We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Parc Belair

Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (11)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in the residential area of Belair, next to the Parc de Merl and in the immediate vicinity of the city center, which is less than fifteen minutes’ walk, the Hotel Parc Belair offers you an incomparable quality and a unique service. With its restaurant Le Bistrot Grill, its terrace and different conference and banqueting facilities, the hotel is a premium address in Luxembourg.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Minibar
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Classic
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
75Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
11Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
276Reviews
128Photos
4Q+A
46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 61
  • 136
  • 62
  • 13
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel was clean and had nice beds. Breakfast was a bit pricey at €20 each so instead we went to the city and enjoyed a delicious brunch with table service and a glass of crémant, coffee and orange juice for the same price. Crazily, lunch and dinner can be cheaper than
Read more
Response from GoeresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parc Belair
Responded 7 Jan 2019
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do not pretend to say that our breakfast is the best in town :) but know that we offer more that twenty fresh products carefully selected by our chef with an assortment of hot and cold choices. We propose different fresh juices and hot drinks of course. Don't hesitate to try it next time! Best, Valérie Saggese - Marketing & Communication Manager
Read more
Whilst waiting for a taxi in reception the owner of the Group said he would take us into the city. Mr Goeres drove us into the City and showed us around whilst explaining the history of Luxembourg. We would like to thank Mr Goeres for his hospitality and friendship! Thank you!
Read more
Response from GoeresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parc Belair
Responded 3 Jan 2019
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely comment. We are really glad you had the chance to meet Mr Goeres and to hear all his explanations about Luxembourg ! We hope to see you soon again. Best, Valérie Saggese - Marketing & Communication Manager
Read more
The restaurant was great , the staff are helpful and friendly and when I was overcharged on check out , they e-mailed me immediately correcting the mistake and crediting my card . The only caveat is the rooms on the main road can be noisy and therefore get a room at the back
Read more
Response from GoeresGroup, Director of Sales at Hotel Parc Belair
Responded 13 Dec 2018
Dear Robert, thank you very much for your nice feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. I am happy you enjoyed it and that our staff looked well after you. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Anne Quitin - Head of Business Development
Read more
We stayed here for only one night while we were on our mini Europe tour , we arrived and used the hotel car park, first time we had used a car lift !!!the staff were lovely, especially our waitress at dinner ,she was hilarious ,but it was a nice hotel , the only down side was it
Read more
Response from GoeresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parc Belair
Responded 4 Dec 2018
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the car lift experience ;) Know that there is a bus stop just in front of the door that goes directly to city center in 10 min. Best, Valérie Saggese - Marketing & Communication Manager
Read more
We were overall happy with our stay at Parc Belair. After reading previous reviews we requested a room overlooking the garden and it proved very quiet which was great. The room was large enough and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The shower door did not close completely
Read more
Response from GoeresGroup, Director of Sales at Hotel Parc Belair
Responded 2 Nov 2018
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Anne Quitin - Head of Business Development
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Вечерний шоколад
PreviousNext
12345610
Is there a pool
Hello, there is no pool but we have a spa area with a sauna, fitness center and a solarium. Best regards.
0 votes
Show all answers
Just wondering what the location is like?for nightlife/shopping/going out for dinner ?
It is approx 1,5km from the city-centre, Where you'll find shopping, restaurants and bars.
0 votes
Show all answers
does the hotel have british tv? BBC. ITV? Sky etc?
Hi, what is the cost of an additional bed per night?
Hello, The price for an extra bed is 30 EUR. But an extra bed cannot be placed in all roomtypes, so you might need to pay an extra for an upgrade to a Superior room class. Kind regards,
0 votes
"Rooms overlooking the Park are excellent"
"The park can get active (noise - ongoing construction during stay). Park side gets sun, and higher floors have better views; high trees."
"Rooms on the street side have more shadow time but are subject to street traffic."
"you must choose a room on the side of the Park ; rooms on the main road are a challenge due to the noise,."
"Quiet residential area"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
parc belair hotel
LOCATION
LuxembourgLuxembourg DistrictLuxembourg City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing