We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Slough

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good24%
  • Average11%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“bar person”(23 reviews)
“travel lodge”(33 reviews)
“car park”(53 reviews)
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
321
153
74
45
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
321
153
74
45
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar persontravel lodgecar parkbar restauranthigh streettown centreovernight parkingfamily roombudget hotelvisit legolandpleasant staytrain stationexcellent stayshort staynight staystayed for one nightcomfortable room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 625 reviews
Reviewed today

Alban and Julie from the restaurant make the place.I was made to feel very at home. Aside from that its just a travelodge. Internet is bad and expensive. Plus in the rooms they use single use plastic a lot, I feel like this is easily...More

Thank Lewis D
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We stayed her last week as an alternative for staying in the Lego land hotel which is a fortune. It is only 10 min drive away so a perfect location. We stayed as a family of 4 in a family room with breakfast for £42!...More

Thank Windy0309
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We stayed at the Travelodge in one of the family rooms. It was a clean and comfortable. The bar supervisor (Alan) was so lovely guy - friendly and excellent customer service. We ate in the cafe - yum food thanks to Lourieta. The housekeeping staff...More

Thank KEY77
Reviewed 3 days ago

Friendly clean hotel. Good nearby car parking off site. Good meals had evening meals where staff Alban Suporurs and chef Lauletar were fantastic! Breakfast was very good and filling. Used as base for Windsor.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank mayberywong
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I stay in Travelodges and premier inns all over the country every week. They are on the whole much of a muchness. The Slough Travelodge is in the city centre so expect traffic noise, and they don't have their own parking, but by looking at...More

Thank seravey
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Slough
#3 Business Hotel in Slough
#5 Family Hotel in Slough
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Slough
#3 Business Hotel in Slough
#5 Family Hotel in Slough
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jodie T
26 February 2018|
Answer
Response from David W | Reviewed this property |
the Answer is Yes. But you will need to call and book one as then will be limited. cot bedding is not usually supplied.
0
Votes
Sophie B
31 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Adam B | Reviewed this property |
address for carpark 58,Herschel street, Slough.SL11PG
0
Votes
Chefpike
22 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Anet52 | Reviewed this property |
We parked on the street level car park just up the road from the travel lodge on the right £8 3pm to 9am ? Would be the same for the hours you want. Multi-storey opp hotel is £5 overnight but I'm not sure what times that... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms on 6th & 7th floors designated as business rooms are supposed to be quieter but not necessarily the..."
Read review
"bring some ear plugs with you"
Read review
"5th floor was quiet."
Read review
"I stay weekly and have not had a bad room yet !!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing