We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel BinderS

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel BinderS
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 94: English reviews
Trento, Italy
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a decent price for Innsbruck standards, Arthotel Binders is a solution. It's 20' on foot from the central station in a quiet area. The room we got (302) was recently renovated, looked modern, was very warm and clean, and had a small balcony with nice view over the mountains. The bathroom door slides across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mac_Harry
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write your review and for choosing to stay with us recently. It is a great pleasure to hear that you had all in all a nice stay at the Austria Classic Hotels Binders. I would like to thank you for your words. Thank you for...

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff and overall nice place, quite good public transport nearby. Location is bit far from center, but that's why also silent surroundings. Bed was awfully soft with half plastic sheet. Free Wi-Fi in rooms would be nice improvement..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannu T
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write your review about our Austria Classic Hotel Binders. Thank you for your nice words about our staff and the location. We are sorry that you haven't had a comfortable sleep. The wishes of guests regarding beds are different - we have "normal" beds -...

Reviewed 19 August 2016

We stopped at the Arthotel Binders twice on our journey to Tuscany and back. Although there had been a mishap with our booking (the other people in our party had cancelled and accidentally cancelled our reservation too. In no way was this a fault of the hotel) we were offered a room in which to stay the night. We got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawesy72
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Hello from the BinderS, We want to thank you a lot for taking your time to write a feedback for us! Also we want to thank you that you choose our hotel twice! We are sorry to hear that there was a problem with your first booking and at the same time we are happy that we still had a...

Pune, India
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We had a very comfortable stays at this budget hotel. The only negative was paid in-room WiFi which could have easily been included in the hotel booking rate. The hotel staff was cooperative and the room was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pranav_Thakur
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Hello from the BinderS, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Innsbruck. Also a big thank you for your feedback. We always try our best to make the stays as comfortable as possible. Our staff will help you with all your problems! Free WiFi we offer on the ground level. In the rooms we have...

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2016

A comfortable room, no aircon so we had to have the window open, traffic noise could be a problem at times. Good bathroom. We ate out so didn't use the restaurant. Breakfast was excellent Parking, we didn't book ahead for secure parking but we were able to park across the road from the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Dear Mister Mark, Thank you very much for your feedback. Only our room cathegory "Double Room Executive" and our "Family Rooms" are having an air condition. But normaly it is enough to open the windows at night to get a fresh breeze into the rooms. Also the street in which our hotel is, is not driven too much. For a...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Compact and bijou ...the room. Basic, not much space, but adequate - with a VERY trendy shower room which outshines it! No aircon was a shame, but there you go. The plus side? The shower is excellent and the bed comfortable - plus it wasn't noisy. In addition, the public areas were good. Nice friendly, cosy bar restaurant (simple pizza...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debcati
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Dear Debcati, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Innsbruck and also thank you for your nice words! Only two room cathegories are equipped with air conditions. We are sorry that your room did not have one. But we are happy that you enjoyed the rest of your stay very much! Motor bikes can always...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel was staffed by very nice helpful staff. The rooms were compact and very clean. It was on the main route for trams and close to all amenities. Some of the decor was very old fashioned and the hallways really need decorated, but the bedrooms were much brighter if small.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MoggyGla
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Hello from the BinderS, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and thank you for your feedback. We always try to be helpfull and of course friendly. We are sorry that you didn't like the decoration very much - Tastes are different. But we do hope to see you again in our hotel when you're visiting...

Reviewed 12 June 2016

Stayed in the hotel for 3 night Room: size ok view to the mountain and clean, NO WIFI! and no air-conditioning pricey hotel, breakfast so expensive €15. WIFI only at the reception and so slow hotel is bit far from city centre 20-25 min walking and 3 min walking from the olympiaworld arena Check out at 11h and housekeepers will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anas B
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Hello from the BinderS, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay in our hotel. Only our double rooms executive and our family rooms are equipped with an air-condition - you can see this in the room descriptions. We are sorry that this was something you didnt like! About the WIFI: the WIFI on the ground...

delhi
Reviewed 2 June 2016

though the hotel looks ordinar from outside but we were with family so we were given family rooms with balcony which was very nice ,tram service is nearby and nearby is billa supermarket ,u can also see a little bit view of mountains from your room

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DelhiBoby
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Hello from the BinderS, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking your time to give us a feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! All our family rooms (and double rooms executive) have a balcony and even an air-condition. The view of the mountains is beautiful from everywhere in Innsbruck. With the Tram you...

Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Hotel was good for 1 night but room is small and there was no way to recharge battery in the phone or camera. Also there was free Wifi only in bar and reseption. We noted beautiful mountain view from the window and a bathroom in appartment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra V
MarKus Michael B, Leiter Front Office at Hotel BinderS, responded to this review

Hello from the BinderS, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us a feedback! We do know that some of our rooms are quite small, but on average our guests are staying for 1-2 nights. Also the prices for the small rooms are less than somewhere else. The free Wifi is only at reception area. But you...

174 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (109)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Innsbruck hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Innsbruck Tivoli
Ramada Innsbruck Tivoli
#13 of 81 in Innsbruck
560 reviews
0.7 mi away
Altpradl Hotel
Altpradl Hotel
#43 of 81 in Innsbruck
225 reviews
0.9 mi away
Pension Zillertal
Pension Zillertal
#36 of 81 in Innsbruck
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Gasthof Innbrucke
Gasthof Innbrucke
#59 of 81 in Innsbruck
179 reviews
1.7 mi away
Technikerhaus
Technikerhaus
#55 of 81 in Innsbruck
71 reviews
0.8 mi away
Alphotel Innsbruck
Alphotel Innsbruck
#28 of 81 in Innsbruck
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A heartfelt welcome to the Hotel BinderS - the "different every day" bed and breakfast hotel in Innsbruck. Experience during your Tyrolean holiday the flair and the comfort of a modern designer bed & breakfats BASIC LOW BUDGET hotel, as well as the charm of this centrally located family business in Innsbruck. 49 rooms in a fascinating design await you at the ARThotel BinderS in Innsbruck. Choose from various room categories and design variants - there a hotel room to satisfy every taste at the "different every day" budget hotel in Innsbruck. Austria Classic Hotel Innsbruck, former Pension Binder ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel BinderS

Address: Dr.-Glatz-Strasse 20, Innsbruck 6020, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Innsbruck
Price Range: £55 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel BinderS 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, seekda GmbH, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel BinderS reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arthotel Binders Hotel Innsbruck
Arthotel Gmbh Binders Innsbruck
Arthotel Gmbh Binders Hotel Innsbruck
Hotel Style:
#15 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Innsbruck
#26 Luxury Hotel in Innsbruck
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel BinderS staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 308 has great views of the mountains fro two windows”
 of 5 bubbles dawesy72, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try and take room on higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles Pranav_Thakur, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Non smoking !!”
 of 5 bubbles AinaK2013, 28 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Booking direct will be cheaper and you get free WiFi in room if you do that.”
 of 5 bubbles 343jila, 18 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Make sure a double room means just that. This room would have been good for one bed and one person.”
 of 5 bubbles glynnisp2015, 13 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay