We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pine Bay Club

18 reviews
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good46%
  • Average5%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“kyrenia castle”(2 reviews)
“hired a car”(2 reviews)
“stayed here”(3 reviews)
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (18)Write a Review
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
6
8
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
8
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskyrenia castlehired a carstayed heredolmusbalcony
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 17 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We, 2 couples, stayed here for a quick get away. The hotel is at the end of Kyrenia well off the beaten track. We were the only guests staying as the hotel was being made ready for summer season. The rooms still look a bit...More

Thank ColinW24386819
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Myself and my husband stayed here in May 2015. It was very quiet. We basically had a pool each ! Our room was perfectly lovely, but balcony was a little bit small. The staff were all pleasant and friendly especially the owner who took us...More

Thank Candys_boy
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

My husband and I love such calm & tiny hotels those are located in a nice part of nature, we don,t mind luxury fascilities; but their service was moor poor than our expectancy. For example, only afew turkish channels on TV with so poor quality...More

Thank S A
Reviewed 16 January 2015

We stayed here for 2 weeks in October 2014. The first thing we noticed was that there was 1 wardrobe with a 3 drawer bedside cabinet within it as the only storage space for 2 people.4 of the 5 coathangers were of the wire variety....More

1  Thank ghsedge
Response from Ahmet A, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Bay ClubResponded 12 February 2016

Dear ghsedge, It's a shame that you have written such an exaggerated and negative review despite being approached various times during your stay in order to check that you were satisfied at our hotel. Having spoken personally to all the guests staying at the time,...More

Reviewed 14 October 2014

My Partner and I have just returned from two fab relaxing weeks at the Pine Bay Club. What a lovely oasis!!! Rooms were great and cleaned on a daily basis and the food was lovely. All the staff and the Manager were so helpful and...More

2  Thank Heatherkaren
Response from Ahmet A, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Bay ClubResponded 3 February 2016

Dear Heatherkaren, Many thanks for your review. We are delighted that your experience with us was wonderful and that you found us to be a lovely oasis! Your kind compliments towards our staff are highly appreciated and they all relay their warm thanks and regards....More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mikeinpreston_12
13 October 2014|
Answer
Response from Dzinni | Reviewed this property |
I think you can use cash, put everything in the room bill, or use credit card.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose another this hotel."
Read review
"The Manager is more than happy to help if you have any particular requirements"
Read review
"I would recommend a room facing the mountain so relaxing."
Read review
"Free wifi is only accessible in the public areas, i.e. the main building. Air conditioning is available, but..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing