Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Forest Holidays Keldy

Traveller (1428)
view from window
Room & Suite (401)
Dining (56)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#4 of 13 campsites in Pickering
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Luxury cabin breaks in the forest with idyllic natural surroundings. Our cabins at Keldy are enveloped in the deep calm of the forest, some hidden beneath the trees and others opening out onto grassy, sunlit glades.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Breakfast available
Hiking
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
BBQ facilities
Paid wifi
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Shops
Room features
Private balcony
Seating area
Sofa
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Great View
1,418Review70Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 700
  • 375
  • 189
  • 90
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
spexmaniac wrote a review Jul 2020
Blackpool, United Kingdom113 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our break in the first "rotation" after the covid19 lockdown, so like anyone in their right mind we were concerned about safety. The cabins had all been deep cleaned and were immaculate, and there was a bottle of cleaning spray and cloths provided should you feel the urge to clean more or double clean anything. The check in process was well organised and socially distanced, making us feel completely safe. The check in and out times had been moved to allow more cleaning time between guests.
The cabins felt modern and well equipped and maintained, just far enough appart to give some feeling of privacy, although some had paths running past there balcony/hot tub (cabin 11) we found Cabin 12 great as it was a very short walk back to the hub, and featured a bath tub upstairs as well as the shower downstairs, some of the other gold cabins do not feature a bath.
Why did I only score it 4/5 if everthing was so good? I am probably being mean, and I can't give a 4.5. We have for many years been visitors to centerparcs, having kids the "dome" was always a big pull, so Forest holidays never seemed as good a value to us as CP, but with Covid19 and my kids getting bigger and less motivated by water the playing field levelled slightly. I marked Forest down as it feels like there are a lot of "extras" that would have been included in a CP break but were extra in Forest. firstly the wifi- when booking it is sold as part of an (expensive -in my mind) premium entertainment package, with two kids and a well documented lack of mobile coverage (still true) it seemed vital to pay the extra £60 for the cabin entertainment package, on arrival it appears there is a free wifi service, but you have to log in every day, so we were dissapointed that wasn't made clear. We looked at some of the meal delivery deals and thought they weren't bad value, but didn't book them in advance as what family knows what they want to eat that far ahead, but the price goes up quite a bit when ordered on site. Also CP has many sign posted walks and trails which can be found on the free map, there is nothing like that on the "find my cabin map", I did see an enhanced map for sale in the hub, but didn't have a look as didn't want to touch what I wasn't likely to buy. Some of the activities (like bushcraft survival) actually take place 15 minutes drive away at their neighbouring site of Cropton so again be aware of what you are booking as it may require a drive to or long walk. The kids did do the zip line, very well run and a fair price. We didn't see as much wildlife as I expect, no squirrels, no rabbits, there were a pair of cats always arrand scrounging food and trying to come in, once we had shoed them off a couple of times they kept their distance -wife is allergic before you start hating. In summary a nice place, enjoyed it, but it didn't make me feel as walm and fuzzy as CP in terms of value because of extras.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: look at the map and consider paying the £30 to book the cabin you want especially if you want a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
82l wrote a review May 2021
Nottingham, United Kingdom96 contributions67 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in the pouring rain at exactly 4pm but check in was swift and we were soon at our cabin. Parking is in marked bays near to your cabin. Our first impressions were great, the size and the big glass windows for the views. It was very cold though and the small radiators took a while to heat it. Some of the cabin was worn and there was a dubious stain on the arm chair but we were impressed with how well equipped it was, with plenty of cooking tools and towels and bedding included. It was good that toilet roll, washing up liquid, soap and dishwasher tablets were also included. There is a shop on site, if needed though and the coop and aldi are 20 minutes drive away in Pickering.

We didn’t use any of the on site activities but did do one of the marked walks and would recommend the blue route at night for the hide. We spent a lovely hour watching the fox Cubs playing at dusk. Make sure you take a torch though, as it’s not too far into the woods but very dark when you leave.

We used the cabin as a base for visiting the local areas, Falling floss waterfall, Robin hoods bay coastal walk, Helmsley and returned to the cabin to use the hot tub and eat.
It was so nice in the hot tub at night, as it’s so quiet and if you get a clear night, lots of stars. We had food delivered from the Forest hub and it was easy to order on your phone and delivered at a time you choose, it was hot and tasty, if maybe a little costly. There wasn’t really other options (apart from cooking yourself) as due to covid the local pubs are only opening weekends at the moment.

A few tips
- Take a hair dryer if in silver, as you can’t hire one
- Use the free 24 hour WiFi as there is no signal in the area, just keep reconnecting each day
- If going to Dalby forest, get a free entry voucher from reception

Lastly I would recommend number 20, we didn’t pay for that location but we had no cabins in front, not overlooked and there was a deer visit the grass area each evening. Also the sun was on the decking from mid day onwards.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SamMYorks wrote a review May 2021
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom34 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our visit to Keldy, the log cabins as others mentioned are quite dated, and can get very cold or very warm. (take a fan for the upstairs bedroom as gets stifling). We had a few minor issues and the staff came to sort within the hour, so great service. I took extra towels and a dressing gown, there isn't a washing machine so bear that in mind, especially if kids and dogs etc. as gets muddy in the forest. We got the dog flea and tick treated , as there are ticks in the forest, also brought an insect repellant. Lots of birds nesting on the eaves of the lodge, which is nice and the bat sweeping the mosquitoes up on the night kept the dog entertained 😁. Beware of the wild black cat if you have dogs, friendly little thing but soon sniffs any food and comes looking cute. A deer came to visit right next to the lodge one morning. If I came in Winter I would invest the extra cash on the Golden Oak cabin just for the log burner, but otherwise more than happy with the Silver Birch, we stayed in cabin 4 overlooking a grass area , and has parking space next to you. Sun does come directly in which is lovely, but like I say can get a tad warm upstairs from it. It was just me and hubby, but not sure if I brought the grandkids I would be happy with them downstairs whilst I'm upstairs. Staff are always buzzing around in their Polaris so it does feel safe on site, just very dark on a night. Did the blue and red walk, red walk much shorter, the blue walk did get us out of puff but still a nice walk. Keep to the markers though as reckon you could get lost easily and no signal. We didn't buy the entertainment package, as normal TV channels plus free WiFi, so just reconnected every 24 hours. This was fine for mobile phone and mobile internet etc. Just set up WiFi calling on phone or used WhatsApp. I would recommend the beautiful drive to Whitby going through Snape and Egton, some lovely Fords to cross, road not suitable for Winter conditions . Also don't rely on Satnav always for getting back to Keldy Cabins as tried to throw us a wrong steer. We love the North Yorks Moors, Keldy is a beautiful quiet location where you can get away from it all. We didn't eat at the Forest Retreat as went to our fave pub Blacksmiths Arms in Lastingham, only twenty minute drive, and went to supermarket before we left home. Fridge is fairly small but we fitted enough in for four days worth of meals. We brought a couple of disposable BBQs also. Enjoy, oh and the hot tub was lovely.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
joyw001 wrote a review Aug 2020
Ludlow, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Having read previous reviews, I think they are very fair and honest. My main concerns were the log cabin. The check in at 5pm, I accepted because of the extra cleaning we thought would be involved.
The cabin on arrival was grubby. The shower was unclean, the toilets were black. There were flies on ledges. The floor was bitty and there were dog hairs on the floor and furniture. The settee arms had holes in them and there was loose stair carpeting. There was a broken socket, a light not working and overall the cabin looked run down. During COVID closure, I would have expected a lot of upgrading work to be done to bring the cabins up to standard. My daughter had recleaned the place on arrival, however the place was cleaned again by the staff, but this should not have been needed. We were reassured when we checked, that all care was being taken to keep us safe,
After talking to the staff, all issues were resolved to a satisfactory standard, however we were told the toilets could not be cleaned because of the water. Can I just say, elbow grease, bicarb of soda and vinegar will definitely clean those toilets. If needed, I can teach the staff how it is done!
The restaurant staff need to be faster and trained a little better, however the food was good, when it arrived. Maybe more staff are needed. The charges for WiFi , in house entertainment is huge and the cost for dogs is extortionate.
Despite all this, we had a lovely stay. All the staff were professional and friendly and very helpful, trying hard to get things right for us.
I loved the area and the places around us to visit.
The hard part was getting out of the place for 9.00 am with two children. I think this is very unfair. 10.00 am would have been realistic and we noted that no one had entered the cabin before then, anyway. We have also used Forest of Dean Forest Holidays and the standard there was much higher.
I understand the difficulties during this time. Most businesses are finding their feet, however I hope you will look at your cleaning and checking processes and also revamp the cabins to be luxurious, rather than being tired and sad.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ILoveHolidays03 wrote a review Feb 2020
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom176 contributions123 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a Monday to Friday break here that we didn’t pay a great deal for so god what we paid it was good.
Pro’s are definitely the surroundings which are beautiful, if extremely muddy this time of year and the hot tub that was checked Every day.
Also, the kitchen is equipped with everything you could need and a few items are provided like dish washer tablets, washing up liquid,
Etc and some toiletries in the bathroom.
On site Is a Small shop that isn’t particularly well stocked so you definitely need to take things with you and a cafe/restaurant/bar. We actually ordered take away from it one night and it was nice.
There are Some nice pubs in the area for a meal and Thornton le Dale has a selection of eateries and is worth a look.
Cons, the lodge was not particularly clean, had we paid a lot
Of money for this holiday, which in peak season they do, I would have complained. I can’t help but think our bathroom downstairs was missed as it was So dirty.
Also, we Had 2 Bedrooms down stairs. One for the kids and 1 for myself and husband. There was literally one tiny bit of hanging space in 1 Bedroom and none in the other.
We didn’t do any of the activities on site other than walks and biking in the woods but there are plenty if you so wish.
I would come back to this site
If the price was right but definitely wouldn’t pay any more than we did.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ForestHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Forest Holidays Keldy
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our Keldy cabins. We are happy to hear that you you enjoyed the surroundings, as we agree that Keldy is beautiful. We are very sorry to hear that your cabin wasn’t up to the standard of cleanliness that it should have been. We are grateful for your feedback on this and we offer our apologies. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kjo_10 wrote a review Jul 2020
Redcar, United Kingdom335 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were some of the first guests to arrive after lockdown due to COVID-19.
Access to the site is down a quite pot holey lane they need to fill some of those holes in!
The site though is beautiful and so very peaceful, some of the cabins are more hidden and secluded than others. My family group stayed in Silver Birch cabin no 9. The cabin decor was lovely and the beds were super comfy. Had a slight issue with the water pressure in the upstairs double bedroom ie there was none! The bath and shower offered only a trickle of water.
The cabin has a beautiful picture window which for us was slightly spoiled by the massive stains, given that the park had been closed for so long to guests I feel basic jobs like cleaning the windows could have been attended to.
Three members of my group hired bikes at £28 each for the break, there are several way-marked routes that are sign posted around the site for either walking or biking so as a heads up don’t pay the extra £8.95 for a map and torch (like I did) as you don’t need it.
The zip wire was £12 for three turns, it’s not the most thrilling zip I’ve ever seen and my boys said they enjoyed the challenging climb up the tree to get to it more that the actual zip!
Our group really enjoyed the hot tub, the cabin had a decent level of privacy, it was drained on our last morning for the next guests and it was quite a wonder to see the water simply being drained out of the tub onto the decking that then just went underneath the cabin and not down into a drain, that’s a heck of a lot of water to be drained every once/twice a week simply left to pool under the cabin! There’s no wonder the supports to our decking were all rotten.
Sounds like I’m moaning when my group really had a lovely and relaxing break, just opening the doors and listening to the birdsong was so soothing. But this isn’t a cheap holiday and I think just little things like clean windows and other essential maintenance jobs could have been taken care of while the site was closed to guests for so long.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kate W wrote a review Aug 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a 3 bedroom cabin number 10 which felt lovely and secluded even though we know there were other cabins around and the main forest hub was really close. We didn't use the hub much, though did hire one child's bike on our last day which was probably not worth it but doesn't cost much. The hot tub was fab and clean - someone came half way through to clean / check too. The lodge feels spacious and the master bedroom and en suite is huge, though the shower could do with a bit of TLC upstairs, downstairs one is nice and big.
Provided everything you could need - towels, miniature shower products, cleaning things for the kitchen. We ate outside every night (lucky with weather!) on the large picnic bench. inside was a sturdy table and chairs.
Surprised at the reviews saying the cabins were really run down, maybe we were lucky. The playground main equipment was broken which was a real shame and could do with a few more bits in there but the forest itself, walking paths, friendly staff and gorgeous general area around more than make up for that.
We have already re-booked, hoping our next trip is as lovely.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Cabin 10 was lovely
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Razza wrote a review Aug 2020
17 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We changed our plans and took this holiday in August rather than July as covid restrictions were in place for our original date. Transferring was not a problem at all. This was our 2nd Forest Holiday away, 1st at this site. We liked the layout of the lodges - ours felt more private than last time. The layout / size of the lodge was smaller than in the other location but not a deal breaker (hot tub here was better). Our lodge was clean and comfortable. We had takeaway pizza deal on the first night and fed ourselves after (Asda delivery of food) Shop staff were helpful and we enjoyed an afternoon drink in the courtyard. Overall we enjoyed our relaxing time with walks, prosecco and the hot tub!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sooty wrote a review Mar 2020
broken bridge70 contributions108 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a break for my friends 60th birthday .. as we had been many times before and it was the birthday girl’s favourite place ..
We went into the lodge and it looked like nothing had changed from the last time we were there ..
We could get in to the property about 4 , we couldn’t wait to get in the hot tub but the receptionist told us it wouldn’t be ready to get in till 6 we thought this was a bit strange as we thought it would be ready to get in at 4 but never mind we could wait ..
I must say the lodges has changed the settees were very uncomfortable and so were the beds .. I always said Keldys bed were the comfiest I had slept in home and abroad but this time they weren’t very comfy this was due to the cheap mattress toppers ..
Back to the hot tub , when it was finally ready allegedly it wasn’t very good at all , it was like sitting in a warm bath not many bubbles at all . We asked reception if someone could come and look which they did twice and we were told the tub was fine and always like it was not many bubbles at all , we thought it was funny because we have stayed in the same lodge ever time we visit and it was definitely a different hot tub ..
I must say the staff are very friendly and attentive and the site has changed also , there is a cafe and bar separate from the reception which is a lot better ..
I would also I commend the site for how it looks after the feral cats well part feral ..
I hope it was just a glitch this visit and it goes back to how the lodges were because it’s still our favourite site ..
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ForestHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Forest Holidays Keldy
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to let us have your feedback. This has been forwarded to the location management team. We are always looking at ways to improve our guest's experience and your comments will be taken on board. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sem W wrote a review Mar 2020
Belper, United Kingdom275 contributions70 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Please set your sat nav if you book here and don't follow the signs as they are quite misleading and you'll end up at their sister lodges in cropton 🤣

We booked the silver birch pet lodge, but didn't end up taking our dog. To be honest I have been in better lodges. This lodge needed a little tlc and wasn't the best equipped. Toilet roll holders were hanging off the wall, the shower had orange stains and the fridge had broken shelves. Tea and coffee would have been nice, but luckily we had bought some with us.

That said, the lodges are well spaced apart and the hot tub was about the best we've had, lovely and warm as soon as we arrived. The outlook is beautiful set in a lovely forest, just trees and wildlife. We spent hours in the hot tub looking at the birds on the bird feeders. The site is very quiet and we didn't have any trouble with noise from neighbouring hot tubbers.

The Wi-Fi in the lodge was fine for us although I understand you can upgrade the tv package if you want which includes an upgrade to your Wi-Fi if required. Take a good pair of shoes/boots and a torch as this place is very mucky and very dark at night. All in all we had a lovely time and would definitely return but stay in the oak lodge instead which I believe has a lot burner.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
#teamlees asked a question 7 Apr
Failsworth, United Kingdom23 contributions10 helpful votes
Hi, can you take dogs into the bar/restaurant?
Answer from Petalflower
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom286 contributions43 helpful votes
Hi, cabins 57,58,59, 64 & 65 are in great location you get privacy and forest views, we have stayed in these before and have also just returned from Xmas stay in cabin 59 but this cabin 59 doesn’t allow pets and is 3 bedroom willow one but views are great and very private. We have been staying at Keldy every year since 2014 it’s our favourite site. Happy holidays
Answer from Chloe M
Leeds, United Kingdom10 contributions9 helpful votes
Yes there is a hot tub and it is nice and relaxing and someone who works in the area comes to check and clean the hot tubs every morning
Jayne848 asked a question Jun 2023
43 contributions38 helpful votes
Is there an electric charge point on site for electric cars?
Answer from YorkWoody
York, United Kingdom346 contributions62 helpful votes
Yes there is . It's near the reception/shop . I believe I saw two charging points
Answer from mandymills2022
Northallerton, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
I’m sure ours was 37, it was sort of at the end of a cul-de-sac just past the reception but I’m still in dispute with forest holidays for the state of the place & the smell coming from the bathroom that made the bedroom horrendous to sleep in… It also looked like work in progress outside with just mud and not a lot of grass, so I’d stay away from that one… the chap who came to fix it said the cabins are over 20yrs old & you can tell… I really hope you have a better time than us 😠🤞
CountryGuy55 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Redcar, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"You really need to have your own transport here, taxis are expensive. They really need to sort out a bus for the place"
Read full review
Chris G wrote a tip Mar 2024
Heysham, United Kingdom46 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring foil, food bags, wellies. Get out and explore, loads of beautiful places to visit"
Read full review
Rasmina S wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring wellies! The rain makes the fields slushy, as expected- but the dog loved it! "
Read full review
John Toon wrote a tip Feb 2024
10 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sat Nav took us straight there and was well signposted. "
Read full review
shaun s wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't book Cabin No.40"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pickering area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
keldy forest cabins hotel pickering
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireNorth YorkshirePickering
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOREST HOLIDAYS KELDY - Updated 2024 Reviews (Pickering)

Frequently Asked Questions about Forest Holidays Keldy
Which popular attractions are close to Forest Holidays Keldy?
Nearby attractions include Beck Isle Museum (5.0 miles), Ryedale Folk Museum (2.9 miles), and Pickering Castle (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Forest Holidays Keldy?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, a hot tub, and internet access.
Which room amenities are available at Forest Holidays Keldy?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Forest Holidays Keldy?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Forest Holidays Keldy?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Forest Holidays Keldy?
Conveniently located restaurants include Middleton Post Office Tea Parlour, Graze on the Green, and The Forge Tea Room.
Are pets allowed at Forest Holidays Keldy?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Forest Holidays Keldy?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Crypt of Lastingham Church (1.5 miles), All Saints Church (3.0 miles), and Cawthorn Roman Fort (1.4 miles).
Is Forest Holidays Keldy accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Pickering HotelsPickering Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PickeringHotels near Forest Holidays Keldy
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire