South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park

Dorchester Road Lytchett Minster, Poole BH16 6JB England
Diamond Loo of the Year 2024
Traveller (471)
The beautiful Romany caravan
Room & Suite (26)
Lulworth Cove
Pool & Beach (16)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 4 campsites in Poole
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
*AA Campsite of the Year 2021 and 2016* *South West Tourism Awards Touring Park of the Year 2020-21* *Dorset Tourism Award Winner 2023-24* *Diamond Loo of the Year Award 2024* *Destination Award Gold 2020-21* * The award winning family-run park is set in 22 acres of stunning Dorset parkland. Landscaped, with mature trees and seasonal bedding plants, it's a really beautiful and tranquil place to stay. Situated just 3 miles from Poole and a short drive from Bournemouth, the bus stop at the park gates gives easy access to both of these towns and the Jurassic Coastline, with a shop, seasonal bakery and cafe onsite. The village pub, St Peters Finger and Courtyard Craft centre, with Dylan’s cafe are just a short walk. Both serve good food, and are dog and child friendly. We assure you of a warm welcome from all the team!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Coffee shop
Bicycle rental
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Convenience store
Picnic area
Wifi
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Shops
Self-serve laundry
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to VisitEngland.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Dorchester Road Lytchett Minster, Poole BH16 6JB England
1,400Review24Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,140
  • 160
  • 65
  • 17
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Amy B wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We would like to thank Jo, Dave and all of the staff for a wonderful stay at the campsite. The family friendly, respectful and bubbling environment provides an interesting yet ever-changing daily life here.

The high standards for cleanliness is something that my partner and I feel strongly about, never have we been camping where there is such visible, thorough cleaning, through good and bad weather, and the Covid-19 requirements are above and beyond what is to be expected, with additional facilities to allow for a safe stay.

The size of pitch is perfect! We have seen families and couples enjoy lots of room, with many BBQs and games going on without encroaching on the neighbours.

The fresh baked goods and bacon butties available in the morning are beautiful, and give many options on how to breakfast on any given day!

The location is perfect, 10 mins drive from Poole, a pub literally down the road (in which we enjoyed a nice cold beverage) and good links to Bournemouth too.

The knowledge of the staff for activities and places to visit is second to none. I overheard on multiple occasions advice on the above, and people returning thanking them for their recommendation.

No wonder 65% of people are returning customers, we will certainly be staying again.

We highly reccomend.

Thanks again!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 1 Sept 2020
HI Amy, Thank you so much for such a nice review, it really is so special to hear that guests on the park have had such a wonderful stay and we really try our hardest every day to go that extra mile wherever possible, whilst responding to new and interesting challenges that a post COVID world brings! Thank you again for your recommendation and we do hope to see you again in the future! All the best, SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lisa wrote a review Aug 2020
Hatfield, United Kingdom7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I highly recommend South Lytchett Manor, from the moment we arrived the staff were pleased to see you, assist you with any queries and generally have a very welcoming and happy nature at all times (first camp site I've been to that all staff have been this friendly). The pitch I booked was a super pitch and I must say it was a great size, plenty of room, our electric hook up wasn't long enough but we asked at the office and they had one which we hired for the duration of our stay. All amenities were very clean especially during this period and there were plenty of hand sanitiser machines located around the park. Masks were worn when entering the shop and they also had packs that you were able to purchase. Loved the little trailer each day selling hot drinks and the tent where you could purchase bacon/sausage rolls etc and a local food van came each night to the park. We tried to extend our stay while there but unfortunately they were fully booked and we even looked at coming back for a few nights at the end of August but again fully booked. Will definitely return to this campsite, you will not be disappointed if you have booked or are thinking of booking.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 12 Aug 2020
HI Lisa, Thank you so much for your lovely comprehensive review, we are so happy to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us and that you will be returning! So sorry to hear we were not able to get you booked in again for August, we filled up so quickly this year! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and take care, SLMMCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy B wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, we would like to thank Jo, Dave, and all of the staff once again for another wonderful stay at the campsite!
This is our second visit in as many years and once again everything about this site has blown us away. We went camping with our family who has a young child. They stayed in a caravan on one of the hardstanding pitches whilst we were on a grass pitch in Minster field. It was very family friendly, to the extent that we all felt safe letting our young cousin ride his bike between our two pitches alone.
The whole place has a respectful and bubbling environment, and everyone is happy to have a chat.

Cleanliness is obviously very high on their priority list, especially in the wake of COVID. Their communal facilities are always spotless. I have been to other campsites where the facilities become very dirty when there has been lots of rain or after small children have used the showers etc., however I cannot fault the cleanliness of SLM. There is such visible, thorough cleaning and guests are encouraged to clean the facilities after using them which gives a sense of community spirit.

The size of pitch was perfect for us! After last year, we upgraded the size of our tent and SLM was more than helpful when booking our pitch to get the size of the pitch perfect considering they have to maintain a set distance between tents for fire safety purposes. There was plenty of room to entertain, have BBQs and play games without encroaching on neighbours.

Since the last visit, they have upgraded the shop to sell more freshly baked goods, coffees and bacon butties separate to the checking in desk, which is a wonderful addition. I loved having this option, especially on the day we had to leave, as this allowed us to pack our stove etc. away the night before.

We all love the location, 10 mins drive from Poole, a pub literally down the road (St Peter's Finger - in which we enjoyed a nice cold beverage) and good links to Bournemouth too. The staff there are always available to help with ideas on places to visit and local knowledge on where to park - especially at the cheaper rates.
The knowledge of the staff for activities and places to visit is second to none.

We will certainly be staying again and are in fact booking our third visit now.

We highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 17 Sept 2021
Thank you so much for your lovely long review, it put a smile on our face! We look forward to welcoming you back on the park in the future! All the best, SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jules1234562019 wrote a review Jul 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked to stay for the first time on this camp site as we wanted to explore Dorset. We were apprehensive about camping due to Covid 19 and this was the first week the site had reopened. We needn’t have worried as the staff on site were incredibly helpful and friendly and couldn’t do enough for you. The site was very well equipped with everything you needed and they had even installed extra toilet facilities and hand sanitisers to accommodate everyone so there was no crowding or queues. The toilet facilities were cleaned several times a day and were spotless.
Loved the bakery on site where you could get fresh bread,croissants etc and fresh coffee too!
The site location was great to be able to explore Dorset and I would defined recommend to anyone looking to get a break away. We will certainly visit again. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 27 Jul 2020
Thank you so much Jules, it was a pleasure having you on site and we are so glad you made some wonderful memories. All the best and take care, SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lillybee wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited this site last year in a tent, apart from some unruly children on bikes enjoyed it so much we booked again this year.
There is no doubt it is a well maintained site with some wonderful areas for caravans and tents to pitch. It’s conveniently located for Poole Corfe and surrounding area. The wardens are friendly and the site shop is well stocked with homemade bread and pastries.
We now have a caravan and so booked a superior hard standing pitch. On arrival we were allocated pitch 88 which is a single hard standing pitch which was not there last year. It is so close to toilet block ,bins , play park and coffee pod you can flush the toilet for someone , wash their pots get them a coffee and empty their bins and keep and eye out on their kids all from the comfort of your caravan!!! Unfortunately this absolutely ruined our experience of this site this year. Some people might like the convenience of being so close to amenities but not us. No privacy at all . Difficult to sit outside and relax without a constant stream of people walking past . It got so bad we tried to find another site to move to but everywhere was full so had to stay put. Also due to this site being full we were unable to change pitch.
All we got in response from the wardens was that most people pre book their pitch at this site so accept we made a rookie error by expecting to be where all the other hard standing pitches are.
Luckily the weather was good so we went out most of the day and only came back in the evening . Difficult to enjoy you G&T with people streaming g past with their washing up and children screaming on the play area.
Just shows how one relatively small detail an completely change your view in a place.
So to round up ,nice site but definitely be sure of where your pitch is and if it will suite your needs before you book and go here. We paid a high price for not checking and it had a huge impact on our holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 31 Jul 2020
Hi Lily, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it sounds like the pitch was not a good fit for you, for which we do apologise. As you mentioned, for some guests this is a perfect and convenient pitch, but it sounds like you were looking for something a bit further down the park in a quieter area. If you book with us again, please do let us know your preference at time of booking and we would be more than happy to accommodate and make sure you have an enjoyable stay - it was unfortunate that we were completely full and unable to help by moving you on this occassion. All the best and take care, SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma F wrote a review Sept 2020
Norwich, United Kingdom14 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My fiance and I stayed for 4 nights in August 2020. We had hired a motorbike so we had a superior grass pitch with electric hook up. The member of staff who greeted us was helpful and funny, and explained everything clearly.
The motor home service point was well organised .. we could leave the grey water emptying and fresh water filling while dealing with the chemical toilet. The toilet and shower facilities looked clean and newish, although we were mostly using our own facilities.
The on-site shop sold all the essentials, including bbqs. Unfortunately we were unable to locate any bbq bricks to stand the thing on so ended up bringing it home. Suggest you take your own.
There is freshly baked bread and croissants available in the morning as well as proper coffee from a cute van, and bacon butties.
Best campsite this year by far. We'll be back
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: don't worry too much if you're near the children's play area ... they close it at 9pm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us on the park, we do look forward to seeing you again. If you struggle to find bbq bricks on your next visit, do please pop up into reception and we can locate some for you! All the best, SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
regokid wrote a review Jul 2020
77 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I visited this lovely site mid July, and were not disappointed. The pitches are spacious and very well maintained. The staff are courteous, friendly and keen to assist.

The campsite is COVID 19 secure, with sparkling facilities, well signposted anti-infection procedures and on the main bus route to Poole, Bournemouth and beyond.

The site is at the top end of the pricing spectrum, but is well worth the extra money. We will most definitely return, and thank you for a lovely 5 days peace.

Brendan Regan
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 27 Jul 2020
Hi Brendan, Thanks for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a peaceful five days! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. All the best, SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rhys D wrote a review Jul 2021
Hinckley, United Kingdom12 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful two weeks at this lovely site with it's very friendly and amenable staff! Our pitch was near the main gates for two weeks and though we were disappointed with that initially, it really didn't cause any issues for us and was handy for the shop and facilitiers at that end of the site anyway, so no harm done! Toilet and shower blocks were cleaned every two hours or so between 0630 and 2100hrs, so despite those inconsiderate people who left the showers looking as though they'd driven a tractor through them, it didn't stay that way for long.

Fresh bread and pastries available daily, papers, a ver well stocked and reasonably priced shop, as well as a Tesco for fuel and any other bits within 3 miles.

Would HIGHLY recommend this site and the Bakers Arms pub - a mile down the road - to anyone wanteing a good clean and friendly holiday in Dorset with the coast within 15 minutes in one direction and 30 in the other.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Book early to get a fully serviced pitch...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 31 Jul 2021
Hi Rhys, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we really hope that you would recommend us. Take care and see you in the future! All the best, SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aimsley87 wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom14 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently spent a long weekend at South Lytchett Campsite and we were super impressed with the site and facilities provided.

We booked a Superior Grass Pitch for small tents and the pitch was huge and came with electric hookup.

Showers/Toilets:

The showers and toilets are amazing, cleaned regularly throughout the day and well stocked. The toilet consumables are of high quality with lovely hand soap and moisturiser. The showers are hot and powerful and if you chose right, you can have a huge cubical with toilet and sink included. The hairdryers have been removed due to Covid, so bear that in mind.

Shop:

The site shop has everything you could ever need if you forget anything, from all types of batteries, organic bacon, ice packs and cold beer, but the best part is the onsite bakery that cooks fresh croissants, pan au chocolate and fresh bread every morning. The pastries are the BEST we’ve ever had! You must indulge! The white rolls are also fantastic for the bacon in the morning.
It also stocks doggy ice cream for the spoilt pup.

They have a huge freezer to re freeze your ice packs, which we used regularly, which was really handy as we were there for 4 days.

They have a dog cleaning area and bike cleaning area and we noticed they have bikes for hire.

Local pubs:

St Peter’s Finger is fantastic, food was amazing with good local beer. The Baker’s Arms was very good but not as good as St Peter’s. I would highly recommend the Bear Cross as well, which is around 30 mins away.

Location:

Perfect location for visiting the Jurassic Coast, Studland Bay, Sandbanks, Lulworth Cove, Durdle Door and Corfe Castle. Mostly around 30 mins away.

The staff were fantastic and very helpful at the site.

This was our first ‘staycation’ and we absolutely loved it (the roasting hot sunshine definitely helped)
The site made it for us, especially for someone like me who needs her home comforts.

We will definitely be back. Shame I didn’t get many pictures.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 24 Sept 2020
HI aimsley87, Thank you so much for your incredibly thorough review, it is very much appreciated and we are so glad that you enjoyed your very first staycation! Take care and we do hope you return in the future. All the best, SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stulou16 wrote a review Sept 2020
St Austell, United Kingdom73 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a four night stay in our Campervan.

Thoughtfully placed near the amenities block at the top of the site by the main entrance so never an issue.

All amenities blocks are deep cleaned throughout the day, but at staggered times so easy to get to a loo or shower when you need to.

There’s a bus stop right outside and a 15 minute trip into Poole, we got the app for the buses and had a three day rider ticket which worked out much cheaper....the app gives details of all routes and what ticket you’ll need to get.

Anyway, back to the site. It has a helpful reception team and a well stocked shop.

We were pitched opposite the playground, but they have strict opening and closing times so that wasn’t an issue.

Toilets and showers were kept clean and tidy as was the dishwashing areas.

Laundry facilities were good too....

Would recommend this site, a nice place to be.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joanne Bridgen, Owner at South Lytchett Manor Caravan And Camping Park
Responded 24 Sept 2020
Hi Stu, Thank you so much for your thorough review of our site and our amenities, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Take care and we hope to see you again soon. SLMCCP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mark j asked a question Mar 2024
Barry, United Kingdom333 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi, can you use a smart tv on site does it buffer a lot say watching Netflix etc
Answer from chris
Worldwide16 contributions13 helpful votes
As above
Jadee15 asked a question May 2021
Southampton11 contributions13 helpful votes
Are there nice walks from the site? Or do you need to drive/bus to them?
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom25 contributions6 helpful votes
There are numerous walks form site which we do have directions for, but the loveliest walks are Upton Country Park, the route around the harbour into Poole (about five miles in all) and the Castleman Trailway which runs close to the site. A short bus journey and you have the whole of the Jurassic Coast at your fingertips also!
Debra S asked a question Aug 2020
Stockport, United Kingdom110 contributions41 helpful votes
How far is the site from Poole harbour ? Can you walk or is bus or taxi better ? Thanks
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom25 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi there! It is about a mile and a half to Upton Country Park which is the beginning of Holes Bay in the harbour, you can walk off road the entire way around into Poole Quay which is about 5miles to the centre. Most guests cycle the route or the bus is a quick 15min trip!
Answer from Debra C
Wakefield, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes they are
Linda D wrote a tip 13 May
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t forget the little craft shops and cafe next to campsite. "
Read full review
Rachel S wrote a tip 5 May
31 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take everything for camping except the tent & bed & stay in one of the on-site shepherds huts, Romany caravans or a Yurt for luxury holiday."
Read full review
Tracy F wrote a tip Nov 2023
Cambridge, United Kingdom14 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything you could want from a site."
Read full review
Flyer39352691315 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bus stops right outside."
Read full review
amparo c wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Poole area.
PRICE RANGE
£80 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandDorsetPoole
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SOUTH LYTCHETT MANOR CARAVAN AND CAMPING PARK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park
Which popular attractions are close to South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park?
Nearby attractions include Birds of Poole Harbour Events (3.4 miles), Tradpots Studio (0.1 miles), and Precious Memories Studio (1.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, self serve laundry, and facilities for disabled guests.
What are some restaurants close to South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Drgnfly Pan Asian Restaurant, Karma Cafe & Meze, and Renoufs Poole.
Are pets allowed at South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Tivoli Theatre (5.0 miles), Kingston Lacy (4.9 miles), and Upton Country Park (1.6 miles).
Is South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Poole HotelsPoole Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PooleHotels near South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire