Hotel Montane
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Montane

Carretera General d'Arinsal, Arinsal AD400 Andorra
room, facing front
Traveller (179)
Double Bed
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (57)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#2 of 10 hotels in Arinsal
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hotel Montane is a 3* hotel located directly opposite the gondola in Arinsal, Andorra. We offer guests half board, bed and breakfast and A La Carte options for dining in our restaurant. The rooms are equipped with digital television. Wi-Fi is available in public areas. All rooms are en suite. We are proud to provide a personal touch to hospitality from the moment our guests check in, until their check out. We also take great pride in our restaurant and have a reputation for providing fine dining throughout Andorra.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free internet
Free breakfast
Hiking
Skiing
Children's playground
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Archery offsite
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Squash offsite
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan

Location

Carretera General d'Arinsal, Arinsal AD400 Andorra
433Reviews10Q+A53Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 231
  • 125
  • 44
  • 18
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
KGTRAVEL101 wrote a review Feb 2020
Marlborough
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here during January 2020. Location was ideal, directly opposite the gondola.

First impressions were a little manic, having arrived on our 4 hour plus transfer with Neilson to have to stand in the streets with our bags and boards outside the hotel not knowing how long it might take to check in was not ideal.

Our first contact inside the hotel was Fiona, who we felt less than welcomed by as we felt like we were being accused before we had done anything wrong about no boards in rooms etc. We do understand the rules of no equipment in some hotels during the stay, however we were surprised that we were not allowed to first unpack the bag in our room or repack on the last day as we had other items of clothing within this bag. We understand that if damage were to occur we would be liable, but we don't set out on a holiday to cause damage, and hotels normally keep your card details for this exact reason as a security deposit if anything were to go wrong during the stay.

We were then told we had been allocated a quiet room as requested. We got to the room and it sounded like there was a party in the hotel, this was actually the Surf Shack bar across the street that played music loud everyday from about 4pm to 7pm. Whilst we appreciate we knew we were staying along the roadside which I had read was noisy at times - we did not expect throughout the night, cars racing up and down the mountain - this lasted for about an hour each night. Plus on one of the last nights one of these cars crashed just along from the hotel creating commotion. Also when the bars kicked out, the conversations could be heard word for word outside our window. Whilst I understand not all can be controlled by the hotel, I would rather not have been told I had been allocated a quiet room at all, I would rather have been told that there are no quiet rooms as many of these aspects are not just a one off occurrence. The room also had a very noisy clunky meter - could of been to do with the power.

The food in the restaurant was really nice, and staff were all lovely. Along with all the reception staff.

On the final afternoon I requested my bill around 4pm so i could check the bill to make sure there were no queries. I was told it hadn't been prepared yet and that I had to come back after dinner. This wasn't great as we had a transfer at 4am the following morning and obviously wanted to enjoy our final evening and have everything sorted before being able to do so. However we went down at around 10.30pm and was produced with a bill that just had a final amount on for the locker storage and bills from the restaurant and given a clump of receipts from the restaurant. Which I then didn't really have a chance to check through as payment was being waited for. As with most hotels, I would have expected a bill the night before or earlier that day so there would be time to solve any queries.

All in all we did very much enjoy our stay, but it was unfortunate we had some negative feedback we wanted to add so others are prepared when staying.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jeanpete99 wrote a review Apr 2022
Warrington, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've just returned from a weeks skiing in Arinsal and can't praise the Hotel Montane enough.

All the staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was just as it appeared on the website and was larger than many rooms we have had previously on ski holidays. It was bright and cheerful with a view of the mountain and the beds were really comfortable.

The location was perfect right opposite the main gondola. The facility for storing equipment was basic and we only used it on the first night. The hotel take pride in their rooms and don't allow ski equipment in the hotel to avoid damage to the rooms. After that we rented a locker at the top of the gondola so that it was skis on and away in the morning.

Now to the food. We and fellow guests couldn't understand how anyone could complain about the delicious fare and service in the restaurant. Breakfast was exactly as it appears on the website and there was something for everyone from cereal fruit and yogurt to a vast range of hams and cheeses. There was also hard boiled eggs, frittata, fresh bread, pasties, cake plus fresh coffee and juices and so much more. Dinner was a 3 course delight with 3 options for each course and reasonably priced wine. The spiced pumpkin soup got rave reviews and the chef made it again for us on the final evening! Thank you so much to the talented chefs.

We loved sitting in the lounge by the roaring fire after skiing enjoying mulled wine and cake and swapping tips and stories with other guests. We were lucky enough to meet some great people who made our stay even better - Judy, Chris, Lynn, Steven (helmet gate!) and Dave to name just a few.

Thank you so much to Fiona and her team who all clearly care about your guests. We would stay at the Hotel Montane again in a heart beat,
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Montane
Responded 30 Jul 2023
You are very welcome! Thank you for taking the time to review us and we´re glad you enkoyed it all. You´re right , we often wonder how people can complain about the food when it´s exceptional , we understand that one may not like this or that but there´s always something for everyone. We hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mel s wrote a review Mar 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well the location of this hotel cannot be beaten. It is the best location in the village with literally 5 steps to the gondola and the closest to all the best bars and restaurants. Along with the location will then come the view as it looks all over the village and across up to the mountain, if snowing and fresh snow is the most wonderful site to wake upto in the morning. The rooms are lovely and always very toasty and warm great for when returning after a days sking. There is some fees for lockers and tv etc but this didnt bother our stay as we have gone to ski and for a good time holiday not to watch the tv, and we just left our skis at the top of the mountain. The staff at the hotel are excellent always very efficient to get you all checked in, the ladies on reception are so nice and Ali in the restaurant always go above and beyond very professional. I do prefer the hot breakfast before sking which is no problem as you can choose to have the buffet or you can pay a supplement on the days you want a hot breakfast which is great especially eggs benedict. The evening meals are 3 courses and are always VERY generous which my husband loves haha. Free mulled wine and cake in the afternoons is a great added bonus 11/10. Only improvement would be if people would stop going to breakfast in there PJS which they have slept in all night!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Montane
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Thank you for saying thank you , it´s so important for the team to feel appreciated sometimes and you´re right , they go above and beyond to help. We´re glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Unhappy Guest wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As a group of families visiting Arnisal for the forth time we have stayed in different hotels each time and had an amazing time. We stayed here and were made to feel that we were not welcome. We have always had a great New Year’s Eve but here we were rushed out at 9pm and told we could not stay even though we were paying guests at the hotel. We had to find somewhere else to go for New Year’s Eve even though we had paid for a 5 course gala dinner according to our booking. We were sent away for other guests to attend the gala dinner so clearly the hotel was getting paid twice for a meal that was given once! Other guests also complained and were told it wasn’t in the booking even though they were shown the evidence. A hotel that wants to take the money and doesn’t want guests to enjoy themselves. We were also given a bottle of cava for each table and as we sat together we received 1 bottle for 4 tables (17 people) put together when other guests had a bottle between 2 people. The hotel has no bar so there’s nowhere to sit and relax. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel unless you want to sit in silence!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-Montane-AND, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Montane
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Your review couldn´t be further from the truth. It´s a small restaurant in a hotel of SEVENTY beds. You had TWO hours at your table for an excellent New Year´s Eve dinner , no late night party is offered. In fact every time you asked if you could have a table until past midnight very polite staff on frequent occasion , told you that in order for all of our guests to have dinner in a TWO hour time slot that no you couldn´t stay at your table for more than TWO hours.,this being discussed lengthily beforehand. So all this being put out and made to feel unwelcome is due to the fact that you would have liked to run the dinner service yourself , seemingly making sure that you were alright Jack , disregarding the other guests entirely ? Dinner is served every night in 4 different slots available during an hour and a half , NYE tables are made available for TWO hours and we rely on normal decency and civility for you to move off your table once finished to make room for those visibly waiting in the restaurant entrance to the hotel and at the restaurant bar. Mentioned ad infinitum. You cut up rough , were very loud , threatening and unpleasant to the staff and other guests , so much so that there is definitely no chance of the said same sitting anywhere in silence. Complimentary Cava was given to the ADULTS at your table , your sweeping review doesn´t mention the amount of children within your corps , definitely not invited to alcoholic beverage by the hotel and illegal in this country. This is one of two leader hotels in this resort , we are sad to see you go "ARINSAL19" but we really feel that this is not the place for the louder , group entertainment holiday you were demanding. Thank you for your review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nick R wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an excellent value hotel with fantastic staff who made my stay a pleasure. Anna on the front desk was ever smiling and helpful whilst the catering staff were lovely. The rooms are spacious, clean and relatively up to date. No tired looking areas in the public parts even though there is a slightly old fashioned feel to the establishment.
The food was overall pretty good. Excellent breakfast choices (Continental) and some nice courses for dinner although one or two dishes were slightly odd. A ‘pork pie’ slice was accompanied by bare lettuce with a dressing and that was a main course! The proffered wines were nice and reasonable value (bottle 14.5 Euros). The coffee was from a machine and not very good.

There is no bar but the reception area had a log burner with comfy chairs and sofas. The hotel is right in the centre of the resort so all the amenities are on your door step. The gondola up to the slopes is literally across the road. Rent a locker in the ski shop directly opposite the gondola exit at the top and you can leave all your kit there.
There are a couple of negatives although not the ‘fault’ of the hotel. If you leave your window open in the front at night you will be continually woken in the early hours by young English drunks shouting and staggering up the street. Also directly opposite is a bar/restaurant with an outside dj booth. During the hours 4-8pm you can hear the constant bass of the god awful music they are playing inside your room even with the windows shut tight. Four of my fellow guests had these same issues in conversation. So ask for a room at the back.
Despite the above mentioned slight negatives, I would certainly stay at this hotel again . Excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back of the hotel. Rent a locker at the top of the gondola.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Daniel wrote a review Feb 2022
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a week but truthfully, apart from the excellent location, there were no positives.
Things didn’t start well as they demand a €20 deposit for the tv remote and €5 a day to put your skis into an adjoining unheated shed.
The room was fairly small with a tiny tv, one English news channel, a creaky small double bed and a similar single bed. My Wife and I couldn’t share the bed as it felt like being at sea on an inflatable bed so I slept in the single which squeaked and groaned every time I moved. The leg collapsed on the double which had to be repaired.
The breakfast was bland and incredibly disappointing. No hot food, only lukewarm and incredibly overcooked hardboiled eggs. No toaster and a choice of 2 pastries, 2 types of sliced meat, two cheeses and bread. The breakfast was identical for the entirety of our stay.
Dinner was even more disappointing to the extent that on the second to last night we walked out and went somewhere else and we didn’t even bother turning up for the last night, after letting them know we would be dining elsewhere. I will give a couple of examples. One option was burger and chips. The burger was rock-hard, bloody and cold in the middle and was served on a plain untoasted bun, no relish, sauce, onions, lettuce etc.
Another was Mexican chicken with rice. It was 3 winglets, dry and tasteless on dry and tasteless rice. That’s it. I also have to give an honourable mention to another option, 3 dry slices of unflavoured pork fillet with a dry potato bake and green beans. No sauce , no accompaniment, no flavour.
One last thing. On the last day our transfer left at 5:20 am and the hotel said they would provide a take out breakfast. I wheeled our cases out to the coach and when I returned I’d been locked out without any breakfast and despite banging on the door we were unable to get back in so had to travel to the airport, a 4 hour journey, without breakfast.
I would definitely visit Andorra again but not Hotel Montané.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel and don’t eat here.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Montane
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Thank you for your not completely true review. We´re sorry the food wasn´t up to your standard , the restaurant staff rather despaired with you at most dinner times . As you can see the food usually isn´t a problem in the Montané , see the breakfast buffet photos on this page , maybe they´ll refresh your memory to the amount of choice , not just 2 plates of this or that . The story about the picnic was watched on the CCTV and well.... not as you recounted either. The company REP who tried to get back in for you was pushing the door instead of pulling it and your dear lady wife was looking in at another window , no banging on doors. The night porter was there , just not aware you couldn´t figure the door out . Anyway , we wish you better luck somewhere else.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
golf52 wrote a review Mar 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival told no ski/board equipment in rooms, fair enough once been on mountain, but had packed luggage into board bag. Inconvenience, but ok.
Night before we are leaving and also saying we can't pack our equipment in rooms. Will have to do it at 3am or pack and leave board bag in ski locker room unattended overnight. (Bus collecting us at 3.55am)

Other notable points:
*Booked time slots for breakfast and dinner.
*€5 per day to store equipment in said locker
*€20 deposit for tv remote (we didn't bother)
*€10 for safety deposit box (if needed)
*No electrical sockets on mezzanine (in our room anyway)

Halfboard menu is hit and miss. Buffet breakfast, 3 dishes on each course to pick from for dinner.

Staff were all friendly and helpful, but there's no consideration for those leaving for early flights by the owner.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Montane
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Thank you for your review. You´re right , no ski equipment at all in rooms. Not wet , not dry , not just arrived or just leaving , none at all. The damage wreaked by skis , boards , poles and boots in bedrooms is massive. Even the dressing tables have been used as ironing boards or worktops for waxing skis or changing bindings. So much easier to leave it all outside the hotel , up the mountain or in the ski hire shop where no damage is done. Alas there are table reservations taken for 2 or 3 reasons but the most important one is for the pandemic rules , still stringent in this country for your safety. We´re glad you enjoyed your stay
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hollybats wrote a review Jan 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a week in Arinsal staying at the Montane Hotel. Requested an upgraded room and was delighted to be give two rooms sharing one bathroom at very little extra cost. Both breakfast and dinner excellent but could have done with an egg station. Saying that we only ate in hotel a few times. Room baking hot so opened window but would have appreciated being able to turn radiator down or off. Normal story in a ski hotel. Loads of hot water at all times and rooms very clean. Special mention to the young lady on reception, sorry we didn't know her name (Argentiniain long dark hair and glasses). Her service was exemplary!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: ask for a quiet room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Montane
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Thank you for your review, we´re glad you enjoyed your stay
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa W wrote a review Jan 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After staying at the Hotel Montane over new years I felt it was only fair that I share this little gem with the world.
From the moment of arrival all staff members were kind, friendly and went out of their way to help us organise everything. We wanted to visit a near by resort and needed a taxi big enough for 6 and 6 sets of ski equipment and the receptionist Carole called every firm in Andorra until she found the perfect transfer. Fiona was so welcoming and couldn't have selected a more perfect room for us with views of the mountain. The cosy reception area with hot wine, coffee and cake which is all free was the perfect end to a busy ski day! Breakfast was incredible and dinner was perfect!
I do not have 1 negative thing to say ... thank you for looking after us!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Mountain view rooms are perfect.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hotel Montane
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Thank you for saying thank you , we´re glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill Hancock wrote a review Aug 2020
La Massana, Andorra
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I attended a private Birthday lunch for a friend , we had a fantastic meal , both the food and the service were impeccable . The dining room is sparkling clean , with a beautiful view from the window .The hotel staff went over and above to provide us with a perfect table for a large group , and were attentive through out the meal . I would have no reservations in highly recommending this restaurant to both travellers and locals .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
serridger asked a question Jan 2024
Milnerton, South Africa6 contributions5 helpful votes
What times are the meal slots in the evening ?
Answer from Hotel-Montane-AND
Arinsal, Andorra2 contributions3 helpful votes
Good Morning Half board dinner is served at 18.00 18.45 19.30 20.15 Reservations are required
Answer from barcaranger
Andorra la Vella, Andorra2,495 contributions6,512 helpful votes
I live very close and know both properties well. The montane is right opposite the lift and has excellent reputation for food. I would would chose the montane.
Answer from HotelMontane2013
Arinsal, Andorra1 helpful vote
Dear Guest, Christmas is a wonderful time especially for children. We do our best in the way of great decorations , Christmas trees , a Christmas card for all our guests , a present for the children from Santa on the day and a great Christmas dinner with children´s portions and choices. Don't forget the log fire and the Gluwein every afternoon in reception!
Answer from HotelMontane2013
Arinsal, Andorra1 helpful vote
Dear Client, For specific questions like this you must ask the agency you booked with. We can answer your hotel questions . If you give us your email we can pass your enquiry along to the agency. Thank you for booking with us.
Answer from HotelMontane2013
Arinsal, Andorra1 helpful vote
Dear Guest, The snow is in good condition. In fact it has snowed in the last few days. Good weather is predicted so it depends how hot it is the snow starts to melt.
Niamh T wrote a tip Mar 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring extension lead if need more then 2 plugs"
Read full review
Matthew O wrote a tip Mar 2024
Dublin, Ireland85 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ski lockup at the hotel for 4 was €20 and much cheaper than the ones at the top (€100+)"
Read full review
Leigh A wrote a tip Apr 2023
Farnham, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have any issues or want advice on what to do and how to get there just ask the staff."
Read full review
Paul Wilson wrote a tip Mar 2023
Stockport, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Any queries ask reception staff, they are excellent!"
Read full review
Nick R wrote a tip Feb 2023
12 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room at the back of the hotel. Rent a locker at the top of the gondola."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Arinsal area.
PRICE RANGE
£79 - £335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AndorraLa Massana ParishArinsal
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL MONTANE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Montane
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Montane?
Nearby attractions include The Derby Irish Pub (0.08 miles), Comapedrosa Highlands Trail (0.01 miles), and Church of Sant Andreu d'Arinsal (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Montane?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Montane?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Montane?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Montane?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant 360 Arinsal, Hunters Sports Bar & Grill, and L'Hort De Casa.
Is Hotel Montane located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.04 miles away from the centre of Arinsal.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Montane?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Montane?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Casa de la Vall (4.9 miles) and Església de Sant Serni de Llorts (2.7 miles).
Does Hotel Montane have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Hotel Montane accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Arinsal HotelsArinsal Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ArinsalHotels near Hotel Montane
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire