We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Spa Diana Parc

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Spa Diana Parc
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

First time family ski trip and hotel was first class. The reception staff are always very helpful and the waiters and other staff in the Louis XV restaurant were absolutely outstanding throughout our stay. Well positioned near to the telecabin which was handy with young beginners. Spa is fun for a few hours. Would certainly return. Thoroughly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hensonpaul
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Hensonpaul, First of all thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion. We are really happy and pleased because of your comments and opinion about your experience at Diana Parc 5* Hotel. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this!...

Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 March 2016

We have been here before and really enjoyed ourselves so we booked again, the hotel is really good, we prefer the 5 star Diana Parc it seems nicer than the other part of the hotel but in reality all of it is good, David the restaurant manager is fantastic he goes above and beyond to make sure that you have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward G
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Edward G, First of all thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion. We are really happy and pleased because of your comments and opinion about your experience at Diana Parc 5* Hotel. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for our skiing trip which I had booked independently. We stayed in the 5* part of this residence. The room we were allocated was small and had smelt damp,probably as others have commented from the Spa. The matress appeared dipped on one side which was changed when we raised this. The wifi in the rooms is poor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janereilly30
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this review

Dear Ms. janereilly30, First of all thank you for your opinion. We sadly regret your experience wasn't as you expected. The Wellness Center has a scheduled from 10am to 9pm and there is a limit of 50 people each hour to guarantee the best service and the clients can get relax and enjoy the Spa facilities. We have a huge...

County Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 6 March 2016

The room was nice but had no air conditioning. The food always came out cold or uncooked. the service was very bad. the pictures make the hotel look amazing, I was looking forward to going to a lovely, expensive and luxurious hotel, the price was not worth this bad standard. Even the spa was bad. I was told there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 641person100
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. 641person100, We sadly regret your comments about the services and facilities of the Hotel. We feel disappointed the Hotel didn't fulfill your expectations and is totally unacceptable for us that some food was cold or uncooked. We take note about your comments to won't happen again and to keep improving on our services quality. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Tarporley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 February 2016

We have just returned from a skiing holiday in Arinsal where we stayed in the Diana Parc. This was our second visit because we enjoyed it so much last year. The staff were attentive and knowledgeable. The restaurant is outstanding with wonderful staff and meals and all courses are waiter served at dinner. Breakfast is from a buffet table but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hils W
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Hils W, First of all thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion. We are really happy and pleased because of your comments and opinion about your experience in Diana Parc 5* Hotel. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for...

Hoboken, Belgium
Reviewed 2 October 2015

This hotel is perfect in any way. We went during the low season, so it was quiet. The food was good and plenty. Friendly staff. Beautiful, clean and large rooms. We had a nice massage and enjoyed the spa. Just one thing : "if you are a vegetarian or a vegan eat at the restaurant with the buffet, not at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marleen R
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2015

I booked this hotel over the Internet for a weeks skiing holiday for my family, the booking was easy enough they also sorted ski passes and hire, I could not get over how great this hotel was the service quality everything was fantastic and as for the guys in the restaurant they were exceptional the did everything and more, I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Edward G
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2015

This was our first time skiing as a family, with fairly young children, so we were anxious to make the holiday as stress-free as possible. We found the specialist travel company, 'Andorra Traveller', and they were fantastic! They listened to all our requirements and gave us various options at very competitive prices. Their customer service was also second to none!...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cerisian2015
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this review

Dear Mr. cerisian2015, First of all, thank you very much for your kindly comments and your extended opinion. We try to make our customers holidays more confortable than ever. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this! We try to give them the best experiences...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 16 March 2015

The hotel room (imperial suite) was very impressive and it allowed us to have a very comfortable stay. There was lots of room for our luggage and a jacuzzi to relax sore muscles after skiing in the evening. The staff in Diana Parc's reception and in the restaurant made our stay. They were so friendly and very helpful. I am...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elaine333x
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Elaine333x, First of all thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion. We are really happy and pleased because of your comments and opinion about your experience in Diana Parc 5* Hotel. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this!...

Warlingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 February 2015

Stayed over February half term for just over a week. Another great holiday. The hotel has been split into two this year being the Diana and the Princesa. It is pretty obvious that the 5* guests of the Diana get favourable treatment over the Princesa 4* guests (we had 10 friends staying in the Princesa). I don't believe this should...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hollybats
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Hollybats, First of all thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion. We are really happy and pleased because of your comments and opinion about your experience in Diana Parc 5* Hotel. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this!...

176 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Other (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arinsal
0.0 mi away
Hotel Princesa Parc
Hotel Princesa Parc
#1 of 12 in Arinsal
1,322 reviews
4.9 mi away
Andorra Park Hotel
Andorra Park Hotel
#1 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
883 reviews
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Andorra
Holiday Inn Andorra
#5 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
884 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hesperia Andorra la Vella
Hesperia Andorra la Vella
#2 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
904 reviews
9.6 mi away
Sport Hotel Hermitage & Spa
5.3 mi away
Hotel Plaza Andorra
Hotel Plaza Andorra
#4 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 5 stars Hotel Diana Parc is part of the ludic Princesa Parc complex. It has been all refurbished in 2014 with all the comforts of a 5 stars hotel. We will welcome our clients in a separate front desk just behind the new restaurant with alive cooking along with the Wellness centre and the new cocktail bar. The 5 stars Hotel Diana Parc is located at an exceptional natural environment 150 meters far from the Arinsal gondola providing direct access to the ski slopes and also at 15 minutes from the capital Andorra la Vella. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Spa Diana Parc

Address: Ctra. General d'Arinsal, Arinsal AD400, Andorra
Region: Andorra > La Massana Parish > Arinsal
Price Range: £65 - £332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Spa Diana Parc 5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Spa Diana Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Spa Diana Parc staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Comber, United Kingdom
10 months ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Spa Diana Parc staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Breakfast is nice but dinner is horrible in the restaurant downstairs, cold and uncooked, and is unacceptable for the price being paid”
 of 5 bubbles 641person100, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for mountain views.”
 of 5 bubbles hilsw2015, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“We had a suite and it was great, good value”
 of 5 bubbles 528edwardg, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“avoid rooms next to lifts”
 of 5 bubbles hollybats, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Rooms at the fromt have great views but have noise from the 5am night club!”
 of 5 bubbles paulbW1679NU, 23 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay