We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Le Beau Village de Paris

Save
Share
Traveller (10)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (2)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Overview
1 Voie des Pres, 91700 Villiers-sur-Orge France See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
Laundry Service
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
18
9
7
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
9
7
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towersitetrainfacilitiesparisstation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed here to visit Paris, the site is not very nice; noisy and poor facilities. The pitch we were put on was awful, it was a slab of concrete with piles of loose hardcore and patchy grass. I can’t believe they charge nearly 30...More

Thank nick1709
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Customer, We thank you for having stayed at Camping Paris Beau Village and for taking the time to share your opinion. We wish to specify that you arrived very late and without reservation. We offered the only available location and you accepted it. However,...More

Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Camped here for one night. The staff were really friendly on arrival and they provided us with tourist information for our trip into Paris centre - walked to a nearby train station, caught the train and then the metro into the centre. Great size pitch...More

1  Thank Kirsty W
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for selecting our campsite for your recent visit to Paris and for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you again soon Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future stay with us. Regards,

Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely time the site was clean good price and peaceful. Had a small park for the kids and games room.you had to pay to use the table tennis etc but that wasn't a problem. I cannot fault the staff they really made our...More

Thank Kaye B
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for selecting our campsite for your recent visit to Paris and for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you again soon Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future stay with us. Regards,

Reviewed 12 June 2017

Disappointed with this campsite - the website makes it look better than it actually is. Didn't like the mixed shower block, made me feel uncomfotable not to have any privacy. We found it all very basic with uninviting concrete pitch for the motorhome - glad...More

3  Thank Kimberley W
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. Concerning the mixed sanitary blocks we have already planned a reserved block for women in November. Yours,

Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

As basic as they get...they do not provide toilet paper, handwash or toilet seats! Facilities need updating badly. The plus side to this site was, it was very quiet which was nice. The train to Paris is a 15min walk not 10 as stated on...More

Thank Sian P
Response from DIDIER B, Gérant at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. Concerning the toilette paper we have one big roll in any sanitary blocks in case you forget to bring some, may be you did not find it. Concerning the note you can pay any...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Paris Camping Beau Village is open all year. It is located in the middle of the Orge's valley south of Paris in 10 minutes walking to the RER C station "Ste Genevieve des bois" which takes you directly in 25 mm ...More in the center of Paris to visit the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, the Orsay or the Louvre museums or Versailles. You can also visit the Disneyland Park or Asterix (RER C + B) .Our site is known for its tranquility, quality of life and the cleanliness of its facilities. We offer High Speed ​​Wifi -from November 2014 unlimited. We also cater for long stays workers has preferential tariffs Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Number of rooms
124
Price range
US$19 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Villiers-sur-Orge
Photos
Traveller (10)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (2)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
Premiere Classe Epinay Sur Orge
62 reviews
1.33 miles away
hotelF1 Epinay sur Orge
27 reviews
1.51 miles away
Premiere Classe La Ville du Bois
73 reviews
1.52 miles away
hotelF1 Savigny Villemoisson
27 reviews
1.82 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all restaurants
l'Assiette Comtoise
173 reviews
.53 miles away
L'ESCALE SGDB
228 reviews
.52 miles away
Le Crep'Show
126 reviews
.63 miles away
La Quincaille Resto Bistro
53 reviews
.34 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all attractions
Marquise Et Tradition
16 reviews
1.40 miles away
Extra Bowl
28 reviews
1.60 miles away
Sainte-Genevieve-des-Bois Russian Cemetery
106 reviews
2.26 miles away
LA ferme du p'tir brin d'paille
17 reviews
2.27 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amieava
24 November 2015|
Answer
Response from Nicola B | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, don't know - but the site is directly south of Paris,and Disneyland is east of Paris if that gives you some idea.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"away from permanent residents"
Read review
"Bring insect repellent, you'll need it :-)"
Read review
"Some of the cabins had been rented to seasonal workers, so if you are a person who likes an early night, you..."
Read review
"Pitches aren't really suitable for large tents."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing