We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel

    Preston Beach Road | Lodmoor Country Park, Weymouth DT4 7SX, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$83
    View Deal
    Traveller (123)
    Room & Suite (145)
    Dining (40)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good36%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “brewers fayre” (93 reviews)
    “sea front” (111 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Wheelchair access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (1,574)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    381 - 385 of 1,572 reviews

    Reviewed 22 November 2016

    Great weekend in central located hotel, all staff pleasant and polite. The room was very clean and had everything one needed. there was a shingle beach at front of hotel with a lovely coastal walk to the town

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank noel e
    Reviewed 22 November 2016

    Had lovely stay. Close to beach . Food excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. We stay every year for a weekend . It's a nice break . Plenty of things to do and visit even in November. Room very clean and I like the fact...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank vivm763
    Reviewed 22 November 2016

    Just had a lovely weekend away at this inn. Great value for money in a nice location, more so in the summer when other nearby attractions would be open for families. Food was good apart from the morning sausage's which for me were taste less....More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Michael B
    Reviewed 21 November 2016

    A good place to have as a base for visiting the area and in a reasonable distance from the center of Weymouth. Very good space in the room and convenient parking. Staff polite and helpful. No views unfortunatelly and the wifi could be a challenge.

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Stelios A
    Reviewed 21 November 2016

    The location of this Premier Inn is good and you always know what you are going to get with Premier. The big advantage of this (older site) is that you can open windows! Whitbread, in my view, are very short sighted with their new builds...More

    Thank colinmorley2
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,032 reviews
    #7 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    0.3 mi
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    792 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    0.9 mi
     
    Hotel Prince Regent
    897 reviews
    #4 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    0.6 mi
     
    Hotel Rex
    500 reviews
    #8 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    1.1 mi
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 126
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (123)
    Room & Suite (145)
    Dining (40)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (82)
    Bathroom (14)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 22 hotels in Weymouth
    Hotel Prince Regent
    897 reviews
    .57 miles away
     
    Hotel Rex
    500 reviews
    1.13 miles away
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,032 reviews
    .34 miles away
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    792 reviews
    .86 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Al Molo
    926 reviews
    .60 miles away
    The Handmade Pie & Ale House
    1,594 reviews
    .74 miles away
    Chilli''s
    643 reviews
    .72 miles away
    Enzo
    1,776 reviews
    .72 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Weymouth Beach
    4,605 reviews
    .82 miles away
    Greenhill Gardens
    242 reviews
    .26 miles away
    Weymouth SEA LIFE Adventure Park
    2,212 reviews
    .14 miles away
    Sandworld Sculpture Park
    683 reviews
    .10 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kelly T
    5 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lewis P | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry only just noticed this. Unfortunately I’m unaware, highly doubt with a premier inn
    0
    Votes
    eillamo
    25 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Hazel B | Reviewed this property |
    No it doesn’t have a lift
    0
    Votes
    Kenneth W
    8 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Kenneth The hotel doesn't offer laundry facilities but the team will be happy to point you to the nearest local alternative. Darren
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If you have mobility issues make sure you are close to reception as it is a rather sprawling building!"
    Read review
    "If you need a disabled room, and near to exit this is the place."
    Read review
    "Cant think of any"
    Read review
    "Needs more sound proofing .we were in number 15 downstairs .above us was a heard of elephants with their..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing