Regency Park Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Regency Park Hotel

Bowling Green Road Thatcham, Newbury RG18 3RP England
Traveller (298)
                  bedroom
Room & Suite (98)
Dining (22)

View prices for your travel dates

£63
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
£70
No fees just great deals
£63
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#9 of 13 hotels in Newbury
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Stylish and contemporary AA 4 star hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
1,119Review17Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 385
  • 366
  • 212
  • 83
  • 73
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jo C wrote a review Sept 2021
Weymouth, United Kingdom32 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights but two would have been more than enough. Cleanliness of the room was superb but the decor on our floor (3rd) desperately needs updating due to water leaks and the carpet is stained in places. Our room, although a lovely room with a very nice and clean en-suite, had an extremely hard and uncomfortable bed and the pillows were pretty useless. It was a dormer room and you couldn’t see out of the windows unless you were standing up and in my case (5’2”), standing right up against the window!

The food was very good although a little expensive. The menu was the same for the three nights we were there which is a shame as they could easily have had menus on rotation and changed it each day. I can highly recommend the pork belly and venison.

The pool is very good - 17m in length and a good width and there’s a jacuzzi and sauna. The steam room was unfortunately out of order.

The spa was “fully booked for a month” so we were unable to benefit from the spa side of things - they should really increase their capacity for treatments as we would’ve definitely used this facility. Instead we had to research treatments off site which is ridiculous as we were staying at a spa hotel.

Overall I feel this hotel is more suited to a one night stay and ideal for business people passing through.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Top floor rooms have no outlook due to being dormer windows.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ellis wrote a review Feb 2020
Chippenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a one night stay package for two through Buyagift.com which included the hotel, Breakfast, lunch and three course dinner also two mini treatments each at the spa.

The hotel was nice and clean and we were welcomed by a kind receptionist. The room was cosy and well presented. We both had a lovely nights sleep and it was also very quiet.

The restaurant had its ups and downs. The breakfast was very average and some of the food was cold and they seemed to have run out of mini plates for side condiments. The lunch was lovely, by far our favourite meal of our stay. Although the three course dinner sounds fantastic, it is a small set menu and they serve it far too quickly. From sitting down to leaving id say took us 30 minutes at the max. we also ordered a bottle of wine which was never served however when we told our waiter towards the end of meal he kindly gave us two glass of wine on the house to compensate.

The heath and spa was very refreshing. However the initial reception (not the spa receptionist) is very confusing and almost impossible to communicate with practically over the phone which we tried multiple times before our stay. We started in the gym which was fairly modern also we managed to watch the rugby on the TV's in there which we were practically pleased about. The pool, sauna and changing rooms were very clean and up to a good standard. The spa treatments were very professional and we both felt very pleased after.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Claire Johnson, Guest Services / Front Office at Regency Park Hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We were pleased there were many aspects of your stay which you enjoyed, it seems you particularly liked the professional spa treatments you received from our experienced and friendly Spa team. Thank you also for your positive comments regarding the staff, they certainly do try their best to ensure our valuable guests enjoy their time with us. I have spoken today with our Manager again today about he speed of Dinner service in the Restaurant as this has been highlighted previously. This feedback is valuable to us, so thank you for your constructive comments. We were pleased however to read that your lunch was lovely and you enjoyed it thoroughly. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind Regards Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rwath1979 wrote a review Jun 2021
Lechlade, United Kingdom176 contributions68 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked an offer through OPL for the executive double £179 per night for 2 ppl, with dinner and breakfast plus bottle of prosecco and chocolates on arrival.

Welcome was good, efficient and friendly. Room was at back of hotel with view of a roof and grass. Room itself was clean and everything was working. However no aircon, (should have read small print) room was very warm, there were two fans in the room but because of lack of sockets (all lamps were wired directly into walls) the fans were plugged in at the other side of the room. Excluding the temp of the room, the room was of good size and nicely decorated.

We made use of the pool, not too busy, it was clean and staff were friendly. You have to book slots due to covid. Book in advance.

Evening food was delicious, again staff were friendly and prompt. No atmosphere in the dining room, like eating in a service station on M4. The room was half full of people eating their evening meal when the staff were busy clanging around setting up for breakfast, dreadful management of the dining hall.

We chose not to leave hotel as the idea was to have a romantic night away, again nowhere to go apart from sit in the bar. This whole place lacked any atmosphere or even a nice place to sit. During the day I asked if we could take the prosecco and sit somewhere nice, the only place was out front of hotel looking at the carpark. Again better views from M4 service station.

We had to book breakfast for the morning and chose 0930. We arrived at 0927 was told we were too early and to sit by the bar, which we did, only 30 seconds later then four other people were let in. I had to then ask why we were not able to sit down for breakfast....
We were plonked down at a table and told nothing, was it self service or table service or service from the breakfast bar, who knows?
The hot food was tasty and fresh, everything else poor. I had to ask for pastries, all that I was given was a defrosted croissant in a sealed packet again like a truckers cafe... No bowls for cereals, or cereals, just a massive pile of empty cereal boxes and wrappers. Three bits of stale bread next to the toaster, no covid precautions there...
Again we were rushed out.

Pro's - staff were friendly and helpful, room clean
Con's - everything else.

I would not stay here again, and unfortunately would not recommend it.
I will email the head office with this review.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book room with air con away from lift
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
natalie M wrote a review Aug 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in a executive double room with evening
meal and breakfast which was a present
First of all we arrived hoping to have lunch as the website states you CAN
book lunch but was told it was not open . The spa was fully booked for all
treatments. When we returned from Newbury after lunch we relaxed in the room
which was very hot but when using the toilet we found when flushing it didn’t
fully work and the noise was ridiculous. I called reception and was told no
maintenance was available so after being offered another room we decided
because I’d had a shower and was NOT dressed we decided to stay where we
were. We went down to dinner and for a 4* hotel which boasts first class
dining experience. I cannot express how disgusting the food was. I have had
a better microwave meal. I left it and told the waitress I couldn’t eat it
because it was vile and asked for dessert menu. I should have guessed it
wouldn’t be very good because the menu was very poor. The first class dining
menu was 2 types of pizzas, basic sandwiches , fish and chips, lasagna
,curry and not much else. 4* no way. I tried to use the toilet near the bar
and restaurant and they were out of order so I had to go back up to my room
. I ended up eating crisps and chocolate. Later on after getting ready for
bed I noticed we had very little toilet roll in the room. I called reception
and got no answer. I thought I’d try again in the morning which I did TWICE
no answer so when room service delivered breakfast, i explained to him that
I needed toilet roll urgently. Breakfast would have been better had we had
condiments but no sauces salt or pepper and we left the hotel still waiting
for the toilet roll which never turned up.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
June H wrote a review Jan 2020
Witheridge, United Kingdom5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked in to this hotel for Christmas from 24th December to 27th December for myself husband and son (who is a Chef) and we booked him in as a treat for all the help he'd given us in our recent move. He had a double room and we had booked an executive room (more expensive) but the double room was the same size and had exactly the same furniture in it as the "Executive" room the only difference was a patio which being winter we didn't use and the handle of the door was broken. to be fair we were compensated for this by a discount when we left. However, we had also booked the Christmas Day Lunch which was £81.50 per head as I said my son is a Chef and has been for over 30 years his comment on the Christmas his Christmasl meal was (He had "Beef Wellington")Having worked at some very good 4 Star hotels within my career I have gained a good idea of quality tastes and flavours, and to be honest your whole menu was substandard, very below par and to be honest at best would have been expected at a pub level standard, the Terrine was tasteless and bland and whatever flavour there was there was totally overpowered by the chutney.
The Wellington was tasteless with what can only be described as a cocoon of solidified mush with a Fondant potato which should be turned and braised in beef stock! the closest this potato had been to a stockpot was being waved near an oxo cube and then to ruin it all the port wine jus had obviously been used with a bullion that had then been over reduced to the stage where all you could taste was salt!
Then out comes a raspberry cheesecake which is so obviously a mass produced one and to be honest tasted like synthetic cream.
I and my husband had Turrkey but it was not recognisable ad turkey and did not taste of anything as for the stuffing it was tastless mush. my Christmas pudding was so small and looked as if it had been compressed in a mince pie tray. obviously not made in the hotel kitchens
We expected more from this so called 4 star Hotel and were very disappointed to say the least it spoiled the day and the gift to our son who had been making christmas dinners all December and had hoped to enjoyy one on Christmas Day that he hadn't had to cook! We have complained to the Hotel but have not received a response to my last email to the Food and Beverage Manager.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Clean but no walk in showers bit noisy too.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Grelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Regency Park Hotel
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Guest We are very sorry to read that you did not enjoy your Xmas Day lunch with us, particularly as we received such positive feedback from all other 100+ guests. If you would care to email me on guestrelations@regencyparkhotel.co.uk I would be happy to discuss it in more detail. Kind Regards Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lauren h wrote a review Sept 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Would give just 0 if I could. Booked a 2 night stay via Wowcher and paid £160 in a 4* hotel to drive 3 hours to end up in a room that resembles a care home. We arrived at 4pm.
Room was dated and carpets sticky but other than that seemed clean.
I had booked for my partners birthday as our holiday was cancelled. I have truly learnt that pictures ARE deceiving. Upon entering I requested if there was anything I could purchase to make it a bit more about his birthday rather than just a stay and the reception man was extremely helpful and I bought both chocolates and a bottle of prosseco for £38.25. Now I’m not sure what I was expecting but it certainly was not 5 chocolates on a plate and a cheap bottle of Prosecco you can get for £8 in Tesco and a stained white table cloth but that’s is what I received !
Onto the positives, well I can only think of 1, the dinner was to a good standard and the desert fantastic! Shame about the empty algae filled water pond as the view.
Went down to check out the spa facilities however pool and jacuzzi were both closed.

The Wowcher stay included a welcome drink which both my partner and I tried to redeem at dinner, I ordered a Diet Coke and him a cider we were told that it was not possible to redeem welcome drinks at dinner as it was a busy time. He said this whilst there were 5 people in the restaurant, including myself and partner.

After the meal (8:30pm) we returned to the room and it was freezing. We could hear was creaking from Upstairs and the windows would not lock. We decided that was enough reduced to tears we
packed our stuff and went downstairs to check out where the man in reception laughed and said are you off then, happens regularly here.
I paid my bill and left humiliated and angry at the attitudes of staff and the absolute CON this deal was.
Contacted both Wowcher and The hotel however Wowcher removed their listing shortly after and I am still awaiting a response from the manager of this hotel 6 MONTHS LATER.

£200 wasted and 6 hours in the car I was relieved to be out of that filthy place.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Robert E wrote a review Sept 2020
13 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a night away thanks to a Buy a gift present and paid a little extra for an executive room. We had stayed here 6 years ago and the executive room was lovely. How disappointed we were seeing the “executive” room this time; broken lock, shower pushing more water out of the back of the head, rather than through the jets, resulting in a pool of water all over the bathroom floor.

Eating in the restaurant was ok however, no drinks menu, not even printed on the back of the food menu. So when you have to order a drink without knowing the cost or options, it comes as a shock when you see you have been billed £24 for the bottle of Pinot Grigio!

Breakfast in the morning was disappointing in that, it didn’t arrive at the time requested. We were told the order had been lost by the kitchen. So a trip to reception to reorder it all again, still resulted in items being missing: yoghurt and fruit. This was subsequently provided. Once tucking in it was then noticed there was no butter for the toast. Didn’t want to waste another journey to reception (for those asking why walk to reception....the phone didn’t work from our end!).

The only good point from the visit was the two front of house employees. Very helpful and apologetic.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnnaB wrote a review Jun 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There may be elements of the hotel that are 4 star but certainly not a majority of it. Currently staying here for a night away and have been quite underwhelmed so far. Firstly the lift are extremely dated, as is our ‘executive room’. Certainly nothing like the pictures online. We are now out of our heatwave and our room is still incredibly hot, we did contact reception to see if we can be moved to an air conditioned room as I am heavily pregnant and struggling with the temperature in there. Unless I paid £20 for the privilege, the only thing they offered was an extra fan to circulate the already hot air . . . I explained that on a popular booking site I could get an air conditioned room for tonight at a rate lower than what we had already paid to stay anyway, however was told they can’t match that at the hotel . . . Anyway, I’m still waiting for the fan to arrive that was promised 4 hours ago!
The swimming pool is pretty nice, however be warned that you are limited to 50 minutes and it’s booking only. We have just had dinner, the chicken breast has a bone in it by the way. Also the food came out far too quickly for our liking, clearly sat under heat lamps, the staff were friendly enough though. We went to the bar after to watch the football. There’s a sign that says ‘table service only’ so we sat and waited . . . And waited. . . I then went to the bar to advise we were sat waiting to be told they can’t continue table service as it was too busy and to order at the bar. Pretty sure this goes against the current Government guidelines!
We are booked for breakfast tomorrow but we don’t have high expectations. Would rather of stayed for half the price at a chain hotel, at least we would get what we expected then. Wouldn’t return here!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leanne J wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here and the room smelt like smoke we had to buy candles to take the smell away, at dinner they were over staffed yet took forever to take our order though the man who did look after us gave great service. In the morning they were under staffed, we waited ages to be seated, so many empty dirty tables available not cleaned. We found one and had to ask for it to be cleaned! Then there was no food we had to wait for that. It was just a shambles. Definitely not my idea of a good hotel and I travel each month. Sadly won’t return though facilities like the spa were lovely and the room was a decent size but the smell takes away from that. So the rating reflects the service.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sue Woolley, Other at Regency Park Hotel
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Leanne Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We were pleased you enjoyed the facilities at the hotel and had a large comfortable bedroom. I am sorry you did not draw to our attention to the smell in the room at the time as we would have been keen to move you straight away. We are a non smoking hotel, so its disappointing to read there was a smoky smell around your room. I have spoken to our Housekeeper about this and she is carrying out refresher training with her team as we would have wished to identify this of course and put the room out of service. thank you again Regards Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay connor wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After we arrived we was very impressed with the exterior of the hotel but when we got into the room our views changed. We had a room with a broken toilet. We told reception and they informed us that they never knew about it and would move us. Long story short they did know it was broken because the top of the toilet was off and the flusher had been removed so that was the 1st lie. They moved us to a room which was above the pool. As soon as we entered it was like walking in the Sohara desert. I caught a tan from the heat in the first 5 minutes. I informed the receptionist about the heat and he informed us that they have never had a complaint about that room before so it must be us. So we tried to grin a bear it!! When we looked around the room there was 4/6 big fans in the room! So to me it shows people have said how hot it in so to combat the problem they loaded the room up with enough fans to get a easy jet plane off the ground. All well and good having that many fans but when your with your partner it would be nice to be able to hear the conversation but with a 747 engine blowing in our ears it was impossible!! So 3rd time lucky we moved rooms. The last room.... the almighty last room pretty much topped off our stay.
Because we was in a room that was hotter than the sun in st Lucia I had a mouth dryer than Gandhi's flip flop. So in the middle of the night I fancied a bit of milk ( you know them cute little milk cartons they put in your fridge) I took a big ol mouthfull and threw up all over the room as the milk went out of date 4 months prior! I felt like I have a mouthful of Donald Trupms breast milk it was that rancid! We told reception on the morning and showed him the proof and he said he would sort a refund our or a free stay in the future and he would email me. 2 months + on and I aint heard nothing back. I understand that all this COVID stuff is going on but I dont think its stopping Internet signal from sending a email. I have sent in a email to them and to booking. Com and havent heard a peep so I decided to leave an a amazing review for you guys. Big up yourselfs and keep up the good work 👍
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
xoxo_FairyFoot_xoxo asked a question Aug 2019
Birmingham, United Kingdom50 contributions39 helpful votes
Do all the deluxe doubles have a fridge?
Answer from Sheela V
London, United Kingdom188 contributions90 helpful votes
To my understanding there is a mini fridge in each room
candy_cat_SROD asked a question Jun 2019
High Wycombe, United Kingdom22 contributions17 helpful votes
Do the rooms have spa baths or big walk in showers?
Answer from blueandwhitehoops
reading, berkshire, UK1,011 contribution741 helpful votes
Our room had a quite outdated bathroom
DaiJones2013 asked a question Mar 2019
Chichester, United Kingdom144 contributions72 helpful votes
What is the cost of breakfast at the hotel if I book room only ?
Answer from Nicola P
14.50 if I’m not mistaken. For a full English breakfast
Answer from Anom N
The health club facilities are free but the spa treatments etc you would have to pay for unless you have a voucher
JenniferBK10 asked a question Sept 2018
Bristol, United Kingdom29 contributions8 helpful votes
Hi, Does anyone know what time breakfast is served from and to? Many thanks
Answer from Keith B
Forest Row, United Kingdom85 contributions67 helpful votes
I think that it's 7-9 weekdays and 8-10 weekends but check their web site to be sure.
NashyMcFee wrote a tip May 2022
Watford, United Kingdom110 contributions44 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t rely on them!"
Read full review
PhillyH wrote a tip Apr 2022
Jersey, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid relying on your booking being honoured"
Read full review
Karen h wrote a tip Nov 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't have second floor room."
Read full review
Gintare D wrote a tip Nov 2021
Maidenhead, United Kingdom23 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the restaurant at all costs. Parking outside the hotel."
Read full review
LauraManswa wrote a tip Sept 2021
134 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a spare fan"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Newbury area.
PRICE RANGE
£57 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
regency newbury
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBerkshireNewbury
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

REGENCY PARK HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Regency Park Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Regency Park Hotel?
Nearby attractions include ExCLUEsive Games Escape Rooms (1.9 miles), The Watermill Theatre (3.6 miles), and Forrest Motorsport (2.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Regency Park Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Regency Park Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Regency Park Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Regency Park Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Spotted Dog, The Hartley Arms, and The Flower Pot Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Regency Park Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Regency Park Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Regency Park Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Regency Park Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Regency Park Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Donnington Castle (3.0 miles), Greenham Control Tower (2.2 miles), and Shaw House (2.0 miles).
Is Regency Park Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Newbury HotelsNewbury Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NewburyHotels near Regency Park Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire