TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach

Traveller (1612)
Panorama at the The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
360
Panoramas (11)
TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 8 hotels in Ang Thong
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Passage Samui villas and resort is a luxury boutique resort on the North West tip of Koh Samui, Thailand. Stunning sunsets, refined beachfront dining and exquisite designer villas ensure your holiday memories will last forever.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Spa
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
Hotel links
Special Price:Receive a 45% Discount on Stays of 3 Nights or More

Location

57 / 6 - 7 Moo 5, Ang Thong 84140 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Koh Samui Airport
10.1 mi
See all flights
1,149Review20Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 633
  • 329
  • 114
  • 44
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
CoachMcd wrote a review Dec 2023
Waterfall, South Africa45 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
WOW!! What an incredible treasure of a hotel!! We wanted a quiet hotel, on the beach, as a family vacation. We got what we wanted! The hotel is beautiful with 3 swimming pools, private beach, and our rooms had there own private pools!
Service was exceptional!! All the staff were friendly and nothing was too much to ask!
Thank you “X” for your personal attention, always knowing what drink to poor, and updating us on where to visit!
And “What” was also brilliant - thank you!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Hotel is peaceful and quiet with exceptional amenities!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Samui, Revenue Management at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 13 Jan 2024
Dear Valued guest Thanks for sharing your lovely experience at TUI BLUE the Passage! We’re glad you had a wonderful time at the resort and mention about the hotel, including the magical setting, beautiful pool villa, amazing staff is"Khun X" attentive service. Thanks again for sharing your positive experience! We’re glad you had a wonderful time at the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for third visiting. Warm Regards, Management Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ScottyNewton wrote a review Jan 2020
Bath, United Kingdom3 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Food: Breakfast has a large variety of breakfast options to suit all dietary requirements. The restaurant food is of a high standard and is reasonably priced.

Rooms: The rooms are very comfortable and all have air conditioning. The showers are always hot and powerful. You're supplied with two seats and a table outside the front of the smaller rooms and a drying rack to place towels on after a day by the pool

Pools: The pools are plentiful and not crowded. The middle pool is perfect for lengths as it is very long, the beds beside this pool states that they're reserved for poolside villa use only but we did not have any issues using them.

Beach: The beach is a stone throw from all rooms on site and is very peaceful. The tide comes in quite close during the day meaning there is little availability to sit out on the beach all day, but it is possible most of the time as the tide heads back out throughout the day. The beach is very clean and private.

Bar: The bar closes at 10pm which seemed early, but there is a small shop located next to the hotel so I would advise stocking some refreshments and heading to the peaceful beach after hours.

Staff: The staff were friendly throughout our entire stay, and nothing was too much trouble.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PassageManagement, Room Division Manager at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear ScottyNewton, Greetings from The Passage Samui. Thank you for your recent stay with us and again for taking the time to share your fond words regarding the food, accommodation, Pools and our location. It truly is nothing but rewarding to read this. Thank you again and we too hope to have you return and look forward to the day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adeel I wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my girlfriend stayed in early Jan. Excellent, every bit worth the price. Located in rather secluded part, very quiet after sunset, no beach dinner available unlike some other hotels in the area. It’s just off main road so car/scooter is a must. Rest all good.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PassageManagement, Room Division Manager at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Adeel, Thank you for taking the time to share with us, both your constructive points as well as your creative recommend regarding your recent stay with us. You can rest assured that we will bring your recommend to our team in order to improve our services. I hope you will continue to consider The Passage Samui for your holidays and we would surely wait for your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roland wrote a review Oct 2020
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a really enjoyable stay at The Passage. The view as you enter with the swimming pools fringed by coconut palms with the beach in the background is stunning. The rooms as spacious and well maintained. All the staff without exception were extremely friendly. Breakfast is served at the restaurant next to the beach with breathtaking views out to sea.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Samui, Revenue Management at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Dear Rolandinthailand, It sounds like you had a wonderful stay at The Passage Samui Villas & Resort ! The views and surroundings seem to have left a lasting impression on you, and it's great to hear that the rooms were spacious and well-maintained. The friendly staff and delicious breakfast served with stunning views out to sea also seem to have made your stay even more enjoyable. Thank you for sharing your experience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Customer Relationship Team | The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wanderer48322570027 wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned home from a fantastic stay at the Passage on Samui. The hotel and Staff are truly excellent and do everything to make sure that your stay is as perfect as possible. All Staff on the hotel was fantastic but Cat and Ben in the restaurant was just further fantastic – catering to all our needs and just very pleasant company to be around and enjoy some small talk with.

We stayed in a 2 bedroom "villa" with a private pool and that was simply just perfect for our family vacation, we had a small "kitchen" / lounge area besides the 2 bedrooms, where the kids often had dinner from room service.

The private pool is not very large, but it was very easy and nice for the kids to quickly jump into the pool and when we wanted more the hotel offered 3 large pools on the hotel grounds.

The hotel is right on the beach and right in front of the hotel the beach is clear of rocks and coral. - There are corals to both sides of the hotel and further out as well, which makes this beach very protected. When we stayed at the hotel the tide was out most of the day, which made the beach very shallow and not good for swimming, so for beach swimming we had to get up and complete this in the mornings.

Everything about this hotel we will highly recommend, both for families with kids, but also for adults seeking a nice, relaxed vacation - there are plenty of room for both at the same time.
The hotel is a bit away from everything else, so some kind of private transportation is highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The Hotel is located a little bit away so private tranportation is recommended. We highly...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Samui, Revenue Management at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 7 Aug 2023
Dear Valued client, Thank you so much for your glowing review and for choosing Tui Blue The Passage on Samui for your recent vacation. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us and that our hotel and staff exceeded your expectations. It warms our hearts to know that you found our staff to be truly excellent and dedicated to ensuring your stay was nothing short of perfect. Cat and Ben, in particular, will be thrilled to receive your kind words of appreciation. We take great pride in providing exceptional service, and it brings us joy to know that you felt well-cared for during your time with us. We're glad to hear that our 2-bedroom villa with a private pool was perfect for your family vacation. Creating a comfortable and enjoyable environment for families is one of our top priorities, and we're pleased to know that you and your kids had a great time. Our beachfront location is indeed a highlight of our resort, and we're delighted that you enjoyed the clear and protected beach area. While we regret that the tide was out during most of your stay, we hope that you still had some enjoyable beach moments in the mornings. Thank you for recommending our hotel to both families with kids and adults seeking a relaxed vacation. We aim to provide a diverse range of experiences that cater to all our guests' preferences, and your kind words reinforce that we're on the right track. We appreciate your feedback regarding the distance from other attractions on the island, and we understand that private transportation can be beneficial in such cases. We will continue to explore ways to enhance our guests' convenience when it comes to transportation options. Once again, thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation. We are truly grateful for your kind words and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Should you plan to return, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly, and we will be more than happy to assist you with any arrangements to ensure another fantastic stay at Tui Blue The Passage. Wishing you all the best until we meet again! Warm regards, Pim Guest Relations Team Tui Blue The Passage Samui Pool Villas & Beach Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nina G wrote a review Aug 2023
124 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had booked a private villa, but the pool was too small, so I changed to a room next to the large pool. It is located on the north side of the island, about 20 minutes from the airport. The hotel is quiet and the restaurant is very good, But the price of 6 euros for coconut water is expensive. The pool in the center of the hotel is large and can be enjoyed at any time of the day. You can swim while watching the night sky or swim early in the morning. The ocean is also right in front of the hotel, and when the tide is low, you can walk to the offshore area. This is not a busy area, so it is recommended for those who want to relax.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: they need to speak English more.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Samui, Revenue Management at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 14 Aug 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly value your feedback and appreciate your detailed insights. We're glad to hear that you were able to find a suitable accommodation option by switching to a room next to the large pool. Our goal is to ensure that every guest's stay is comfortable and meets their preferences. It's wonderful to know that you found our location on the north side of the island to be peaceful and quiet. The convenience of having a large pool in the center of the hotel that can be enjoyed at any time of the day is indeed a highlight for many of our guests. We're delighted that you had the opportunity to enjoy the pool both at night and in the early morning. We appreciate your feedback regarding the restaurant and the quality of our coconut water. Your insights about the pricing are duly noted, and we'll certainly take it into consideration. Being located right by the ocean and having the option to walk to the offshore area during low tide is something we're proud to offer. We're glad that you found this aspect of our location appealing. Thank you for recommending our resort to those seeking relaxation. Your kind words and thoughtful review mean a lot to us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and providing you with another memorable and relaxing stay. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have any suggestions for improvements, please feel free to let us know.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DucatiKid wrote a review Mar 2020
Doncaster, United Kingdom101 contributions104 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although the hotel is a little out of the way ( hotel provides a mini bus to get to the near by town) the resort is amazing. We stayed in a poolside villa which was just behind the reception area, this had its own infinity pool that should have been shared with another villa on the otherside, however this was empty, so we had it all to ourselves.The villa was nice and airy and kept clean daily, all of the hotel staff were helpful and friendly, and we really enjoyed our stay here. The nearby fishermans village has a market on a friday, which is well worth a visit, yes there are a number of sellers with fakes, but the atmosphere was really good, and plenty of places to eat and drink, at reasonable prices, many of them on the beach.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PassageManagement, Room Division Manager at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear DucatiKid, It's always great to read such a beautiful comment about us and thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience in our wonderful resort. I am glad to read on your highlight comments for our Pool Front Villa, overall our facilities and staff service met your expectation and good value for money and highlight on our Infinity pool . I surely pass to our team for motivate and future develop for great service. We look forward to serving you again near the future and we hope your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gillian S wrote a review Apr 2020
Wakefield, United Kingdom9 contributions20 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the passage in a poolside Villa. The room was acceptable, it was kept clean and daily maid service. There is a list in the room 4 breakages all itemised individually.
Around the pool needs attention, it is very outdated and run down. The pool is unsafe in places.
The restaurant is OK. The breakfast is the same every day and often runs out of food. The waiters are good.
Evenings food is expensive but OK. We mainly ate at Beryl's bar down the road which is fab food.
I was disappointed with the Hotel. Worst holiday we've had in years. Visited Thailand a few times, will not b going back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Samui, Revenue Management at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 7 Apr 2023
Dear Gillian, We appreciate your stay at our hotel and we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the breakfast offerings. We take all guest feedback seriously, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations. Our breakfast prices are reflective of the high-quality ingredients and locally sourced products that we use in our menu. We understand that everyone's preferences and expectations are different, and we apologize that the portion size did not meet your expectations. Please know that we will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to improve our breakfast options and service. We value your feedback and will use it to ensure that we are providing our guests with the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and exceed your expectations. Customer Relationship Team | The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catherine m wrote a review Jan 2023
Brentwood, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my husband, 2y old little girl and mother for a week holiday. We arrived in the evening when it had gone dark and we were a bit disappointed with the lack of information given / in the room bout amenities and the cleanliness of the room. (Bottle left in cupboard from previous occupant) Seems that maid service is not done to a high standard, just basic sweep and towel change.
However, we did love the location of our villa, right next to the sea and restaurant and pool. We also had our own small private pool. The hotel seemed like it needed a few renovations since being closed for covid (eg decking by the pool needs to be replaced!) But with these renovations and a more thorough maid service, I could have easily given this place a 4/5. The members of staff were so friendly to us, especially Nok and Benz in the restaurant. The sunset from the restaurant was beautiful! A new chef started while we were there and the menu was perfect, a bit of something for everyone and very adaptable if we wanted something slightly different! My mum ordered omelette even when it wasn’t on the lunch/dinner menu. They also catered for my little girl very well too - pasta with sauce and plastic ‘fancy glass’ like mummy’s. There were seesaw rocking horse and dinosaur by the pool for her to play with and the pools were clean and well maintained.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 101 with pool and beach access!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Samui, Revenue Management at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 23 Mar 2023
Dear Catsamoore, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at The Passage Samui Villas & Resort. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful location of your villa, and the amenities such as the private pool, restaurant, and playground for your little girl. We appreciate your feedback on the cleanliness of the room and the need for renovations, and we will certainly take this into consideration as we continue to improve our property. We are disappointed for any inconvenience caused by the oversight of the bottle left in the cupboard, and we will make sure to remind our housekeeping team to double-check for any items left behind by previous guests. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service provided by our staff, especially Nok and Benz in the restaurant. We will certainly pass along your compliments to them and the rest of our team. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the menu and the way we catered to your little girl's needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit. Regards, Customer Relationship Team | The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ronda wrote a review Dec 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Passage Villas is located at the quieter side of Samui with stunning beach views. The room and the 3 swimming pools are all kept very clean; and all the staff are so friendly and nice, particular the manager X and his team Wax, Joe, Cream, Fah, and others who work in the bar and restaurant, made our dinning experience more fun and enjoyable. We stayed here for 10 days, and didn't want to leave!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Samui, Revenue Management at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Responded 13 Jan 2024
Dear Valued guest, Thanks for sharing your lovely experience at TUI BLUE the Passage! We’re glad you had a wonderful time at the resort and mention about the hotel, including the magical setting, beautiful pool villa, amazing staff ("X", "Wat", Joe, Cream and "Fah"), and attentive service. Thanks again for sharing your positive experience! We’re glad you had a wonderful time at the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for third visiting. Warm Regards, Management Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Foo Dee
St Kilda, Australia10 contributions9 helpful votes
I understand massage is normally available however we visited shortly after covid therefore services were reduced or unavailable. There were some great massage spots in town towards the ferry terminal.
Ko Samui, Thailand99 contributions
Dear Vina, We have provided beach shoes for guests in room. We regret to inform you that we have no gym or kids club in hotel. Grab is available in Koh Samui.
Prachi T asked a question Feb 2018
1 contribution
How far is this place from chweng Beach?
Answer from Ceallachain ☘️
Ireland2,878 contributions312 helpful votes
40 minutes away.. but the hotel offers a free shuttle bus two times a day! 11am / 2pm coming back its 5pm. You also have to book a day in advance!
Angela S wrote a tip 8 May
Redhill, United Kingdom117 contributions68 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool never was crowded. Not worth upgrading to pool access villa"
Read full review
Jen P wrote a tip Apr 2024
6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Smile and relax and really enjoy yourself- you’re on Thai time now! Do try to Google Thai culture before you go as they’re ultra polite!"
Read full review
CoachMcd wrote a tip Dec 2023
Waterfall, South Africa45 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is peaceful and quiet with exceptional amenities!!"
Read full review
Jamie H wrote a tip Dec 2023
Leicestershire, United Kingdom2 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you have your driving license "
Read full review
Jim M wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Away from the road and population, peaceful and quiet,"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ang Thong area.
PRICE RANGE
£61 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the passage samui villas hotel koh samui, the passage samui villas and resort, the passage samui hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mövenpick Resort Laem Yai Beach Samui
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKo SamuiAng Thong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TUI BLUE THE PASSAGE SAMUI POOL VILLAS WITH PRIVATE BEACH - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Which popular attractions are close to TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
Nearby attractions include Pha Jun Jaras Viewpoint (0.10 miles) and Ko Mae Ko (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Beryl Bar, Koh Thai Kitchen, and Pla Pla.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Does TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Ang Thong HotelsAng Thong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ang ThongHotels near TUI BLUE The Passage Samui Pool Villas with Private Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire