We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Paphinia Sea View Apartments

Save
Traveller (275)
Room & Suite (176)
Storyboard
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good19%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“washing machine”(88 reviews)
“tumble dryer”(30 reviews)
AMENITIES
Paid Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Paphinia Sea View Apartments
Offers & Announcements: Book Direct & Save
Offers from Paphinia Sea View Apartments
Offers & Announcements: Book Direct & Save
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
591
148
16
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
591
148
16
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinelarge supermarkettumble dryerpizza expressfridge freezerbus stationglass fronted balconyapartment numberself cateringwould highly recommend these apartmentsfull size cookerequipped apartmentfull ovenstayed at these apartmentslate flighttable chairssuperb location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We enjoyed our stay here very much. To begin with the interior of the apartment, I would give it a 9 out of 10, with the suggestion of replacing one of the balcony long chairs that is almost broken (can't adjust the height). This would...More

Thank Andreea S
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Last visited Paphos over 30 years ago -before Paphos airport and Paphinia apartments even built. Usually we stay in hotels but for a short seven day break decided to try an apartment so after reading glowing TA reviews of Paphinia Apartments gave them a try....More

2  Thank Bewron96
Response from Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View ApartmentsResponded 22 September 2017

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon

Reviewed 4 days ago

Brilliant stay in Paphinia Apartments - again! Could not wish for a better play to stay. The view, the comfort of the apartment, the cleanliness, the access for all amenities, restaurants, bars, transport - best place to stay in Paphos! See you again next year....More

Thank shielah4
Response from Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View ApartmentsResponded 4 days ago

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at your granddaughter’s wedding in Paphos and also delighted to hear that you had another wonderful...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

Caroline & Mick We had a deluxe one bedroomed studio apartment and they really do underestimate the description in that title.It had everything you could ever wish for and a lot more. Right from the day we booked our two week holiday from June 26th...More

Thank Michael D
Response from Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View ApartmentsResponded 5 days ago

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Again, it is a great pleasure to be reminded of our good points by others. Having said that, nothing is perfect and if there really...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked to stay at the Paphinia apartments for 10 nights in late May this year after seeing the excellent trip advisor reviews. We were not disappointed with our studio apartment right on Paphos sea front. The apartments have everything you could need and the...More

1  Thank Sallnbill
Response from Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Simply wonderful to get back to the true facts!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paphos
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (275)
Room & Suite (176)
Pool & Beach (25)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
David Q
13 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from dave502016 | Reviewed this property |
They are fairly flexable. If room ready you can have it, also if later flight they let us leave later. Just check with them they're really helpful.
1
Vote
henry a
30 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 27beachlover | Reviewed this property |
Try st paul's pillar . all home cooked and the chef and his wife are happy to come and speak to customers. The large supermarket just behind the apartments did seem to have a reasonable choice of gluten free if you prefer a... More
0
Votes
dave502016
21 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Bernie H | Reviewed this property |
There is no safe in the rooms that we have used, however the staff there are completely honest and we have had no problems in the past years that we have holidayed here and do not know of anyone who has had problems with... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Book well in advance for the best rooms that have seaviews."
Read review
"Ask for Sea View Room"
Read review
"Sea view is a must."
Read review
"Try to get a room away from the Pizza Express directly below. Can be quite noisy at weekends especially."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing