Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton

Park Drive, Goldthorn Park, Wolverhampton WV4 5AJ England
Traveller (161)
Family Room
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.0
#15 of 20 hotels in Wolverhampton
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Park Hall Hotel Wolverhampton has been recently taken over by its new owners late in 2011. The hotel is an exceptionally stylish and contemporary space, which yet retains the relaxed comfort of a country house haven that is just minutes from Wolverhampton. With new technology, state of the art facilities and exquisite contemporary interiors, all inside a gorgeous Grade II listed building, Park Hall Hotel & Spa undoubtedly has something for everyone.Our friendly and experienced staff will be on hand to help with every detail of your visit, whether your stay is for business or pleasure, so relax, unwind, and leave the rest to us.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Park Drive, Goldthorn Park, Wolverhampton WV4 5AJ England
227Reviews0Q+A46Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 93
  • 20
  • 18
  • 18
  • 78
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ian H wrote a review Aug 2021
King's Lynn, United Kingdom475 contributions174 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was sold to us on booking.com as a spa hotel in lovely woodland grounds. We arrived to find that a wedding was on though at no point were the hotel or booking.com forthcoming in warning us about this. We had, as per an e mail booked a table in the restaurant for 7pm. We arrived to find that the restaurant wasn't available as it was reserved for the wedding party. We could use the mirror bar but found it was very small and full of the wedding guests anyway!
Going to reception they said that we could sit in reception and seat there, not ideal but better than nothing.
We then heard the restaurant manager saying to a member of staff that it was unacceptable for us to eat there, we could either wait for a space in he mirror bar or eat outside!
How nice to be treated so as a paying customer!!!
Going outside I can not praise the bar staff enough, they were great and the balti meal was lovely.
Going to our room we were met by terrible noise( some call it music) from the reception, finding us just outside!
Complaining we found that this noise was due to go on til midnight and there were no rooms to relocate us to.
This was a treat for my wife for her birthday, she spent it in the bath with door closed and ear plugs in as well as I tunes playing on the phone to drown the music out.
The duty manager who attended my room was very nice and I did feel sorry for him BUT it is totally unacceptable that we as guests were treated liked second class guests, in particular the restaurant manager, Thank you for your compassion.
Becaus of people like you I will not recommend this hotel to others.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Make sure you are as far away as possible from the wedding area
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Westwood wrote a review Feb 2023
Dudley, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We had what was professed to be the “best room in the house”. On that basis, I don't think I'd fancy staying in their other rooms…

I can handle a place that looks a bit worn down but things like finding hairs in the bath grossed me out. Makes me think how they could be missed if the bath underwent even a cursory spray down.

The lamps and wardrobe were dusty. The walls and furniture both could do with a lick of paint to see to the scuffs. There were a multitude of wet patches and stains on the carpet. One of the wet stains was apparently down to some spilled red wine which they knew about and had tried in vain to remedy. We weren't told prior however, so wet socks were in store for us. There were also sticky brown spots on the corner of the duvet (looked like some sort of foundation) and small plastic rhinestones scattered on the carpet, like those you get on a cheap dress. Any hoovering between guests was done lackadaisically, if at all.

It's supposed to be the ‘King Suite’ but the only thing king-sized was the duvet. The bed was just two uncomfortable singles pushed together, not very conducive to a cuddle.

Oh, and the biggest most uncomfortable pillows you've ever used. Nice if you want something to support your back when sat up, but no human has a span that great from their head to their shoulders. If you do, I am sorry that you have to walk through doorways sideways and hope that one day medical science can offer you a cure. We ended up using the cushions off the sofa.

The bath plug was broken and is just a loose metal cap. It required levering up with a tea spoon to drain the bath. The sink tap temps are also labelled incorrectly. Make sure you don't burn yourself. The hairdryer was sadly broken also so we had wet hair for our long drive home. The shower was nice enough though.

We also booked this as a combi spa stay 4-5 months in advance for Valentine's day but were told that the facilities were out of order a week before we were due to arrive via email. This is despite other reviewers saying it had been the case since Jan.

The food was decent enough and the staff were pleasant. However, the service was slow, the sides were over-priced (£5.99 for a basmati rice or naan) and they added an extra item to our bill. We were told in the restaurant and front desk that it would be amended. After totting things up after our stay, that wasn't the case. We advise any diners to request a print out of their meal and to check prior to it being sent to the front desk.

All in all, our stay was nice but made by the company in spite of the accommodation and not because of it.

I do rate the curry though and the happy valentines day balloon and faux petals were a sweet touch.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gay London Traveler wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom245 contributions98 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do I start. This has to be one of the strangest hotels I've ever stayed in.

Having booked it via Booking.com we were hoping for a relaxing get away, with use of the spa/swimming pool etc.

The hotel is located in the middle of a housing estate, not an issue, but slightly odd as we were expecting to be a little out of town.

When we checked in, we were greeted by a metal detector, security guards and 3 barristers, it was only when I was in the room and going through the many emails from the hotel that they informed me (right at the bottom of the 6th email) that they are now acting as a Nightingale court to catch up with the minor cases due to Covid!

When at reception, the check in certainly wasn't what I'd expect from a 4* hotel. We weren't informed about breakfast, about bar/restaurant opening times, about the spa/swimming pool.

The room its self was basic, bed, climate control, TV basic tea and coffee supplies. The bed wasn't the greatest so we didn't have the best sleep. The iron had also been removed from the room, which wasn't really an issue as one was brought to the room once requested.
The shower plunger was broken, so to have a shower we had to use some pliers to lift the plunger for a shower.

Check out is at 11.00am which is fine. However the bars and restaurants open at 12pm? I asked what there is to do in the hour between check out and opening. I was told 'to sit in the reception area' obviously I didn't do this.

In a time where hotels have suffered due to Covid, I would have assumed that the bar would be open at 11 for check out to gain extra revenue for the hotel.

We sat in the closed bar area for an hour doing some work while we waited for the bar to open at 12. This didn't happen until 12.25, after the bar server had finished putting the flaot together and collecting ice etc. If a bar is to open at 12, it should be ready to trade at that time. Not half an hour later after everything is ready.

They also missed the trade from an Asian wedding group (up to 60 people) while they were in the bar area waiting for the wedding to start.

The whole experience left us feeling disappointed and frustrated. The final straw came when we ordered nachos for a snack. This arrived with a prepackaged slice of square cheese plonked on the top!

I can honestly say that this is NOT a 4 star hotel. I would say 3 stars at most. As you can see from my previous reviews, I have stayed in a lot of 4 star hotels and this has to be one of the worst.

I will never stay here again, or a Ramada Hotel based on this stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay somewhere else.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie wrote a review Sept 2021
Surrey, United Kingdom65 contributions31 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff were not very friendly or helpful, the hotel is sold as a spa hotel, we were not advised of any location or information about it at checkout instead we had to find out for ourselves, Got to our room and there was no menus or leaflets for any of the restaurants or spa, instead just one saying to download the app which has everything on which seemed great. All that was said about the breakfast menu was it was limited. Mirrors bar menu looked pretty good and advertised sky sports and news, we went down to get some food and drinks and the TV was off, asked the girl working if it would be on like its advertised and it was way too much trouble for her, as if we were putting her out, in the end she couldn’t do it as she said the batteries had gone. Ordered drinks and had to ask for a glass to go with my bottled drink, again really poor service. The whole bar looked a lot smaller than the pictures online and could not even imagine eating in there. Decided to look at The Orangery restaurant, it was closed due to a wedding going on, the wedding guests were all over the hotel, it actually felt like we were in their way even though we were the paying customers. The app has room service yet when you click on it it says the menu is in your room, it’s not. We had to go into the town to eat instead. Bearing in mind we had already travelled 2.5 hours. Location was good, 10 minute drive into town.
Next morning went to use the pool and spa areas, girl on spa reception quite abrupt and not welcoming. Didn’t mention that anything was not working.. get into the pool to find no hot water and no jacuzzi working, there were 2 members there who were also upset and angry as apparently this had been the third week of it. Again this hotel is advertised as a spa, I do think a courtesy email should have been sent out advising guests of this, if I had known it wasn’t working we would have cancelled. I do appreciate not everything can go to plan however all the staff we dealt with there were not friendly or welcoming maybe if they were it would have made it a little better, Even on checkout, no one asked if everything was ok with the stay. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel, the staff definitely need some training on how to smile and be helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton
Responded 20 Oct 2021
Dear guest Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience here at The Park Hall Hotel & Spa. I was sorry to understand that there were a few points that you felt you have had to bring to our attention. It with constructive guest feedback we are able to monitor, evaluate & improve the standards & levels of service that we offer to our guests in the future. I can confirm that the written feedback regarding your hotel break is been looked into and discussed within the team. Kind Regards Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Myaa M wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect hotel for a nights getaway. We have stayed at the hotel multiple times in the past as the rooms are clean and comfortable. Rooms on the first floor are modern and have large screen smart tv’s, bathrooms are also fairly hygienic. Location is very convenient as there are various options for takeaways around that area if you’re looking to order in. Mirrors bar is very pleasant to visit and the staff are very nice and helpful. Will definitely be a guest at Ramada again.😊
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton
Responded 20 Oct 2021
Dear guest Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience here at The Park Hall Hotel & Spa. Kind Regards Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MRL05 wrote a review Jan 2022
Summer Bridge, United Kingdom17 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is thoroughly outdated.
The breakfast food and surroundings are like something from the 1970’s and the rooms are tired and tatty.
I mentioned politely at check out that the shower head in my room needed attention as it sprayed more water on to the ceiling and the loo than it did on me.
My complaint was barely acknowledged with a grunt from the lady at reception.
I’m only glad my employers were picking up the extortionate £125 room cost and not me. Avoid!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Find somewhere else!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton
Responded 28 Jan 2022
Dear MRL05, Many Thanks for providing your review. All feedback is taken back to our teams and used to improve on our products and services where possible. We are sorry to see that we did not seem to hit expectation on this occasion as all of our customers comfort is highly important to us. We hope that you may provide with another chance in the future in order for us to improve on your current opinion of the Hotel. Kindest Regards, Park Hall Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Najma K wrote a review Nov 2021
Huddersfield, United Kingdom28 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I came to Park Hall's Diwali function last Sunday with some friends. The set up was classy and exquisite in the Orangery. There were five starters which were being served as we got in. The aubergine and potato curry was absolutely delicious. My friends raved about the chick peas & tikki. We reluctantly had to stop each other knowing we still had the mains and sweet menus to come. We were enticed onto the dance floor with the DJ mixing lively dance music. We were ready to burn some calories in readiness of the rest of menu. The food did not disappoint when it came. Again we had ample variety; all scrumptious. They kept subdued romantic Hindi music in the background. Perfect... gave us opportunity to talk and catch up with old friends and make new friends! More calorie bursting music to tempt us back to the dance floor. Finally, an array of delicious sweets and pudding were presented. We had to try these even though we were so full!
The staff were attentive at all times and refilled the food as it became empty. They were very courteous and went out of their way to make sure everything was to our satisfaction.
A thoroughly enjoyable evening was had by everyone we spoke to.
We will definitely go back there again and not just wait for their Diwali function!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton
Responded 15 Nov 2021
Dear 554najmak, We would like to Thank you as a team for the fantastic review you have given of the Diwali event last week. We all very much enjoyed hosting this function as we do every year and it was lovely to see so many people back and in good spirits. Great to see you enjoyed the menu and the food was tasty and enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming yourself and all of the other guests again soon, whether that is for the return of the Diwali event or otherwise and we Thank you again for sharing your experience here with the wider community which is very much appreciated. Kindest Regards, Park Hall Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Holly C wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival, we couldn't check in at 2 which is the standard time. We was told the room wasn't ready. That's it. No apology. No explanation. Just sit and wait. Then was told the restaurants were out of use due to 3 weddings that were taking place. Thankfully I had a car to drive me and my friends else where for food however all this should have been explained. We returned to the hotel at 4pm and were told the room was ready but went to the room to see a poor woman nearly in tears with stress cleaning our room as she was so behind due to being short staffed. Further more there were no lifts which didn't help with my disabled cousin getting to our room. I can appreciate that places can be short staffed and things can be stressful but to not even have the curtesy to apologise when you work in the hospitality sector to your customers is not on. After speaking to the manager we was told we could have a couple of free drinks. Which we then had to wait an hour 4. The weddings took all the staffs attention and were prioritised. Leaving the rest of the hotel in a shambles and other guests ignored, many people complained. In addition I do not believe this hotel is worthy of a 4 star rating. Facilities and the spa was below this, however the room was fine and clean. Many staff seems young and under appreciated. Wasn't nice seeing them stressed dealing with unhappy customers while really it's on the managments head. Do not cater for so many weddings when the hotel can not be run properly. Also painters where in casuing hazards and was hard to avoid the wet painted walls.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PAUL BOTTERILL wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked a three night stay for a weekend. On arrival we were asked for a £150 deposit if we wanted to charge anything to the room which seemed unusual. Also, the male changing rooms for the pool were under renovation but we were told that a dressing gown and slippers could be provided, again with a deposit upfront. We declined both. Our bath leaked very badly and by day 2 the carpet in the bedroom had become sodden. We were offered a lesser room for one night for a 20% deduction which we haven't received. In the morning our key was deactivated early so we couldn't access the room after breakfast. On day three, we were moved back to a suitable room but again we had issues with the key and the receptionist didn't know how to make it work. There was a wedding function and although we had booked dinner and had been asked by email to confirm the booking, we were told on the night that the restaurant was closed. The bar had on the previous night been dominated by a group of swearing men so we didn't feel like spending the evening in there, and when squealing children from the wedding were running all over the corridors, and playing and shouting outside our patio, we'd had enough and checked out a day early. Park Hall is not how it is advertised. Not relaxing at all.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keith A wrote a review Nov 2021
5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We can't fault the service and food that we enjoyed on our wedding breakfast and later evening reception. This was brought about by the excelent input and enthusiasm of our wedding planner Kimberley Chatterton. She was absolutely profesional yet friendly in her approach to provide what we wanted. Also general manager Vinnet who went above and beyond to make our day special. Well done to all staff, who we could not fault in any way.
Karen/Keith
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: bridal suite was vey good
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton
Responded 8 Nov 2021
Dear Keith A, Thank you for your amazing review of your wedding here at the Park Hall Hotel and Spa. We very much appreciate your kind words and we are glad to see that you enjoyed your special day as much as we did. We shall certainly be sharing your review with the team and I know Kimberley will be over the moon that her efforts have not gone unnoticed. We wish you a long and happy life together and we do hope that you will visit us again in the future. Kindest Regards, Park Hall Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Sunshine769046 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cardiff, United Kingdom10 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Change the pillows. Seal the windows, clean the cobwebs from the ceings. Rehang the curtains that have slipped off the rail. "
Read full review
Lisa Paget-Davis wrote a tip Mar 2024
Hereford, United Kingdom11 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the Spa. Swimming pool freezing and the jacuzzi not much better. Pizzas are amazing all homemade and the room serve was great."
Read full review
ellejay0072018 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Telford, United Kingdom8 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not go here "
Read full review
Cam C wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ring up and ask about spa facilities for if they open and work."
Read full review
Emma P wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"this hotel needs to be bigger it’s too cramped and more bars also get some lifts in the building "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Wolverhampton area.
PRICE RANGE
£63 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada park hall hotel wolverhampton, ramada park hall hotel and spa, ramada wolverhampton, wolverhampton ramada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada by Wyndham Park Hall Wolverhampton
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWest MidlandsWolverhampton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK HALL HOTEL AND SPA WOLVERHAMPTON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton
What are some of the property amenities at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dosa Hut, Bunchi, and Chai Galli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Wolverhampton Cross (1.8 miles).
Does Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Wolverhampton HotelsWolverhampton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in WolverhamptonHotels near Park Hall Hotel and Spa Wolverhampton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire