Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Park Hotel Sonnenhof

Hotel campus
Traveller (394)
Superior Double Room
Room & Suite (114)
Restaurant
Dining (39)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£415
Breakfast included
£415
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#1 of 4 hotels in Vaduz
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The 4-star-Superior Park-Hotel Sonnenhof in Vaduz features a gourmet restaurant and a private park with panoramic views of the Alps, the Rhine Valley, Vaduz Castle, and the nearby vineyards. Free WiFi is available. The Marée restaurant marée has been awarded 16 points by the Gault Millau guide. Spa facilities at the Sonnenhof include an indoor pool and a sauna. Free parking is available on site. A modern, eco-friendly water cooling system keeps the whole building (including the rooms) cool during hot weather.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Sauna
Free breakfast
Hiking
Squash offsite
Children's television networks
Electric vehicle charging station
Secured parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Spa
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, German

Location

Mareestrasse 29, Vaduz 9490 Liechtenstein
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Altenrhein Airport
23.3 mi
See all flights
Friedrichshafen Airport
534Reviews3Q+A71Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 445
  • 65
  • 20
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kenny A wrote a review Jul 2022
Lenzburg, Switzerland73 contributions35 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
excellent Hotel, Staff, Rooms, Cuisine, Location, all contributing to a very relaxing stay. Before dinner we spent some time in the indoor pool, relaxing in the garden and taking in the views over the valley below. Look forward to staying there again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 13 Aug 2022
Dear Kenny A, It is always nice to know that our guests felt comfortable with us. Thank you not only for your visit and for taking the time to rate your stay, but also for the breathtaking feedback. We have reached our goal when you are satisfied with our house and our service. Our team, they are doing their maximum to make our guests feel like home. Once again thank you very much for your fantastic and detailed review. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back to our Park Hotel Sonnenhof. Warmest regards from Liechtenstein Family Real & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthias Z wrote a review Jul 2020
Worldwide393 contributions304 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We went here for a short weekend getaway to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we were certainly not disappointed. The overall experience at #parkhotel_sonnenhof was outstanding and I would describe it as hospitality at its best. They found the key of success for customer satisfaction by simply putting the guest at the centre of everything they do. They don't treat you as a customer, they treat you as a guest they truly welcome, appreciate and spoil throughout the stay. It started with a friendly welcome, full of smiles, kindness and a first impression of true customer service. The welcome drink on the patio was delicious and refreshing. Not the ordinary one you get at every chain hotel, no it was a welcome drink decorated and prepared like at a bar. The room was lovely decorated with rose petals, a plate of fruits dipped in chocolate and a bottle of champagne but most important with a handwritten welcome note. The dinner was exquisite and a true treat for your eyes and palate. It was cooked to perfection and wonderfully decorated. And again topped with an impeccable service by the team. Another highlight and wonderful touch was the personal welcome and some great conversations throughout the dinner by the lovely Mrs. Real. A surprise dessert with sparkling candles as a grand finale was just another example of their desire to make every guest feel special. Even Hubertus Real came out of the kitchen to personally check on us and our satisfaction and to wish us well.
It was a wonderful experience and a great pleasure to celebrate our anniversary at such a special place of true hospitality. We can highly recommend the Parkhotel Sonnenhof and will certainly come back here when time allows.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 2 Aug 2020
Dear Matthias Z, Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a amazing feedback. To hear we exceeded your expectations makes us so proud. We're so thrilled to see how much you enjoyed all of the features Park Hotel Sonnenhof has to offer and are grateful for your wonderful comments about our staff! We can't wait to have you back as our guest again soon. Warmest regards, Family Real and Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johan wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the fortune to stop by in Vaduz on a trip from Zürich to Lindau. A business associate had previously recommended Park Hotel Sonnenhof, thus me and my wife decided to spend the night at the hotel.
It also coincided with our wedding anniversary and therefore, we booked a table at their restaurant Marée.
It was a grand experience and the personnel in the restaurant and at the hotel provided a service that was world-class.
The food at Marée was worthy a star in the Guide Micheline and we would recommend anyone to make a detour to Vaduz to enjoy their cuisine.
To summarise our stay at Park Hotel Sonnenhof, we can only conclude that the experience made us plan for our next visit, hopefully already this summer.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus R, Manager at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 25 May 2020
Dear Johan2472, many thanks for the lovely review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay and we hope it is not too long before we have the privilege of welcoming you back again soon. In the meantime we wish you all the best! Family Real and Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SuperShan1 wrote a review Aug 2023
Singapore, Singapore1,276 contribution334 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
After traveling in Europe for a month, we have Liechtenstein line up as our last stop. Booked Park Hotel Sonnenhof Junior suite and end up felt cheated by this so called 5 star hotel at booking.com. Firstly, this is a 4 star hotel. Unfortunately, no hotel was 5 star at Liechtenstein. Room layout is not a separate room more of a longer room that extended to have a sofa area. Balcony is quiet and faces the very strong sun from 1-7pm. They only have a cooling system not air con. So room can still be stuffy since weather is now 32 degrees (feels like 35) day time. TV has no English channels. Getting food is tough here. You can't have any food from 115pm-7pm as kitchen is close at 115 and opens at 7. They claim they serve drinks all day but you can only either sit outdoors where weather is sweltering hot or indoor facing the wall or some very uncomfortable settings. The only nice indoor area with the view is close except for their breakfast and dinner.
Heading out, only very limited resto are open all day. Only 1 Newcastle open all day selling bar food. Once you head out, be prepared to trek up as is an uphill to Park Hotel. There's a Residence Hotel at centre where they've a Bistro selling nice food and great service but again close Mon and Tue.

There's no gym here. Swimming pool is indoor and about 18m length. Only 1 small sauna and you have to call to get them to switch on. We managed to get 2 good hikes paying taxi CHF 70 each way to the start point at Malbun. Overall our 4 days 3 nights here cost ~ CHF 2K. Our flight is late hence requested for a late checkout at 4pm, not possible. Strictly 12pm checkout despite we spoke to few local people this is a slow week. One evening, while we were having our last drink at their bar, an old lady who behaves like the queen of England came out to each table and smile and held her hand to me. She can't speak English nor is she interested to know if we're ok. More like a privilege of us to stay at her place. Overall this place behaves like Four Seasons hotel but they really are not there. Probably because there's no competition and their culture is service with minimal smile. The only nice staff are the cleaning ladies or ladies in Pink top - all very nice, cheerful and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Liechtenstein has many great trekking trails which you can do between 4-5 hrs a day. Stay in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 8 Sept 2023
Dear SuperShan1, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We are a 4 Star Superior Hotel. Unfortunately, this classification does not exist on Booking.com. This is therefore mentioned in hotel description. We only have our Boutique Junior Suits (40 m2 ) and no regular suits. A junior suite usually consists of one room with additional seating space. Due to a government law, AC’s are not allowed in our country, so our rooms are equipped with an eco-friendly water cooling system as an alternative. This can at max. bring down the room temperature to 22 °C. We have 122 TV-channels in total and the English-speaking channels start at channel 70 as mentioned in our hotel information. Over the course of the afternoon (from 01.30 pm until 07.00 pm) we offer a snack menu and drinks in our lounge (outside) & bar area (inside) for our hotel guests. The hotel is situated in a calm neighborhood above the city center to ensure a peaceful and quiet stay for our guests. We don’t have a gym in the hotel, but we have natures gym right in front of our doorstep. There is a lovely forest with a fitnessparcour right next to our hotel. We also have some nice jogging routes. We don’t have our sauna switched on the entire day because of the heat and we want to help the environment. The sauna takes only 15 minutes to warm up. The prices for a taxi in Liechtenstein are adjusted to Swiss prices. We mentioned the total cost for a taxi beforehand. Our regular check out time is 12.00 noon. Usually, the hotel check-out time is at 10.00 or 11.00 am. If we have had availability on that day, we would have gladly extended the check-out time. During August is our main season and we have a lot of days where the hotel is fully booked. For explanation, the “old” lady you mentioned is the owner of the hotel. She and her husband bought the property in the 1960s. Family Real built the former villa into the beautiful and charming hotel that it is now. Mrs. Real always greats all our guests in person because to her the familiar and personal atmosphere is a key aspect of the hotel itself. We assume that we probably weren’t the right choice of hotel for you. We are sorry that you had a bad experience. We would have appreciated it if you had given us the chance on site to better your stay. We are always thankful for the feedback of our guest. With best regards Family Real & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thilo M. wrote a review Jun 2021
Rolle, Switzerland116 contributions64 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is set on a hillside with a very well maintained garden which adds to the soothing experience. It is a very quiet area. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but well designed and with swiss quality. The hotel is if wooden structure i believe which can be a challenge with room noise but this one was quite good.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 27 Jun 2021
Dear Thilo_82, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you back in Liechtenstein soon! Many greetings from Park Hotel Sonnenhof Family Real & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vstravel4 wrote a review Apr 2021
Geneva, Switzerland29 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay at this family run hotel. The owners were very warm and welcoming and made sure all our needs were met.The servers were very friendly and took wonderful care of us. We enjoyed the excellent food from the restaurant even though a four course meal every night for four nights can become a bit too much! Everything was very comfortable from the room to the excellent breakfast , spa and pool. We hope to come back again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Relais & Chateaux
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 8 May 2021
Dear vstravel4, It was our pleasure to welcome you at the Park Hotel Sonnenhof. With pleasure, we will share this wonderful feedback with the whole team. We are very proud to read, that we were able to make your stay with us unforgettable. We would love to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay with us. Kindest regards, Family Real & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chrissymissy wrote a review Aug 2020
160 contributions95 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is truly exceptional. The location is perfect, quiet, amongst the nature and a pleasant 20 minute walk to the castle. Upon arrival, it oozes charm, discrete ambience and style. The grounds are beautifully maintained and lush with greenery. We were upgraded to a junior suite and the views from our balcony were perfect. The room was well appointed and the bed was absolutely perfect! So quiet too! The staff were all lovely. Breakfast was excellent and you order egg dishes which is always nice as it comes hot to the table. We dined at the restaurant on the terrace on the first evening. Fantastic views of the castle by night and the food was delicious from start to finish. Wines are superb. The staff were very accommodating with our special food wishes. The chef/owner came to each table. The 30 minute wait for the apple tart was well worth it! This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Dear Chrissymissy, Wow! Thank you very much for this fantastic feedback, huge praise and recommendation! Nice that you felt completely comfortable with us. Together with my team, we are looking forward to your next visit, which we hope will not be too long in coming. With our best wishes from Vaduz Family Real and Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JB2004 wrote a review Oct 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On a two week trip around Europe, where we stayed in six hotels, this was our most expensive hotel at nearly $500 per night, and far away the worst. Everything was very dated, it looks like a timestamp from the 1980s. Lots of old wall-to-wall carpet everywhere, the only thing that was renovated in the whole hotel, the guestroom floors which were updated to wood, were built over the carpet so that it’s a trip hazard to get into the room and to get into the bathroom. The bed was the worst we slept on. It was super soft and we would slide into the middle, and wake up with terrible back aches. It would’ve seemed a little value for the money at half the price. The price is really not justifiable. Who also the only checkout where I was not asked at all how my stay was, I was simply presented the bill from dinner, and asked to pay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 12 Nov 2022
Dear Jfb2004, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. So sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We are a small Relais & Châteaux Hotel with only 29 rooms. It is not big, but offers a lot of stillness, cosiness and peace. We continuously renovate our facilities yearly and the lovingly designed 29 rooms and suites enchant with their diverse themes and styles. The comfort of our guests is our number one priority and if anything is not according to your liking, we are more than happy to figure out a solution on sight. We would have loved to show you other rooms. We agree that the sleep experience is an important element in a great hotel stay and we apologize for not being able to provide that for you. We are very sorry to hear that you were not asked about your stay upon check-out. This is part of our standard. Our reception staff has already been informed about this incident and we are working on improving our performance. Despite these circumstances, we would be delighted to welcome you to our hotel another time. We wish you all the best Family Real and Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neil R wrote a review Jul 2023
Chiang Mai, Thailand36 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I loved the feel of this hotel, particularly my room, which looked over the lawn to a view of the city of Vaduz below. The location, a little out of the city and above, is still convenient for sightseeing. The restaurant is excellent for dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 25 Jul 2023
Dear NilsR322, thank you very much for the wonderful rating and the kind words. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for visiting us. We’d love to welcome you back again soon! Many greetings from Park Hotel Sonnenhof Family Real & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
knotheadusc wrote a review May 2022
Wiesbaden, Germany1,419 contribution292 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent two pleasant nights at Park Hotel Sonnenhof on our way from Italy to our home in Germany. I booked this hotel because I wanted to be somewhere peaceful. I got that in spades at Park Hotel Sonnenhof.

We booked a junior suite, which was beautifully decorated and well appointed. The bathroom had high quality toiletries. The only thing I didn't care for was the shower, which was in a bathtub and had kind of a fine spray. I ended up using the shower in the pool area on the second day.

I loved gazing at the incredibly views from our room. I could have sat there all day and looked at the mountains, which were constantly changing. The hotel also has a nice restaurant on site, where a very generous breakfast is also served.

If you need a restful place to stay, this is a great place to consider. I wished we had a little more time to engage in some of the activities available in the area. We did, at least, get to have dinner at Maree.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Splurge on a junior suite!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hubertus Real, Inhaber at Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Responded 30 May 2022
Dear knotheadusc, thank you for your lovely review about your recent visit at our Park Hotel Sonnenhof! We are so glad to hear that you had such an amazing time with us. We are also very delighted you enjoyed your room with all the amenities and of course the fantastic view over the Swiss Alps. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Family Real & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from MTafner
Nendeln, Liechtenstein1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dear Mrs. Moores, thank you very much for your kind message. Yes, it's easy to get from our hotel to the cheese place in appenzell. It takes around 45 minutes by car. We would be glad to help you on the spot for the exact route. We are looking forward to welcome you and your family soon in our hotel. Kind regards from the Sonnenhof Derya Asik
Answer from Hubertus R
Vaduz, Liechtenstein7 contributions4 helpful votes
Hello! To be more flexible and to visit the neighbour countries (which are just a stone's throw away) we would recommend to rent a car. Of course it's also possible to go by train. As the other guests already mentioned, there is no train station in Liechtenstein. The nearest is Buchs SG (changing in Sargans) or Sargans. Sargans is about 15-20 minutes from the hotel and the taxi is about CHF 65 (from Buchs SG about CHF 35-40, 10 minutes drive). The first language is German, but the whole team speaks English, some also Italian, French, Hungarian, Portuguese, Arab. If you have more questions, just let us know, we are more than happy to assist. We would be pleased to welcome you in the Sonnenhof!
rayjay80 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Youngstown, Ohio90 contributions182 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a balcony room for the view"
Read full review
SuperShan1 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Singapore, Singapore1,276 contribution334 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Liechtenstein has many great trekking trails which you can do between 4-5 hrs a day. Stay in Malbun if you can. "
Read full review
loveexploring123 wrote a tip Jul 2022
Toronto, Canada272 contributions171 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room with a View."
Read full review
knotheadusc wrote a tip May 2022
Wiesbaden, Germany1,419 contribution292 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Splurge on a junior suite!"
Read full review
Kevin B wrote a tip Sept 2021
111 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms have different themes. Visit their website."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vaduz area.
PRICE RANGE
£335 - £443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
parkhotel sonnenhof vaduz
LOCATION
LiechtensteinVaduz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK HOTEL SONNENHOF - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Which popular attractions are close to Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Nearby attractions include Liechtenstein NationalMuseum (0.6 miles), Liechtenstein Center (0.6 miles), and Vaduz Castle (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Maree, Restaurant Torkel, and Made in Italy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Is Park Hotel Sonnenhof located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Vaduz.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Hotel Sonnenhof?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
All Vaduz HotelsVaduz Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VaduzHotels near Park Hotel Sonnenhof
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire