We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

    Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$83
    View Deal
    Traveller (151)
    Room & Suite (64)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Queenswood Hotel
    187 reviews
    #9 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    Cabot Court Hotel
    824 reviews
    #2 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    The Grand Atlantic Hotel
    622 reviews
    #20 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    The Sandringham Hotel
    591 reviews
    #17 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    Overview
    • Excellent54%
    • Very good32%
    • Average10%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “brewers fayre” (114 reviews)
    “car park” (216 reviews)
    “sea view” (131 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair access
    Free Parking
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Queenswood Hotel
    187 reviews
    #9 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    Cabot Court Hotel
    824 reviews
    #2 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    The Grand Atlantic Hotel
    622 reviews
    #20 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    The Sandringham Hotel
    591 reviews
    #17 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,464)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    61 - 65 of 1,463 reviews

    Reviewed 18 July 2017

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank AJSTS
    Reviewed 17 July 2017

    The room was very dirty. Large stain on the bed and pubic hair. Window sill thick with mould and dust. The brewers fayre attached is filthy and stinks. I would not advise to eat here. The food stations are disgusting and things haven't had a...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Deeleyforever
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) HotelResponded 28 July 2017

    Hello, Thanks for the review of our hotel. We always want our guests to have a clean and comfortable room so it's disappointing you found your room wasn't up to our usual high standard. All rooms should be thoroughly serviced before you arrive and the...More

    Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

    Same Premier Inn as normal, unfortunately rooms were too hot and couldnt open the windows to provide any ventilation and air con wasnt working. Reported it to the desk who seemed surprised, which considering there are ni handles on the window it shouldnt have been...More

    1  Thank stevesaddler
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) HotelResponded 27 July 2017

    Hi Steve, Thanks for your review. I'm very sorry to hear you had an uncomfortable stay at the Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) hotel as your room was too hot. I can understand this would be unpleasant during warmer seasons and apologise for the disappointment caused. Unfortunately this...More

    Reviewed 13 July 2017

    on arriving we followed our sat nav to the car park PI recommended. We parked up and after reading the pay instructions a few times realised what to do. Our parking only cost £5 which I thought was great. A 2 min walk and we...More

    Thank 422
    Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

    I am a regular customer of Premier Inn, and have stayed all over the UK. I have to say that this particular Premier was the worst I have stayed in. Room overlooking a building site, with the accompanying noise. No dedicated parking. The room was...More

    Thank Rob1815
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) HotelResponded 27 July 2017

    Hi Rob, Thank you for taking the time to review our Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not completely enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every...More

    Queenswood Hotel
    187 reviews
    #9 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    Cabot Court Hotel
    824 reviews
    #2 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    The Grand Atlantic Hotel
    622 reviews
    #20 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    The Sandringham Hotel
    591 reviews
    #17 of 28 hotels in Weston-super-Mare
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$63 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 112
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Somerset >
    • Weston-super-Mare
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (151)
    Room & Suite (64)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (74)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Cabot Court Hotel
    824 reviews
    .38 miles away
     
    The Sandringham Hotel
    591 reviews
    .22 miles away
     
    The Grand Atlantic Hotel
    622 reviews
    .09 miles away
     
    Queenswood Hotel
    187 reviews
    .57 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Demetris Taverna
    665 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Bare Grills
    612 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Tarantella Ristorante
    412 reviews
    .10 miles away
    Bistrot Pierre
    622 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Weston Sand Sculpture Festival
    500 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Weston Super Mare Beach
    797 reviews
    .20 miles away
    SeaQuarium
    434 reviews
    .20 miles away
    Weston Wheel
    75 reviews
    .27 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Cardiff84
    10 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi there Thanks for your query. We can't guarantee anything, however the hotel team would be more than happy to see what they can do for you. You can call them on 0333 321 9279 (option # for Reception) with your reservation... More
    1
    Vote
    Sammy783
    3 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Sammy We do have accessible rooms on the ground floor. However, as we have a lift these can also be on higher floors too and would be suitable for wheelchair access. Unfortunately, we don't yet have air con installed... More
    0
    Votes
    Cardiff84
    28 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Breakfast is served at the Brewers Fayre next door. It can be served buffet style or table service depending on how busy the restaurant is. Darren
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Check windows are not locked before staying"
    Read review
    "Cant really comment"
    Read review
    "ask for sea front view"
    Read review
    "Get a room on the front elevation with a sea view - there is road noise in those rooms on side elevation"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing