We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Lowestoft Hotel

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good34%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
420
311
121
32
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
420
311
121
32
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater restaurantbeefeater next doormeal dealadjoining beefeaterbudget hotelroad noisegreat yarmouthpleasurewood hillsmain roadnight's sleepgood nights sleepfamily roomwould stay againreception staffno liftthe ground floorexcellent stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

No issues with the hotel but steer clear of the meal deal at beef eater poor value for money , the food was not great it was not clear what you could and could not have as part of the deal and ended up paying...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank tjcooky
Reviewed 2 days ago

very helpful staff,lovely clean rooms, very comfortable bed. would highly recommend this premier inn. would not recommend the beefeater next door but harvester only down the road and that was great. could not fault premier inn in any way.

Thank chapmanjulie31
Reviewed 4 days ago

Very friendly welcome. Advised to book morning breakfast as was told it get's pretty busy,restaurant staff very helpful, especially waitress Laura and Chris the Chef who came out and spoke to us. Unfortunately all the hot food was cooked to order, as this can sometimes...More

1  Thank Christine R
Reviewed 4 days ago

Brilliant, the staff were really friendly and we wanted a double bed splitting into a twin so the front of house staff came and sorted it out for us in minutes, with no hassel, even though they were not part of the housekeeping team they...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank melanienewman1066
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Lowestoft HotelResponded 1 week ago

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lowestoft
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lowestoft
#3 Business Hotel in Lowestoft
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lowestoft
#3 Business Hotel in Lowestoft
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vanessa P
26 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Vanessa The restaurant refurbishment was completed mid February so we can confirm that the restaurant will be open for you to visit during the easter break. Breakfast can vary between a buffet style and cooked to order... More
0
Votes
Bisto59
28 July 2016|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Bisto59 Thanks for your query. This hotel has disabled rooms with lowered baths and some with wet rooms. To request a particular one, please call the hotel on 0333 321 1281 (option #) prior to booking so that they can... More
1
Vote
KayLB77
14 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi KayLB77 Thanks for your query. This hotel has free parking onsite. Regards Amy Thacker Premier Inn Team
2
Votes
Room Tips
"quiet rooms are out the back"
Read review
"Don't know which is a good room."
Read review
"No lift, so ask for ground floor room if you have difficulty with stairs. Back rooms are quieter away from..."
Read review
"Just simply avoid summer months as there is no air conditioning.Otherwise good hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing