We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Excellent shuttle service to and from Gatwick Airport. Staff were very courteous and helpful...even offered to check for us which airport terminal we were supposed to check in the next morning. Luggage storage available for a small fee. Conveniently located within 5 minutes walk to...More
We had a lovely one night stay at the Belmont. Rooms clean and very well appointed. Everything you could possibly need! We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the choice and quality of the food was great. Can recommend the Salmon and Veggie...More
I found the staff helpful and polite and that included the drivers of the shuttle service.
The room itself was however full of beds (all I wanted was a single room!!) with no room to move and the shower room facilities were poor to say...More
I was very pleased with the hotel and this was my second visit. The shuttle service was excellent. My room was small, but adequate for one night's stay. I had the continental breakfast because of an early flight, but it was all laid out early...More
Conveniently situated a few kms from Gatwick, this hotel has a shuttle for transportation to and from the airport. The staff here is wonderful both in the hotel and the attached restaurant. The food was fabulous, the rooms were recently updated and very clean. If...More
Response from Annalene M | Reviewed this property |
Hi sorry for the late response. It’s better to book it in advance to guarantee space it’s not a massive plot. I can tell you our car was as left with mileage and no damage. We are using again in December. We didn’t book on... More
Hi sorry for the late response. It’s better to book it in advance to guarantee space it’s not a massive plot. I can tell you our car was as left with mileage and no damage. We are using again in December. We didn’t book on the morning so actually not sure if possible but glad we didn’t as it was quite full. Hope that helps.