We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,418 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,393: English reviews
Start your review of Brooklands Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I booked this hotel as a gift for my partner. Upon arrival we we're greeted by friendly and welcoming hotel staff. Our room was cosy and comfortable and definitely catered for a greats nights sleep. The bathroom was clean with a spacious shower area. Unfortunately the shower cubicle leaks into the rest of the bathroom, which resulted in us having...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrice A
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

This hotel/spa advertisers Girl week ends and hen party's, however they clearly do not encourage people enjoying themselves. My wife recently booked a birthday party for her sisters 40th birthday along with nine friends at a cost of £2,000 including spa treatments, lunch and five bottles of champagne at £125 per bottle. They were constantly told to be quite by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brick T
Cheshunt, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was my first stay at The Brooklands, we were there as we were attending an event at the Mercedes World across the road. The hotel is modern, the staff were all very helpful and our room was a delight. I had to call reception as there was no tv handset in the room. Within two minutes the team were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidJM720
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

First of all I would like to say that I have stayed at & recommended this hotel several times before and always found it to be a good value hotel with polite staff and a great restaurant, however on this occasion I was disappointed. The rooms are of a high standard, no complaints there. I booked a Fast & Fabulous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hards1
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

spent £150 on a weekend stay which included a spa treatment, breakfast and cream tea. room was great although bed was a bit soft for me. spa is great with a large Jacuzzi overlooking the Mercedes Benz world track although there isn't a pool at the hotel. the breakfast is one of the best breakfasts i've had in a hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_CommaDoor
London
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked one of the Spa weekend/Afternoon tea special deals at the Brooklands hotel for the weekend of February 18th. I have to say that the stay completely exceeded our expectations, and this is the second time we have stayed at the hotel and 100% will be back again. In fact whilst we were checking out we managed to buy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paulie1965
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I booked this via groupon for our 'valentines treat', i was very suprised by the welcoming staff and how polite and helpful everyone was. I had been emailing the 'make your stay team' and Jade was absolutely fantastic. She upgraded me and was really helpful. Nothing was too much for her! From when we arrived (which was 2 hours earlier...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilone2015
Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is advertised as one for relaxing romantic breaks ! Firstly yes the robes in bedroom were nice touch the seperate saunas in each changing room is exactly romantic especially since we booked this hotel to spend time together! The jacuzzi on balcony was lovely albeit cold and filled with various other couples so the view was of them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laineybooxx
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased you were able to purchase one of our great value £99 groupon deals that includes, 4 star accommodation, full English breakfast, cream tea for 2 and a glass of prosecco each, which offers excellent value for the style of property. I am sorry that you found our spa facilities disappointing, the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

travelled here for a 'spa weekend'. This hotel is not a spa. It has a jacuzzi and a steam/sauna room, not at all the experience we thought...and very very overpriced for a massage. girls in reception at the 'spa' front desk rude and not helpful. goods points is the hotel is clean and rooms are nice. outdated iphone docking stations...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank set72
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you found our spa facilities disappointing, the hot tub, sauna and steam and mediation room and relaxation area are very much there to compliment treatments booked which are relaxing and of a high standard and give you the full spa experience. All of our facilities are outlined on line and it...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really nice weekend away. Gym is good, food is superb and the staff are fab. Will come back again in the summer. Would be good if there was another sauna, not just the ones in the male / female changing rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Demner
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are so pleased you had a great stay with us. As with many spa's the sauna and steam are separate for our guests comfort however should we be redesigning our spa in the future we take your comments on board re a communal sauna and steam, at present unfortunately we do not have...

707 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (674)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (278)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
10.3 mi away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
6.5 mi away
The Runnymede on Thames
1.9 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
967 reviews
15.8 mi away
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa
9.0 mi away
Guildford Harbour Hotel
Guildford Harbour Hotel
#5 of 11 in Guildford
1,769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: British, European
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: £116 - £212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for the rooms at the front, they are worth the extra and you get great views of the track!”
 of 5 bubbles DavidJM720, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you bid n the auction for room upgrades”
 of 5 bubbles Paulie1965, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I tried rooms - 131, 141, 103 and 305 - all had very noisey A/C units”
 of 5 bubbles Artic6, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Track view rooms are good fun. Top floor is best.”
 of 5 bubbles Saralondon, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The track view rooms are stunning”
 of 5 bubbles violete272, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5