We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agapinor Hotel

Save
Traveller (401)
Room & Suite (134)
Pool & Beach (64)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good39%
  • Average16%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“sea view”(76 reviews)
“star hotel”(50 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
216
291
138
94
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
216
291
138
94
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight inclusive packagesea viewstar hotelthree starbus stop right outside the hotelharbour areatown centrebus serviceday passmeal timescleaned every daygreat holidayjust returned from a weekfresh towelsfriendly hotelfussy eaterpool side
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Stayed at this hotel last year, NEVER AGAIN, staff not friendly, never asked once if we were having a nice holiday, never even said morning, evening or any thing, food was terrible, ended going out to eat.More

Thank susan s
Response from Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor HotelResponded 4 days ago

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our Hotel last year, however we strongly disagree with your comments as our staff are praised for their friendliness and for the helpful assistance that they give to all of our guests....More

Reviewed 6 days ago

Just come back after a week at the Agapinor with my sister in law,hers being the 7th time,mine being about the 12th time,sometimes it was twice in a year.when we arrive the welcome we get is amazing,welcome back and when we leave it’s see you...More

Thank angela d
Response from Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guests, Thank you very sincerely for your positive thoughts and review, it has been overwhelmingly received by me and all my staff. We were very happy to hear that we were able to make your return stay with us an enjoyable one, as it...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well on Holiday with my two older brothers, and what a great holiday it was. The Hotel was just wonderful rooms adequate for what we needed,bath shower good beds room service, balconies, and what else a Great Sea View . A lift for those who...More

Thank Joe C
Response from Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very sincerely for your positive thoughts and review it has been overwhelmingly received. It was our pleasure to have you stay at our Hotel and we were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent holiday and even happier to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having stayed at The Agapinor Hotel I found it really quaint and a throwback to the 80's Having said that, it was clean, well managed and the food is exactly just right for this type of 3star establishment. What made it for myself and my...More

Thank gaffology
Response from Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guests, Thank you sincerely for your positive thoughts and your very informative review. It has been overwhelmingly received by me and all my staff. We were all very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent holiday at our Hotel and even happier...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good budget hotel. Decent breakfast and dinner. Located in paphos old town. Short walk to paphos town and bus terminal. Local buses to other towns and historical sites from the nearby bus terminal. Short bus ride to paphos Kato (harbour). About 10 mins walk to...More

Thank S0uC
Response from Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent short break to Paphos. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and we were all happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. If we can be of any assistance...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paphos
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Paphos
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Paphos
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (401)
Room & Suite (134)
Pool & Beach (64)
Dining (52)
Amenities (12)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
towny15
3 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Administration01 | Property representative |
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel. We would like to advise that the cost to upgrade in resort to a Pool/ Sea View Room is usually 5.00 Euro per room per day. Kind Regards Agapinor Hotel
0
Votes
Google Translation
Linda K
7 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Administration01 | Property representative |
The cost of a taxi from Paphos Airport to our Hotel costs from 26.00 - 30.00 Euro. Kind Regards Agapinor Hotel
0
Votes
Google Translation
Matthew T
29 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Administration01 | Property representative |
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel. We would like to advise that during the winter season we do not have entertainment in the Hotel, nor do we advertise this facility. The Light Inclusive Package at our Hotel... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rooms over looking the pool are quieter and you get the sun on the balcony till around 7.30ish."
Read review
"Pay a bit extra for a distant sea view and avoid traffic noise at the front."
Read review
"3rd floor sea view rooms get a lovely view of the sunsets"
Read review
"3rd Floor Balcony facing sea are the best rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing