Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ashford International Hotel & Spa

Traveller (633)
Panorama at the Ashford International Hotel
360
Panoramas (12)
Room 365
Room & Suite (238)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£76
£67
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 9 hotels in Ashford
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Ashford International Hotel is located close to J9 of the M20 motorway and minutes from the Eurostar terminal, Channel Tunnel and only 36 minutes from London. The hotel boasts 19 state-of-the-art conference rooms and 179 sumptuous bedrooms. The hotel has a contemporary brasserie style restaurant Horizon, and the more informal bar, Quench. State of the art Leisure and Spa facilities feature a 20m indoor pool, Jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, Life fitness gym, relaxation suite and six beauty treatment rooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Simone Weil Avenue, Ashford TN24 8UX England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 54 out of 100
54
Lydd Intl Airport
14.7 mi
See all flights
Southend Municipal Airport
29.6 mi
See all flights
2,746Reviews29Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,073
  • 865
  • 429
  • 206
  • 173
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Brinky148 wrote a review Jul 2020
Margate, United Kingdom35 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from the lovely Ashford International Hotel. Due to the current climate we wasn’t sure how to celebrate my mums 72nd birthday and this was absolutely perfect. We were greeted in such a friendly manner at reception and check in was extremely easy, putting us instantly at ease.
The hotel is very spacious so it never felt as if people were too close. The tables were very well spaced out and the staff serving our meals all wore masks. You absolutely can see someone smile whilst wearing a mask and there were lots of smiles 😀
Dinner and breakfast were delicious and we all commented how amazing the bacon was!!
Thank you for making my mums birthday special. The personalised plate was most appreciated.
I’m so pleased we chose to book and would encourage others to do so.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 20 Jul 2020
Dear Brinky148Arcam. Thank you so much for your recent review following your stay at Ashford International Hotel.The team are delighted to receive your lovely feedback.I am pleased to hear you had a lovely stay and birthday celebrations went off well. We look forward to welcoming you back another time. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dez_11 wrote a review Sept 2021
Hyde, United Kingdom50 contributions94 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel as our base for a week of exploring Kent and it suited our needs just fine. Its location close to the motorway meant that nowhere we wanted to visit was difficult to get to.
The receptionist seemed surprised that we had booked for a week, I suspect the hotel is more used to overnight businessmen and short spa breaks!
There was some refurbishment work going on when we arrived so meals were initially served in a dull conference room which was a bit chilly. We also found that the buffet breakfast was often quite cold but once the usual restaurant reopened these niggles were quickly sorted and breakfast was much improved.
We ate in the hotel on a couple of nights and the food was good, although the menu is not extensive and you do pay a little over the odds , especially for drinks.

The room was clean and there was a daily housekeeping service, although the level of housekeeping you got varied, some days no toilet rolls were left, others no tea and coffee. Thankfully the girls on reception were able to replenish any shortfalls for you.
The A/C in the room wasn't working which wasn't to bad because although the weather was good it wasn't too hot. This could definitely be an issue in hotter weather and really needs to be addressed.

Overall we had a great stay and would recommend the hotel as a good base for seeing the sights in Kent and we would stay again if we were in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 Oct 2021
Dear Dez_11. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent week stay with us. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall but I will share your review with the relevant departmental managers to make improvements in the areas you have highlighted. Thanks again, kind regards Guest Experience Supervisor.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
0510debbie wrote a review Aug 2020
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom36 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed Wednesday 29th July to Saturday 1st August.
The staff on arrival were very friendly and welcoming, they were wearing masks and adhering to the social distancing. This made my husband and I feel at ease straight away.
We booked the evening meal, breakfast and swimming with ease and they explained thoroughly the do's and don't of the hotel, ie where to sit, how to order room service.
Car park was easily accessible at both sides of the front of the building.
Food was amazing
Room was comfortable and clean
they used paper cups which was expected for hot drinks
Pool was good and we only did out hour slot per day and people adhered to social distancing
overall a pleasant stay and would highly recommend it
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Dear 0510debbie. Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. It’s a pleasure to read your positive feedback and I will certainly share your kind comments with the team. I do hope you will visit again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arcam wrote a review Jul 2020
Rochdale, United Kingdom17 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception staff were very nice and we were checked in with only a slight delay to complete an online form for C19. The entrance and foyer looked very clean and well presented, once you left the main entrance and climbed the stairs the shabby nature of the internals of the hotel presented themselves. Our room had dust on most of the skirting boards, the net curtains were dirty and stained, in fact the whole room was pretty grubby and is well overdue a refit. The bathroom was OK save for the toilet bowl which has not been cleaned properly for a VERY long time at the bottom of the U bend. The room just felt like it had not been cleaned properly and if we had more time I would have asked for another room (we were meeting friends) ... but I suspect our room was not an exception.

Banging bedroom doors were another issue, the self-closers "slam" the door the last few inches (we manually closed ours), fortunately we did not need to sleep past 06:30 as we had an early train to catch so we had booked breakfast for 07:00. The serving staff were very nice but the English breakfast was dreadful, I had asked for well done bacon and sausage and both came undercooked and cold, the only thing hot on the plate was the tomato, what a waste considering all food was supposed to be cooked fresh, we saw another couple who were served before us ended up leaving their food as well, the only saving grace was the toast (1 piece) was hot!

In closing I would say this hotel is resting on its 4 stars, basic cleaning should be a given and undercooked cold food is a definite no. Unfortunately I have another booking at this hotel in September with one of those “no refund” bookings but I will be exploring the option of getting it cancelled and will stay at a Premier, at least with that you know what you are getting.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose another hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 20 Jul 2020
Dear Arcam. Thank you so much for your recent review following your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. I am sorry that your stay was disappointing .Thank you for your time on the phone,I appreciated the opportunity to discuss the matter personally with you.On behalf of myself and the team ,my sincere apologies.Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
feelinghungry99 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom74 contributions75 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Shopping trip to Ashford Outlet village and stopped over here for the night. Large hotel, easy to locate and park. Efficient reception who offered us a choice of floors. We asked for a nice room and were offered a first floor room overlooking courtyard. The room was fine for the price. We would have preferred the twin beds to have had space between rather than be almost a double with separate bedding. However the linen was spotlessly clean and good quality and the beds very comfortable. The room was lovely and quiet and we had a good nights sleep. Breakfast in the restaurant was disappointing, poor service - after sitting a while we had to ask for coffee, the waiting staff seemed very inexperienced. An older waitress did apologise and then got us what we required. The food was very basic. The biggest issue was that all the unoccupied tables were left dirty, so it wasn’t the most pleasant surroundings. We were glad not to have had dinner there. However, if you are looking for a budget place to stay and happy to eat elsewhere this is a good option, and you will get a good nights sleep so it does offer value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 23 Dec 2020
Thank you for your feedback
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
riley90x wrote a review Aug 2021
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned home from a night stay here with my partner and little boy. We booked a Junior suit for £178 and were allocated room 365. The sofa bed wasn’t set up ready for us which we had to chase up with reception as well as only 1 towel in the room for all 3. Both things resolved & staff were lovely just feel that for that price the room should have been ready.

Room:
We found the room dirty & dusty. Dirty/ not hoovered bathroom floor, old soap scum around the sink, limescale mould in the shower. My partner hung a shirt over a chair and when put it on there was a line of dust on his back from the chair. The room was basically falling apart, unsightly hole in the carpet, window handle snapped off when opening. One good point was the bed was very comfortable and sheets clean - not the sofa bed it’s ok for a child but an adult could not sleep on there.

We were awoken at 1.30am to the fire alarm so had to go outside ( can’t be helped we thought ) but from reading another recent review says they had been unnecessarily using the siren and that the alarms were dated? Was this a faulty system if so this can be helped and is unacceptable. We were then woken up by other noisy guest at 6am banging on each other’s doors and talking loudly.

Pool area:

Very dirty, puddles of dirty water in the female change room. Showers and jacuzzi not working. Flaking paint every where. How anyone could pay for a spa day here?

Communal areas:

Main reception, bar & restaurant were lovely but deceiving to the rest of the building. And soon as you step on the stairwell you go back in time. Disgusting smell leading to our room. Carpets need hoovering, finger marks all over doors which you can tell must of been there for weeks. Paint flaking.

To make matters worse I found that they were charging the same room next Monday for nearly £100 cheaper - this was not a £178 a night room and I literally feel robbed!

Upon check out I raised my concerns with a lady at reception, she was polite but I could tell she wasn’t really taking my complaint seriously and only trying to justify the price we paid ?!? I asked if a manager would be calling me back and gave her my number. She said they would but I’m yet to hear anything back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We will address the issues that you have raised with the team to make improvements going forwards. I am sorry that you were disturbed by the fire evacuation, I can assure you this was not anybody misusing the alarms, the system was triggered by a detector in a guest bedroom and for everyone's safety we had to evacuate all guests whilst this was investigated. Please be assured our alarms are maintained and tested weekly and are above current required standards. Our prices are charged depending on demand and availability in the area at the time of booking so our prices do very often. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention..
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicki G wrote a review Oct 2020
Herne Bay, United Kingdom29 contributions32 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for the great autumn breakaway deal which includes £28pp dinner allowance, breakfast & 50 minutes of spa treatment per person.
The downstairs of the hotel is very modern, nicely presented and clean. We had a warm welcome from reception and given the information we needed. Our room was on the 2nd floor, on our way up it became apparent the hotel itself is very dated, with worn carpets, old decor, peeling wallpaper etc. Our room was dated, but had everything needed and the bathroom was a good size. The hotel needs some TLC in the rooms & corridors, following the style downstairs. Our toilet didn’t flush, so we were moved rooms in a very prompt manner which we were very impressed with. The rooms were clean, but the bathrooms dusty.
The dinner & breakfast were great, thoroughly enjoyed. The restaurant is clean & the staff very friendly.
The spa was great! The treatment, performed by Eleanor, was absolutely incredible! We both had a should neck and scalp massage & I had an invigorating foot scrub which was also amazing! Thank you Eleanor.
We used the pool & sauna which was also great.

Overall nice stay, given 3 stars as beds VERY hard and had a rubbish sleep, dated decor & dust.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 8 Nov 2020
Dear 149vickig Thank you so much for reviewing your stay and I am pleased to note you had a pleasant break .Thank you for your kind comments and the special mention for Eleanor. Pre lock down we had started our refurbishment program me but only managed to complete the lobby area and ground floor rooms-I am sorry that a room move was required but note it was swiftly done.We hope to resume the other areas and bedroom corridors over the next few months. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laudec wrote a review Aug 2020
Warrington, United Kingdom13 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Greeted well on arrival but once in the room we immediately noticed that the bedding was dirty, at this point we started to notice how dusty the room and the grubbiness of the toilet pan, with cobwebs in the corner of the draws where your fresh towels are kept. Once reported to reception, they reacted quickly in getting the bedding changed and cobwebs removed but when we asked about the toilet, the cleaners replied that they don't clean the toilet pans, just the seats! And, the dust remained. Whilst we were only using the hotel for a quick stopover, we still expected cleanliness to be high whilst in the current pandemic and whilst other social areas were good and sanitary, the room let it down. Shame really!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Chose a room in a different hotel!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Dear t31nyf Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. I am sorry to hear that your room allocated was not to standard .I am pleased that the reception team responded quickly however I will of course follow up the cleanliness points raised with the housekeeping team. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jess H wrote a review Oct 2020
Swindon, United Kingdom7 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights as our honeymoon abroad was cancelled due to COVID.
The staff were very helpful and friendly but the hotel was quite disappointing.

We upgraded to a junior suite the room was clean but very ran down, bedding had holes in the seems on pillow case & duvet cover, paint peeling off the walls, mould & cracked tiles in the bathroom, carpet held down with duck tape crack in the ceiling and very low water pressure for the shower.

We booked to use the spa facility’s & had spa treatments. Although the treatments were great, i booked an 80min pregnancy massage and only had 50 mins. The facility’s were very ran down, changing rooms were dark, lockers didn’t work properly, jacuzzi not working neither of the pool side showers worked and the water fountain & ice machine were also out of use. I also cut my foot in the swimming pool.

Afternoon tea on arrival was overpriced, again disappointing seemed like everything was prepped in advance and left out for ages as cakes and bread were a little hard.

Overall our stay was OK but i would not recommend, unless you want to pay 4 star prices for 2 star accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Dear JessP1115. Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. It’s disappointing to read your experience was not to the high customer satisfaction level that we strive to achieve for our guests and would offer my sincere apologies. If you wish to discuss please contact us on guestrelations@AshfordInternationalHotel.com with your contact details. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mr O wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife, children and I have visited this hotel at least five times over the past 3 years and have always had a positive experience.

I extended the invite to my parents to come and experience Ashford with us and encouraged them to book a room at this hotel as we have always praised the service and experience. Unfortunately I now regret it. I have categorised these into three:

Construction

The reception looks lovely with the makeover it has had and the new flooring is impressive. However, we were not aware that the back of the first floor had turned into a construction site with work being carried out This did not have a direct impact other than being visually unattractive and extra cold air coming through in the day time. I guess a heads up about the construction being carried out would have been appreciated at the time of booking.

Room Service/Housekeeping

I was hoping to have a lie in the next morning (until my 2 year old woke up at least) but woke up to knocking on the other doors by the housekeeping staff. The walls are thin on the ground floor and therefore this woke me up.

It took me by surprise that I got a knock on my door around 8am from the Housekeeping team asking me if I'm ready for room service. I was taken a back and asked isn't check out at 11? To which she replied it was. So I said we will not be ready until 11. Sure enough she was waiting outside our room at 10.50am and we felt under pressure even more so to vacate the room!

Swimming

One of the main reasons we come to this hotel is because of the lovely indoor swimming pool. The kids love the pool, it's a great family experience (usually). On this occasion we had changed into our swimming gear (not easy with 2 kids under 5), we reach the pool and see there is some kind of aqua aerobics class happening and is taking up 80% of the swimming pool. The instructor rushes over to us and said we cant use the pool as there is not enough space. She said it would be over in 20 mins and could come back then. Naturally we could not just keep the kids on the side for 20 mins, neither could we get changed and come back later as we already had plans. My wife had to go back to reception and tell the receptionist what had been said, the receptionist told my wife to go ahead and use the pool where it was not being occupied by the class, which we then did. Again, this could have been avoided through clear comms before we entered the pool.

Positive

On a positive note, the breakfast continues to be a positive experience with a great selection and friendly and attentive staff. This was the saving grace of the visit and prevented me from issuing a rating of 'terrible'.

It is a real shame and was embarrassing for me as I had invited my parents to experience the hotel on this occasion.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Veronica QH, General Manager at Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Responded 23 Dec 2020
Thank you for your feedback
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola M asked a question Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom17 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there heating in the rooms? A lot of reviews imply that there is no heating or the heating does not work.
Answer from Mags
2 contributions
There is a thermostat on the wall and we put ours up to 26 degrees but it was blowing out cold air. We had to ask for an extra duvet and a heater because it was so cold in the room. Conversely, the towel rail was piping hot but not much good to us as it is in the bathroom!
Answer from Mr & Mrs H
Hinckley, United Kingdom149 contributions97 helpful votes
Sorry just seen message, you have probably used the Gym and pool by now lol
Jeffrey P wrote a tip 26 May
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Expect a 3 star not a 4 star hotel "
Read full review
Gary P wrote a tip 16 May
London, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here "
Read full review
Liz S wrote a tip 7 May
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom51 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check any restaurant issues that maybe happening. Book your reservations "
Read full review
Gabby N wrote a tip 5 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring earplugs and a portable radiator. "
Read full review
Donna M wrote a tip Apr 2024
7 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take warm clothing the dining room is cold and so is the bedroom."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ashford area.
PRICE RANGE
£60 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ashford hotel international, ashford international hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandKentAshford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
179
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ASHFORD INTERNATIONAL HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Ashford International Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Pressure Point Escape Rooms (0.6 miles), Ashford Borough Museum (0.7 miles), and Cineworld Ashford (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ashford International Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Ashford International Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ashford International Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ashford International Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Amici Restaurant, Trattoria Romana, and The Little Teapot.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ashford International Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Ashford International Hotel & Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Ashford.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ashford International Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ashford International Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Ashford International Hotel & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Godinton House & Gardens (1.4 miles) and The Ashford - Tank WW1 (0.6 miles).
Is Ashford International Hotel & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ashford HotelsAshford Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AshfordHotels near Ashford International Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire