Harbour Hotel Richmond
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Harbour Hotel Richmond

Traveller (234)
Panorama at the Richmond Gate Hotel
360
Panoramas (21)
Richmond Harbour Hotel & Spa
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#10 of 22 hotels in Richmond-upon-Thames
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set in a newly restored and renovated 18th Century period property, Harbour Hotel Richmond is the ideal base for those wanting to explore the extraordinary sights of London, whilst escaping its hustle and bustle. Tranquil and charismatic Richmond is in London’s southwest, famed for its royal park which offers guests a retreat with excellent access to London & its many attractions. This luxury boutique hotel, at the top of Richmond Hill is feet from Richmond Park itself and a short stroll to the many independent boutiques and top-notch restaurants of Richmond’s town centre. An extensive refurbishment programme has now transformed the hotel, introducing fun, vibrant décor throughout, in-keeping with the Harbour Hotel’s signature style. The hotel also features a first-class luxury spa with 13 treatment rooms, a heated 20-metre swimming pool, sauna and steam room, relaxation spaces, fitness studios, a state-of-the-art gym, spa garden with hydrotherapy pool and Scandinavian hot tubs and a wellbeing juice bar to refuel after a work out. For exceptional in-house dining, you don't want to miss The Gate - a vibrant, modern-day brasserie with all-day dining, serving up seasonally-inspired a la carte dishes, with a particular emphasis on comfort food and modern cooking techniques.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Board games / puzzles
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 3 more

Location

152-158 Richmond Hill, Richmond-upon-Thames TW10 6RP England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 57 out of 100
57
Heathrow Airport
London City Airport
15.3 mi
See all flights
Richmond
18 minOverground
381Reviews11Q+A80Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 230
  • 49
  • 43
  • 27
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RosT wrote a review Aug 2022
Warwick, United Kingdom9 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our third time staying at this lovely hotel and once again we were delighted with the facilities , accommodation and the friendly helpful staff . The spa was open and worth waiting for - an excellent addition. Great hotel in a fab location next to Richmond Park , we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Superior rooms well worth the extra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bryony driscoll, Owner at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 20 Aug 2022
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on your recent stay at our property. I am so glad to hear you had yet another wonderful stay and we look forward to hosting you again! Yours sincerely, Bryony Driscoll Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bobtripping wrote a review Sept 2021
Ashford, United Kingdom69 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really impressed with this hotel for the following reasons:
Location:
It’s right next to the royal park gate, so access into the park is very convenient
There are various viewpoints just down the road which give you totally amazing views of the river and the surrounding areas, and there is pub opposite!
Walking down into Richmond is about a 15 minute downhill walk.
Hotel:
Wow what can I say! The staff were all amazing, they were so friendly, all of them! we were there for our wedding anniversary and they really did go the extra mile with a complimentary Buck’s Fizz at breakfast and also another complimentary fizz to savour at another time.
Also, there is a decanter of complimentary gin and Sherry in the room! Never come across this before in any hotel I’ve staying in before!
We booked a deluxe double room and we were really impressed, even had a small balcony so that we could enjoy the sun at the front of the hotel.
The room was very well appointed with a super comfortable bed, a sofa bed and a desk/dressing table, a dressing area and en suite.
We didn’t book for the spa because it was still being re fitted, this wasn’t a problem for us as there was so much to see and do in the area.
We ate at gaucho which is located on the tow path on the Thames, superb position.
We also ate at the Michelin started restaurant Chatora which was amazing.
I would be happy to book the Richmond Harbour Hotel again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tom James, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 17 Sept 2021
It was fantastic to read of your experience at the hotel, and it sounds like you had a fantastic stay overall. We were really happy to read your comments about the team, we are very proud of all of them here. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Corinna Mannion wrote a review Jul 2021
United Kingdom12 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Richmond Harbour Hotel for three nights in a superior twin room with my friend. I cannot praise the staff enough for being so helpful, kind and attentive. The hotel itself is beautifully designed with a mixture of vibrant colours and textures that are a feast for the eyes. The food is delicious - I recommend the lamb ragu! The Sunday roast dinner lunch was the best I've ever tasted. We sampled different options over our short stay from the breakfast menu which is varied and good value. The chorizo hash was so tasty as were the baked eggs with harissa yoghurt. To eat breakfast outside in the delightful courtyard setting was such a relaxing treat.

Our room had every luxury you could want- the complimentary sherry and gin were a lovely touch and no expense is spared in the soft furnishings and White Company toiletries. The bed was very comfy with crisp white Egyptian cotton 400 thread count bedding.

Arjen, on front of desk, was a charming embassador for the hotel; he gave us a warm greeting when we arrived and made sure we had everything we wanted.
Jan was also very sweet and helpful, radiating happiness. It is so important to have happy staff as it was clear they loved working in such a beautiful environment, which in turn makes guests feel relaxed and content.

When we checked out, Rachael was very friendly, professional and appreciative of our custom. She let us have a late check out and said we could leave our luggage to explore Richmond one last time before returning home, which we appreciated greatly.

I cannot recommend this hotel enough for anyone who wants to have a relaxing break with staff who will take very good care of you. Thank you to everyone at the Richmond Harbour Hotel and keep up the excellent work!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tom James, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 6 Aug 2021
What a lovely review! Many thanks for taking the time to share your comments, and I have shared with the team , who were really impressed to be mentioned by name. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, All the best, Tom
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sophnurse wrote a review Sept 2021
London, United Kingdom8 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a Superior room-which on their website clearly states these rooms have a monsoon shower, also messaged hotel to ask for a refurbished room versus one of their older ones. On arrival was presented with an older room with bath and over shower (something akin to a travellodge bathroom)- no mirror in bathroom either which is frankly absurd, and no option to move rooms.

They offered me a discount on check out but this wasn't the point at all, I had booked for my sister's birthday and wanted a 'Wow' room for her, hence opting for the Superior room when I made my booking. Their attitude was pretty couldn't care less so I was extremely disappointed and because of this I wouldn't recommend to someone visiting Richmond I'm afraid, not worth it at all.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richmond HH, Owner at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 1 Oct 2021
Dear sophnurse, Thank you for your feedback. The Hotel has contacted you directly in the hope that we can resolve any outstanding challenges. We are sorry that your experience was not as you or we have hoped for. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juliet G wrote a review Jun 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. We arrived to be shown to a tiny hot room (no 5) close to the noisy restaurant and bar and immediately asked to be moved. The other room (no 16) was ok but tired with a broken blind and tiny bathroom where you could barely open the door fully. We were moved from room 5 to room 10. It was significantly bigger but tired again in terms of decor. The biggest issue in that room though was the unbelievable smell of sewage all night. It was thick. It was so bad that we couldn’t sleep even after a 24 hour flight from Australia. We complained first thing and they said they would move us. They made us wait until about 1.30 pm that day to get yet another room (no 404) which seems to be the refurbished part of the hotel) so we’re left waiting around in reception wasting our precious short time here. Terrible service and no sense of urgency to move us.

The pool and rooftop spa area is great but we were not aware kids would not be allowed in. We booked it for that reason, being summer. There were strict time slots for children and even then, we were watched closely and made to feel we were doing something wrong being there at all. It was clearly a priority zone for non hotel guests who pay a fee to use it. It was definitely not a family friendly hotel in any way.

We didn’t eat here.

The hotel is an absolute maze and the lifts don’t go to reception so you have to carry luggage up and down stairs which is ridiculous.

It’s such a shame as we lived in Richmond years ago and were so looking forward to staying here again. This hotel didn’t make us feel welcome at all.

We wouldn’t come back or recommend it. We got a small discount because of the smelly room on our first night but frankly, we should have got a full refund for that night for the inconvenience and bad service.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I wouldn’t recommend for families at all. Book a room in the refurbished area of the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bryony driscoll, Owner at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear Juliet, Thank you for taking your time to leave feedback on your recent stay at Richmond Harbour Hotel and Spa. I am aware of the experience faced within your time at our property and it does sadden me to hear of of them. Whilst we thought the upgrade to a Deluxe Double Bedroom closer to the second room would be lovely we did have no idea of the maintenance issue and for that I do apologise. Harbour Hotels pride themselves on 5* service and do wish to amend any issues as soon as possible and I am so sorry it didn't feel like that, I will certainly follow up with my team as to why the consistent service we provide was not given here. Whilst I know we can't rectify the experience already faced we will certainly inform management as we are making ongoing improvements to our property. Please do contact me directly for further enquiries. Yours sincerely, Bryony Driscoll Reception Supervisor E: bryony.driscoll@harbourhotels.co.uk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mel T wrote a review Mar 2022
Loughton, United Kingdom74 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is in an elegant Georgian building which has been renovated and modernised inside. It is situated along "The Terrace" on Richmond Hill. It boasts a spa.

The staff are friendly and helpful.

Our room was small, but comfortable and prettily furnished. Luxury touches in the rooms included sherry, gin, a pod coffee machine, nice toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. We were lucky enough to have a view out over the deer park. Some coat hooks in the room would be useful and somewhere in the bathroom to hang up wet swim wear.

The spa is clean and well maintained on the whole. I loved the swimming pool, steam and sauna. I was disappointed with the spa garden which appeared to be work in progress and I found the outside hydra pool difficult to get in and out of. Some proper steps and a handrail are needed.

The Gateway restaurant is clean and pretty, but we felt that the breakfast was disappointing at around 16 pounds each, so we only ate there once.

If you have mobility issues, you may want to know that there is no lift in the older part of the hotel and that there are quite a few flights of steps and stairs to negotiate.

The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from the centre of Richmond and there are plenty of excellent pubs and restaurants in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richmond HH, Guest Services / Front Office at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 14 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your much valued feedback and 5* review! It's wonderful to know that you had a comfortable stay, and that the added touches of luxury in the guest rooms were appreciated. I am delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy our brand new HarSPA and facilities and enjoyed the unrivalled location by Richmond Park! We certainly hope to get the chance to welcome you back to us here at Richmond Harbour in the not so distant future. Warmest regards, Rachael Russell Rooms Division Manager Richmond Harbour Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexis W wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a 2 nights stay for my girlfriend and I to celebrate our 3 years anniversary. The staff on the phone were extremely kind and helpful throughout the process. I had booked a stay including SPA treatments, which unfortunately couldn't be delivered as the SPA refurbishment works had taken longer than expected. We promptly got confirmation of a 10% discount in addition to the SPA treatment costs being taken off our bill and a room upgrade. Our room was marvelous, the bed was the most comfortable bed we had ever slept in and the Italian shower has been a real delight. The Gate restaurant is a secluded, private space at the heart of the hotel and includes a wonderful terrace with shaded areas when the sun hits. One of the plus points of the hotel is its proximity to Richmond park (it is adjacent to one of the entry gates) and the Thames. The discretion and politeness of the hotel and restaurant staff made us forget about covid. We have replenished ourselves and will definitely be back. Thank you so much for the lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tom James, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 6 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for your review. Great to hear you had such a relaxing stay. Its a real shame the Spa is delayed but we can assure you that when it opens in September it will be fantastic! We hope to see you back at the hotel soon, All the best, Tom
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Destination590574 wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived a bit early for check in and we were told it wasn't a problem we were given a upgrade which was a fantastic room.the whole Hotel has recently been decorated and everywhere was spotless.the staff are all very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.we went into the restaurant/ bar and had a drink and looked at the menu as it was a Sunday it was explained that if we wanted to eat later a different menu was available after 5. We went for a walk round and found the Hotel was opposite Richmond Park after 6 we returned to the restaurant and had a lovely meal the service was excellent. We slept really well as the room and bed were really comfortable. Breakfast was again excellent service no waiting anda really good choice . The General Manager, Richard and his staff were approatable and helpful throughout our stay, could not have asked for a better hotel, welll situated, great food choice, friendly staff and above all we would not hesitate to return, a great 2 days.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CTC1987, Head of Operations at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Destination, Thank you for your kind review. Its great to read our hotel & restaurant & that the team looked after you well. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Charles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leila249 wrote a review Aug 2021
Reading, United Kingdom209 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights for my best friends hen weekend.

From booking until departure the communication and service was excellent. The hotel called me in advance to let me know spa wasn’t open and offered 20% off the room rate and free breakfast. I requested a large twin room and they gave us the twin room with the biggest floor space (410) which was more than comfortable for pre drinks for 8 of us. They even thought to bring us a floor length mirror (which we hadn’t requested) because after we checked in they thought we’d need one (we did!)

Everything is new and the hotel only re opened in early June. The beds are really comfortable and the rooms are really soundproof.

They are offering massages in one of the hotel rooms until the spa opens, the bride had a deep tissue massage which she said was excellent.

Breakfast was really great quality, so much choice and service really quick and friendly.

The doorman/Porter was very helpful and chatty all weekend!

Parking was no issue at the hotel and free. Ubers were £6 to centre of Richmond, it would be a good 20-25 min walk from the hotel to there.

There was a incident with the fire alarm in the middle of the night but this was handled extremely well by the hotel manager the following morning and compensation gratefully received.

I would definitely book this hotel again and would recommend to friends and family. Can’t wait to come back and try the spa!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tom James, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 23 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for your review, and being so understanding about the issue with the alarm in the night! It was lovely to meet you, and your party and enjoy the wedding! All the best, Tom
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie C wrote a review Jan 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom126 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location and decor. We paid £150 via a hotels.com voucher with our Tesco points and expected a lovely room so we were a bit disappointed to be in a smallish basement room. However, as the TV wouldn’t work they moved us to a suite which was fabulous - what great customer service! Nothing was too much trouble with any of the staff who were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was freshly cooked and when we go again we'll try the restaurant in the evening as it looked lovely. Will definitely return!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don’t accept a basement room unless it’s at a good price!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CTC1987, Head of Operations at Harbour Hotel Richmond
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear Marie, Thank you for your kind review. Its great to read you enjoyed the hotel & that you would return. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Charles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Alex T
London, United Kingdom107 contributions88 helpful votes
Tbh.. I don’t think going by memory it would be very easy, as lots of corridors and stairs..?? Alex.
Answer from Eva Mount
Good morning 309clarek, HarSPA provides robes, slippers and lockers, Kind regards, Eva
Answer from OPS10
Marbella, Spain34 contributions37 helpful votes
Not far from Kew parking is no problem didn't stay long enough to use pool so sorry don't know answer to that one
Jane Melanie C asked a question Nov 2016
6 contributions1 helpful vote
Does the hotel allow pets?
Mel T wrote a tip 13 May
Loughton, United Kingdom74 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the restaurant"
Read full review
vivienj8 wrote a tip 7 May
Greater London, United Kingdom1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat out"
Read full review
Adriana Molina wrote a tip 6 May
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go on Wednesday, maybe you have lucky"
Read full review
stevesteveuk wrote a tip 6 May
UK101 contributions81 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is available but at a cost even as a resident."
Read full review
dcross2 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom28 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is £20 per day which is a bit cheeky. You can do the pay on my drive and park next to the hotel for £20 per weekend."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Richmond-upon-Thames area.
PRICE RANGE
£128 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
richmond gate hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Richmond Gate Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonRichmond-upon-Thames
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HARBOUR HOTEL RICHMOND - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Harbour Hotel Richmond
Which popular attractions are close to Harbour Hotel Richmond?
Nearby attractions include Terrace Gardens- Richmond Hill (0.3 miles) and Petersham Meadows (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Harbour Hotel Richmond?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Harbour Hotel Richmond?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Harbour Hotel Richmond?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Harbour Hotel Richmond?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Harbour Hotel Richmond?
Conveniently located restaurants include 144 ON THE HILL RESTAURANT & BAR, The Gate Kitchen Bar Terrace, and The Roebuck.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Harbour Hotel Richmond?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Harbour Hotel Richmond located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the centre of Richmond-upon-Thames.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harbour Hotel Richmond?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Harbour Hotel Richmond offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Harbour Hotel Richmond?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, and Romanian.
All Richmond-upon-Thames HotelsRichmond-upon-Thames Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Richmond-upon-ThamesHotels near Harbour Hotel Richmond
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire