Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven

Look at the floors :-)
Traveller (882)
Panorama of the Indoor Pool at the Weymouth Bay Holiday Park
360
Panoramas (15)
double bedroom
Room & Suite (153)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#11 of 17 campsites in Weymouth
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Breaks at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park offer something for everyone. Walkers (and dog-walkers) will love exploring the park's woodland area and riverside trail. Follow the trail to reach beautiful Bowleaze Cove, one of Dorset's most splendid beaches. If relaxing on the beach isn't enough, why not relax back on park in the Lazy River. Follow that up with a dip in the heated indoor pool! And when the sun cranks up the heat, our pools are ready and waiting. Take a dip, cool off, and let the kids go wild. But if you can manage to pull them away from the adventure playground and Lazy River, there's a beach just a bit over a mile away, calling your name. Each day at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park offers plenty of things to see and do. Thrill-seeker will love the action-packed activities including The Jump and Aerial Adventure, while mini thrill-seekers in the making can take on the Mini Aerial Adventure. As the sun sets, find your spot on the Mash & Barrel restaurant terrace, where you can enjoy a drink from the bar and a fantastic dish from a menu of crowd-pleasers. Don't fancy that? Sit down for some top-notch entertainment at the ShowBar and get a hot and fresh Papa Johns pizza delivered straight to your table!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Game room
Entertainment staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Internet
Lazy river
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Sofa
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
1,728Review125Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 738
  • 459
  • 248
  • 114
  • 171
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gina M wrote a review Sept 2020
5 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we have just got back from a long weekend at Haven, weymouth bay and we've all had an amazing time despite it being a hideawy holiday.
Arrival was very smooth, straight forward, staff were fantastic.
The caravan was spotless and was in a great position,
The area was lovely.
We managed to get a seat outside in the cafe bar both Friday & Saturday night so the children could play in the park whilst we relaxed, we also went for breakfast on the Monday which was lovely nice size portions and very reasonably priced ( thank you to Katie & Amber for the welcoming service)
The children had a great time in the arcades which were spotless and again plenty of staff were on hand should we need help.
We understood before arrival we would not be able to use the pool or live lounge and felt this was explained very well, on arrival we were given a care pack and info explaining about booking in to restaurants and other activities, we were also aware of this before arriving should we with to book in advance on the app.

Whilst we were at Haven we were extremely impressed how clean it was a regularly watched the cleaners in the communal areas (we watched the hand rails get wiped down 4 times in one hour at the cafe bar)

We are now booked again to return in April
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, General Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 6 Sept 2020
Thank you for your fantastic review following your stay here at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park. I am so pleased to hear you found the check in smooth, the team fantastic, and you enjoyed the facilities available to our Haven Hideaway guests. We all work extremely hard to deliver the very best service to all of our guests, which i am glad to hear you experienced. I am glad to hear you have rebooked for April already, how exciting! All the best, Michelle Price Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hayley1988 wrote a review Aug 2020
milton keynes17 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a last minute little holiday here at haven Weymouth bay, we come every year and every year it’s been fantastic and the kids love every minute of it. This year was completely different obviously we understood that it would be as to our knowledge there was no pool open and no entertainment. The day before we came we got emailed our caravan number and our check in time, we turnt up at 4pm to check in and was greeted by a member of staff (we had to stay in the car) they gave us something to hang in the car with our check out date we then was greeted by another member of staff who explained that our welcome pack with keys will be in our caravan and the door will be sealed with our name on if it was broken we wasn’t allowed in the caravan, this way of check in was actually really good. We got into the caravan it wasn’t as clean as I thought it would be I found hair grips on the floor and water bottle under one of the beds.
The caravan was a totally different style of one that we normally have, there was only 3 glasses and the utensils where very minimal. We then saw lots of people walking to the swimming pool so we asked reception what was open and they gave us all the information and if we wanted to buy entertainment passes we could we was very disappointed because we was told that there was nothing on we went into the app to book swimming as we was going to buy some passes I’m glad we didn’t even bother buying any passes because all week was booked up for swimming we then tried to get a table at the pub nope that didNt happen either as was fully booked for the whole week! It would of been nice for haven to of sent out a Email or something to let people no that you could go swimming and to book when we brought this up to A young man at reception he agreed and said we should of been told prior to arriving but theY thought it wasn’t going to open and it was only going to be open for owners only but how would everyone else no to book up? If I had known this I would of booked at least one day in the pool!
We used to peddle bikes and the arcades. I enjoyed my stay at haven like I do every year but it would of been nice to be told some information before we got there that these things are open..
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, General Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Thank you for your review following your stay at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park. I am glad you found the check in process easy and simple to follow. I am very disappointed to hear your caravan was anything less that immaculate as Haven set very high cleaning standards. I do hope our house keeping team rectified this immediately for you, as well as replenishing any inventory items you were missing. I do apologise for the lack of information regarding the swimming pool being open during your stay, as I am sure you can imagine we are living in very difficult circumstances, with ever evolving rules and regulations, to which we have to quickly adapt. We do try our best to keep everybody informed and I apologise you missed out on this occasion. I do hope we can welcome you back to Haven soon, With kindest regards Michelle Price Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Krystle K wrote a review Aug 2021
High Wycombe, United Kingdom10 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been coming to this site now for over 10 years. It is very up & down whether you are happy or not.

Check in was perfect, no need to que, straight in & all explained perfectly! Got to the van & was very happy 😊

There was a sign on the door saying this caravan was Covid secure & although it was cleaned properly which is a rarity I cannot see how they can say it is Covid secure.
We paid just under 1600 for 7 nights for 4 adults,2 children & 1 dog.
Due to the horrendous costing this year we had to opt for a 2 bed whereas normally we get a 3 bed.

We paid for stay & play & in all honesty it was daylight robbery! We weren't made aware until the day before we left home that we would need go book time slots to go in the entertainment, the restaurant etc...the app then went down & so we rang reception to be told that we don't need to book now as they have opened it up properly. We'll that was a lie.. the ques to get in to the entertainment were awful! Bearing in mind some people are disabled having to stand in a queue that big & for that long was awful!
We only managed to get 3 nights booked into the later entertainment which was a real shame. The restaurant we managed to get 2 meals booked but after the first meal we cancelled and used the fish & chip van on site, which I might add is the best I have ever had! The staff running it were run ragged & desperately stressed. Papa John's closed, restaurant booked up, it was horrendous. The menu for the restaurant was dire compared to menu's from previous years.

There was no breakfast with the characters, 90% of activities were fully booked, even just to hire a cart was all sold up!

I am very confused as to why there is still so many restrictions in place here & why they think limiting the entertainment may help when the arcades are rammed and the breeding ground for bacteria?!
Had we known that we had to book absolutely everything we would not have paid to stay here. They let people buy the passes etc but cannot accommodate for us all! We spoke to so many people who felt exactly the same!

Lastly, we watched a cleaner clean a caravan behind us & I can honestly say I'm glad we cleaned everything before we used anything.
She used a broom to sleep the floor & then got a fork put the draw to pull the crap out the broom head & put the fork straight back in the drawer!! Could not believe my eyes!! She also got all the plates out of the cupboard & cleaned them with glass cleaner & the same cloth that was used on the sides etc. Appalling to say the least. I felt it my duty to make the new people aware as to what had happened when they arrived as I would have liked to have been made aware had it happened in our caravan.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Make sure you clean all cutlery,pots,pans etc...Don't waste your money in the 'play' side!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, Other at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 23 Aug 2021
Thank you for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear that your stay was not as you had expected. If you would like to get in contact with us by email, please do on fiona.tomlin@bourne-lesuire.co.uk. Where we happy to investigate this you for. Hopefully we will hear from you soon Weymouth Bay Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FloydOnForever wrote a review Sept 2020
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom379 contributions243 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in on a Friday afternoon quickly with good information, the caravan was clean and tidy, we were told if there was any problems then inform reception, we were without outside furniture so went to reception to ask for some, 3 ladies there, one was very helpful but the other two were sarcastic, short and very unhelpful. We paid for furniture so should have it, they asked all sorts of stupid questions as if it was coming out of their pockets.

We dined in the restaurant once and waited an age for our drinks, the food was good, hot and tasty.
We didn’t spend the extra £80 to use the swimming pool or entertainment and glad we didn’t as the changing rooms are closed so you have to walk back to your caravan with a towel wrapped around you.
We ordered pizza one night and couldn’t get through on the phone for 3 hours so decided to drive up to the club house and found other people with same problem, we got two free drinks for our troubles but the delivery time once ordered was very fast.
All in all a well kept, relaxing week away and will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, General Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review following your stay at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park. I do apologise for the lack of outside furniture, we do supply a table and 2 chairs as the norm, but will happily look into sourcing more if asked. I am glad you enjoyed your meal in our restaurant. My apologies for the confusion with Papa Johns, I am glad this was swiftly rectified, and you was duly compensated. We would love to welcome you back one day. If we can be of any assistance please feel free to call us on 01305 832271. With kind regards Your friendly Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kai a wrote a review Sept 2020
63 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
we are due arrive tomorrow, i have been trying for two weeks to get through to anyone on the telephone which is impossible i get it as the park is really busy.
I received an email to upgrade although when you try the app and email doesn't provide info on how to do this ?
Reading the reviews i am really not looking forward to the holiday as i now know we cannot use the swimming pool which is the reason we booked !
Also we have booked a platinum caravan which says all towels,iron etc is included but then read on some reviews you have to bring your own ??
This is so confusing and disappointing. I just need answers before we come so i know what to bring. Can we book swimming or not? Do i need to bring towels and an iron or not ? Can we book the evening entertainment seats or not ? The app is worthless if you can't book anything.
I have been coming to weymouth for years and this is the first time i have felt this way.
Please respond 🙏
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, General Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 6 Sept 2020
I am so sorry in the delay in replying to you. I apologise for the trouble you experienced in contacting us, we are in the office 7 days a week and do our very best to answer as many calls as possible in that time. I do hope you managed to sort our any pre-arrival issues you had. It sounds as though you booked a Haven Hideaway holiday which is accommodation only. However, as we have been able to open more facilities we are able to offer these to you, at a small additional cost, subject to availability. I really do hope you had a fantastic stress free holiday. With kind regards Michelle Price Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bode85 wrote a review Aug 2021
Tamworth, United Kingdom105 contributions23 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just returned from Weymouth Bay, my friend and our children stayed in a deluxe van in the Ascot area. We had two bedrooms, one with an en-suite (bonus) and the lounge had a pull out bed that we used. The caravan was clean and the children loved staying there, however being so close to the church and the constant bell ringing was a slight issue.

I had previously booked most of the children’s activities, which was a relief as most had sold out on the app when we had arrived. Swimming had to be booked on a daily basis, as we wanted 6 slots, but there was availability throughout the day. However popular morning times had already sold out each day. The evening entertainment was ok, the children seemed to enjoy it and the room wasn’t too overcrowded. Queueing for drinks was a nightmare, over half an hour to get a drink some nights!

The young staff that Haven employ are all very friendly and helpful. My son and his friend did most of the activities and all of the staff were patient and kind to them.

The facilities inside the main building consist of a very busy arcade, especially in the evening where you struggle to walk through the mass of people. The restaurant is nothing special but is child friendly. We didn’t plan on eating there but Papa John’s unexpectedly closed one night (typically the mighty we wanted to use it) so we had no choice but to use the Mash and Barrel restaurant on site. The staff were great as they allowed us to go in, when they were already very busy, and let us have the table for an hour and 10 minutes. Good was ok, nothing to rave about… The outdoor bar area looks onto the park, which the children loved. You can sit outside and enjoy a drink, however the bar closes very early, roughly 9.30pm for last orders! Mini market was great, had all of the essentials and a Costa machine!!!

This holiday was enjoyable. A few things that I think haven can work in is the check in/ check out times. We were due to check in at 4-5pm on our arrival day. This is such a waste of day, especially those who have travelled far with children and just want to settle and rest after a lengthy journey. Then check out time at 10am for everyone, leaving you no time at all to do anything.

I won’t be rushing back to this site, I think that I’d like to try some others instead. Ok for a one off visit though.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: To do: Get the haven app and book activities Take pool towels Caravans are spaced out, so take...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, Other at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 23 Aug 2021
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that out team was friendly I’m so sorry to hear that your stay was not as you had expected. If you would like to get in contact with us by email, please do on fiona.tomlin@bourne-lesuire.co.uk. Where we happy to investigate this you for. Hopefully we will hear from you soon Weymouth Bay Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sazzel88 wrote a review Sept 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom43 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just came back from a 4 night with my family. Arrival was quick and staff seemed to have everything under control (the allocated time slots really works) was advised about the security strip on the caravan and told the key would be inside. Caravan was clean and big and loved the decking area. We was quite near the entertainment centre. Me and my family did not buy the passes so this meant we could not use the live lounge or the swimming pool and we was fine with that. The park was really quiet and we think this was because the kids have gone back school. The arcade was great and we really had a laugh with the arcade staff.. we did see that everyone was wearing a mask in the arcades and this was really great to see with plenty of hand sanitisers dotted around the indoor complex. we managed to book a table every night in the cafe bar and again the staff was friendly and always around if you needed them. The park is about a 5min drive from Weymouth centre but we always found parking and Weymouth is really beautiful. Overall really impressed with Weymouth bay and haven.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, General Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Hi Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Haven and made the most of Weymouth and the local area. It's great to hear that the new arrival process worked well, we aim to provide a simple and streamline check-in so guests can start to enjoy their holidays as soon as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and if you decide to choose Weymouth Bay again, please call our reception team on 01305 832271 so they can assist with your booking. Regards Dawn Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracey A wrote a review Mar 2020
Havant, United Kingdom405 contributions152 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
An absolute stunning, mostly flat holiday park that shares their facilities with Sister site Seaview, i found our caravan beautifully clean with everything inside that was fully functional enabling us to have a great holiday stay.

Sadly we visited when it was the sites 1st week open of the season, which turned out to be their current last until further notice due to the current Coronavirus mayhem which will hopefully get better in weeks to come, a great park with footpaths going to both their sister park, plus the beach, there are regular buses that leave hourly from reception taking you into Weymouth at very good return prices if you decide not to drive, or there is a bus stop just outside the entrance taking you further afield such as Wareham or Dorchester, plus a Spar Store just along the road if the onsite store doesn't have just what you need, their deli cakes are delicious.

The swimming pool was closed whilst we were there, but the onsite restaurant had a varied menu for breakfast, lunch & evening meals, overall we can't wait to return when everything in the world is hopefully back to normal, as the staff here are friendly plus there are plenty of information leaflets near the checking in & caravan sale area, overall a great place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 2 Apr 2020
Hi Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park. I am so pleased that you found our park stunning and your caravan beautifully clean. I am so glad you enjoyed your time here and its great that you cannot wait to return. We look forward to welcoming you back to Weymouth Bay Holiday Park in the future. Kind regards Carol Lester
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shell151290 wrote a review Sept 2020
emma14 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t normally leave reviews but i felt with the current situation i would as i was beyond impressed with Haven this week!
Everything from check in to check out ran smoothly with very little contact. Our caravan was spotless & so was the rest of the park with staff going around sanitising regularly. Details were taken every time for track and trace indoors and things like swimming even on the “full” sessions were far from over crowded!

The only thing we did miss was the spontaneity of a holiday, having to book most things did get a bit annoying as we aren’t ones to like too much of a schedule on holiday (not that there is much haven could do about this at the moment as it was all for track and trace!)

Thank you Haven, i was super anxious before we came, you gave all the guests nothing to worry about!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, General Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 19 Sept 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so glad to hear you found everything easy to follow and that you felt safe on our park. We do hope to be able to relax the booking in systems we currently have in place once the pandemic eases. We would love to see you again some day, Take care Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan B wrote a review Sept 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we arrived the Caravan was filthy. So my wife contacted Alex Ball, the owner. Altogether she made 15 phone calls, 10 voicemails, and 8 text messages to get a response.
Alex Ball then said he had organised the cleaners to attend again. This turned out to be a lady with one cloth and a spray. She then proceeded to clean the toilet and elsewhere with the same dirty cloth.
This would be unacceptable in normal circumstances however with Covid 19 the guide lines are even more higher standards to ensure accommodation is sanitised. The lady cleaner was not wearing and face covering and completely ignoring Covid protocol. My wife took 9 photos before and 18 after the cleaning lady left. Alex Ball’s response was to refer my wife to his UK Static Holidays Ltd terms and conditions!
Needless to say he refused to refund the rental. This forced my wife to hire another clean and safe caravan from Haven, and take up legal action. This has ruined her break for September 21 - 28.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seaview Haven, General Manager at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so sorry to hear you experienced issues with the private caravan you rented. Sadly I cannot comment on this, or the cleaner the owner hired, however I am glad to hear the team at Haven - Weymouth Bay were able to help you. We would love to welcome you back to ensure you have the opportunity to enjoy your holiday to the full. With kind regards Michelle Price Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Let's Go!
Essex, United Kingdom499 contributions152 helpful votes
I think it may be the Weymouth Bay one although the others are close by. We stayed at this one and it had a church on the perimeter and you could leave the park via a little footpath, up and over the hill (fields), cross a small road into a car park that was at Bowleaze Cove beach. There was a gift shop, a couple of places to eat and Fantasy Island activity park. Sound familiar? Hope that helps. If not try looking at the three different Havens park on Google maps and you might be able to work it out.
Steve H asked a question Sept 2023
Dagenham, United Kingdom83 contributions52 helpful votes
Arriving tomorrow staying on Windsor any comments on the vans please
sarahrhli asked a question Jun 2023
Redhill, United Kingdom49 contributions8 helpful votes
What is the best area in the park to stay? Nice and quite and near everything.
simon w asked a question Jun 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom52 contributions57 helpful votes
what is the beach like walk from site pebble/sand
Piper C wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool gets sold out very quickly so always pre book"
Read full review
Jackssouthampton wrote a tip 15 Apr
Southampton, United Kingdom27 contributions22 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful what you book!"
Read full review
Dace D wrote a tip 9 Apr
5 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't go! Don't waste money on passes. Don't expect it to be ready on time Go to perran sands instead...atleast it's by the sea "
Read full review
Maria S wrote a tip 4 Apr
Exeter, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you pay for the pay passes don't expect that to guarantee entry to the evening entertainment. Parking limited"
Read full review
essexgran2016 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Essex, United Kingdom248 contributions169 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"You really need to book the swimming …. And if you need to cancel use the APP … which doesn’t always seem to work ! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Weymouth area.
PRICE RANGE
£82 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
weymouth bay holiday park hotel weymouth
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandDorsetWeymouth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WEYMOUTH BAY HOLIDAY PARK - HAVEN - Updated 2024 Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Which popular attractions are close to Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Nearby attractions include Osmington Roman Walk (0.5 miles), Fantasy Island Fun Park (0.6 miles), and Battle of Britain 1940 Memorial (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Lookout Cafe, The Springhead, and The Bridge Inn.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Nothe Fort (2.7 miles), Max Gate (4.4 miles), and Player Ready Virtual Reality Gaming, Racing, Escape Rooms & LaserTag Weymouth (2.8 miles).
Is Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Weymouth HotelsWeymouth Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in WeymouthHotels near Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire