We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven

Traveller (760)
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (169)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
1,625Reviews
1,079Photos
135Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 702
  • 517
  • 209
  • 103
  • 94
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+3
yes it was first week of season and a lot of staff were still finding their feet , but as always such an amazing and family friendly place , it has all you wish for from heated swimming pools to fantastic clean and large spaced caravans , though main season (school holidays )
Read more
Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Rockley Park. It was lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you will return soon and don't forget if you return again in 2019 you will receive your returners discount. Kindest regards, Victoria Bennett
Read more
The on-site fish n chip shop should be avoided unless you want to be ripped off. Portion sizes are verging on the ridiculous, yet they charge premium prices. See picture below of two LARGE cod costing £13.90. Why rip people off? The large chips at £3 were barely a child size
Read more
Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your experience in the Cooks Fish and Chip shop. I was sorry to read that you did not feel as though your purchase was value for money. I have forwarded your review to the team to look into, we would always advise that you bring this up with the team on park so we are able to try and resolve whilst you are here with us. Please do let me know if i can be of any further help. Kindest regards, Victoria Bennett
Read more
We had a great holiday at Rockley Park. Lovely static caravan with decking and sea views! Really close to the beach. Went to the kids show a couple of times, little ones loved it (630pm). Swimming pool was fab and not too busy. We didn’t eat on site but used Daniels Fish & Chip
Read more
Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 18 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time out of your to review your stay with us. Its lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you will visit us again soon. Kindest regards, Victoria Bennett
Read more
We upgraded to a premier plus on a sun newspaper holiday to visit Poole Haven as it looked like it had good facilities. We were not disappointed. Somehow we kept getting lost finding the site - our sat nav sent us to a Poole supermarket car park and wanted us to travel over
Read more
Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 31 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay with us. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to get out and about with so many places to visit in the local are you are really spoilt for choice. we do hope that you will visit us again soon. Kindest regards, Victoria Bennett
Read more
Privately rented a couple of 2 bedroom caravans with some friends and their children. The caravans were in a good position for all of the amenities. It was half term week so was quite busy. If you wanted a decent spot in the clubhouse, you had to get there pretty much as it
Read more
Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 31 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Its great to read that you enjoyed our facilities and thank you for your feedback, i will make sure that this is shared with the team. We do hope that you will visit us again in the future. Kindest regards, Victoria Bennett
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
The Prestige Caravan at the Rockley Park Holiday Park
Living room
View from the Caravan
view from our caravan
kitchen area
PreviousNext
12345633
There is monkey world not far away it’s great there
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi bennyp147, Thank you for your question. Not all the holiday homes do have room in the master bedroom for travel cots. We would advise to fold down the single beds in the twin rooms . You would be able to upgrade your holiday home to a 3rd bedroom and then you would still have space. Please do call us at the park for more detail. Kindest regards, Natasha Wearn
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Help1985, Thank you for your question. we do not have go carts to hire out at Rockley Park but we do have lots of other activities that you are able to book. Kindest regards, Natasha Wearn
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Scjh105, Thank you for your question. I would advise that you call the park to discuss further as they will be able to let you know the best options for you and your family. Also they can discuss the different options of location. Please cal us on 01202 679393. Kindest regards, Natasha Wearn
0 votes
Show all answers
What is the interactive splash zone?
Hi loulubell, The interactive splash zone is located in the pool area. If you are able to go to Haven website there are some images of this area. This is an interactive area with water jets and lighting. Please do give us a call on 01202679393 if you require any further information. Kindest regards, Natasha Wearn
0 votes
PreviousNext
12345627
"Caravans away from the main complex and the main access road may be quieter."
"Stay away for there"
"The site was for caravans only"
"Don't stay here, choose a better Haven site"
"Bay hollow great view, lychett a bit of an incline.(may not be suitable for people with walking difficulties)."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$82 - US$277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rockley park holiday park hotel poole
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandPoole
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1250
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing