Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Jupiter Hotel Wetherby

Traveller (330)
stained curtain
Room & Suite (163)
Dining (17)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.0
#4 of 5 hotels in Wetherby
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

Leeds Road, Leeds LS22 5HE England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Leeds-Bradford Airport
11.6 mi
See all flights
Doncaster Sheffield Airport
34.8 mi
See all flights
1,206Review12Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 220
  • 331
  • 330
  • 170
  • 155
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
John K wrote a review Jan 2020
Ipswich, United Kingdom240 contributions23 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
When arriving at this hotel I was impressed by the warm welcome by reception.
On arriving at my room I was not impressed by the poor housekeeping treads in hallway, hand panels on doors really dirty,rusty bits around shower etc. No
Bar was almost empty and not a lot of staff around I ordered fish and chips although tasty thought it was well overpriced at nearly £16.00.
Breakfast was very good
General opinion needs a good decor change looked very tired.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tierney O'Rourke, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 30 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Tierney O'Rourke Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ceepee883 wrote a review Aug 2021
Derbyshire, United Kingdom19 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just spent 3 nights at Mercure Wetherby. Place very tired looking and rooms not particularly clean although beds were fine.
The main problem was the buffet breakfast. On 2 mornings it was hunt the milk which was nowhere near the coffee machine. Each morning we had to ask for things from the buffet that were missing and then wait while they were cooked. Nobody was keeping an eye on the dishes to see when they needed replenishing it was wait til someone asks for it.
I can see why the room was not cleaned each day but covid can't be blamed for the poor breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tierney O'Rourke, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 30 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Tierney O'Rourke Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Betty wrote a review Apr 2022
Guildford, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel, Wetherby from 30th March - 6th April 2022. Upon arrival, our room was upgraded from a Classic to a Privilege Room. The furniture in the room, i.e. desk, table, bedside tables and the bed headboard all needed dusting - it was not done at all during our stay! It was very hit and miss as to whether our room was serviced or not; when the cleaner had been in, occasionally the bed was made. Our dirty coffee mugs were not removed and replaced nor were the tea bags, teaspoons etc. - every evening when we returned to the hotel, we had to go to reception, return the dirty mugs and get replacements. One of the bath robes was dirty; a replacement robe was child size (although two adults were using the room); when the pillow cases and duvet cover had been replaced, they were inside out. The reception staff were very apologetic and they said a note would be made and comments passed onto management. The day we left, we spoke to the receptionist (whom we hadn't seen before) and reiterated our comments and experience during our stay, she was totally oblivious to the fact that there had been problems and notes made (and seemingly by other guests too).

Reading through previous reviews, there have been problems going back months and when the Manager does respond, his comment is 'I will make sure that your feedback is shared with my team and appropriate action taken to address. Please accept my sincere apologies'. It obviously hasn't happened and changes do need to be made.

On a more positive side, the Staff were always friendly, helpful and apologetic, the bed was comfortable, there was always hot water for showering, etc. and the heating worked well.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nigel Dibb, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 22 Apr 2022
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for taking time to e-mail me direct and also post your feedback onto trip advisor. I was as you can imagine very disappointed to read your comments made about the overall housekeeping standards. I can personal assure as the new Manager of this property, I take all guest feedback positive or negative very seriously. I have shared your feedback with Angela Peacock my new Head Housekeeper and in return has also shared it with all of the housekeeping team. Please accept my sincere apologies. Had the team been made aware of your disappointment during your stray ,then they would have definitely addressed it straight away. As a valued customer of the hotel the team and I would like to invite you back to the hotel with our compliments to reassure you that this is not the normal high standards of housekeeping that we pride ourselves on at the Mercure Wetherby Hotel. On a positive note I will make sure that your feedback shared , regarding how friendly and helpful my team were, your comfortable bed and the hot water and heating is passed onto my team. I do hope this doesn’t deter you from making a return journey to the hotel in the future. Yours Sincerely, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Visitukhotels123 wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom86 contributions87 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Contrary to many recent reviews, having stayed in this Mercure on and off for a number of years, I must say that it feels like it has gone very seriously down hill.

During two of my last three visits, I have not had any shower gel, on the first occasion, I had no shower gel or shampoo and had to resort to using a bar of soap since I only realised once it was too late. On the second occasion we notified reception who came up to say they couldn’t find any.

We also experienced one of the cleaners becoming aggressive when trying to get into our room when the do not disturb sign was on.

I do appreciate that people are saying that part of the hotel is getting a new lick of payment to make it look better, while important for me this is completely secondary to the experience and missing fundamentals on more than one occasion is a concern of the functioning of the hotel.

I would strongly suggest some serious conversations with the individuals who clean the rooms to improve the customer experience and ensure that essentials are in the room as expected, if no such items are in stock then someone must be responsible for this, absolute fundamentals in the vast majority of hotels I stay in and I must say not something that I previously experienced in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tierney O'Rourke, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 30 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Tierney O'Rourke Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola J wrote a review Jul 2022
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at the hotel to check-in and I was allocated a room on the ground floor facing the main road. There were several items expected in my room which were missing, no bottles of water, no soap for the sink, no do not disturb sign and there were also handprints all over the bathroom walls. Due to the noise of the traffic I had no choice but to shut the windows overnight to get some sleep but as a result my room was unbearably hot, there was no air conditioning or fan in my room, as a result I ended up unwell.
I spent the next day in my hotel room so I took the opportunity to ask reception if I could move rooms to one that wasn't facing the main road and I was promptly told it was fully booked so no. I then asked if there were any fans if I couldn't be moved, the response was no and that if they found one they would bring it to my room, no fan materialised. I have to say that a lovely lady in housekeeping did get some bottles of water for me, some soap for my sink and a do not disturb sign and was more than happy to help. I had lunch at the hotel and as still unwell and requested a ham and cheese sandwich to take to my room - which cost me £6.50 for two pieces of bread, some supermarket pre-packaged ham and a few slices of cheese.

I was unfortunately staying another night and things only got worse, I had thought it was odd that walking past my bedroom window were several dogs and as a result was not only kept awake by the noise of the traffic due to having no option but to keep the windows open but also by dogs barking continuously throughout the night. After another sleepless night I could not wait to checkout!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing the main road but you don't seem to get a choice anyway!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nigel Dibb, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 29 Jul 2022
Dear X6290FBnicolaj, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback onto trip advisor on your recent stay at the hotel. I was sorry to read your comments made about the room you were allocated on the ground floor to the side of the hotel . With regards to items in your room , we don't put bottles on water in the rooms as standard , but is available from reception on request. All of our bedrooms at the hotel have fitted soap and shampoo dispensers. During your stay we did experience some lovely UK weather , whilst the bedrooms don't have air conditioning , we did purchase a number of additional stand up and portable fans for guests to use. I was sorry to hear that you had a disturbed sleep on the first night with traffic and on the second night from dogs barking. I appreciate your constructive feedback made on the sandwich, regarding quality and price. I will make sure your feedback is included in our discussions on our new menu's. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark M wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Tried to book online for a twin room for 3 nights at a cost of £288 but the site would not give me the option. So I booked a double with a special request for a twin room, which was acknowledged by the hotel via email. On arriving was told in an indifferent manner that it was a double room and there was nothing they could do about it. I noted that the bed was two beds joined up and I could have separated them if they had exchanged the linen for me. I asked if they could move me the next day to a twin which they did. The first room was rather tired looking with smashed bathroom tiles, rusty pipes and peeling paint. The carpet in the room could have been cleaner. I did not feel comfortable walking barefoot on it. It was not very clean. It felt “icky”. I did not sleep that night despite a long drive from London as my colleague kept getting up during the night. The following night, the new room was cleaner but still very tired looking. The room had not been serviced by the following evening with beds unmade and rubbish bins not emptied. On bringing this to the staff’s attention were told I had to request this because of Covid. It was my first stay in a hotel since lockdown in March 20 and was unaware of this new rule. I think the staff should have told me this on chech-in. Although the staff were curtious they were dismissive in every respect with an attitude of take it or leave it. All in all my stay was un unpleasant experience and certainly not worth the £288. I will not be staying at any Mercure Hotel again nor will I use Booking.com.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tierney O'Rourke, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 30 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Tierney O'Rourke Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mrshorsy wrote a review Aug 2022
Nottingham54 contributions33 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a room at the hotel as we were dropping our son off at the festival nearby. On arrival reception staff were pleasant enough butwere very “mumbly” and no eye contact made me think there was a problem!
The room itself (2004 studio) was clean and functional but definitely a bit tired and in need of an upgrade.
The biggest gripe was lack of plugs to be able to charge phones, watches, laptop etc which surprised me when it is supposed to be a hotel that caters for people on business.
The location however is great, straight off the main road but a less than 10 minute walk into Wetherby that has some cute little pubs and coffee shops.
We got an Uber for £10 into nearby Harrogate which had much better food choices than Wetherby
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nigel Dibb, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 28 Aug 2022
Dear Mrshorsy, Thank you for taking time to post your trip advisor review. I have noted your constructive feedback, regarding room 2004. I was pleased to read your comments made about our great location in easy access to Wetherby and motorway networks. I hope your son enjoyed the festival and has a safe journey home Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophia G wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival reception was unmanned. When the staff member came there was no apology for the wait. The room had not been restocked with tea/coffee and cups we had to return to reception. We then noticed that we had no towels. We returned to reception again to be told there was an issue with the supplier and they "may" arrive by midnight. My friend and I were attending a wedding in the morning so had to go out and buy towels to ensure we could get ready. No towels arrived at the room.
The next day when we returned from the wedding the beds had been made but we still had no towels. A member of staff told us they had arrived but were being kept at reception and guests had to go and ask as there still weren't enough for everyone.
We paid £280 to stay for two nights which is a ridiculous amount of money for the service and utilities we received. The room was also outdated and had a huge crack in the wall. I definitely would not stay here again and will try to avoid Mercure where possible.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nigel Dibb, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 13 Aug 2022
Dear Sophia, Thank you for taking time to post your review on your recent stay with us for a local Wedding . Please accept my sincere apologies with the issues you experienced with our laundry supplier. I can confirm that we have addressed the matter and changed supplier . Please feel free to make contact me by e-mailing nigel.dibb@mercurewetherby.co.uk Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James C wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had three rooms booked as a base for a two day excursion in York and North Yorkshire.

We had previously contacted the hotel as part of the booking to advise of later time of check-in. We were also phoned by the hotel the day before our stay who asked us to confirm we were coming - which we did, so they had no reason not to expect us.

However we received a phone call at 6pm the same day of our stay to tell us not to go to the hotel as it was overbooked and no rooms would be available to us.

They had the cheek to offer us a hotel in Leeds which was an hour away from where we were in York at that moment, and two hours away from where we wanted to visit.

We asked them to keep the offer open while I spoke to Booking.com who were equally useless, and once we concluded that Mercure Leeds was our only viable option, we attempted to contact the hotel to confirm and arrange Mercure Leeds however they never picked up the phone. We tried booking Mercure Leeds ourselves but it was fully booked.

We were close to having to sleep on the streets with a 4 year old child as we were hundreds of miles from home, however in the end we were able to find a hotel that would take us a significant distance away in Harrogate at the cost of nearly £500.

We have been advised that it will take 2-3 weeks to be refunded, ridiculous.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Book elsewhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tierney O'Rourke, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 30 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Tierney O'Rourke Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pennykmg wrote a review Jun 2022
Hong Kong, China80 contributions30 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff were excellent from the time I arrived until the time I left. All were friendly and helpful.
Room was clean, but I was disappointed that there was no fridge in the room. I thought Fridges were almost a standard facility in the Accor Chain hotels, especially in the studio rooms & above.
I did have to move rooms during my stay and second room did not have coffee machine, even though both rooms were of equivalent standard. First room had a machine but very limited pods. Milk supply was very limited and I had to request more. Request was met, but it would have been much better if there had been a fridge in which I could store a full bottle of fresh milk instead of having to use multiple UHT sachets for each cup of coffee I made.
Shower cubicles were a little small and location of shower heads meant water squirted out over bathroom floor when tap was turned on if door was not closed.
Tissue box in bathroom was empty when I checked in and was not replenished during my stay.
Regardless of this, I would definitely stay again as the pleasant atmosphere and helpful staff far outweighed the minor negatives.
I do believe that the hotel will be undergoing some renovations in the near future so maybe some of the little quirks maybe overcome.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nigel Dibb, General Manager at Jupiter Hotel Wetherby
Responded 20 Jun 2022
Dear Pennykmg, Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your trip advisor review on your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read your kind comments made about how friendly and helpful all of my team were at the hotel. I will make sure that your feedback is shared with all of the team. I have noted your constructive feedback shared and will appropriately address. Unfortunately we don't supply fridges in any of rooms at the hotel. However we can and do supply guests with fresh milk on request. I hope you have a safe journey home and look forward to welcoming you back to the Mercure Wetherby Hotel. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren B asked a question Sept 2020
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom54 contributions15 helpful votes
Why are your rooms so dirty?
ezwatts96 asked a question May 2019
Birmingham, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
What time is check out?
Answer from Loony59
Grantham, United Kingdom158 contributions47 helpful votes
It’s 12 on Sunday!
Charlotte R asked a question Apr 2018
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom95 contributions100 helpful votes
Do they do family rooms? Don’t seem to online ? But seems very strange
Answer from Mercure Wetherby
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Hi Charlotte Thanks for the message. We have bedrooms that can sleep multiple people, either a double room with a sofa bed made up, a double room with a camp bed, or inter connecting bedrooms. If and when you book with the hotel, just inform us of your preference and we will arrange this for you. Kind Regards Simon
Answer from Loony59
Grantham, United Kingdom158 contributions47 helpful votes
Lovely walk from the hotel. You cross the river. Beautiful.
Alistair T wrote a tip Apr 2024
Totton, United Kingdom53 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get rid of the manager and cleaning staff"
Read full review
Alistair T wrote a tip Apr 2024
Totton, United Kingdom53 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get new owners and staff"
Read full review
Lassio1 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Lancashire, United Kingdom110 contributions33 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking."
Read full review
Jackie C wrote a tip Mar 2024
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom39 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Give a shot for cheap and cheerful and a five minute walk to town centre and under 10 mins in taxi to racecourse."
Read full review
Phil wrote a tip Feb 2024
11 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"the breakfast was excellent "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Wetherby area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
mercure wetherby hotel wetherby, ramada wetherby, wetherby ramada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mercure Wetherby Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireWest YorkshireLeedsWetherby
NUMBER OF ROOMS
103
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JUPITER HOTEL WETHERBY - Updated 2024 Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Mercure Wetherby Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Wetherby Brew Co (0.7 miles), The Engine Shed (0.6 miles), and Wetherby's Cinema (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bengal Lounge Wetherby, Mango, and Pomfret's of Wetherby.
Is Mercure Wetherby Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Wetherby.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mercure Wetherby Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Mercure Wetherby Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bramham Park (3.9 miles) and Georgian Bathhouse (0.3 miles).
All Wetherby HotelsWetherby Hotel DealsHotels near Mercure Wetherby Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire