedback and taking the time to write a review we do really appreciate it. We hope you are doing well and look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon. Lucy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CambridgeConciergeCo wrote a review Jul 2021
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom64 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived on our boat at the Pike and Eel for dinner, greeted by a nice gentleman offering to take our mooring lines. (First Impressions Count). We had a safe mooring for the evening, a perfect start to the beginning of the weekend.

Beverage and food options fantastic and lots to choose from. The food was fresh scrumptious, coulourful and presented very well. All the staff were friendly and very helpful our expectations exceeded.

The venue recently ascetically renovated by the new family owners, using sustainable materials where possible. I found hidden gems and innovative items in nooks and crannies and all had a story attached. Look out for the Silver bracelet in the Ladies Powder Room the old Fire Extinguisher made into a light fixture.

The grounds are set amongst lush green trees with a small island in the middle where river wildlife forage and pass by. The wedding/function area is set behind the island within the venue gardens with a river view.

The veranda to the restaurant and bar area is looking out onto the River Great Ouse and a grassy area to sit closer to the river, the veranda has automatic blinds to for shade.

The family are passionate about keeping work local and providing a second to none service to their customers.

It is nice to see another family run establishment along the River Great Ouse.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jane Loveday, Guest Services / Front Office at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Dear CamConciergeCo Thank you for your review. It is hard to imagine a more perfect way to spend a summer evening than mooring your boat and enjoying dinner by the river! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Smoky0104 wrote a review Jan 2020
Cambridge, United Kingdom46 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to book for Christmas Day Dinner at the Pike and Eel having recently lost my Mum and just wanted to do something different - we were so glad we did! We were made to feel so welcome by Amanda, our party of nine were seated quickly and given a glass of Prosecco. We had pre-ordered our food and our starters arrived quickly. There was a good atmosphere in the dining room and the staff were pleasant and smiley and nothing was too much trouble. All three courses were delicious, hot and promptly served - everyone in our party was impressed with their meal. We really loved how attentive everybody was and we will most definitely be booking again. Thank you and your staff so much, Amanda, we all had a fabulous meal and it made our first Christmas without our Mum more bearable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from pikeandeel, Front Office Manager at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Hello Smoky0104 So sorry to hear that you have recently lost your mum, but we are delighted that your Christmas here with us was a success and you enjoyed the food and hospitality, making your loss a little more bearable. Your comments have been passed onto the staff working on Christmas who relish such positive feedback. Many thanks and we hope to welcome you again in the very near future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A-Sunshine-lover wrote a review Sept 2021
Rainham, United Kingdom123 contributions63 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for couple of nights whilst looking at areas to move to.
We stayed in captain seal room that is in the main building and advertised with a river view, what’s not mentioned is the view is over the vents and skylights of a flat roof of the restaurant when you stand on tiptoe (be more honest and transparent with descriptions). The mattress was soft and springy and twanged as you moved but some people may like that. The room and bathroom have recently been refurbished to a very nice standard with a huge TV and are perfectly fine. Unfortunately there is no chef atm so no food is available other than breakfast. We had originally booked breakfast for both days, however after todays experience we cancelled the second day. The table we originally sat at had splinters of broken glass on it and also blood spots on the table with stains we assume from a previous occupant. Fire safety does not seem to be a big concern either as both fire doors were wedged open with a purpose made piece of wood. The breakfast was nothing special, although no issues with the food quality, we just didn’t feel it warranted £25.00 charge for what we got on the plate, the portion size was more suited to a child’s menu. There are plenty of other places 5 minutes drive that offer a nice breakfast for a third of the price.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jane Loveday, Guest Services / Front Office at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Dear A-Sunshine-Lover Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay. Our guests’ experience is what matters most to us, so we really do appreciate your feedback, even if aspects of your review do seem a little unfair. Your view is important and so I would like to address each of the points you have raised. Your kind comments regarding your room “recently refurbished to a nice standard” are greatly appreciated and you were pleased with the location and setting of the hotel. On our website we state that the room you stayed in has a river view. We take on board your comments about the roof of the restaurant being visible but it does not in any way block the view of the river so it is not misleading to say there is a river view. Nevertheless, following your comments we will shortly remove “river view” from the room description, to avoid any future disappointment. Regarding your concerns over breakfast, unfortunately you spotted some broken glass on your table. I can only apologise again to you for this. We have looked into this to establish how that may have happened, but I am pleased you flagged it at the time and you will recall that we immediately addressed the problem and you were offered a different table. You write that you had “no issues with food quality” but were not happy with the price or portion size. To say that “we just didn’t feel it warranted £25 charge for what we got on the plate” is misleading so I would like to clarify this. The breakfast we offer is in fact priced at £12.50 and includes fruit juices, a continental selection and hot drinks followed by a hot dish such as Full English with eggs of your choosing, Vegetarian Full English and Eggs Benedict or Florentine, all with Sourdough Toast. All of these are cooked to order which means they are fresh and hot. We use only premium ingredients and given that it is all made individually to order, the price actually represents excellent value for money. Portion size is a subjective matter and we have been led by our guests as to a general portion guide (nobody wants to see a lot of food wasted) but are always happy to add more to the plate if that is desired. I am sorry that you were left wanting more but can assure that we would have been more than happy to serve extra sausages and egg or an extra round of toast. It may well be the case that you could find breakfast for a third of £12.50 elsewhere but it would not be of the quality of our breakfast, cooked to order and served at the table in a restaurant overlooking the river. The point you raised that “fire safety does not seem to be a big concern” is troubling to us in the extreme and I would like to reassure you that we take fire safety seriously and are fully compliant with fire safety regulations. The doors that you saw propped open were done so by housekeeping while they were cleaning that particular corridor. This allows for the floor to dry and fresh air to circulate. They are open like that only during the time it takes to clean the corridor. I hope that this response has addressed your issues but should you have any further concerns we would be only too happy for you to get in touch. I wish you success with your house-hunting and hope that you will give us another try in the future. Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark D wrote a review Jan 2020
St Ives, United Kingdom226 contributions82 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Decided to give this a try for a change on New Year's Eve.we had a meal first from a special new year a la carte menu that was average food for the money but enjoyed it none the less. There was a good atmosphere throughout the bar and restaurant and a band we're playing in function room. A good selection of beers etc and great service from the bar staff very quick which made a change. The place is very big with loads of space and really comfortable.we will definitely go back in the summer as the have a fantastic terrace and garden down to the riverside.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from pikeandeel, Front Office Manager at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Hi Mark Thank you so much for your review about your evening here with us on New Year's eve, We are so pleased you had a good evening, enjoyed the atmosphere and found our staff offered great service. We really hope you come back to visit us in the summer and enjoy our beautiful grounds too.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bubbles73uk wrote a review Dec 2020
Weedon Bec, United Kingdom836 contributions534 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Working locally I chose the Pike and Eel for a 1 night stay.
The location is stunning - within a boat marina overlooking the River Great Ouse.
I was accomodated in the Master Swan Suite in the main building; it was clean and well appointed with a lovely ensuite bathroom with free standing bath. The bed and pillows were comfortable.
Given the Covid times we are in I must say the staff that I encountered were really friendly people, making me feel safe & checking I had everything I needed.
I enjoyed a lovely dinner - there was an interesting selection on the menu and the chef cooks delicious food.
Breakfast was excellent and delicious.
All in all I loved the place - big thank you to the kitchen and all the lovely staff.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wonderar wrote a review Aug 2022
Stevenage, United Kingdom1,045 contribution178 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter and son in law myself and husband stayed here for the weekend of our son's wedding which was elsewhere. As we only wanted a place to sleep we went for the basic chalet rooms instead of the main hotel. A huge mistake as you truly get what you pay for!
The chalet area looked a bit run down but on first impression after having to shoulder the door open as warped, room itself looked fresh and clean. On closer inspection things were not too good. Very badly decorated, cobwebs and flies here and there, could do with a good scrub out everywhere as so much grime round skirting boards and windows. Pulled out bed to see if fan was plugged in and could write your name in the dust and dirt under bed. Tea making facilities but only instant coffee, green tea and camomile teabags no proper tea at all. 2 bottles of sparkling water which we don't care for, could have left one still water at least. We asked for ordinary teabags at reception and they gave us some in a plastic drink cup. Next day we found the cleaner in our room late afternoon and after she had gone found our soap, my shower cap and the tea bags we had asked for all gone! Our things had been moved around which I was not happy about but the cobwebs and flies on window ledge still there plus carpet not hoovered. Our daughters room was in the same condition plus her window blinds were not up to standard.
Complained on checkout and received bottle of wine.
We did have breakfast there one morning which although was expensive was very nicely cooked.
A pity as location was lovely next to river Ouse and marina but no way would I return or recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Chalet rooms not worth it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jill442 wrote a review Jul 2022
Doncaster, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked into the pike & eel after a long journey, it had been booked well in advance, and was shown to our rooms or should I say tip which were in a wooden hut next to the river just looked like it had been there for ages and just a quick way to make extra cash. As I walked in the room there was a half bottle of cola on the side next to the TV, in the bathroom someone had left there tooth brush & tooth paste on the shelf above the sink, a top from a razor was on the side of the bath and an empty toilet roll holder was behind the pipes on the hand basin, and to top it all someone had left a pair of boxer shorts just discarded in the bed side cabinet.
Also try and save money don't leave your radiator on in the bathroom when its red hot outside ( just an idea)
If we had the energy we would have left and gone somewhere else.
The room its self needs painting as whoever did it before must have taken off more paint than was put on, I could have done a better job & I'm rubbish at painting !!!!
The photos of the rooms on the website do not look anything like the ones we stayed in as the ones on the web are for the main hotel which I must say looked good.
We did have a meal and breakfast at the hotel the waiting staff were very friendly.
Also the price for breakfast was quite expensive as all I had was cereal and some scrambled eggs and I was still charged £12.50 which is the price of the set menu this could do with re-evaluating.

But for the price I would NOT recommend this place to stay
Well over priced for what you get !!!!!!!!
Room 7
Also my son and his partner were in room 11 and the people next door (women) were up till all hours screaming and shouting they had obviously had had a couple of wine gums not very considerate. !!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Go somewhere else !!! or make sure you are in the main hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JAL wrote a review Aug 2022
Solihull7 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was well maintained and had a lovely atmosphere with attractive and characterful décor. Our room in the main hotel was very comfortable, clean and bright with a large and modern en suite. The hotel staff were all very helpful and provided an extra flat sheet to avoid using the duvet in the heatwave, a large room fan and extra water.
The cooked breakfast was very good with friendly service and the the whole environment was relaxing. Tony was in particularly helpful and went out of his way to make our stay great.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Geordiesgirl14 wrote a review Jul 2022
Kidderminster, United Kingdom2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just had 2 nights stay. The setting for this place is beautiful by the marina. They've tried really hard to make the rooms nice and have clearly not long been refurbished. The breakfast was very good. The bed squeaked really badly. There was no door between the bathroom and the bedroom and the walls between the rooms were very thin and you could hear into the next room. The firedoor in the corridor definitely needs an oiling, it squealed every time someone went through it and the door closer noisily banged it shut. The room was very noisy from the bar below and we were kept awake by the noise from the customers leaving. We could even hear foot steps over the wooden bar floor. It definitely needed some sound proofing. The waste water pumped through pipes on top of the flat roof the bedroom window looked out onto and water was spurting out of holes in the pipework onto the flat roof under our window. We asked for more tea bags and we were given a handful only for them to be removed the following morning when the housekeeper came in. Strangely she stole the teabags but failed to make the bed! Overall disappointing. The room was sold as "executive en suite" sorry to say it was nothing like an executive suite. We won't be staying there again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Have one on the back, not a river view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Jan E wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rethink the menu"
Read full review
JulieSmithson1977 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Northampton, United Kingdom2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take some cleaning products "
Read full review
Alifb wrote a tip Nov 2023
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pre book for better experience "
Read full review
snowski89 wrote a tip Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom96 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use booking.com they were advertising for £72. We booked directly with them and paid £140. They wouldn’t refund it. "
Read full review
NoodlesForTea wrote a tip Sept 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dogs welcomed indoors and out."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Needingworth area.
PRICE RANGE
£84 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCambridgeshireSt IvesNeedingworth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
13
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PIKE & EEL HOTEL AND MARINA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina
Which popular attractions are close to The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina?
Nearby attractions include Raptor Foundation (3.2 miles), Houghton Mill (National Trust) (4.9 miles), and Inflatebounce (4.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a view of a nearby landmark, and a walk-in shower.
What food & drink options are available at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina?
Conveniently located restaurants include The White Swan Conington Freehouse, Herbie's American Diner, and Tom's Cakes.
Are pets allowed at The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houghton Mill (National Trust) (4.9 miles), The Manor (4.4 miles), and St Mary's Church with St Benedict (4.1 miles).
Does The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
Is The Pike & Eel Hotel and Marina accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire