Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo

Traveller (1834)
Diamond Suite Prince Rainier III
Room & Suite (287)
L'Hirondelle - Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo
Dining (150)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£1,367
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 8 hotels in Monte-Carlo
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated at the very heart of Monte-Carlo on the famous Place du Casino, the Hôtel de Paris is a real “Address” !A simple flight of stairs leads from the Place du Casino to the majestic lobby of the Hôtel de Paris. Low relief sculptures, marble colonnades and cristal chandeliers entice you to absorb the fascinating solemnity of this magical, memorable and sumptuous setting. The privileged quality of its location, just a few steps from the legendary Casino de Monte-Carlo, means that guests have front-row seats to watch the sparkling life of Monaco and unforgettable sunsets over the sea. The Hôtel de Paris also offers direct access to Les Thermes Marins de Monte-Carlo, its Spa of 6,600 m2.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Heated pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Evening entertainment
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Kids pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Italian

Location

Place Du Casino, Monte-Carlo 98000 Monaco
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Cote D'Azur Airport
1,291Review26Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 988
  • 168
  • 59
  • 30
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Aya wrote a review Aug 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom54 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a beautiful hotel located right next to the Monte-Carlo casino square. The room was luxurious with a balcony with views of the bay and sea. There was a separate bathroom and toilet room, the toilet has a heated seat with remote control functions for washing and drying! My 7 year old was very impressed!

There is a rooftop pool however children are not allowed to use this. There is a separate family area in the basement with a pool which was thoroughly enjoyed by my daughter.

Breakfast was served on the side terrace on the ground floor with views of the square and is buffet style with a selection of menu items. Due to covid you must wear your mask inside the hotel, so you had to wear this to go and collect your breakfast buffet items and then remove it again when you come back outside.

There was a beautiful live music band playing in the bar area most nights and it’s suitable for families.

Overall a lovely hotel and I will definitely be returning! Very happy with my stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing SBM, Other at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Responded 13 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time you took for your detailed and positive review. We are happy to read that you and your family have enjoyed your experience with us and are glad to learn that you will be visiting us again in the future. We will definitely look forward to a great welcome back to the whole family in the occasion of your next visit in the Principality! Our warm regards, Guest Relations Service Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JFL wrote a review Sept 2021
Sao Paulo, SP237 contributions170 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has been through a comprehensive restoration process and it looks absolutely stunning.

The rooms and common areas feel very luxurious and grand at the right level - not tacky over the top.

Having said that, the service in the hotel is disappointing at best.

The head Concierge is very obnoxious and borderline rude. The front office team could not bother to pause their conversation to answer the phone or talk to guests. The breakfast service is a joke, as one has to chase down the waiters to order something.

Overall, I would say this is the place to be in Monte Carlo and the hotel is gorgeous, but it is far from offering the excellent service of the ultra luxurious hotels in France.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Boris A wrote a review Aug 2022
New York City, New York36 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms are super nice, pool service and overall Ambiente, however the people are very rude, the security at the front door is very aggressive and impolite, with rooms starting at 1000€ a night this should not be acceptable.
Room service and housekeeping take very long - ordered towels - it took them 45 minutes to bring them.
Conceirge’s and food - at good standard.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer Monaco, Other at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Responded 27 Aug 2022
Dear guest, We thank you very much for sharing your impressions and for having chosen the Hotel de Paris Monte Carlo for your stay in Monaco. We are happy to learn you enjoyed our pool service, liked our rooms and have a good overall impression on your stay with us. Nevertheless we very much regret the poor welcome you experienced from the security at the front door which overshadowed your moments with us. We are sorry you were made to feel unwelcome. Please be reassured that all your details have been carefully reviewed and handled appropriately. We hope the lovely comments you mentioned on our hotel and our desire to prove to you that this matter was an isolated occurrence, could convince you to return to us on a future occasion. With our best regards, Olga / Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DIABOLIKE®️ wrote a review Jan 2020
Nice, France449 contributions15,347 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want to feel a very privilegious person, you must stay in this gorgeous iconic place in Monte carlo. Everything is perfect, the design taste of the new bedrooms on the Patio is really thought to be fonctionnal and rafinated. The atmosphere of the bedroom is golden and white and beige, a perfect balance with the peace of furniture. They use to decorate the bedroom with noble material and very classy taste. The room and bathroom are full of technological devices and you can operate quite everything from your bed. The staff is present and reserved which is the right behavior the guests expect from the staff. Zero mistake for a magnificent stay among the magic of Monte carlo. For the people they don’t know yet, Monte carlo is the area around the casino and the café de Paris, they are few different areas in Monaco. Fontvieille, monaco ville, la condamine, moneghetti, Larvotto,... on 2km square meter micro country. Just brilliant
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-de-Paris, Guest Relations Manager at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. We are grateful to learn that you had an enchanting journey and enjoyed all the facilities and services of our hotel. It is truly gratifying to note all your positive observation towards the warm welcome, empathy and genuine care of our dedicated team members that made your stay unique with everlasting memories. We are equally pleased to read that the ambiance, pure elegance of our rooms and culinary experiences were highly appreciated. Once again thank you for your patronage, we look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future. With kind wishes, Your Guest Relations Service Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FDCTravel wrote a review Aug 2021
Beverly Hills, California124 contributions144 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is ok. It’s nothing breathtaking. The rooms/hotel felt very Las Vegas vibes. We booked a room a few levels up from the standard one. It’s a great place to be in Monaco because everything is close by (from food to shopping). The staff was fine. Room service was basic and nothing special. We liked how the toilet is separated from the other bathroom and how there was an additional separation between the room’s hallway and the sleeping part itself. They are very serious about Covid here. To use the gym you have to reserve it and they clean and sanitize it just for you. If I were to go back to Monte Carlo I’d probably try Metropole instead just to see the difference.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a room with a view of the sea.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing SBM, Other at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Responded 9 Sept 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay at the Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo. All guest feedback is welcomed and taken seriously, and we are pleased you enjoyed our ideal location in the lively heart of Monaco We were however sorry to read we did not meet your expectations in terms of hotel design and service. We would appreciate therefore to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for a unique experience in a future occasion. Our kind regards, Guest Relations Service Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Henry S wrote a review Jul 2020
Oxford, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
An embarrassingly poor experience. In this hotel, they will charge you petty sums for things like the use of deck chairs by the pool. Far from an inclusive experience and far from a relaxing time. Supposedly one of the best hotels in Monaco, unfortunately, the management doesn't understand the first thing about customer service. At the Hotel de Paris, "to sit" is extra. Not to mention serious sewerage problems.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't go here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing SBM, Other at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Dear Mr Sykes, Thank you for your note. I very much regret to read your disappointment on the pool experience during your stay. We are concerned that the sunbeds and cabanas policy did not meet your expectations and views, they indeed provide an inclusive and a service based sunbeds/cabanas offer. As relayed by our team during your stay, we hope that this matter will not overshadow your overall memory as we much hope we may welcome you back in a near future to enjoy our full resort experience in the Principality. With our kindest regards, Customer Relations Service Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suitestayer wrote a review May 2022
Chicago, Illinois116 contributions117 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at the beautiful Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo after a long car drive from Florence. We had been traveling around Europe for a few weeks and were slightly disheveled after spending 6 hours on the road with our two boys. Admittedly, we felt a bit out of place on arrival.

The exterior of the hotel is impressive and it's quite the scene outside. Once inside, the lobby is quiet and elegant. We checked in to our 2 rooms, one a superior with patio view and the other a deluxe room patio view. The rooms were connecting and had two small patio's that overlooked a screen put up to block some renovations the hotel was doing. Not the patio view we were hoping for but the rooms and bathrooms were beautiful none the less.

We got ready for dinner and decided to have a drink on the patio before we went downstairs. Unfortunately some inconsiderate guests on a patio above us decided to empty their ashtray right onto our heads. Obviously not the hotels fault but definitely an unfortunate way to start our stay in Monaco. We had a dinner reservation at Buddha Bar to get to so we changed again and headed to dinner. Buddha Bar was great. I was initially worried about bringing a teenager and a child to dinner here but there were no issues. In fact, we ate here a few times because the kids like it so much.

After dinner we mentioned the unfortunate ash incident to the front desk and they were horrified and extremely apologetic. They kindly offered to upgrade us for the rest of our stay to a beautiful two bedroom sea view suite. The room was massive and waking up to breakfast on our patio overlooking the Mediterranean Sea was lovely. It more than made up for the rough day before. The staff continued to check in on us during our stay and the service was wonderful. They truly went above and beyond to make up for a situation that was not their fault.
This hotel is glamorous, elegant and lively. It is in an ideal location to explore Monte Carlo by foot and much of the Riviera is just a short car ride away. We took day trips to Eze, Nice, and Canne which are all within an hours drive. If you are considering a stay in Monaco look no further than the Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo, it is more than a hotel, it is an experience.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for the Sea View
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer Monaco, Other at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Responded 16 May 2022
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for sharing your impressions and for having chosen the Hotel de Paris Monte Carlo for your stay in Monaco. We are happy to learn you enjoyed our ideal central location in the heart of Monaco as well our service and the attitude of our team. We much regret the ash incident and happy that the solution offered to you did unto your expectations. We look forward to your next visit to the Principality of Monaco and to welcome you back for new enchanting moments. Best regards, Olga / Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NADEEM U wrote a review Jul 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates501 contributions212 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 3 nights and got the entry priced room due to the cost, it was the best I could secure and so I wasn't expecting too much. Once you check in you start to realise this hotel is different, and soon realise it is something very special.

Check in was great, very thorough and friendly and explained all the protocols around Covid measures. Check in was a little delayed past 3pm, but they were very apologetic and gave me a free drink at their fancy bar to compensate.

Now the room was much better than expected, It was so huge , I really wasn't expecting it to be so big, more like a suite with a sofa and a lovely quiet, calm courtyard view. The room had all the modern touches and had a really show stopping bathroom and huge comfy bed. It was very modern and tasteful and the hotel itself, the lobby, restaurants, bars etc are all top notch. This is undoubtedly the best hotel in Monte-Carlo by a long stretch, presumably followed by it's sister hotel The Armitage next door.

The roof top pool and bar is stunning and free access and shuttle to the Monte Carlo Beach club is really valuable as they own that too. Free access to the Casino was also very useful. If you are coming to Monte-Carlo and have the money I honestly can't imagine you not loving every part of this hotel.

Concierge here is phenomenal , they very extremely responsive by email and booked everything for me well in advance and you could tell they had extra weighting to get you access to all the restaurants. I changed several times and they were always so accommodating - another thing that sets it apart.

Service was top notch and the real game changer here, I had dinner at Louis XV and it was pretty stunning, the first time at a 3 Michelin star restaurant and it was exceptional in every way. Breakfast was a stand out, it is must, probably the best breakfast venue I've ever eaten it, seriously it is stunning.

Do yourself a favour and treat yourself to a stay here, I can't imagine anyone being disappointed !
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PassionwithPurpose wrote a review Oct 2021
Los Angeles, California1,116 contribution409 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for a special charity event at the casino and our honeymoon.

The hotel is spectacular. Directly across the street from the casino and adjacent to lots of great shopping.

There is also a great spa that this property and the Hermitage share.

We were there during a particularly busy time for the charity event and another conference, though the hotel still went above and beyond to make our stay special.

Floriana escorted us to our spectacular suite overlooking the sea and could not have been any more kind.

The hotel provided us with champagne and rose petals on our bed the first night.

The room service was delicious and the room was extremely spacious with a huge balcony, where we enjoyed breakfast each morning.

We were able to order COVID tests in our room for a few, which we appreciated for convenience sake.

The gym was on our floor (the 7th floor) and had all of the amenities and beautiful views.

The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was huge.

Overall, everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations. We definitely look forward to returning.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing SBM, Other at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Responded 8 Nov 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a memorable honeymoon experience with us, and that you felt special and well looked after by the team. Thank you also for the kind comment on our Director of Guest Relations Floreana. We hope to welcome you back at the Hotel de Paris before not too long. With our kindest regards, Your Guest Relations Service Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mike wrote a review Aug 2022
Wellington, Florida5 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful / Iconic hotel in Casino Square, you get what you pay for. With Hotel de Paris, that is an exciting and glamorous atmosphere, with modern, beautiful rooms and overall excellent service. When we arrived our room was not ready, but we made our way to the Bar Americain and had some incredible drinks and great food. When our room was ready the front desk clerk escorted us to our room overlooking Casino Square. The room was incredible, beautifully decorated with a large walk-in closet and spacious bathroom. Everything about it was 5-star luxury. I loved the entertainment technology in the room with included a in-mirror TV / audio setup in the bathroom mirror which allowed you to watch TV from the bath tub / listen to music while you got ready for a night out. Included breakfast was outstanding and the only issue we had was with dinner. I made a reservation at Le Grille for our 10 year Anniversary dinner months in advance as soon as it was available online. When we checked in for dinner, the staff was confused as the restaurant was closed for a private dinner with a company and the Prince. I double checked my reservation and showed it to the staff and confirmed the date and time I had was correct. They were professional, yet I could tell they were concerned and nervous (as we discussed the issue the Prince and his entourage passed us). They apologized and directed us to the concierge to make different arrangements. I was disappointed, because this was the meal of our 10 day trip that I was most looking forward to, but it was a mishap / lapse in their reservation system and decided to make the most of it. Plus, I could tell the staff were as surprised as I was and they did their best in a stressful situation. We made our way to the concierge and decided to eat dinner at Cafe de Paris and got to watch the doormen and valets work their magic navigating exotic cars which made for some good entertainment. The meal was good (not as outstanding as I had anticipated at Le Grille), but an enjoyable experience. Hopefully their restaurant reservation system gets fixed and people are notified if their reservations are cancelled in advance, but regardless If I had the opportunity to travel to Monaco again, there is no other property I would consider. If you’re in Monaco, you’d be selling the experience shirt not staying at the Hotel de Paris.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not rely on taxi system if traveling by train. Book transportation with the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer Monaco, Other at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Responded 30 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for sharing your impressions and for having chosen the Hotel de Paris Monte Carlo for your stay in Monaco in May 2022. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, that you appreciated your Casino View Room and the entertainment technology in the room. Nevertheless we much regret the issue with the Grill Reservation especially for a such beautiful occasion as a 10 year Anniversary. Please accept our deeply apologies that you hadn’t been informed on time about a private event. According to our procedures in fact, you should have received a mail or call from us. We hope that you will not hold this matter against us and we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel de Paris Monte Carlo. Best regards, Olga / Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Sandy86
Caesarea, Israel153 contributions1 helpful vote
Not sure about such a small babies but I know they provide a babysitting service in general. Best is to write email or calling them directly - they are super kind and attentive.
Answer from Sandy86
Caesarea, Israel153 contributions1 helpful vote
There was a buffet with huge selection of fruit, veggies, freshly squeezed juices, smoothies, cheeses and pastry. Besides this you can order a la carte all you wish ( they had crepes, pancakes, eggs, avocado toasts, oatmeal…) Coffee/ tea should also be ordered
Answer from Aya
Glasgow, United Kingdom54 contributions53 helpful votes
No breakfast is only for residents. However there is the Cafe de Paris restaurant situated directly across from the hotel, they may take breakfast bookings.
Sheryl S asked a question Aug 2018
Tarpon Springs, Florida4 contributions3 helpful votes
Is the hotel still under construction?
Answer from Faye K
Vienna, Austria38 contributions17 helpful votes
yes, but we hardly noticed the works. No interference at all in the overall experience (noise or otherwise). I wouldn't let this discourage you. The hotel offers outstanding quality
Miss Jones wrote a tip 16 May
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't eat at the hotel "
Read full review
Tugay A wrote a tip Apr 2024
Scotland, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Whilst I was lucky to win and come back with more then I went with this is not always the case if you have to try your luck with black Jack."
Read full review
Londoner016 wrote a tip Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom959 contributions376 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure your credit card works because this hotel is very expensive!"
Read full review
Cruiser48021696189 wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own yacht. Don’t go wake boarding without a life jacket. Have fun!"
Read full review
KIm W wrote a tip Oct 2023
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are wanting to dine at their amazing restaurants I would strongly encourage making reservations when you book your stay."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Monte-Carlo area.
PRICE RANGE
£860 - £1,427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
de paris hotel, hotel de paris monte carlo, de paris monte carlo, hotel du paris
LOCATION
MonacoMonte-Carlo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2,019
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL DE PARIS MONTE-CARLO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Nearby attractions include Casino Square (0.01 miles), Monte Carlo Harbor (0.2 miles), and Japanese Gardens (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Horizon Rooftop, Nikki Beach, and Le Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo have airport transportation?
Yes, Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.07 miles away from the centre of Monte-Carlo.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Monte-Carlo HotelsMonte-Carlo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Monte-CarloHotels near Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire