We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (139)
360
Panoramas (56)
Room & Suite (432)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Cérvol is a hotel in the center of Andorra la Vella, very close to the historic center and about 15 minutes from the commercial area of the city. The famous Caldea spa is also just a few meters away so you can spend a day in the pool and spa. Comfortable, functional and well located are some of the adjectives that define this hotel. In addition, it has all the luxury of services such as: restaurant, parking, gym, cafeteria, laundry and dry cleaning or sauna. In short, if you are looking for a hotel to spend a few days of relaxation in an environment like no other, this is your hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
89Good for walkers
Grade: 89 out of 100
127Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
28Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
351Reviews
708Photos
5Q+A
2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 21
  • 57
  • 107
  • 76
  • 90
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Check in was smooth and the parking was a bonus, even though we had to pay extra for the parking. We were a party of four and had requested two rooms near to one another. One of the rooms was dirty and we found dust and hairs in and under the bed, so we asked to be moved, which
Read more
Response from MaximilianoV168, Manager at Hotel Cérvol
Responded 11 Dec 2018
Dear Client, First I would like to apologize for this situation because our goal is always to provide our customers the most pleasant stay possible. I already talked with the recepcionist but he has another version. I really sorry about that incidence, I think it's was a misunderstood. We really appreciate your suggestions and we look forward to welcome you again so we can improve the sensation you had in your last stay, giving you a more personalized attendance under my strict supervision. I remain at your disposal for anything you need. Maxi Vilche. Director.
Read more
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. I was in Andorra to watch Andorra v Kazakhstan in the UEFA Nations League at the National Stadium. I arrived at the International Bus Station which was a 15 minute walk to the Hotel. The hotel is average but fantastic value for money. The
Read more
Response from MaximilianoV168, Manager at Hotel Cérvol
Responded 9 Oct 2018
Dear Mr. Alan: Thank you for your feedback. We are satisfied because you had a good stayed at the hotel. Thanks for you remark our fantastic value for money. We hope, you will come back to our hotel in your next trip to Andorra. Best regards, Maxi Vilche Director
Read more
I’ve just spent seven days in the room on the 7th floor of this hotel. It’s located near the main street of Andorra la Vella but it’s not so noisy there as it could be. It takes about 10 minutes walk to reach the historic center where you can take a bus to mountains and about 30
Read more
Not a 4 star, but based on the service, the accommodations and the central location, this place met all my needs. Firstly, the young man at reception went out of his way to help me find what I was looking for. He showed me reasonable parking metres away despite his hotel having
Read more
Stayed here in September for 3 nights. We paid about €32 a night for a double room with ensuite. Everything was clean and comfortable. Slept really well here. It's definitely not a 4-star hotel, but for the amount of money we paid it was fantastic value for money.
Read more
Response from Maximiliano V, Manager at Hotel Cérvol
Responded 25 Oct 2017
Dear Connor: As you said, we confirme that our quality - price relationship is one of the best concepts valued by our clients. Thanks about your comments. We hope you will choose us again in your next time. Best regards. Maxi Vilche - Director
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
PreviousNext
12345680
Is there free parking
I'm not sure. I didn't use a car during my trip. Sorry. But I think you could ask them by e-mail. They have English speaking staff and they usually reply very quickly
0 votes
Show all answers
A che ora è la cena?
Yo estuve en verano pero vamos, personalmente no me plantearía pasar la nochevieja y muchos menos cenar allí. Lo mejor será que llame al hotel para que ellos le digan.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hola. Quisiera saber si admiten perros pequeños?
No lo se, llama al hotel para preguntar. Siento no poder ayudarte
0 votes
Show all answers
"The best rooms are on the higher floors"
"Kies n ander hotel"
PRICE RANGE
US$49 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cervol hotel andorra la vella
LOCATION
AndorraAndorra la Vella ParishAndorra la Vella
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing