Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort

2777 Casa Loma Rd, West Kelowna, British Columbia V1Z 1T6 Canada
Traveller (113)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in West Kelowna
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Exit from Highway 97 either Northbound or Southbound at Campbell Rd, on the Westside of the Bennett Bridge over Lake Okanagan at Kelowna. Follow directional sign 3 kms to the Resort. All units lakefront and fully furnished. One bedroom, two bedroom and two bedroom with den condo units, 2 bedroom townhouses and villa units available. Pools and hot tub are outdoors and seasonal. Boat moorage available. Two tennis courts, basketball key, children's playground. Six large natural gas central BBQs. Free dedicated high-speed internet in each unit, cable TV with movie channels and free local phone calls.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool with view
Vending machine
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Hiking
Tennis court
Archery offsite
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Massage
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Lake View
Languages Spoken
English
155Reviews2Q+A48Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 115
  • 29
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
cogagni wrote a review Jun 2005
vancouver
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Casa Loma is a nice relaxed gentrifying residential neighbourhood right on the lake. While we were there in June it was too cold to swim in the lake - instead we enjoyed the 3 outdoor pools.

All the units face the lake - and while the 2 Bedroom + Den condo unit we got was nice - I wish I had got a single level condo unit as it's deck was on the grass and you could walk out to the lake.

A suprising bonus were the numerous bbq's in at the back.They were in nice conidtion - but even better while we were there they were building a space for built in natural gas bbqs in an order kitchen type setting.

The kids playground is new and in good condition and my 4 and 2 year olds enjoyed it alot.

The putting "green" (astro turf) and tennis courts don't attention - which doesn't bother me.

The units are individually owned - and the bathrooms and kitchen are well kept - except for the master bath tub which you had to pull hard in order to turn on - too hard for the grand parents to pull.

The suite had VHS, DVD, FAST wireless internet, new microwave, good stove and fridge, dishwasher, and 4 slice toast, mixer, blender plus all the tools needed for bbq'ing.

We paid $235/night for a unit that they claimed could sleep 8. There were two twins and 1 queen, and two pull out sofas.

The pull out sofas were TERRIBLE - they were missing many springs and totally unusable. I called the management and they were willing to switch rooms for us - however no one else wanted to move - so I put the mattress (also TERRIBLE) on the floor.

Conclusion - sleeps 4 adults comfortably and 2 small children slept comfortably on the terrible mattresses due to their light weight.

And I can't wait to go back next year. :D
Read more
Date of stay: June 2005
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Canuckgirl wrote a review Jun 2005
Laval, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Casa Loma Resort for 2 nights at the end of June 2005.

The resort is located on the West side of Kelowna right on Okanagan Lake. There is a small marina right in front where boat owners could bring their boat to enjoy the lake.

Several wineries are very close by and resturants and commercial areas are very close by.

The amenities were great. The pool was heated and the hot tub was just the right temperature. BBQ's (nice ones) are available for your cooking pleasure. The units are fully furnished and the balcony is very nice to retire to after a long day of winery hopping or shopping. The view from the balcony is great. Very picturesque.

The beds were very comfortable and towels were available for the pool.
The grounds and the pools weer maintained regularly.

I would go back.... I loved this resort.. Courteous and friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2005
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nikokam17 wrote a review Jun 2013
Vancouver, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my kids, and we could have moved here. We stayed in the cottages that are detached, and the unit we stayed in felt like we were the first ones to stay there. Very clean and fully furnished. We had a very nice view of the lake and enjoyed eating on our private patio. This resort also has tennis courts, basketball hoops, putting green, pool/hot tub and hiking trail that is very nice. It is only a 5 minute drive to downtown Kelowna for all your shopping and dining needs.Truly one of nicest places that I have stayed at.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2013
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If possible stay in the cottages
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heather S, General Manager at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Responded 5 Jun 2013
TripAdvisor recently sent us a Certificate of Excellence which places us in the top-performing 10% of all businesses worldwide on TripAdvisor !! We so appreciate guests like yourself making the time to write a review of the property. Many of our regular clients are concerned that we may become too popular but with only a portion of our units actively renting that will never become a problem. Casa Loma is very much a family style Resort and that is reflected in our clients. We're happy to hear that you and your family have a good stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Okanagan. Thanks again - Heather Schaub, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kalina-1 wrote a review Sept 2005
Port Coquitlam, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were 2 families staying at Casa Loma for 5 nights Aug. 2005 and were very disappointed.

We stayed in the "deluxe" Casa Grand Suite and when we first checked in, we noticed our children's socks were turning black from walking on the rugs and the kitchen floor. We noticed crumbs on the kitchen counters, one of the walls behind the dining table had greasy dirty handprints all over it and the sliding door to the deck was so dirty with handprints. We asked to have the cleaning service come in and wash the floors, walls, windows and counters.

When we returned to our room we ventured out onto our deck for the first time and discovered the screen was ripped and that the deck was filthy as well - covered in dead bugs, cobwebs, BBQ drippings and dirt. We asked them to power wash it but they just mopped it and not until the next day.

Day 2 of our stay, we were advised that the pool was shut down and they were not sure when it would be up and running. Day 3 it was still shut down. Finally on Day 4, they left a message advising that the pool might possibly be opening later that day and they would reimburse us for 50% of 1 night of our stay or we could check out without penalty.

For the amount of money we paid to stay here, we were expecting a higher standard of accommodation and were extremely disappointed in the calibre of the Casa Loma and in particular this Suite. The rates for next year are going up 35% so I hope that they seriously consider a renovation. In any event, we will not be going back to Casa Loma.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2005
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TMarie08 wrote a review Jul 2014
Calgary, AB
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Believe it or not this is our third summer vacation to Casa Loma. Every year we have come back under the premise that " the kids love it and it cannot be any worse than last year"...and every year it is literally worse. We have stayed in many hotels and resorts, in many different cities, both with and without kids. Casa Loma should be at the top of this list. They charge top resort prices, the rooms are spacious and clean, the grounds are lovely. The views are wonderful. Sadly the " hotel" caters 100 percent to the owners, even though vacationers pay a small fortune during high season. It is painfully loud here all night long, well past 11, which is the obscene cut off time for a family resort. However the pool doesn't open until 10 ... Because of course owners wouldn't want loud children interfering with morning peace. The noise levels both within the units and outside ae absolutely ridiculous and totally disruptive. We are a family of five, we enjoy fun, relaxed days, and family BBQs at the end of a great day. We do not interfere with any one else's vacation, and we make sure our kids behave the same. We expect peace and simple courtesy towards others but cannot find it here. It is such a huge dissapointment. Last night the owners had the music blaring and blasting til 11 pm. My four year old was literally crying in her bed, shaking, as her room backed directly onto party central. I know lots of folks will not be bothered by such things,but for those relaxed, respectful family moms like myself who simply want to sip a nice glass of wine on the patio when all the kids are sleeping happily after a wonderful day, I had to finally write this review.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heather S, General Manager at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Responded 28 Jul 2014
We regret the experience you encountered due to excessive noise from a nearby unit. We fully promote your vision of the ideal family vacation, and make it a priority to follow through on any noise complaints received at our Front Desk or after-hour Manager’s phone contact, which is given to each Guest on check-in. Security is on site as well with instructions to strictly enforce our 11:00 pm quiet time. Regardless of the time of day, however, we expect our Owners and Guests alike to respect the peaceful enjoyment of others. We do not tolerate Owner disruption to surrounding units any more than that caused by Guests. Apparently you never relayed your concerns to us during any of your visits, as we would have acted on it without delay, the way we handle any complaints once we are made aware. By the way, our pool opens at 10 am for your safety to allow for cleaning and time for added chemicals to act. We hope you will give us another chance to work with you ensuring your holiday is the pleasant retreat you would naturally expect.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BGYoung wrote a review Dec 2013
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed her for a month while being displaced from our home. We picked Casa Loma because it was advertised as a family resort. From the website there was a play ground and was said to be kid friendly. We have 3 children ages 1,2 and 3. Within the first week I was told I was running a daycare out of my unit and to either stop or find other accommodations. At no point did anyone come and talk to me but delivered a letter after office hours so it could not be disputed! Further the manager was hard to get ahold of by phone and was rude and unpleasant when reached. I strongly discourage anyone with a family staying here especially if you want a happy, pleasant experience. And quite frankly we stayed during off season and it was no where near full.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2013
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heather S, General Manager at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Responded 16 Jan 2014
We are sorry you were disappointed in your extended stay visit. Our Resort is a family resort and each unit is owned & decorated by a family. As a result our units are not hotel rooms but one, two or three bedroom homes that are being shared with you the guest. The complaints from surrounding guests due to excessive noise caused several room moves as a result of your tenure. I suggest it was the comments and complaints from those guests that affected our responses to you & your family situation. The noise of happy families is expected in the summer season but our spring, fall and winter guests do hope to enjoy the quiet evenings and mornings of our secluded and peaceful location. We have other families staying with us this winter and have had many families rents for extended periods in past winters with no problems. We simply weren't a good fit for your family dynamics. Heather Schaub, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tyeivy wrote a review May 2014
West Vancouver, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It called itself as a "resort" , but it isn't a real resort. Owners rent out their own house to make some profit so I fully understand why there is a comment said manager didn't allowed their kids play at playground during the season which is not summer, cos owners stay they don't want to hear any noises. That's why I said it is not a "real" resort, they should make it clearly in their advertisement , to help people make choice if they want this type accommodation or not, basically they don't have any standard services as a resort, they don't have room service , they don't have dinning, they don't have fitness,here is not suitable for families with young kids , is not suitable for party people, one words not suitable for those party lovers and happy kids etc, here only good for those people are looking for quiet peaceful vacation, more like a retired community. We only stayed two nights and changed to The Cove lakeside resort, comparire to casa Loma, the cove is same price ,100 times better service , wonderful foods,great swimming pools, has own private beach,the cove is a real resort but casa is not.
I don't mean casa is bad, but they really not that kind of resort like what they said in web or ads, highly not recommend those families with young kids or those active people stay here, and comparing what they have they really charged too much, for two bedroom with 0 service 260 per night is to much in this area.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heather S, General Manager at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Responded 22 May 2014
It is unfortunate you did not enjoy your stay at Casa Loma. Contrary to your comments we are a very popular summer Resort for families where children can enjoy our pools, playgrounds, huge green lawns and natural sand beach. Moms and Dads relax around the pool, play an energetic game of tennis on one of our two courts, or take the whole family out for a ride in their boat. The BBQ area is a popular gathering place for families to mingle in the evening. That is exactly what we advertise along with the fact that each of our 1, 2 or 3 bedroom units comes with a deluxe kitchen and each unit has a full lakefront view from their patio of balcony. While we do not have a dining room, guests are a quick 5 minute drive from downtown Kelowna with its vast variety of culinary and entertainment choices. We are rather strict with our 11 PM quiet time as we find visiting families, couples or business people would rather not listen to loud parties throughout the night. I believe that you received a complimentary upgrade from a 2 bedroom unit to a 3 bedroom condo and I do hope you enjoyed the accommodations. I agree that a full service property far better suited your needs on this trip than our quiet, relaxing lakefront property and do hope you enjoyed more of Kelowna than a hotel room. Heather Schaub, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
soon2b-MJ wrote a review Jan 2013
Calgary, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort in August 2012 for 5 days with our 2 young children. The resort was a perfect choice for us, great quiet location with fantastic views across the lake. The staff were fantastic, cleaning staff and grounds crew do a great job - the unit, the beach and grass, the pool - it was all spotless! We really appreciated the playgound and free yoga sessions (my 4 year old still talks about the time we did yoga in Kelowna!). Our unit was very well equipped and suited our family perfectly - we would put our children to bed upstairs then enjoy a bottle of local wine on the deck and enjoy the beautiful surroundings! We hope to return again and again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heather S, General Manager at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Responded 4 Feb 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your stay with us - the staff are always delighted to hear their hard work was appreciated. The complimentary Yoga & Aqua Fit classes will be back for the summer of 2013. Plans are in the works to add an exercise room as well !! We do hope that we see you back at the Resort again soon! Heather Schaub General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CarolinefromCanada wrote a review Sept 2012
Vancouver, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Casa Loma resort with our two kids ages 4 and 1 in early September. This is a great location for families or groups of friends. We stayed in a 2 bedroom townhouse (402), which was at the end of the property. The resort is on 6 lake front acres with a gorgeous pool, tennis courts and a playground for the kids.

The pool is fabulous, with a hot tub and toddler pool. It is fenced for those worried about kids getting away on them. You have the opportunity to stay in one of 4 townhouses, a self contained cabin or a condo. At the end of the stay we asked the housekeeping to have a look at the other units as we may come back next year. I initially did not like the idea of staying in a condo, but after looking at them, I was pleasantly surprised. The 2 bedroom condo is quite large, with a lovely living space and large deck overlooking the lake. The cabins are also nice, but are much smaller (700sft vs. 1000). A 'pro' of the cabins is the privacy. The 'pro' of the condo is the proximity to the pool. We really enjoyed the townhouse as it was two levels, which was great for putting the kids to bed and being able to have a glass of wine in the living room/deck after they went down. The other nice thing about the townhouses is the 50 feet of grass leading down to the beach which is directly off the deck. This was a huge perk for the kids as they were able to run around and play and I didn't have to worry.

Tips:
1) All the units are individually owned and renovated at different times, thus some are more modern than others. Ask the reception to put you in the most up to date unit. 402 is very nice but the kitchen was probably renovated in the mid nineties. Other units we saw had granite counters and were more updated.
2) Cabins - I would rent a cabin on the opposite end of the townhouses. The beach is better.
3) Condos - I would rent a condo on the ground floor as your kids can plan in the grass and you have easy access to the pool
3) Do all of your grocery shopping before you arrive. There is no food available at the resort. Safeway is 10 minutes away in downtown Kelowna at Richter and Bernard Streets. Buy tin foil for the barbecue. Coffee is supplied by the resort.
4) Babies - Highchairs are available. The packn'play fits easily in the closet of the townhouse bedroom which creates space. There are no pool toys provided, so bring your own.
5) There is great wireless internet and air-conditioning.
6) Stay in early September if you can. The weather is fabulous and the rates are low season.
7) Book early! I think this place gets filled up quickly!

Have a great trip!
Caroline
Read more
Date of stay: September 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heather S, General Manager at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Responded 11 Sept 2012
Thanks Caroline for the great review. We do cater to families in particular during the summer and early fall seasons and were pleased to hear that your family enjoyed their stay. One of the benefits of coming in July or August is being able to take advantage of the complimentary Aqua Fit classes two days a week in the pool and the Yoga classes which are also offered two days each week. Business travelers and those looking for temporary extended stay accommodations find the Resort their perfect 'home away from home' over the winter. We are here to make your stay enjoyable at any time of the year. We welcome your next visit. Heather Schaub, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Actressandthebishop wrote a review Aug 2007
Eastbourne
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice apartment with good facilities- including a big fridge for all the wine and cheese you can purchase locally.
Out of town but walkable to local wineries- walk quick when you had a few tastings and my friend certainly likes to taste!!!!
Wineries provide great lunches, certainly worth a few miss spent hours on the sauce.- my friend did!!
A Fair amount to stay here- probably suited to staying a week. Nice pool and hot tub overlooking the lake.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Heather S
West Kelowna, Canada
Hello, we do provide pool towels, and also dishwasher tabs, dish soap and dish towels. We provide small packets of salt and pepper, but no other spices. Please note that our exterior pool and hot tub are only open from May long weekend to the end of September.
LaynaN wrote a tip Jul 2019
Surrey, Canada8 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I don't know if you can get a bad room here. All have lakefront views and we were close to the pool which was fantastic for us!"
Read full review
V9513QWmichellef wrote a tip May 2019
Edmonton, Canada2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"2 bedroom and den"
Read full review
neil g wrote a tip Jul 2018
Edmonton, Canada21 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Main floor unit opposite the pool was great, direct pool access. Some with an aversion to kids in pools might like to be further south."
Read full review
msamerica wrote a tip Jun 2018
Kelowna, Canada13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Suite 103 was amazing..."
Read full review
stella A wrote a tip Sept 2017
Edmonton, Canada9 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"all the rooms have a great view of the lake We were on the first level so could walk out to beach and pool"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the West Kelowna area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
casa loma lakeshore hotel west kelowna
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaOkanagan ValleyWest Kelowna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CASA LOMA LAKESHORE RESORT - Reviews, Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort?
Nearby attractions include Don-O-Ray Farm Adventure (3.4 miles), Okanagan Lake (2.7 miles), and Knox Mountain Park (4.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and a tennis court.
Which room amenities are available at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Little Hobo Soup & Sandwich Shop, Basil & Mint, Restaurant and Bar, and The Fixx Pasta Bar and Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Father Pandosy Mission (3.0 miles) and Kelowna Cenotaph (2.7 miles).
Does Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All West Kelowna HotelsWest Kelowna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in West KelownaHotels near Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire