Stanwell House Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Stanwell House Hotel

14-15 High Street, New Forest National Park Hampshire, Lymington SO41 9AA England
Meal at the bar
Traveller (83)
Brilliant lobster a lacerate
Dining (24)
Room & Suite (15)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£230
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#4 of 7 hotels in Lymington
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stanwell House is a boutique hotel situated at the heart of Lymington, near the New Forest in Hampshire. As part of your stay at Stanwell House you can be sure you will enjoy a warm welcome and superb stay, in our beautiful bedrooms complimented by fine dining in our seafood restaurant, Samphire or in our more relaxed dining option, Salt Bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Bulgarian and 1 more

Location

14-15 High Street, New Forest National Park Hampshire, Lymington SO41 9AA England
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Eastleigh Airport
15.7 mi
See all flights
Bournebouth Intl Airport
13.1 mi
See all flights
135Reviews0Q+A32Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 104
  • 13
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Suzanne H wrote a review Feb 2024
7 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our grandaughter bought us a monetary voucher (for a cream tea, I think. This is her favourite!) We chose a Sunday lunch instead. The dining room was beautiful with the tables being well spaced with very comfortable chairs. The young staff were exceptionally polite without being gushing. (Chewton Glen quality). We chose our beverages and courses easily and I asked for my meal to be modified because of an intolerance. The trout starter was small but the quality of the trout was outstanding. A great introduction to the main course. The main courses were outstanding. As good as I have ever tasted. The beef was rare, just as I had requested and more than that, it tasted like beef of my childhood. It was delicious! The whole carrots were just cooked (correct) with a light butter glaze as were the parsnips. I chose not to have roast potatoes and Yorkshire but my husband had plenty and he reported that the Yorkshire actually tasted 'home made' All of this was accompanied by fresh cabbage and cauliflower cheese. Even the gravy was full of taste. My husband's plate was groaning with well cooked food and even he had a little trouble 'putting it away' and definitely required a brisk walk after. I did notice that all the diners around the dining room cleared their plates with alacrity. The service was discrete but excellent. We came out vowing to make a point of going there for the occasional Sunday Lunch again. (Mains, roast beef from £19) We do pop in for coffee and delicious homemade shortbread whenever we are in Lymington
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 28 Mar 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your Sunday lunch here and found the staff exceptionally polite. We're glad that we could accommodate your dietary needs, as we always strive to make our guests' experiences enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back for another Sunday lunch or a coffee and shortbread when you're next in Lymington! Warm regards, The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
makapaka wrote a review Jan 2023
Fleet, United Kingdom74 contributions52 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A welcome return to this hotel after it reopened in Dec 2022. We stayed mid-week for 1 night in an upstairs, comfortable, quiet, newly furnished room overlooking the garden and terrace. The hotel has undergone a high quality comprehensive renovation and upgrade including IT systems yet maintained its classic character and charm. Just the conference room and terraced garden are in the final stages of completion. Many of the original staff like Emily in reception have returned and were enthusiastic about the changes. The central glass roofed central atrium was clearly popular as a place to meet and socialize throughout the day. With soft lighting, the airy dining room has glass doors that open on to the garden terrace. Given a choice, this area would be our preferred area to sit. During our stay, the dining staff were always attentive and courteous, but Samantha deserves a special mention. The menu was both interesting and tempting such that our 3 course meal which included scallops, venison, chicken and a shared dessert did not disappoint. The food was delicious, attractively plated, discreetly served and complemented by a glass or two of Sangiovese. We look forward to our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 16 Jan 2023
Dear makapaka Thank you for taking the time to review us. We have now passed on your comments, which were truly appreciated, to all staff involved. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tour43978747020 wrote a review Nov 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just home from a night at Stanwell Hotel to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was fabulous in every way. Our room (luxury) was stunning - one of the nicest we've ever stayed in, the communal areas were beautifully decorated and the food in the restaurant was tasty and well priced. However, the jewel in this hotels crown is it staff. Everyone went above and beyond and I must mention Spencer who is a superstar. We only live a few miles away in a neighbouring village, but we are already looking at a date to return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 19 Mar 2024
Happy 25th Wedding Anniversary! We're delighted to hear that your stay was fabulous in every way. Your kind words about our staff mean a lot to us, and we will be sure to pass them on to Spencer and our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards, The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy G wrote a review Feb 2023
263 contributions80 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I left this hotel slightly confused. Confused as to what had I actually just experienced.

Looking at the surroundings, I don’t think this hotel knows what it is. Is it a pub? A bar? A bistro? An afternoon tea hall? A fine dining restaurant? The answer is it’s trying to be all of these things but not quite pulling off any of them.

The food was disappointing. A seafood platter that was not presented well (it was all plonked on the plate), where everything was creamy or full of mayo. Good fish does not need creamy sauces. A very over cooked turbot with chewy pancetta with two carrots placed next to it, red mullet that was served with a quite pleasant salty coquette but a very sweet sauce. All served lukewarm and in small portions. The service was SLOW. Our server was very pleasant but she was the only one who showed any interest and was left to manage the room by herself. Most people in the restaurant looked as disappointed as we felt.

May I suggest you move the afternoon teas into the lovely Samphire room, keep the food for the Salt bar only and use the rest of the space for cocktails. I think then this place could stop all the confusion and the flow would benefit all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 7 Mar 2023
Dear M3075UVamyg Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are sorry that your time with us did not meet your expectations. Given what you have said in your review, please kindly contact us via email on gm@stanwellhouse.com. With best wishes The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GrandTour17374696540 wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We've just returned from a two night stay at Stanwell House. We would not return due to significant issues with noise from the running of the hotel.

Positives - room was nicely decorated, with a comfortable bed and good quality linens. Hot and efficient shower. Standard of cleanliness in our room was very good. We ate at the Samphire restaurant for dinner on the first night and the food was good, as was the standard of service. Overall we found the staff team to be friendly and helpful.

The Big Problem - Noise. We stayed in Room 26 (suite with balcony) and it very quickly became apparent that there was a significant noise issue caused by being directly above the kitchen. From approx 17:00 to 23:00 we could hear crashing of pans, extractor fans, glass washing equipment and a generally very high level of noise, directly underneath the bedroom. Some of the crashes and bangs were so loud that they made the room physically shake, and it was unrelenting. At approx 22:30 on the first night we called down to reception and asked when the noise would stop, expressed our concern and requested a call from the manager the following day. After a brief overnight interlude, the noise started again the nexr morning at 6:30am, waking us both. When we spoke to manager Lance, he suggested that the issue was that we are light sleepers - we are not, and one of us was wearing earplugs and still woke! We were offered a room move, however this was to the room of another couple who were being moved due to another noise issue from a neighbouring premises. Fortunately we had heard them discussing it at breakfast so declined. After negotiations, Lance eventually agreed to deduct £70 per night from the room rate having initially offered to deduct £40 per night. Considering we had paid over £300 per night this didn't feel particularly fair but by this time we were too weary to challenge any further. The following evening we were out but we were again woken at 6:30am on the second morning. The adjoining room also had an extremely loud extractor fan in the bathroom against bedroom wall which added to the sleep issues. I cannot accurately express how loud the kitchen was, and we are both city dwellers used to traffic noise etc. Just to be clear, this isn't at all a criticism of the hard working kitchen team, but about the layout and lack of insulation/understanding of how noise can travel. For a luxury boutique hotel, this place has some serious work to do on delivering a truly luxurious experience, which is a shame when the rooms and restaurant are really pleasant. We would strongly suggest that a member of hotel staff spends 24 hours staying in Room 26, to gain a full understanding of the extent of the kitchen noise.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marilyn m wrote a review Jun 2023
5 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing stay. We had stayed here before its updating and thought the staff were superb, they still are, but that is all that was good about stay. We had specified a ground floor room with a walk in shower for my husband who has walking problems but on arrival found the room had an over bath shower. We had planned to have next door rooms with my husbands brother as both rooms opened onto a courtyard. We ended up having to have a first floor to get the walk in shower. No towels in the room and the window only opened about 6inches. There was air con but we could not find out how to work it. The food was a disappointment too, expensive in the Samphire restaurant and although we were sat in the Orangery we were told we all (4 of us) had to order from the same menu i.e. if one person chose from the Samphire menu then we all had to. The food was not, I feel, as good as the description or the price. The bacon as part of the English breakfast was incinerated on both mornings and we had to send the toast back to get it toasted, instead of just limp. The car park is close (250m) on the other side of the road but no porterage so I had to carry luggage myself.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't come here if you have any mobility problems.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 6 Jul 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would really like the opportunity to discuss this further please kindly contact us via email at gm@stanwellhouse.com Best wishes The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flyer3000 wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom236 contributions187 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful old building in the High st that we understand was recently refurbished.

Staff are professional and engaging.

The problem we had was that the water temperature in the room was dangerously hot; both of us were scalded by the separate hot tap which, by the way, rotated in a clockwise direction to turn it on. Most unusual. This is an accident waiting to happen!

In general, the room was small, but the spaces in the bathroom were worse and did not permit comfortable use of the facilities by anyone with wide shoulders.

Milk delivery at the door was nice, but a fridge would have been better. Of course, there is no room for one! Even 2 roll on suitcases were a struggle to accommodate.

We can’t return because at the £175 price point, without breakfast, a fully functional room is mandatory.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 7 May 2023
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience with us. We are so sorry that your time with us was not reflective of the experiences had by our other reviewers and guests alike. Should you change your mind and return to us, we would always go out of our way to ensure you had a room better suited to your requirements. Best wishes The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hev_p611 wrote a review Aug 2023
Woking, United Kingdom72 contributions59 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Situated on the High Street, the hotel is a short walk from Lymington Town train station and the Quay. Lots of care has been taken over the decor and the staff were very professional. Our room was at the top of the house. Worth noting there are quite a few stairs to get there so those rooms may not suit everyone. The room (and en-suite bathroom) were nicely presented. No fridge in the room but you can choose to have milk delivered daily. The room was uncomfortably warm on the first night but the receptionist was quick to provide a fan the next day that made things much better. We had dinner in the Samphire restaurant. Three courses with wine made it a little on the pricey side but the food was good. We didn’t make use of the Orangery or Bar ourselves but these looked like great spaces that were popular throughout our stay. We’d definitely consider a return visit in future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 27 Sept 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review us - we are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and the beautiful town we are in! We hope you visit again soon. Best wishes The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clive U wrote a review Feb 2024
Worcestershire, United Kingdom273 contributions71 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an exceptional hotel.
With new owners and an amazing refurbishment this is a gem of a hotel.
Firstly the staff lead by Lisa are the nicest team ever. Nothing is too much trouble. Jack runs a really great bar with some wonderful cocktails.
We had two meals in the bar and they were excellent shred platers.the piece de resistance was the restaurant. The Lobster was huge and so fresh. I had the sirloin steak. So tender it was like fillet.I am very fussy however it was perfectly cooked.

Niamh who also looked after us in the bar and for breakfast was so attentive, remembering my wife’s special allergies as well as our favourites.
The room had great views of the river Lym and the yachts. The bed and pillows were so good we slept well.
They do not leave long life milk but deliver a small sealed bottle of cold fresh milk at 6 every morning.

The decor is beautiful and very tasteful .Elegant.

Thank you Lisaand the team for making our stay outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Since refurbishment the new owners have got it just right Book the restaurant as it is very...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 2 Apr 2024
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our hotel exceptional, as well as the attentive service from our staff, especially Jack and Niamh. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay in the future! Warm regards, The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Exploration401773 wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Had lunch in the Bar was disappointed, some staff friendly some completely out of their depth, when the order was taken the staff didn’t know what the soup of the day was and had to go to go to the kitchen to ask.
when the soup came to the table it was served with a quarter of a bread roll, my husband’s order the Pulled pork although tasty portion size very small . our guest order the tomato melt which was a slice of bread with cheese, slices of tomato and a few olives and some dry rocket!!!
we had one alcoholic drink an orange juice , elderflower cordial and sparkling water and a bottle of sparkling water and the bill was £97 for the bar menu!!!!
Nice place for lunch but our expectations where higher
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Stanwell, Owner at Stanwell House Hotel
Responded 26 Dec 2022
Dear Exploration401773 Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are disappointed to hear you were not met with the service and experience you had expected. We feel passionately about training and have worked very hard to ensure all our guests are warmly welcomed and served to a very high standard. Perhaps you could email gm@stanwellhouse.com with some further detail about your visit so that we can investigate things further. With best wishes, The Stanwell House Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
BeanandBird wrote a tip Apr 2024
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom247 contributions147 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms at the rear overlooking the garden are peaceful."
Read full review
Susan B wrote a tip Apr 2024
Westerham, United Kingdom282 contributions105 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Might need a topper on the bed .. "
Read full review
Julie wrote a tip Apr 2024
Poole, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book to avoid disappointment "
Read full review
😎👴🏻 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cotswolds, United Kingdom142 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bedrooms at rear are quieter but rooms at front have great character. Book restaurant at busy times."
Read full review
Mark Checksfield wrote a tip Mar 2024
Maidstone, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dog rooms have outside doors leading to a courtyard, used for outside drinking. While not a problem for us, early sleepers or nervous dogs might be disturbed."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lymington area.
PRICE RANGE
£173 - £248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stanwell hotel lymington
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHampshireNew Forest National Park HampshireLymington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STANWELL HOUSE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Stanwell House Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Stanwell House Hotel?
Nearby attractions include St Barbe Museum and Art Gallery (0.2 miles), Lymington Charter Market (0.2 miles), and The Imaginarium (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Stanwell House Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Stanwell House Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a view of a nearby landmark.
What food & drink options are available at Stanwell House Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Stanwell House Hotel?
Yes, free parking and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stanwell House Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Elderflower Lymington, Lanes, and Cafe Tres Bon.
Is Stanwell House Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.09 miles away from the centre of Lymington.
Are any cleaning services offered at Stanwell House Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Stanwell House Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Stanwell House Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Ukrainian, and Bulgarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Stanwell House Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hurst Castle (3.7 miles), Yarmouth Castle (4.0 miles), and St Thomas and All Saints Church (0.3 miles).
All Lymington HotelsLymington Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LymingtonHotels near Stanwell House Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire