Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Lymedale Suites Aparthotel

Liverpool Road Newcastle under Lyme, Newcastle-under-Lyme ST5 9DX England
Kitchen worktop
Traveller (44)
Superior Double
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#1 of 1 small hotel in Newcastle-under-Lyme
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Lymedale Suites Aparthotel, where we've redefined accommodation for the contemporary traveler. Our purposefully refurbished property caters to the needs of today's globetrotters. Unlike typical nationwide chain hotels, we prioritize functionality and comfort while keeping costs competitive. Our spacious apartment-style rooms, a total of 70 newly renovated suites, come equipped with standard amenities such as a kitchenette, sofa, TV, and complimentary Wi-Fi. On-site, you'll find a restaurant and bar for your dining and relaxation needs. We also provide secure, free parking and convenient coin-operated laundry facilities for added convenience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Taxi service
Room features
Sofa
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
French, Italian, Ukrainian

Location

Liverpool Road Newcastle under Lyme, Newcastle-under-Lyme ST5 9DX England
117Reviews4Q+A24Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 54
  • 24
  • 11
  • 9
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
EGM68 wrote a review Aug 2021
Gateshead, United Kingdom203 contributions111 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently stayed at Lymedale Suites and used it as a base for days out in the Peak District and Shropshire. Well located for both and close to the centre of Newcastle under Lyme. Decent sized bedrooms, small but functional kitchen and a very small bathroom. The staff at reception were great, really friendly and helpful. No problems with noise from the bar though we did unfortunately have a very noisy group of lads staying on our corridor for a few nights. Other than that a good stay. Near to shops, petrol stations and takeaways, so no need to travel far in search of food. Worth considering if you're in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sevdalina Lymedale, General Manager at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Responded 30 Sept 2021
Thank you for your review, much appreciated. We are glad you had a good stay. We can only apologise about the noisy lads, we do ask for guests to be considerate to other guests unfortunately some are not. We do have a night porter on site that would be happy to speak to them. Kind regards 7 Lymedale Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian F wrote a review Aug 2017
Cambs10 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a stop over during a long road tour and it really is very nice indeed.

On arrival, we were greeted by the very friendly receptionist who personally showed us to our suite.

The first thing you notice is the size of the bed - ours was a double room and, although it consists of two single beds pushed together, there is a very well fitted 'joiner' that binds the two together to effectively make a very comfortable queen-size 6x6 bed.

Facilities in the room are also exceptional, the kichenette area having a full-size fridge, microwave and hob with a saucepan, frying pan and relevant crockery and cutlery for your stay. There is plenty of tea and coffee to go round, just bring your own sweeteners if your off the sugar as that was the only thing missing.

The bathroom is clean and functional with towels provided. If I was to criticize anything, it would be the shower. The tray is flat with a slight lip at the edges and a curtain across. Unfortunately, the lip does not help keep the curtain within the shower area so you do end up with quite a puddle across the bathroom floor if you don't have a towel down in front of it - being a tiled floor, this can become slippery if you are not careful.

All in all, and 99% of the time, I would have no hesitation in recommending the Lymedale Suites.

Unfortunately, on the night we stayed, it was our fellow guests that let it down and with no on-site management presence over-night (though there is an emergency on-call number), when in the situation of being in between anti-social guests there is nowhere to turn to.

So, in what I am sure is a break from TA norm, I also offer this 'guest review' which was written in real time during my sleepless night at Lymedale (useful before a 200+ mile drive the following day!)

Mr and Mrs Loud Northerner in the next room are alternating between loudly laughing, then loudly arguing then loudly 'making up' again for the last five hours, then we have Mr Drunk Welshman going up and down the corridor outside loudly swearing and banging on the door trying to get back into his room because Mrs Probably Not So Drunk Welshwoman has locked him out. He's now threatening to set off the fire alarms if she doesn't let him back in.

Oh, and Mr and Mrs Loud Northerner are now having another huge row at full volume and Mr Loud Northerner is threatening to leave Mrs Loud Northerner here. (Note to Mr Loud Northerner - stop threatening and actually do it so I might be able to get at least a couple of hours sleep.)

On the plus side, Mr Drunk Welshman has shut up so it sounds like Mrs Probably Not So Drunk Welshwoman has let him back in, either that or he's passed out in the corridor.

Ooh, changes abound for Mr and Mrs Loud Northerner. Mrs Loud Northerner is now threatening to leave instead but, Mr Loud Northerner won't let Mrs Loud Northerner go until she's 'sat down and <bleep> listened.'

Now Mrs More-Reasonable Northerner in the room the other side of us has shouted out the window at Mr and Mrs Loud Northerner to remind them that people are trying to sleep. Mr Loud Northerner has replied to Mrs More-Reasonable Northerner that she should 'go away and that she is a <bleep> woman of little virtue' or words to that effect.

Mrs Loud Northerner is now crying and Mr Loud Northerner is now shouting very loudly at Mrs Loud Northerner about how he 'loves her to bits' while also at the same time seemingly berating Mrs Loud Northerner for something that Mr Loud Northerner has done but, only just found out about that involves fifteen people - I am now intrigued!

Consequently, Mrs Loud Northerner is re-affirming her desire to 'go home' and is refusing to get into bed with Mr Loud Northerner, who is presumably hoping to move the cycle on to the loud 'making up' part again.

Strangely, this seems to have a weird effect on Mr Loud Northerner who has reduced his volume from the equivalent of the engine noise made by a Boeing 747 at take-off to that of a passing inter-city train.

This quiet spot has given Mrs Loud Northerner a chance to go back to rehearsing for her role of fog-horn but, she must be doing it wrong because Mr Loud Northerner has stopped being less loud and is showing Mrs Loud Northerner how it's meant to be done. However, Mrs Loud Northerner disagrees with his interpretation and is insisting Mr Loud Northerner 'stops saying it' at a volume that would put a 10 mega-ton nuclear explosion to shame. Going by the way Mr Loud Northerner is now laughing, I believe he may actually be channeling the late Sid James.

Still, Mrs More-Reasonable Northerner seems to have given up and is trying to sleep again...

...and, in an unexpected benefit, after spending nearly 4 hours in a traffic jam on it a couple of days previously, I'm surprisingly looking forward to getting on the M6 again in the morning.

**Addendum**
Finally, a bit of peace and a whole 30 minutes sleep but, woken up by Mr and Mrs Loud Northerner loudly 'making up' before going into a full blown, full volume row about how Mrs Loud Northerner is not doing the 'making up' properly.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Try and get a room in the block furthest from the road
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jacqueline_Hickman wrote a review May 2018
Portlethen, United Kingdom156 contributions115 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed over the May weekend. Got there at 12 and room was ready. Had a twin room. Room 60. Two bedrooms shower room and kitchen. All very clean and tidy. Plenty storage.

There was a skin head reunion on at the pub attached but heard nothing.

Some guy in the room across thought he would go into the corridor and speak on his phone at 6am. Rather than wake who ever he was sharing with he woke me!!

Massive car park. Don’t expect views as it’s a residential/business area.

30 mins from Alton towers.

My only thing was it should have a dressing table in both bedrooms and also a wall mirror above it so that everything can be in one place.

Would definitely use again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Overlooking car showroom.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sue T wrote a review Jul 2022
Bangor, United Kingdom88 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a lovely place to stay , made to feel welcome on arrival, and pointed in the direction of the nearest restaurant as we were too early to check in.
Lovely room with huge comfy bed and useful mini kitchen area.
Free parking , nice bar opened around 530 with live music Friday and Saturdays
We were visiting grumpys music bar around 2 miles away and taxi cost £6 so ideal hotel and probably the nearest to Grumpys
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sevdalina Lymedale, General Manager at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Responded 26 Jul 2022
Thank you for your lovely review. Glad you had a lovely stay and everything was to your liking. Hope you had a wonderful night at Grumpys and hope to welcome you again in the future . Kind regards Lymedale Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
prem wrote a review Aug 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very rude staff in this place! I would not be happy to stay or book here. I’d rather you avoid this place. All our group cancelled our booking with them. We were a big group who booked with them but as soon as we booked, we straight away called and asked what time we will arrive and the person on the phone was very rude so we called it quits.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sevdalina Lymedale, General Manager at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Responded 30 Sept 2021
Thank you for your review, all guests get a called to ask for arrival times, if they have id etc. This is to make sure you are able to arrive in the check in times without being charged first and it being non refundable. I am confused that there was no group booking but regardless of this all guests receive a call. Kind regards Lymedale Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scabbyrsoles wrote a review Aug 2023
Rothwell, United Kingdom29 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time staying in an Aparthotel and would definitely would recommend Lymedale Suites. We booked direct with the hotel, which was cheaper than going through third party suppliers, booking in was easy and staff friendly and helpful.
The room was big, tv, wardrobe, computer table, bedside tables, counter with stools. The bed was enormous and very comfortable. The kitchenette is basic with 2 ring electric job, fridge and microwave. Only one saucepan and frying pan.
Everything was very clean.
There is some road noise but not enough to bother us.
There is a good bus service into Newcastle under Lyme.
Would use again if in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sevdalina Lymedale, General Manager at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Responded 4 Sept 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your first-time experience at Lymedale Suites. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive stay and would recommend our Aparthotel to others. Booking directly with us is always a great choice, and we're pleased to know that you found it to be cost-effective and convenient. Our staff takes pride in making the check-in process easy and ensuring that our guests feel welcome and well-assisted. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort of your room, and glad the bed provided a restful night's sleep. While the kitchenette is basic, your feedback regarding the available cookware is duly noted, Maintaining a high level of cleanliness is a top priority for us, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of our efforts in this regard. We understand that some road noise may be inevitable, but we're pleased to hear that it didn't significantly impact your stay. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Lymedale Suites should your travels bring you to the area again. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we will continue striving to provide excellent service and accommodations. Kind regards Lymedale Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hilary M wrote a review Sept 2022
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 1 night while visiting friends and were impressed by the welcome and service from onsite staff. Plenty parking spaces. The room was very clean and well equipped with a kitchen area with all you'd need. We would not hesitate to recommend this aparthotel and look forward to staying again on our visits to Stoke.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sevdalina Lymedale, General Manager at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Responded 25 Oct 2022
Thank you for your lovely review, much appreciated. Glad you had a good stay and hope to welcome you again in the future Kind regards Lymedale Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie S wrote a review Aug 2023
11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a stay to visit my other son in the area and to visit Alton Towers. Traffic on the way from Dorset was horrendous but Sandra phoned from the hotel to check that we were on our way. When we explained about the traffic, she was great and said if we didn't make it by 6, she would arrange alternative check in for us. We eventually made it just before deadline and Sandra greeted us and checked us in. The room was ideal for our needs over a 3 night stay however, the neighbouring room turned out to be a problem and we needed to call the night porter who dealt with the situation. When I discussed the matter with Sandra the next day to find out if we could move rooms, she dealt with the issue very efficiently (booted out the noisy couple and blacklisted them!) and we had no further issues. While I agree the road outside was noisy and the blinds let in light, I used my earplugs and sleep mask that I always have in my wash bag as I'm a light sleeper, but my son had no issues at all. The beds were clean and comfortable, the bathroom too with plenty of hot water and the kitchen was well equipped. Would I stay here again? Definitely. Thank you Sandra and Night Porter you were great!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Take ear plugs and sleep mask if you are a light sleeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sevdalina Lymedale, General Manager at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Responded 4 Sept 2023
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel during your visit to Alton Towers. We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that Sandra and our Night Porter were able to make your stay enjoyable, despite the initial traffic woes. It's unfortunate that you encountered some noise disturbances from the neighboring room, but we're pleased that Sandra handled the situation efficiently and to your satisfaction. Our aim is to provide a comfortable and peaceful environment for all our guests, and we take such matters seriously. We're also glad to hear that the room, bathroom, and kitchen facilities met your expectations. Your positive comments about the cleanliness and comfort of the beds, as well as the availability of hot water, are greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future, and we'll do our best to ensure you have an even more comfortable and enjoyable visit next time. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. kind regards Lymedale Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Owl35 wrote a review Feb 2023
Reading - Berkshire22 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed recently on a Friday and Saturday night as we were up for the weekend visiting our son at Keele university. Our first impression of the hotel was a phone call advising us that we had to be at the hotel by 6pm or would not be able to access our room at all. Just as well we didnt get caught in traffic, as we would have had to find alternative accommodations. Our room was located directly above reception and the lobby and overlooking a busy road. Initial impression of the room was that is was clean, however once we had settled and started to look a bit closer, we noticed just how run down and dirty everything was. The bathroom was full of black mould around the seal, utterly disgusting. We went out for the night and then came back to sleep, or not as the case may be! The bed was extremely uncomfortable, with springs sticking out of it, clearly it has been there quite a while and not replaced. There are blinds in the room, but they dont adequately cover the window, so a lot of light was let in, both from the street lamps just outside, and daylight. Needles to say we did not sleep well at all! This was mentioned the following morning to reception and we were offered another room, but had a feel of the bed and it felt just as bad, this one also overlooked the road, so we decided to stay where we were. I also discovered someone else's bloodstains on the bed sheets of the room we were staying in, utterly disgusting. I tried to resolve this by contact them directly and was curtly told, that the mattress is standard in all rooms, and that mattress hardness or softness is a personal preference - fine, either way but i dont expect to have a mattress with the springs sticking into your back all night! Blinds - was told they are the same in all rooms, yes this well may be the case, however my point is that the blinds are not fit for purpose! They are of the kind provided in an office, not suitable for blacking out any kind of light to allow a decent nights sleep. Mould in the bathroom, was told that this was underneath the seal, and could not be removed with mould spray, and that maintenance would replace, I would suggest soon as it is disgusting!! Blood stains on the sheets, i was told that the sheets were inspected after checkout but that none could be found. Well that just about sums up the place, clearly no-one pays any attention as it is severely lacking in general cleanliness and attention to detail. I'm sure the management will respond to this review and somehow blame me for my opinion, however my opinion is that their staff need customer service training, and the whole places needs a lot of attention!
Needless to say we will not be back, and I have taken up a complaint with Buyagift
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I would avoid this place if you could! Stay up the road at the Premier Inn, at least you will be...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sevdalina Lymedale, General Manager at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Responded 1 Mar 2023
Thank you for your review, much appreciated. We did reply to this but again we are sorry that you did not feel comfortable during your stay. The furniture are the same standard in all rooms. Under the sealant in the shower did have black marks and this has been replaced so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We use an outside laundry service that delivers our bed linen. The next day you reported the issues to the receptionist on duty who was polite and courteous and offered a upgrade room change which you did not accept. When guests make a booking we do telephone them to confirm that they have read the hotel policy and check in times as we do not offer a 24 hours reception. Kind regards Lymedale Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Loraine R wrote a review May 2022
9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Large room, with kitchen (tea and coffee proivided, but you will need milk), bathroom and 2 bedrooms with king size bed, each with TV, free wifi. Clean comfortable beds, excellent value for money, will definitely stay again. Very friendly check in staff.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Lots of free parking, easy to find.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sevdalina Lymedale, General Manager at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Responded 7 Jun 2022
Thank you for your lovely review, much appreciated. Hope to see you again Kind regards Lymedale Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracey T asked a question Jul 2019
Croydon, United Kingdom
Do they have hair dryer
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Hello If you ask on check in we keep some hairdryers at reception which you can borrow. Hope this helps Sandra
tamsy1964 asked a question Apr 2019
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi what is earliest check in time on a Saturday please
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Hello Early check in is from 11 am and it costs £10 per hour. Normal check in is from 2 pm. Hope this helps Kind Regards Sandra
Answer from Funfolk
North Wales, UK33 contributions18 helpful votes
No. I don't think any restaurant is within walking distance except the one on site that wasn't open when it was stated to be.
h_pasc asked a question Feb 2018
Scotland, United Kingdom1 contribution4 helpful votes
Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
Stephanie S wrote a tip Aug 2023
11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take ear plugs and sleep mask if you are a light sleeper"
Read full review
JCD wrote a tip May 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"BYOBottle opener, corkscrew and can opener."
Read full review
Owl35 wrote a tip Feb 2023
Reading - Berkshire22 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would avoid this place if you could! Stay up the road at the Premier Inn, at least you will be guaranteed a good nights sleep there!"
Read full review
SkyBlueNigel wrote a tip Aug 2022
Coventry, United Kingdom43 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are working in the Stoke on Trent area as a contractor, this is the place for you"
Read full review
Loraine R wrote a tip May 2022
9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of free parking, easy to find."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Newcastle-under-Lyme area.
PRICE RANGE
£56 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandStaffordshireNewcastle-under-Lyme
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LYMEDALE SUITES APARTHOTEL - Updated 2024 Prices (Newcastle-under-Lyme)

Frequently Asked Questions about Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Which popular attractions are close to Lymedale Suites Aparthotel?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Stoke (0.2 miles), Laser Quest Stoke (0.2 miles), and Reflex Newcastle Under Lyme (0.2 miles).
What are some restaurants close to Lymedale Suites Aparthotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include 85 Secret Garden, Marloes, and Slug And Lettuce.
Is Lymedale Suites Aparthotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.00 miles away from the centre of Newcastle-under-Lyme.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lymedale Suites Aparthotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including French, Italian, and Ukrainian.
Are there any historical sites close to Lymedale Suites Aparthotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ford Green Hall (4.0 miles), Stoke-on-Trent Railway Station (2.0 miles), and Keele Hall (1.8 miles).
All Newcastle-under-Lyme HotelsNewcastle-under-Lyme Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Newcastle-under-LymeHotels near Lymedale Suites Aparthotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire